Rhodes Ranch Golf Club Reviews

65 | Las Vegas, NV
See photos, pricing and details

65 Reviews for Rhodes Ranch Golf Club

Recommended by 96% of couples

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.7
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.8

Awards

65

21 User photos

Order by:
  • Brytnee

    Brytnee Randell · Married on 10/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Most Beautiful Day

    Where do I begin? Rhodes Ranch was seriously the perfect place to have our wedding. Celeste, the wedding planner there, did an amazing job at giving us everything we wanted. We wanted a way less traditional wedding with a consumption bar and passed appetizers. We even added a taco bar. We customized so much for a great price. Celeste has so many wedding decorations to work with and add to our day to save money. She really did make everything come together so beautifully without any stress. My husband and I plan to have anniversary parties there every year now.

    Sent on 10/18/2019
  • G

    Gaby Haugh · Married on 10/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So accommodating

    Kristen and her staff were so accommodating and I appreciated that Kristen was honest with us from the beginning and always had an input. I didn’t have a wedding planner so I relied on the advice from her the most. The venue was beautiful, food was delicious, and we had such a blast at our wedding. At one point Kristen offered to leave the venue to fetch some last minute items that I needed for my dress and it meant alot to me that she did that. My fiancé and I are so grateful. Thank you!

    Sent on 11/05/2019
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 10/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible Value!

    Where do I begin? This venue was everything we could have wanted and then some. We are from the Chicagoland area but wanted a Las Vegas wedding near my new mother-in-law. We found Rhodes Ranch by recommendation, and we had no idea how lucky we were! From the very beginning, Celeste made the process so seamless. She worked with us from afar to create the non-traditional taco bar reception of our dreams and helped us to arrange a rehearsal brunch at the venue for the day before the wedding. The quote we received was more reasonable than any other location we priced out and it included not only incredible service but access to decor and extras that we did not have to purchase and send over. On the big day, everything was PERFECT! The tables looked straight out of my imagination, the ceremony space was gorgeous, and the “extras” were placed perfectly. The staff were so attentive and made sure that my husband and I had food and drinks while we took pictures and mingled with our guests. Celeste also connected us with our DJ, photo booth, and recommended a hair and makeup team that totally nailed it. All in all, we couldn’t imagine a more perfect location for our wedding or a more professional execution.

    Sent on 10/15/2019
  • A

    Anita · Married on 12/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had the most amazing wedding at Rhodes Ranch! The venue is stunning. We lucked out and got an incredibly perfect day weather wise! Celeste, our wedding coordinator was so helpful, flexible and on the ball!
    We had a small wedding with mostly family and close friends and the space was perfect for us. Everyone complimented the food, the space the staff and the service! We are so pleased!

    Sent on 12/07/2017
  • E

    Erin · Married on 03/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kristin and Celeste were great at responding to our messages and helping us plan from far away. They were able to help find all of the things we needed and decorate to our specifications. We didn't have to set up or take down anything! They went out of their way to make sure things ran smoothly day of. I can't say enough positive things about them. All of our guests commented on how amazing the food and venue were and our day was perfect and stress free. I would do it all over again!

    Sent on 06/27/2017
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 01/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful venue, great attentive service and very accommodating!!! All vendors that were recommended were awesome!! DJ made our reception super fun and was very accommodating with our requests and needs. Photographer was awesome as well. I cannot express how special Kristen Raferty had made our special day one to remember!!!

    Sent on 01/18/2017
  • Jessinlove

    Jessica · Married on 11/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kristen, Celeste and the entire team at Rhodes Ranch Golf Club are miracle workers. From day one Kristen made me feel welcome and worked with me to come up with a wedding package that fit our budget but didn't compromise on the things that I felt were important. She was always responsive to my emails and was so dependable. The ceremony and reception site are beautiful and my guests loved the food and the other vendors as well. Please do yourself a favor and at the very least visit Rhodes Ranch, I visited over 6 venues and while others had similar appeal it was the team there that put them at the top of my list. My wedding day was perfect, it just flowed and everything was taken care of. Thank you again for making the best day of my life a perfect one.

