Skip to main content
Weddings

Ri Ra, The Irish Pub Las Vegas Reviews

Ri Ra, The Irish Pub Las Vegas

Ri Ra, The Irish Pub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, NV
5.0 out of 5 rating, 63 Reviews
View more information

63 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 63
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

73 User photos

  • G
    Gina P. Married on 05/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional

    Highly Recommend. Jennifer our Coordinator/Hostess was EXCELLENT! My daughter, the bride's vision was executed exactly how she wanted. We cannot Thank Jennifer and the staff enough!
  • R
    Robb O. Married on 05/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best of the Best!

    RiRa is an absolutely incredible venue and their staff is second to none.
    - Coordinating our group event with Jennifer Spriggs was a breeze. She is professional, communicative, and provides thoughtful answers.

    - We rented The Parlour Room and it is perfect for a smaller sized party. Our bartender was Jack who is straight from Dublin. He is jovial, polite, and incredibly easy to like. Truly enhanced our experience.

    - Additionally, the food was tremendous. This is nowhere near your average Irish Pub food. RiRa food and drink is hands down the best Irish Pub food I have ever tasted. It's more like, fine dining food with an Irish wrapper along with an extensive list of alcoholic drink favorites.

    - Moreover, the price is phenomenal. Seriously, too good to be true for Vegas.

    I will be back many times over.
  • A
    Aleshia H. Married on 04/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect reception

    Jennifer was amazing as well as the staff at Ri Ra. My now husband and I wanted a Crème Brule instead of cake for him and I to "break" together and Jennifer made it happen! The food was great and they accommodated everything we wanted. It was a perfect day! Thank you the staff!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Aleta
    Aleta M. Married on 04/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome, awesome, awesome!

    Jennifer went above and beyond to solve issues we had when original venue canceled at the last minute. She helped facilitate everything our daughter wanted and offered wonderful advice and suggestions. She even came in on her time off to help us. Highly recommend RìRá!
  • M
    Misty C. Married on 03/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Evening

    Jennifer and the staff at RiRã couldn’t have been better! I’m not local to Vegas and had to plan everything from out of state. Let me tell you, it was absolutely perfect. Food, drinks, the decorations, and the guest activities were all better than I could have imagined. Every single guest told us it was the funnest wedding and reception they had ever attended, and asked if we could celebrate our anniversary annually in Vegas. I can’t thank RiRã enough for our incredible evening.
  • C
    Connor C. Married on 02/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Reception Dinner

    Jennifer was excellent in helping my wife and I set up the dinner and organizing our reception. The food was fantastic, we had about 30 guests, and everyone had fresh and delicious food. The bartender, Jim, was extremely knowledgeable and very fun to talk with. Looking forward to going back to eat and speak with him.
  • T
    Tom K. Married on 02/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ri Ra - Great place to party

    Jennifer did a great job! Everyone at the party was complimenting the food & servers.
  • S
    Simon F. Married on 02/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    What An Awesome Night

    Jennifer and her team provided us with a great evening at the Ri Ra in Mandalay Place Shoppes. They were patient with us in our planning, flexible with arrangements, and thoroughly professional when it came to the event itself. The food was great and plentiful, the service excellent, and we even had live music, which proved to be an added bonus. Thanks Ri Ra for a great night! Greg & Abbie
  • M
    Maureen B. Married on 01/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful with excellent response time and perfect advice.

    Our rehearsal dinner was awesome. The food was great due to the knowledge and advice of Ms. Springs. Everything was perfect. The cake was amazing. I was very very pleased with the service.
  • GRAHAM
    Graham Married on 11/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They went above and beyond for us.

    Was WAY better than we imagined it could be. Jennifer was amazing!!!
  • A
    Araceli S. Married on 10/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome time

    Very nice waitress and guiness experience was great. Our bartender Jack made it a fun experience.
  • Tien
    Tien Q. Married on 09/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    World class service and attention to details

    We had a welcome reception on Friday, September 3, 2021 in the bordello room and a wedding reception on Saturday, September 4, 2021 in the theater room, the parlor room, and the bordello room for over 100 wedding guests. Jennifer Spriggs and her team are world class professionals who truly care about giving their best. Jennifer did an amazing job coordinating with the various vendors and went the extra steps to make everything perfect. In addition to the rooms being so beautiful, our guests raved about the amazing food and the amazing service. Although we are a gregarious couple, we are actually fairly private and rarely post anything and rarely leave any reviews. Because Jennifer and her team were so outstanding and made us look so great to our family and friends, we have decided to break our social media restrictions that we have imposed upon ourselves to let all future brides and all future grooms or anyone who wants to throw a fabulous party know that no one could ask for a better and more caring banquet manager and party planner than Jennifer Spriggs. We were so happy to hear from our wedding guests that this is the very best wedding that they have ever attended. Jennifer Spriggs and her team deserve most if not all of the credit for organizing such a magical welcome reception and wedding reception for our family and friends. Best wishes to Jennifer and her team from Tien and Jim Hess.
  • Joan
    Joan C. Married on 05/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Looking forward to hosting another event at the RI RA.

