Richmond PhotoBooth, LLC Reviews

46 | Richmond, VA
See photos, pricing and details

46 Reviews for Richmond PhotoBooth, LLC

Recommended by 99%

46
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

30 User photos

Richmond PhotoBooth, LLC 1
Richmond PhotoBooth, LLC 2
Richmond PhotoBooth, LLC 3
Richmond PhotoBooth, LLC 4
Richmond PhotoBooth, LLC 5
Richmond PhotoBooth, LLC 6
Richmond PhotoBooth, LLC 7
+ 24
Sort by:
  • Matt

    Matt Hansen · Getting married on 02/05/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Spectacular Time!

    Richmond Photobooth made our rock and roll themed wedding so much fun! It was a blast and is highly recommended for any type of wedding. We went with the full package and if you can, do it! The scrapbook is awesome and I'm sure will be a great way to look back on the night for years to come.

    Sent on 06/05/2019
  • M

    Madalyn Fox · Getting married on 10/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Grandparents Fun Day Event

    They were extremely personal an professional. They managed families, senior adults and children with patience and a fun attitude.

    Sent on 09/20/2019
  • Addie

    Addie Gottwald · Getting married on 08/04/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent!

    Easy, professional and fun! Would highly recommend. Loved that they put together a book of all the Photo Booth fun for us to enjoy the morning after our wedding!

    Sent on 04/23/2019
  • O

    Olivia Clarke · Married on 09/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A must have at your wedding!!

    This was such a hit at our wedding!! The owner is professional and quick to reply! We got to customize our backdrop and template for the pictures. 1000% recommend!

    Sent on 09/03/2019
    Richmond PhotoBooth, LLC 8
    Richmond PhotoBooth, LLC 9
    Richmond PhotoBooth, LLC 10
  • Carmen

    Carmen Wicker · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing addition to our wedding!

    We knew from the beginning of planning that we wanted to have a photo booth at our wedding, but we had no idea just how amazing it would turn out. From planning with Andrea, she let us use our own wedding graphic for the print-outs, and upon arrival at the venue was easy to work with and totally prepared for the night. Our guests had so much fun with the booth, and the props were amazing, too. The team was so professional and so kind, and the photos made everyone look like rock-stars-- really high-quality images with the perfect lighting and backdrop. We used the photos for our guests to create a guestbook and were left with so many messages and photos that capture the personalities and the spirit of the people who came to celebrate with us that day. They had an option for this that was pretty easy to include as a part of the package, but we had a vision of using black paper and photo corners that we had purchased separately, and they made it happen! Finally, the value for what we paid for the photo booth package is incredible. Not only were we able to print out photos for our guests to take home and to put into the guest book, but we also have digital copies of the photos taken. Hiring Richmond Photo Booth was easily one of the best decisions we made in planning this event. We would do it again in a heartbeat. Seriously, don't hesitate. Make this happen at your wedding.

    Sent on 06/29/2019
    Richmond PhotoBooth, LLC 11
    Richmond PhotoBooth, LLC 12
    Richmond PhotoBooth, LLC 13
  • Andrea

    Andrea C · Married on 06/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fabulous addition to our wedding!

    Working with Andrea at Richmond PhotoBooth was so easy! The sparkly backdrop fit our theme perfectly, and the props were excellent. Andrea helped make our special day incredibly fun, and we love having the album of all the photobooth pictures. Definitely recommend!!

    Sent on 09/03/2019
  • Morgan

    Morgan Stewart · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Photobooth

    We love Richmond PhotoBooth! Here's a few reasons why we are so grateful Andrea and her team were there are able to capture our wedding!

    1. They always have the best selection of backdrops, props and photo borders!
    2 They make it so much fun and help you create the best photos to cherish for a lifetime.
    3. It helps the guests loosen up and laugh. Everyone really enjoyed theirselves.
    4. She will send you all of the pictures from the night and the pictures you get of your guests having fun are priceless.
    5. Andrea made sure we (bride and groom) got at least two photobooth sessions in which was so helpful. We were so overwhelmed with all of our guests that we probably wouldn't have gotten a picture if she hadn't of grabbed us. They are some of my favorite pictures from the whole night!
    5. You will regret not hiring Andrea at your event, party or wedding!
    Thank you Richmond PhotoBooth!!

    Sent on 06/29/2019
    Richmond PhotoBooth, LLC 14
  • Brian

    Brian · Married on 05/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience with Richmond Photobooth

    Great experience all around for our wedding at the VMFA. Richmond Photobooth was super easy to work with -- both personable and professional -- and we loved the elegant design and the fun range of props for the booth. They even compiled a book of all our photobooth photos as a keepsake! Can't recommend highly enough.

    Sent on 05/14/2019

    Richmond PhotoBooth, LLC's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so honored to have been a part of your very special day! We hope you enjoy your photos for a lifetime to come!
  • C

    Cat Longacre · Married on 04/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful all around

    Our entire experience with Richmond Photobooth was professional, friendly, and excellent! They are great at what they do and go above and beyond to make sure your guests are having fun and you get to remember the day.

    Sent on 04/03/2019

    Richmond PhotoBooth, LLC's reply:

    Catherine,
    Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback and for making us a part of your beautiful wedding!
  • C

    Christine · Married on 03/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved Richmond Photobooth!

    Andrea of Richmond PhotoBooth was so amazing, accommodating and professional. They came in early on the day of the wedding to set up, made sure that we got our solo photo booth photos taken in midst of the whirlwind of the wedding and got all the digitals to us within a week. She was respectful of our budget and I couldn't recommend her more for any event!