    Sent on 11/13/2016
  • B

    Ben · Married on 10/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Without a doubt the best decision my wife and I made was to get married at Rhodes Ranch. In all honesty, 5 stars doesn't do enough justice for Kristen and her staff. Kristen did an amazing job helping us from day 1! Before getting to Rhodes Ranch, my fiancé, now wife had seen about 6 other venues here in Vegas. After not only seeing the gorgeous venue and sitting down and talking with Kristen, our minds were set that we were getting married at Rhodes Ranch. We ended up seeing a few other sites just because we had appointments, but it was a true waste of our time. Kristen walked us through the entire process and literally was there from start to beyond down the aisle. We even used all of her preferred vendors and couldn't have been happier! We used Ana Studios, High Flyin Entertainment (Angel is great!), Pastor Pete, and Memory Lane (video) all found through Kristen. She couldn't know people better as they all worked together seamlessly forbid event. The ceremony site is picture perfect. The views you get from there and the reception turned into amazing pictures for us, but also holiday card poses for a ton of our guests! The food was perfect! Bartenders were fast with drinks, and everything for our guests went even smoother than we could have imagined. At the end of the day, Rhodes Ranch was a perfect site for us. Kristen leads an amazing team and this place certainly is a 10 when it comes to wedding venues! Highly recommended.

    Sent on 11/16/2016
  • Michelle

    Michelle · Married on 10/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rhodes Ranch was amazing! The staff were on point all throughout the planning process and handled every hiccup the day of the wedding. The staff took care of everything and stayed in the background all night, but was there when I needed them. Dinner was delicious and the buffet ran so smoothly. I could not have asked for a better team.

    Sent on 10/12/2016
  • E

    Emma · Married on 09/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    First and foremost I would like to thank Kristen for all her help throughout the planning of our wedding! Coming over from the UK I was really stressed about the little details such as decoration etc. Kristen made sure my mind was at ease and every time I emailed her about bringing things over with me she told me not to worry and that she would be able to provide it for me (this would all be additional costs in the UK). She really was amazing! The venue itself is stunning and the cost so reasonable! The food was amazing and everything flowed so well! Kristen handed us over to another planner in the evening (unfortunately I can't remember her name through all the wedding hype ??) but again she was amazing, as were the rest of the staff! Nothing was a problem and certain things I wanted to change last minute was done with ease! I can not rate everyone and everything highly enough! Rhodes Ranch and the staff truly made our day amazing and we will treasure the memories forever ??

    Sent on 10/07/2016
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 07/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kristen was so awesome with helping plan our wedding! She helped us customize a package for our ceremony and reception based on our needs and our party size. It was extremely reasonably priced for everything Rhodes Ranch provides. They even worked with our budget! The whole night was seamless. The food was amazing. The setting was beautiful. The staff was perfectly friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend Rhodes Ranch to anybody looking for a venue that can be as flexible as you need them to be!

    Sent on 07/05/2016
  • User6631482 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very beautiful setting and the food was excellent:)

    Sent on 09/26/2016
  • User6758063 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kristen was amazing with everything we needed and let us do everything on our time. I would definitely recommend Rhodes Ranch Golf Club for anyone having a future wedding planned.

    Sent on 05/25/2016
  • User4892157 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our experience with Rhodes Ranch was absolutely exceptional. Kristen is amazing. We looked at a few venues, but after meeting Kristen and seeing how beautiful the venue was, it was an easy decision. In fact, our interaction with her was a big deciding factor. She was always quick to answer any questions I had, even small questions I asked way too far in advance. Our wedding day was PERFECT. The weather could not have been any more beautiful, the scenery was GORGEOUS, and Kristen made sure everything ran smooth and on-time and eased my mind throughout the day. I wish I could go back and do it all over again. I would recommend this venue in a heartbeat to anyone. Thank you!!!

    Sent on 05/25/2016
  • J

    Jiun · Married on 04/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    First off I would like to mention that Kristen is such an awesome, very flexible, and fun. She has been nothing but very helpful and very professional along the way of the whole wedding. My husband was always telling me that both Kristen and I are very alike and very personable. When we first met up with Kristen to talk things through and ask her some questions, she knew all the answers to everything.
    Once you step into her office you can tell that she really does loves what she is doing. She has a passion and is very driven to help people have their dream wedding. Even with small things, she will ask if there is anything she can do to help. If there are things that may need a little more attention on, once you tell her she will be on it.
    She's very flexible with her scheduling during the off season. I personally like to go around other people's schedule to make them more comfortable, but with Kristen she was the same way as well.

    My overall experience with her and the venue was nothing but great.

    Sent on 05/27/2016
  • User4886347 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I'm so excited to have our ceremony here! Kristen has been so helpful with everything and the site is absolutely beautiful!

    Sent on 05/29/2015
  • User6507150 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kristen, Jennifer and Alicia were great! Our ceremony was beautiful! Thank you to you all!!