    RiRa was the perfect place for a gathering of friends. The special room with a Cash bar was great for my guests. The tables were set up as requested. Jennifer was fabulous to work with...helping me with the menu and offering the cash bar. My guests loved the place and the food was awesome. I limited our menu to three items so as the simplify for my guests. I tend to be a "micromanager" when I am the host and Jennifer was super. Very responsive and flexible. One of my guests enjoyed the venue and has booked another event in August.
  • Tosha Fay
    Tosha F. Married on 04/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    You want to book here!!

    I having been in contact with the catering manager during my booking process for our rehearsal dinner and the level of professionalism is just outstanding. I'm am definitely looking forward to seeing how the service is on the night of our event.

    UPDATE:
    This place saved my entire destination wedding right down to the amazing bartender/hotels with the incredible Irish accent! The food, staff, location,, atmosphere was 7 out of 5 stars; pure perfection from beginning to end! I didn't get pictures of everything at it's best, but I promise you will not be disappointed!!
  • Shelly
    Shelly R. Married on 03/13/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Reception

    Our wedding reception at the RIRA, Las Vegas, was wonderful! Jennifer was a delight to work with, as was all of the staff! The food was delicious & the atmosphere perfect! Our guests were so impressed! Thank you RIRA staff for making our reception so perfect!
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer C. Married on 10/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful to Work With!

    We decided to go thru with our wedding reception even thought there were still quite a few Covid rules. Jennifer and RiRa were wonderful to work with, especially considering all the extra precautions in place. Everyone had a blast! The food was awesome; lots of compliments from guests. Atmosphere is great. Easy to work with. All we had to do was show up and enjoy the reception. Thank you!
  • J
    Jodi Married on 09/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Book this Venue

    Jennifer was so Ahhh-mazing, incredibly accomodating, she has been doing this for quite some time and knows exactly how to navigate the sometimes tricky waters of pulling together a family event and we all had such a fantastic time. The food was incredible - so delicious and there are so many options available, but I highly recommend the Corned Beef & Guinness Stew!! The staff are wonderful and will make everyone feel so welcome! Book this place I do not think you will find a better value!
  • Laurie
    Laurie Married on 04/25/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Delicious Food & Fantastic Experience!

    We booked Ri Ra for our rehearsal the day prior to the wedding. Jennifer was fantastic! She was responsive, kind, and helpful. We had a great private room (Parlour Room) which fit our 24 guests (spaced out - COVID friendly) perfectly. And OH MY GOD...the food was incredible! We ordered the brunch buffet which included just about every food item you could imagine and every single one was delicious (pair it with a Bloody Mary and it was a perfect meal). The service staff was also amazing! They were quick and attentive. We honestly had people talking about the food all weekend. We even thought about popping in for breakfast the day after our wedding...it was that good! Cannot recommend them enough!
  • Philip
    Philip Z. Married on 04/11/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Reception

    Just from our initial emails with Jennifer Spriggs (catering manager), we knew we were in good hands. Couldn't ask for a more professional, courteous and sharper person than her. She even had answers for questions we didn't have. The staff for the event were tremendous as well, especially Martin at the bar. Our reception was even better than we could of ever imagine. No need to think twice about Ri Ra for your special event. Just book it and you'll be in good hands.
  • Jean
    Jean Married on 02/29/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful wedding reception!

    This venue was so warm and inviting and the food was fabulous. Our party of 32 has such a memorable time! Jennifer Spriggs, Catering Manager was such a pleasure to work with while planning my daughter’s wedding. She was very attentive, knowledgeable and genuine! Martin our bartender and Eimear our server were just fantastic! We highly recommend!
  • E
    Erin C. Married on 02/29/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our Wedding Reception Was Wonderful!

    Thanks to our event coordinator Jennifer and every member of the waitstaff, our wedding reception was as wonderful as we dreamed! Everyone raved about the food, the ambiance was exactly what we wanted, and everyone had an amazing time!! Would highly recommend Ri Ra for any events you may be planning!!
  • Beh Greco
    Beh G. Married on 11/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ri Ra Hosts a Perfect Reception

    Jennifer at Ri Ra is a rock star. We worked with her for over a year out for planning our wedding reception and she was always available and flexible to accommodate any idea we had. She worked with all our vendors so we didn't have to and the day of the reception went off without a hitch. I would have a reception here again in a heartbeat (plus they have a projector!)
  • J
    Jill K. Married on 10/14/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    As close to perfect as you could get

    Jennifer and her staff were as close to perfect as you can get. They made planning our event from out of town very easy. They made a last min request possible and responded with in minutes. The day of went without incident and we were able to just enjoy and relax! Martin - our bartender was exceptional !!
  • L
    Lorelle O. Married on 09/26/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Completely understood what we wanted

    We came from Scotland, and had our wedding reception here. The booking process was so easy. Jennifer always got back to us within 24hours and answered all my questions. We went down the day before and by this time I was a bit stressed as a few things had went wrong but Jennifer was so reassuring and helpful, even fixing our cake that had fallen apart in a 10 minute taxi drive. We had booked the parlour room, which was plenty of room for our party of 20 guests. We chose the buffet, I was nervous that some guests wouldn't be happy with this but everyone loved it and thought the food was amazing! The staff on the night were great as well, had such a great attitude and good to chat to. We played our own music through the speaker but once the Black Donnelly's came on, the kindly played a song for us to dance too. We also came in for breakfast and that was great too. It was everything I wanted for our wedding reception.
  • S
    Schrader W. Married on 09/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Reception

    Staff, food, and facility were fantastic!!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message