Rewind Film Studios Reviews

14 | Cheyenne, WY
See photos, pricing and details

14 Reviews for Rewind Film Studios

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

14
Order by:
  • K

    Kaitlyn Livingston · Married on 10/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Best Videographers!

    Craig and Allyson were absolutely AMAZING. 10/10 would recommend them to anyone looking for a wedding videographer. Both of them were genuine and made us feel so calm during anxious moments. We are so grateful that we booked Rewind Film Studio and can't wait to Rewind our film for many years! Thank you Craig and Allyson!

    Sent on 11/07/2019
  • G

    Gracie Goldhammer · Married on 09/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best videographers around!

    Cannot praise Rewind Film Studios enough for their videography talent. They captured us and our wedding so perfectly. Also, Craig and Allyson were a blast to hang out with throughout the day and were willing to go the extra mile when making sure to get the perfect moments! We are so happy to have a video that takes us back to our special day :) Would highly recommend them for any videography needs!

    Sent on 10/24/2019
  • Kelsey

    Kelsey · Married on 08/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic video and great people!

    Allyson and Craig are AMAZING! They worked all day to film every detail, from getting ready, to our exit at the end of the night. The editing of the video perfectly captures excitement, fun, and love we had all day. I highly recommend Rewind Film Studios to anyone!

    Sent on 10/01/2019
  • J

    Jordyn Haefele · Married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would recommend Rewind Film Studios to anyone, fabulous work!

    Craig and Allyson were so much fun to work with! They were easy-going and very professional! They created a beautiful video of our wedding that we will cherish forever! It included parts of the entire day and they made sure to capture all the special moments. I have gotten so many compliments on the video and I would recommend Rewind Film Studios to anyone!

    Sent on 08/09/2019
  • T

    Trisha Hobbs · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Experience

    Allyson and Craig are the best to work with. They showed up on time and even wanted to meet to learn more about us which, helped capture certain things in the video. They made me feel that they cared about the wedding just as much as I did. I cant stop watching the video. They were one of the best decisions we made about that day.

    Sent on 08/06/2019
  • McKenzi

    Mckenzi Digby · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Decision to hire Craig and Allyson!

    Craig & Allyson were absolutely wonderful! We were concerned about having cameras cause distraction at our tiny ceremony, but they weren’t a bother whatsoever. Nonetheless, they captured the feelings and emotions of our perfect day! I have watched our video over and over again. It’s such a beautiful keepsake to help remember our wedding. It has made everyone cry - even people who didn’t get to attend! Allyson and Craig were extremely kind, professional, and friendly. They made us feel very comfortable. I recommend hiring Rewind Film Studios to everyone getting married! This was the best decision ever!

    Sent on 06/13/2019
  • T

    Tori Boner · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wish we could give them more than 5 stars!

    Craig and Allyson were wonderful to work with! They were able to capture all of our best moments without ever being in the way. We have watched our highlight video over and over because it was so great. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a videographer!

    Sent on 06/10/2019
  • S

    Selina Garcia · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful experience!

    Allyson and Craig did such an amazing job for my sisters wedding! It was a gift to my sister and I am so glad I chose them to make this memory last forever. They were very professional but also were so great to work with and worked with out schedule. So grateful for the beautiful film we received!

    Sent on 11/13/2018
  • Angel

    Angel · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Salas wedding

    We would recommend Allyson and Craig to anyone who is getting married! It is the greatest gift to be able to watch such a special day 100 times if I wanted too! Allyson and Craig got every moment I hoped for on video. They were very professional and were easy to keep in contact with from the day we booked them until the day we had our video in hand. They are such nice people and made us feel very comfortable while filming. Thank you for giving us a gift that we will forever cherish!

    Sent on 11/14/2018
  • Maggie

    Maggie · Married on 09/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Wedding Video We'll Cherish Forever

    We absolutely LOVED having Allyson and Craig film our destination wedding in Jackson, WY. For starters, they are both incredibly nice people. They were easy to get in contact with and always responded promptly to my emails or texts. Second, they were willing to work hard & be there for every wedding event, including our rehearsal dinner the night before! Most importantly, they did an AMAZING job on our wedding video! The quality is great (we watched it on our big TV & it looked perfect!) and it included all the best parts/details of our big day. We also loved that they could film with their drone & get some really cool shots from higher up. It made our wedding video very unique and even more beautiful. I cannot recommend Allyson & Craig enough. You should absolutely hire them for your wedding day, they wont disappoint you!

    Sent on 11/22/2018
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 08/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing and so kind and professional

    They went above and beyond for our wedding. They were the first ones there and some of the last to leave. We had our video back within a week and it was stunning. Both my husband and I broke into tears. I would never use anyone else for any other special occasion.

    Sent on 11/12/2018
  • Sarah

    Sarah Schindler · Married on 05/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply Amazing

    Cade and I are absolutely in love with our video. Allyson and Craig were there very early in the morning and worked until late at night. They were very attentive and captured great moments. Everything felt so natural. They also had our video done very quickly after the wedding! I am so glad they captured our special day so my husband and I can watch it together whenever we’d like. Craig and Allyson have a great eye for this and we are incredibly happy with the outcome. They exceeded our expectations.

    Sent on 11/11/2018
  • B

    Brett Kautzmann · Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Unbelievable

    When Rewind Film Studios reached out to us with the idea of creating a video memory of our wedding day I was ecstatic. Selecting Rewind Film Studios was truly one of the best decisions we made regarding our wedding. Craig and Allyson were incredibly responsive, professional and made us feel at ease throughout the entire wedding process. While they were filming, Craig and Allyson were AMAZING! They had us laughing and brought such a positive happy vibe with them. They captured the day perfectly!  These two were the upmost professionals, capturing their footage without disturbing our day. Their ideas were perfect and the ability to take all those special moments and put them into the video was incredible. One of the things we cherish most about the video is being able to see so many of the amazing reactions and interactions of our guests that we would never have seen without the footage. Craig and Allyson truly portrayed the essence of our day, from start to finish. Rewind Film Studios had our video to us within two weeks of our wedding date. Every time we watch the video, we get the feeling of wanting to do our wedding again! We rewatch our video and are completely transported back to the happiest day of our lives. I am so grateful for the Rewind team and would highly recommend them to any couple in search of a gorgeous and authentic wedding film.

    Sent on 11/10/2018
  • · Married on

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rewind Flim Studios = Amazing!

    I cannot recommend Rewind Film Studios enough! Craig and Allyson are amazing! They were so flexible traveling to all our different events and locations to make sure they had every shot we wanted. The video is perfect, it really captured the emotion and beauty of the wedding while also capturing the fun and silly moments. We could not be more happy! Thanks again Craig and Allyson!

    Sent on 10/24/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review