    Sent on 04/03/2019
  • H

    Hannah Lindquist · Married on 01/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Photobooth

    Richmond Photobooth was absolutely perfect!! Our setup was a little tricky since our ceremony was next to the setup site for the booth...Andrea was so flexible! During the event Andrea never once stepped away from the booth and encouraged guests to get their picture taken. It was apparent every time you walked past how much fun everyone was having using it. I have not stopped taking about how happy I am that we made the decision to go with the photobooth...easily one of the best parts of our wedding reception!!

    Sent on 01/21/2019

    Richmond PhotoBooth, LLC's reply:

    Hannah! Thank you so much for making us a part of your beautiful Wedding, we had so much fun taking pictures of your family and friends! This made our day!! Thank you!!
  • L

    Leila · Married on 12/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andrea is wonderful!

    Andrea is wonderful to work with! Absolutely recommend!!!

    Sent on 01/14/2019

    Richmond PhotoBooth, LLC's reply:

    Thank you so much!! Happy New Year! I really enjoyed being a part of your Wedding and thank you so much for being so amazing!
  • I

    Insurance Doctor · Married on 12/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely awesome addition to our work holiday party

    Our experience was great! Awesome pictures, great quality & friendly service. We plan on using them for every holiday party we have!

    Sent on 12/03/2018
  • Rebecca

    Rebecca Smith · Married on 11/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So much fun!

    We were absolutely thrilled with the quality of the photos, the choice of layouts and backgrounds and the overall experience. Everyone at our party had a ball. The gift box at the end and access to the digital photos put this experience over the top.

    My only negative is they didn’t come with a table for their props and we had to go get one. I recommend you have a space prepared for the awesome props!!

    Sent on 12/04/2018
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 11/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome photo booth!

    Thank you to Richmond PhotoBooth for a great experience! Our guests really enjoyed all of the props and we enjoyed getting to keep copies of the pictures in a book (which our guests got to sign)!

    Sent on 11/05/2018
  • R

    Ryan · Married on 11/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best photo booth in RVA! HIGHLY Recommend

    There are many options for photo booths in Richmond Virginia but none of them come close to this one. Andrea and her team made the Photo Booth one of the best parts of our wedding day. Without this, we would not have captured some of the best moments and highlights of the evening. The company was so easy to work with and so quick to respond, and it was nice to not have to worry about any headache with this as many know there are 1 million other things to plan with the wedding day. They have the cutest backdrops and you can create your own templates to personalize your special day and they have various packages to accommodate your budget. Do not go with anyone else make this your one stop for your Photo Booth for your wedding or any event! Thank you guys so much!

    Sent on 12/17/2018
    Richmond PhotoBooth, LLC 15
    Richmond PhotoBooth, LLC 16
    Richmond PhotoBooth, LLC 17
    Richmond PhotoBooth, LLC 18
  • W

    Whitney · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The BEST Photobooth

    Andrea was a delight to work with and we were thrilled with the photo booth and the customized photo strip templates! We highly recommend!!

    Sent on 02/07/2019
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing addition to our wedding!

    I am so glad we hired Richmond PhotoBooth for our wedding! Our guests had a blast and we loved getting to see the pictures after. We purchased the Fu Manchu package (3 hours of photo booth) and it was perfect for us. We also purchased a photo album, and I am so happy that we did! All of our guests put their photos in the album and wrote little notes for us. Andrea was responsive, accommodating, and easy to work with. She sent us options about the photo templates and back drops before the wedding and had everything ready to go. I would absolutely recommend Richmond PhotoBooth to anyone!

    Sent on 10/20/2018
  • Bridget

    Bridget · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andrea and her team did a fantastic job at our wedding! The overall look the photobooth was so classy and we absolutely loved our backdrop choice and ALL of the choices her group has to offer! The social media integration option was by far the best -- everyone was so appreciative of having high quality photographs online! Great people, great service, and great experience! I can't recommend them enough!

    Sent on 10/10/2018
    Richmond PhotoBooth, LLC 19
    Richmond PhotoBooth, LLC 20
  • Christine

    Christine Wang Trostler · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fun and professional service!

    Who doesn’t like a photobooth at a wedding? They provided awesome props (the unicorn head and the lobster claws especially) and the backdrop looked amazing in the photos. Andrea was both professional and responsive, especially when I heard back from guests who hadn’t received their photos through their phones (apparently there was weak wifi at the venue so photos weren’t transferring). I think it would have helped if the staff manning the booth had told guests that they would receive their photos at a later date due to the wifi issue, but I am glad Andrea and co had a solution for the issue.

    Sent on 11/24/2018
  • H

    Hope · Married on 09/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andrea was so wonderful to work with! She responded to all of my emails quickly and made the entire process SO easy. The photo booth was everyone’s favorite part of the wedding, and the sweet scapbook Andrea put together at the end of the wedding was so fun and special to look at and hold onto to relive all of our memories for years to come!!

    If you want your guests to have an awesome time at your wedding, I HIGHLY recommend getting the photo booth and Andrea!!

    Sent on 09/21/2018
    Richmond PhotoBooth, LLC 21
    Richmond PhotoBooth, LLC 22
  • T

    Taylor · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent company with great props, backdrops, and quality service!

    Sent on 08/22/2018
  • K

    Kym · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andrea was incredible! She was able to provide such a fun experience for guests and we can't wait to work with her on future events!

    Sent on 08/30/2018
  • B

    Brianna · Married on 08/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andrea is nothing short of AMAZING! She's professional, generous, full of beautiful energy, has tremendous taste, and makes the entire experience FUN! My wedding guests had so much fun in this photobooth and I totally feel it was worth it. I also love that I chose the package with the scrapbook because they best part of flipping through it the day after the wedding. Thank you, Andrea and Richmond PhotoBooth!

    Sent on 08/17/2018
  • A

    A · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great to work with, guests loved, & tons of fun looking at pictures afterwards

    Sent on 08/09/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review