Righter Portraits Reviews

7 | Hayward, CA
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Righter Portraits

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

7

11 User photos

Righter Portraits 1
Righter Portraits 2
Righter Portraits 3
Righter Portraits 4
Righter Portraits 5
+ 7
Order by:
  • L

    Leslie Taylor · Married on 11/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Bay Area photog

    Ethan is a great photographer. He demonstrates thorough knowledge of his craft, professionalism and attention to detail. He’s great at communicating with his clients. 10/10!

    Sent on 11/28/2018
  • D

    Debra · Married on 08/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We highly recommend Righter Portraits for all your Photo needs!

    We met Ethan of Righter Portraits through a referral from a Venue Photographer where our adult children hosted a 30th Years Vow Renewal & Wedding Anniversary celebration. We believe nothing happens by accident, Ethan was heaven sent!

    The day of our event, he arrived before us! Our family immediately fell in love with Ethan’s warm, charming, kind, caring, but extremely professional and confident personality. Ethan capture every special moment and more, he went above and beyond to grasp the ambience of this event and what it meant to us. He captured moments and scenery that we would have definitely missed. Thanks to Righter Portraits we have lifetime memories not only for us, but our legacy. Ethan is an amazing gift to the industry!

    Righter Portraits turned the photos around in less than 24 hours and we were impressed; every photo came out vivid and beautiful. No need for retouching. Ethan, thank you for making our day special!

    Our family has adopted Righter Portraits as our new family photographer!

    Again, we highly recommend Righter Portraits for all your Photo needs!

    Righter Portraits 6
    Righter Portraits 7
    Righter Portraits 8
    Righter Portraits 9
    Sent on 09/07/2018
  • M

    Marc · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ethan was amazing, very professional and knowledgable! I would highly recommend him for any weddings or anything . We will definitely use him for future events!

    Righter Portraits 10
    Sent on 08/19/2018
  • A

    Aishah · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My advice for all brides....find a person/vendor who TRULY loves their craft and Ethan does. Our wedding pictures are PHENOMENAL; my husband and I are having a very difficult time choosing the selected amount for our album. He works efficiently, very professional and has fresh ideas.

    Aishah M

    Righter Portraits 11
    Sent on 08/23/2018
  • A

    Alyssa · Married on 06/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ethan's photos are absolutely amazing. He did my engagement photos, wedding rehearsal photos & my wedding photos. Our wedding was in South Lake Tahoe, and he didn't hesitate to book with us, even though it was about a 3.5 hour drive from his location. They were able to incorporate a lot of scenery and different elements into our wedding/engagement photos; not just your typical "stand and pose" scenario. He also asked to link up to my Pinterest board to see all the fun poses and ideas I was thinking of for our wedding as well to make sure he captures all the important, and sometimes hidden, detail that made our wedding special. His fiancé & business partner, Michelle, also shot a boudoir shoot as a wedding gift for my husband. She made me feel so comfortable with something that was completely out of my element. She made the shoot fun and memorable, but most importantly not awkward at all! They're both very professional and make sure you get the image you want. They also make you feel like family. You can tell they love what they do because the amount of time and care they take with every shoot they do. I have never felt rushed or like my opinion didn't matter, even though I have no idea about how photography works. Also, the turn around time they provide is stunning! They shot a decent amount of photos for our wedding and kept us posted the whole time he was editing and made sure we got the photos as soon as possible. Working with them is nothing short of fantastic. I will definitely be booking future sessions with them and have been recommending them to all family and friends needing photography done. Look no further than Ethan and Michelle. THANK YOU SO MUCH GUYS!

    Righter Portraits 12
    Righter Portraits 13
    Sent on 08/27/2018
  • C

    Clara · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ethan Righter recently shot our wedding photos, and I couldn’t be happier with everything! Not only is he very proffessional and prompt, he is very fun and entertaining! I had a very large wedding party and numerous kids attending, and he managed to gather everyone on time and make every child smile. He was always right behind us to capture every moment of our big day. I would highly recommend him to everyone!

    Righter Portraits 14
    Righter Portraits 15
    Sent on 08/26/2018
  • M

    Maria · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ethan was wonderful! He had such a great personality, was easy to talk to and very professional. The pictures he took of my wedding were beautiful! You can't go wrong with this guy.

    Righter Portraits 16
    Sent on 09/07/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review