Skip to main content
Weddings

Rituska Inc Reviews

Rituska Inc View more information

16 Reviews

Rated
4.8
out of 5.0
Recommended by 97% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

16
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • K
    Kathy Married on 09/15/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Got the flower wall for my engagement party and was very happy. Would do it again!
  • T
    Tatiana Married on 06/01/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We cannot express enough how thankful we are to have Rituska planning our wedding! It has been such a great experience throughout the process which made our lives so much easier and turned the wedding planning haos into well organized events that I dreamed of since I was a girl. Rituska helped to make our dream wedding come true!!!
  • A
    Anastasia Married on 01/31/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    It was a pleasure working with Rituska Inc, the owner Rita is very reliable and creative person, she could see me vision for party decorations and executed it exactly how I dreamed it would be. I recommend her to all my friends and I'll definitely use her services again.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • C
    Colleen Married on 01/27/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I would absolutely use her again!!
  • J
    Jennifer Married on 07/07/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Rita was a pleasure to work with and our flower wall was the talk of our wedding. She was amazing and her customer service was the best throughout my wedding planning. I will definitely be working with her again on future events.
  • Dawn
    Dawn Married on 06/18/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Rita of Rituska is THE BEST & ONLY paper flower wall maker in the DC/MD/VA area. No one else compares to the quality of her product, her professionalism, her ability to deliver on time and efficiently. I rented a flower wall and purchase white aisle carpet through Rituska for my June 18, 2016 wedding and I could not be more pleased. It was beautiful and using it as a backdrop to my ceremony altar and Wedding cake/desert table are just made everything pop and gave it life! I would definitely use Rita's services again and recommend her to anyone. Thank You!!!!

    Rituska Inc's reply:

    So happy that you were pleased!
    Reviews and moments like this are why I am in this business.
  • User2078642 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    She was very polite and professional. She puts a lot of work In creations.
  • T
    Traci Married on 05/02/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Rita was wonderful. She was flexible her decorum was beautiful and my reception was magnificent ! The vases, satin chair covers, satin tables, the back drop, the sweetheart table oh my goodness it was gorgeous and breathtaking. We were extremely please. Rita was a lifesaver because I met her at a bridal show and her entire display was gorgeous ! She was very flexible, reasonable, and she made my reception the talk of the town. As people are still talking about our wedding reception. Thank you Rituska Inc you are the bomb.com! I definitely would recommend her services.
  • K
    Katrina Married on 02/27/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Rita has been a tremendous asset at my wedding - from planning to managing a lot of the aspects the day of. She is very knowledgeable and has seamlessly taken care of various issues in the background, while allowing me to focus on enjoying my big day. She is very resourceful and has superior organizational and customer service skills, handling multiple priorities with grace. I have not worked with her for decorations but have seen numerous examples of her work, which were stunningly beautiful. I cannot thank her enough for her work and highly recommend to others!
  • A
    Anastasia Married on 11/08/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I want to convey my sincere gratitude to Rituska Inc for creating the most unique and beautiful flower decorations at my November 2014 wedding!

    We first contacted Rituska Inc at the recommendation of a friend who described the decorations that she seen at another wedding as her favorite part of the wedding. After seeing the amazing designs that Rituska Inc created I couldn't agree more! I was first impressed with the professionalism and enthusiasm. We always felt like all our questions and concerns were always answered. Margarita was a pleasure to work with.
    What i got on my wedding day was above and beyond any of my visions or expectation. My decorations were something that my guests will never forget.
    In addition to the gorgeous centerpieces that exceeded our expectations, she created beautiful aisle decor that created a dreamy romantic backdrop for our vows. She accommodated every wish that I had for my bouquet--incorporating lace and antique brooches from my family. The flowers looked absolutely stunning in photographs.

    If I had to do it all over again i would have no second thoughts in using Rituska Inc again. Choosing to have her make us flowers rather than using real flowers saved me so much headache and hassle. I will love to use her decor for other significant life events, and i will definitely recommend her to any one who is preparing a great celebration or just wants a gorgeous decor for a room.

