Rick's Place Reviews

8 | Coweta, OK
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Rick's Place

Recommended by 94%

8

4.7 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.6
  • Average response time 4.6

5 User photos

Rick's Place 1
Rick's Place 2
Rick's Place 3
Rick's Place 4
Rick's Place 5
Sort by:
  • Baylee

    Baylee · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gorgeous Venue

    Weddings and other event will be beautiful here whether they're inside or outside, but this outside setting is like no other!
    Love Rick's Place!!

    Sent on 06/04/2019
    Rick's Place 6
    Rick's Place 7
    Rick's Place 8
    Rick's Place 9
    Rick's Place 10
  • L

    Laren · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rick's Place was the perfect venue! It is absolutely gorgeous and the owners are the nicest people. During the planning process I had several questions and needed to visit the venue multiple times. Ron always responded to my emails very quickly and was always willing to help however he could. I can't say enough nice things about Rick's Place! I would recommend this venue to everyone.

    Sent on 10/22/2017
  • I

    Morgan · Married on 09/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rick's place is beautiful, and location is great since it is just off of HWY 51 in Coweta. Ron is super easy to work with and very trustworthy for your big day!

    Sent on 01/31/2017
  • Jessica

    Jessica · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't wait to use this venue at my wedding! I knew I wanted it here from the very start. Wonderful people to work with.

    Sent on 02/01/2016
  • User6802926 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Easy to work with, reasonably priced. Very pretty for a rustic wedding. I would recommend it to anyone. I had a morning wedding and would recommend the afternoon slot just because the morning slot is a shorter availability and some parts of the reception felt rushed due to the time constraint.

    Sent on 09/27/2016
  • User6894418 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such a beautiful venue for a great price! The two couples that run the venue were all very nice and willing to help any way the could! The only thing about the venue that I didn't like is the bride room is a little small for the bride and the bridesmaids.

    Sent on 06/28/2016
  • T

    Taira · Getting married on 10/17/2020

    3.0
    • Quality of service:
      3.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      3.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.0

    Pretty venue

    The venue was pretty, but I never talked to someone. It took me asking a couple times to get a tour date set and when I showed up no one was there. Which I wouldn't have minded if I'd known in advance but we just kinda looked around and left. Still, the view was very pretty.

    Sent on 08/20/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review