Rio Vista Recreation Center Reviews

6 | Peoria, AZ
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Rio Vista Recreation Center

Recommended by 98%

6

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.8
Sort by:
  • R

    Ray · Married on 05/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We rented out the Lakeview Room for our reception and the event couldn't have been any better! We received so many compliments on how nice the view was of the lake and park area both through the windows and from the outside patio section. The tables and chairs were already arranged exactly as we'd requested, and throughout the whole process of scheduling, viewing the event area, we certainly had questions and Elizabeth was always willing and ready to answer. We would certainly recommend this to anybody needing a place to host an event!

    Sent on 05/15/2017
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 03/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very beautiful venue at a very reasonable price. Would highly recommend for "budget brides"

    Sent on 03/25/2015
  • M

    Meghan · Married on 04/21/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We held our wedding reception here at Rio Vista. We were looking for a great location that was inexpensive. Rio Vista was perfect for our event. Adam was very helpful and took the extra time to help make sure the room was exactly the way I wanted it set up. The Lake View room is the perfect size, the patio over looking the water was great for our cocktail hour and bar set up.

    Sent on 05/06/2012
  • T

    Teresa · Married on 07/09/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rio Vista was awesome! All we were looking for was a room big enough for us to fit our guests, nothing too crazy and expensive, and this was definitely it!
    The room we rented had more than enough room, was clean, and had a great view behind our head table. The patio was also nice for anyone who needed some fresh air. It was a great location for our reception.

    Sent on 10/20/2011
  • L

    Laura · Married on 04/03/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I got married here in April and was so pleased with the help of the staff as they accomadated everything we needed for the ceremony and reception. They were always making sure everything was OK and were very helpful! They have a beautiful location for a wedding!

    Sent on 04/08/2010
  • S

    shae · Married on 11/11/2011

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    We had an amazing time at Rio Vista. It was aspacious venue withadequate seating and the decorations wereflexible, which was important for our reception.

    Sent on 11/29/2011

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review