Skip to main content
Weddings

Rina's Bridal & Boutique Reviews

Rina's Bridal & Boutique

Rina's Bridal & Boutique

Jackson, TN
4.6 out of 5 rating, 24 Reviews
View more information

24 Reviews

Rated
4.6
out of 5.0
Recommended by 92% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.5 out of 5 rating

Awards

24

3 User photos

  • A
    Abby P. Married on 06/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I would recommend this place to anyone!

    Amazing experience with this place! Bought the first dress I tried on! Thank y’all so much. Definitely check them out!
  • R
    Rachel T. Married on 11/27/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience

    They were very attentive to detail, and they worked hard to make sure my dress was perfect for my wedding day.
  • J
    Jillian R. Married on 11/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful!

    Everyone at Rina’s was very professional and kind! A great experience for finding the perfect dress for your big day.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Nicole
    Nicole L. Married on 09/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best experience!

    I am so grateful I went to Rina’s to find my perfect dress! Jessie was so much help and I found my absolute dream dress! I am so happy with my experience.
  • Shannette
    Shannette Married on 07/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional

    Best experience ever ! My bridal consultant Jessie was/is amazing! I first visited the boutique on 7/20 and fell in love. Second visit today (7-31) and I said yes to the dress ! The atmosphere is the best! I would recommend this to everyone !
  • Jayanna
    Jayanna I. Married on 06/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It was great!

    I had a great experience, and really nice and helpful!!! They picked great options for me too!!
  • Kelly
    Kelly R. Married on 11/23/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Dress Shopping Experience!

    At Rina’s, the consultants really went above and beyond to make sure my dress fitting was a special day. My consultant, Jennifer, was the sweetest person and I am so thankful I got placed with her! The owner of the store even dropped in on my session to give her help and insight to my appointment. Also, the dresses are BEAUTIFUL. I could not have asked for a better experience. 10/10 for overall atmosphere of the boutique, service, and quality of dresses. I cannot wait to wear my dress!
  • C
    Cass Married on 10/13/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They were amazing! I would recommend Rina's to everyone!

    The girls were all very nice and it was so sweet that everyone who walked by complimented the dresses and how pretty you looked in them! And I found a perfect dress in the lower end of my price range!
  • H
    Haleigh S. Married on 09/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely perfect!

    My experience was perfect! My consultant was excellent and helped me find my dream dress!!
  • A
    Amy R. Married on 05/25/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding!!!

    I can’t say enough about Rina and all the ladies at the bridal boutique! I came in with 5 weeks until my wedding and the awesome ladies there made it happen and in the perfect dress!!!
  • V
    Victoria Married on 09/29/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Thank you to Rina and staff for a beautiful wedding experience!! Everyone was so nice and helpful!!
  • B
    Brittany Married on 05/27/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Dresses were beautiful and customer service was excellent
  • C
    Claire Married on 11/04/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Great experience! Love my dress!!
  • J
    Joan Married on 03/11/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Definitely recommend to anyone seeking the perfect dress for your special day. Staff and consultants were very helpful and friendly. Super great job!
  • C
    Caisie Married on 11/29/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Beautiful dresses and kind people. They genuially care about your special day. I was looking for a very specific dress and she went out of her way to make it happen for me.
  • K
    Kashanda Married on 08/30/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    When I walked into Rina's Bridal I was looking for a particular dress. She was very honest with me and told me with me being a plus size woman, that dress will not be comfortable, however she has a dress that is very similar that would look great on me. So glad she told me that!! When I tried on the dress I absolutely loved it! Thanks to Rina and her staff for the great service, I was a beautiful bride on my day!
  • User2398072 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My sister purchased her wedding dress here and we couldn't have been happier. The pricing was great and they knew exactly what my sister needed as soon as she described her wedding and style.
  • Katelynn
    Katelynn S. Married on 11/10/2019
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream Worthy! Love !

    As a plus size bride, wedding dress shopping gave me some anxiety. It all went away at Rina’s. The girls made me feel beautiful and I found my dream dress and tiara. Thank you for helping me prepare for one of the best days of my life!
    Love-
    Katelynn
  • kh22
    Katie Married on 06/22/2019
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great dress for great price!

    I love Rina’s Bridal. They were the only store that showed me a dress with a removeable train when I had asked to try one on repeatedly at other stores! I went to larger stores and it was not a great experience, but this one was. They let me try on all the dresses I was interested in and ended up showing me the dress the I picked that also was under my budget (they have a whole section of more affordable dresses that are still very nice quality).

    Their alterations department is great, reliable, and affordable; my dress fit my perfectly and fortunately did not need a lot of alterations to begin with. I also am using Rina’s for my dress preservation and will comment with how that turns out, but I am sure it will be great as well. Thank you Rina and staff for my beautiful dress!
  • V
    Victoria C. Married on 06/21/2019
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      3.0 out of 5 rating

    great experience

    Megan found the perfect dress first try! I was shocked when I found out how reasonably priced the beautiful dress was. Highly recommended going here for anything wedding or prom.
  • Katherine
    Katherine Married on 10/20/2018
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderfully patient and accommodating

    My experience at Rina's was phenomenal. The staff was so friendly and knowledgeable, not to mention patient! I have been very overwhelmed while looking for wedding dresses, and they were so patient and helped me try on many different dresses and figure out what I felt best in. The entire staff helped me at one time or another, and I am so grateful for their kindness!!
  • User2462426 2+ years ago
    3.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      3.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    Was not happy with this dress store. I kept telling the the type of wedding dress I wanted and they kept pulling g dresses they were way off from what I wanted. I was not very happy with this store. Needless to say I left and won't be back
  • T
    Tasha Married on 03/14/2018
    1.7 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      1.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    Extremely terrible! They are only looking for commissions sales! I went today for the trunk show and the workers were extremely Rude
  • T
    Tiffany Married on 08/27/2016
    0.5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      0.5 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      0.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      0.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      0.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      0.5 out of 5 rating
    I WOULD NEVER RECOMMEND THIS PLACE TO ANYONE! THEY ORDERED THE WRONG DRESS TWICE THEN BLAMED IT ON ME(THE BRIDE)! IT TOOK OVER 6 MONTHS FOR MY BRIDESMAID DRESSES TO COME IN, WHEN THEY DID ALL OF THE DRESSES NEEDED ALTEREATIONS! THEY ARE RUDE AND DO NOT CARE ABOUT CLIENTS EXPERIENCE!!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message