Rhythm Express Disc Jockey Service, Inc. Reviews

44 | Bristol, RI
See photos, pricing and details

44 Reviews for Rhythm Express Disc Jockey Service, Inc.

Recommended by 99% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

44
Order by:
  • B

    Brett Banhazl · Getting married on 02/10/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great music, INCREDIBLE customer service

    Bill was a rockstar. The music was awesome and exactly what we wanted, but what really stood out was his incredible customer service. Of all of our vendors, Bill was the one who made us feel the most taken care of, and it went a long way to reducing our stress on the day of our wedding.

    Sent on 11/10/2019
  • K

    Keith Scholz · Married on 12/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best!

    Bill was the best! He was so easy to work with and was able to help us figure out exactly what we wanted. On the day of our wedding he was on time and prepared to a T. Our reception was run perfectly. Bill was so enthusiastic with all announcements, and kept the dance floor rocking all night with awesome music selections. Out of all the weddings that we have been to, Bill has been the best of the best. We are so grateful that we found him for our big day, and would definitely book him again for any future events. We would recommend Bill to everyone!

    Sent on 01/18/2020
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 10/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The most wonderful wedding DJ Bill

    Bill was amazing from the moment we met him. His outgoing, bubbly personality let me know this was definitely the DJ we needed for our wedding day! He was always very responsive and helped us create the flow for our special day. Even with last minute changes due to weather he was able to que up music perfectly. He kept the crowd on the floor and everyone had a blast! We highly recommend Rhythm Express DJ Bill Bibeau! He was so wonderful and we can't thank him enough!

    Sent on 10/13/2019
  • P

    Paul Cuozzo · Married on 09/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful, professional, and flexible with our wishes.

    Bill was fun to work with, very flexible, and willing to work with our ideas. He made our wedding a very memorable night for our guests on the dance floor.

    Sent on 09/29/2019
  • T

    Taylor Becchetti · Married on 09/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding on 9/20/2019

    Bill was excellent the whole time we worked together, he was very responsive, and really tailored the music and experience to our vision. I am extremely happy with how it turned out

    Sent on 09/22/2019
  • Samantha

    Samantha · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding DJ 9/8/18

    Bill is all around an amazing person to work with. He planned every moment of our reception perfectly down to the very minute when different events would happen. Meeting with him before our wedding really verified that we had choose someone who felt and treated us like family. On the day of our wedding he really made it a point to make sure we were taken care of and happy throughout the whole reception. He is warm, caring, genuine and a really fun person to have running your day! Our guests still continue to rave about him. I will never hesitate to recommend him to anyone who needs a phenomenal DJ!

    Sent on 03/08/2019
  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 08/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bill was the best!! He was truly one of the most important parts that helped us stay on schedule for our reception! During the planning process, he helped us formulate a schedule for the evening and gave us many helpful tips on what things we could do for the night. He was also very accommodating for our musical requests. We had certain Indian songs that we wanted to play throughout the evening and Bill had no issues getting the songs. It really put a special personalized touch for our guests and family! Bill's personality really fits well as a wedding DJ and MC. He is fun and entertaining! Many of our guests gave us compliments about Bill. As the reception started, Bill always kept us informed about the schedule and helped us make the night go very smooth. His equipment was great and the music was awesome! We would highly recommend Bill to DJ and MC for your wedding!

    Sent on 09/14/2018
  • M

    Megan · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bill is an amazing DJ. He helped make our big day so great and fun. From the first time we meet him up until the wedding day he as very responsive and always made sure we got what we wanted (even when we were unsure). He kept the wedding on track and kept the party going all night. I would highly recommend Bill to DJ your wedding!!

    Sent on 08/20/2018
  • K

    Kayla · Married on 08/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bill was an excellent DJ for our wedding! He went above and beyond - helping to coordinate our reception timeline and sharing that with our other vendors. He also coached the bridal party on what to expect when walking into the reception and made sure they were all in the right order. He created an exceptional environment and got people up and dancing! He kept the party going! He also communicated with us when receiving requests for songs that were a outside of what we had talked about. We very highly recommend him!

    Sent on 08/06/2018
  • L

    Liana · Married on 07/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bill is an amazing DJ! He goes above and beyond to make you feel at ease throughout the planning process and throughout the wedding day. When I needed anything or if had any questions- even about things beyond what his job entails, he responded immediately every time. He truly puts his all into his work and makes sure you get everything you ask for. I highly recommend Bill and Rhythm Express DJ Service to anyone and everyone!

    Sent on 08/10/2018
  • K

    Kate · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our guests never left the dance floor!! Rhythm Express DJ did an amazing job at our wedding! Extremely accommodating, so much fun to work with, and really grasps how you want your event to flow. Working with Bill was stress free! I would recommend him to anyone! If you’re looking for an amazing DJ to keep your party going all night, he’s your guy!