    Sent on 03/21/2016
  • T

    Trina · Married on 10/23/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kristen and Alicia took away all the stress of planning a wedding from over 2000 miles away. Kristen was so quick with responses & had such a great 'can do' attitude during the whole process. She made what could have been a stressful time so easy- my husband and I kept wondering if we were missing something because it was coming together so easily. We had some last minute changes & the response was always the same 'No problem'.
    Due to a last minute emergency Kristen was not able to be there the day of the wedding but the hand off to Alicia was flawless. She did such a great job checking in on us & keeping the flow going! She also made sure we ate & took time for ourselves & eat which is something to easily overlook.
    The venue itself is stunning. When the pictures came back, lots of people couldn't believe the wedding took place in Vegas. The backdrop looked like we had a green screen it was so picture perfect.
    I also loved the way the venue was laid out. The ceremony space was very private. The reception area is genius. It's not your typical ballroom. The DJ, bar, food & dance floor were inside but had large windows to see out. And all the tables were seated out on a large covered patio. It created flow- if you wanted to dancing you were inside. If you wanted quiet you could hang at the tables.
    Price per person for a larger wedding was everything we needed & more. All the vendors that were used as part of the package were flawless! The DJ was on point & kept people moving throughout the night. The cake was amazing! In fact there was none left at the end of the night. They were so easy to work with! The minister was wonderful & we met him an hour before the wedding & he did a great job. We added on the photo booth & the girl running it was great! We had our guest book done with the photos & even people we thought would never go near the photo booth let loose. I can't say enough about this place!

    Sent on 12/08/2015
  • User5538490 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hands down Rhodes Ranch was the best wedding venue I've seen! Alisha and Kristen helped to calm my nerves and help me every step of the way to get ready for my big day. I loved everything about it and I would have any other big gathering or party there.

    Sent on 10/19/2015
  • T

    Tess · Married on 10/16/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rhodes Ranch was such an amazing venue. Kristen was absolutely amazing in organizing everything and making the process so easy and smooth. Weddings are stressful, but Kristen and her staff took a lot of stress off my plate. The venue itself is stunning and elegant. The package they provider is very reasonable and includes pretty much everything you could thing of. Every single staff member that helped that night were on their A game. My guests were giving complements left and right. Alicia handled everything the day of the wedding. She did such an amazing job, helped keep the wedding party where they needed to be and kept the guests happy. I can go on and on with how great my experience was with Rhodes. I would recommend this venue to anyone. Thank you guys again for everything.

    Sent on 10/30/2015
  • User5522722 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kristin is amazing! She knows exactly what she is doing and was willing to let us do exactly what we wanted for our wedding day. She was very professional and quick to respond. During the wedding she was right there to help guide and direct us all the way through. I feel like we were lucky to have Kristin by our side for our special day. We could not have selected any better venue for our wedding.

    Sent on 10/13/2015
  • User4494485 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    event is 10/3 and Kristen is AMAZING!!!!

    Sent on 09/08/2015
  • S

    Stacie · Married on 09/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kristen Raftery, the Event Sales Manager at Rhodes Ranch, was an angel sent from above throughout the entire wedding/planning process. Not only was she incredibly friendly and nice, but she is super quick about responding, unbelievably flexible, generous AND came in on the actual wedding night and kept drama and problems to an all time low. I, the bride, didn't even know 90% of what actually happened happened because she made sure I was taken care of and didn't let me worry about a thing. The venue is beautiful and the resources they have are great (I could write about those forever too), but I honestly feel that Kristen was the most invaluable part of our experience because she made so much care free for me. And as a bride that is exactly what you need! It was orally customized, top class service just for me. That is not something you can find just anywhere. Make a decision you won't regret and go with Rhodes Ranch!! The service is amazing and they really make you feel like you are special and #1.

    Sent on 10/30/2015
  • A

    Alexandria · Married on 09/13/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so much to the entire staff of the Rhodes Ranch Golf Club. I was impressed when coming to your open house earlier this year and Kristen kept saying I have nothing to worry about.
    I am soooo grateful for all of Kristen's support and how she organized everything so well. I was very nervous before the wedding and at the day of my wedding when I saw how well the details were organized, I was able to let go of all my fears. Even when one of my guests had a health problem and the ambulance needed to be called. It was like nothing had happen and the celebration went on and was one of my happiest days.

    Sent on 09/22/2015
  • R

    Robert · Married on 07/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They made our day so easy and fun. This team knows how to take care of all the little things so many warned us about. I have to say it was one of the most stress free days. The site was clean and exactly how we wanted it. Made our day perfect. =)

    Sent on 10/15/2015