    Thank you again for making my wedding a dream come true!!!
  • User1729873 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Rituska Inc is handsdown the best vendor I had at my wedding.

    Rita is amazing all around. She has helped with everything begging to end.
    I have originally hired her to do my decorations- they are art at the highest degree - my guests would not stop talking about them. She did all the centerpieces and the flower wall for my wedding - they were stunning!

    Rita also connected me to the best vendors in the industry who she had personal relationships with, negotiating discounts for us all around.

    I then hired Rita & Anna to do my day of the wedding coordination, the girls were amazing, dressed in professional black cocktail dresses, they stood out wit their professionalism and obvious experience in the field. They have worked with all vendors to coordinate deliveries and set up, walked around to make sure guests were catered to and even refiled our campaign and water at the sweetheart table, spotless clean up. There were so many hiccups during our wedding, yet we did not know about them till after the event, they took amazing care of everything.

    I would totally recommend Rituska Inc to anyone I know.
  • User1729895 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Stunning!

    Absolutely stunning flower walls. Our venue was kind of drab, so we ordered 6 flower walls - 8X8 feet. We wanted them in turquoise blue - Rita advised that we were better off doing them in white and getting turquoise spotlights, oh man was she right! They looked gorgeous! Guests and us used them to do photos as a backdrop, they absolutely made the room - it went from drab to fairy tale - I almost did not recognize it when we walked in.

    We also hired Rita to do the day of coordination. I could not have asked for better coordinator, I feel that every guest met her and knew who she was. I am not sure how she has the energy but she ran around refilling water, changing plates, coordinating with all vendors, picking up ashtrays, while looking professional and collected.

    I am not sure our wedding would have happened without her and Rituska Inc decorations! It definitely would not have been this memorable!
  • User1729929 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Rituska Inc is one company you MUST have on your vendor list!
    It took me a while to get to this review ...but its a MUST read!
    The owner is THE BEST - she is so talented and accommodating!
    Her creations are breathtaking! She made what I had imagined in my head, so much better! I have no words to describe!
    I ordered
    1.wall to wall flower backdrop from her 100 ft by 100 ft to put behind our band, oh my goodness, was it the right choice! We got the wall in bring red color, the theme color of our wedding, with gold accents ( her idea) it looked so rich and stunning! Guests stared at it, and band and DJ stated they never seen anything this beautiful. Our photographer demanded to do photos with the backdrop - he said we can not miss this!
    2. crystal trees for our ceremony - she suggested to make them in gold with red flowers - almost cherry blossom type, I wanted just simply crystal trees you see everywhere online, but she convinced me! Was she right again! This looked remarkable, as if we paid a million bucks to get them. They were 7 feet tall and covered in flowers. We used them at the ceremony's entrance, when I saw them I wanted to cry they were so gorgeous! Again photographer demanded photos with this.
    3. arch - our arch was to die for!!! It was 7 feet tall and we used it as a backdrop to stand behind the priest as he did the ceremony. It was gold - literally gold! It had gold flowers handing all over it with gold crystals hanging off. Rita also brought the red carpet to be used for us with our initials in gold, and it looked incredible! Another photo moment.
    4. Centerpieces - after we saw brunches from the trees in our third consultation I wanted this for our centerpieces. Rita has created this AMAZING centerpieces for us with tall gold vases, she has gold brunches with red flowers coming up almost to the ceiling.
    We got more things but I am running out of space in my review, if you want amazing decorations just hire her - she is a true artist and pro

  • D
    D Married on 10/17/2015
    4.7 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The flower wall was so lovely. My guests loved it.
  • L
    Leah Married on 02/20/2005
    4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    I ordered a bridal hanger for a family member. I love it and can't wait until she sees it! Great coustom service with a amazing out come! Thanks again!
  • A
    April Married on 12/03/2016
    3.2 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      3.5 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      2.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      2.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      3.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    It's nice that you don't have to get the big package; I only ordered a few centerpieces, and they were delivered on time. The delivery staff was friendly.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message