    Sent on 07/08/2018
  • R

    Rob · Married on 07/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would highly recommended Rhythm Express for a wedding or for any party!! The DJ, Bill Bibeau, did a awesome job at our wedding July 6, 2018. He worked with my husband & I for months prior to the wedding, helping us select great music. He was extremely attentive and professional, answering his phone promptly for any last minute changes, always providing us with an updated intinerary. He kept the wedding going in a timely manner, provided great uplighting and sound system, everything was just perfect! Great guy and great to work with! He made my special day even more spectacular! The music, his voice, his professionalism, I just can’t brag about him enough! Can I give six stars?

    Sent on 07/10/2018
  • K

    Kara · Married on 09/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved working with Bill and would highly recommend him! The music was perfect and we were glad he could be a part of our special day!

    Sent on 09/23/2016
  • T

    Tara · Married on 09/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Go with Rhythm Express. Bill was very open minded and flexible to work with.

    Sent on 09/26/2016
  • User7139261 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had an amazing experience with Bill Bibeau!! For our wedding he accommodated all of our needs for music and lighting! I definitely recommend his DJ service to anyone!

    Sent on 08/28/2016
  • Briana

    Briana · Married on 07/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bill was exactly what we were looking for in a DJ! He was easily accessible, helpful and had great suggestions while also keeping in mind our wants and needs. He executed our reception seamlessly and exceeded our already high expectations. He was detail oriented and organized and put me at ease throughout the planning process. We hope to have the need to work with him again in the future.

    Sent on 07/21/2016
  • S

    Shannon · Married on 07/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bill did a fabulous job at our wedding a few weeks ago! My husband and I first met Bill at a wedding a year prior to ours, and had such a great time dancing the night away we knew he'd be perfect for our wedding. Several weeks before the wedding we filled out a detailed questionnaire about how the evening would progress and what types of music he should/shouldn't play during dinner and dancing. He did a great job with everything, and brought a super fun energy to the night. We both highly recommend him for your wedding!

    Sent on 07/15/2016
  • brooke

    brooke · Married on 06/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Can't express how great Bill was! He was suggested by a friend and we are so happy we went with him, he works with the couple for weeks to make sure the whole day is perfect and is so friendly and accommodating. I wish we had an event to use him again!

    Sent on 08/15/2016
  • L

    Laurie · Married on 04/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bill from Rhythm Express was our DJ for our recent wedding at Bittersweet Farm and we were so happy to work with him! He was extremely friendly to partner with, super responsive to any questions, and really wanted to understand our likes and dislikes to create the perfect soundtrack to our day. I liked that he took the time to understand the little things, including how the wedding party pronounces their names, so he got it right. My guests were dancing the whole night and we had a wonderful time!

    I also got uplightling via Rhythm Express and was so happy with how it came out. We found the perfect balance between fun and enhancing, but not overwhelming with color. Such a perfect touch to the venue!

    I would definitely recommend Bill and Rhythm Express for your event!

    Sent on 04/26/2016
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 08/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bill was one of our absolute favorite wedding vendors to work with (by far). Not only is he AMAZING at what he does (great energy and had song selections that kept our guests dancing all night long) but he's also incredibly organized and responsive. He made the planning process so simple (we had one phone call to walk through the itinerary and choose songs for different events throughout the night, and for any changes we wanted to make subsequent to that call, he confirmed them almost immediately). On the day of our wedding, we had so many people mention how much they loved the DJ and the music he played. He even showed us all how to do the Electric Slide! I highly recommend him! He's wonderful!

    Sent on 11/03/2015
  • K

    Katie · Married on 07/25/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He was perfect! So helpful and awesome dj! He kept the night on track! Wouldn't have changed a thing! Bill is great!!!!

    Sent on 07/26/2015
  • M

    Mary · Married on 07/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I don't have the words to explain how amazing Bill from Rhythm express is. From our very first sit down he made me and my now husband feel so comfortable and welcome. He's the perfect combination of fun and professional. I would recommend him to anyone needing a DJ

    Sent on 07/18/2015
  • K

    Kimberly and Jonathan · Married on 07/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bill was fantastic! He was extremely attentive to our needs, well organized, very professional, and very personable. I would recommend him to anyone holding an event in need of a DJ.

    Thank you Bill!

    Sent on 07/13/2015
  • User4402589 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bill from rhythm express was our DJ. played the music we wanted with his own selections thrown in and did a great job. His response time via email was incredibly fast. Very easy to work with and takes the time to get to know his clients taste. Would recommend.

    Sent on 10/13/2015
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 05/28/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bill was awesome from the start! He helped us make a timeline of how the night would go which really helped coordinate with all of the other vendors. The night of the wedding he kept us on time and made sure we were doing everything we wanted to even though we had a bit of a time crunch due to photos. Everyone was out on the dance floor and he really listened to what style of music my husband and I like and incorporated perfectly. Couldn't have asked for a better DJ!

    Sent on 09/12/2015