Revvies Luxury Transportation Reviews

8 | Sarasota, FL
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Revvies Luxury Transportation

Recommended by 100%

8

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

6 User photos

Revvies Luxury Transportation 1
Revvies Luxury Transportation 2
Revvies Luxury Transportation 3
Revvies Luxury Transportation 4
Revvies Luxury Transportation 5
Revvies Luxury Transportation 6
Sort by:
  • Mark

    Mark Chapman · Getting married on 03/04/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Wedding Day Experience

    Amazing Car, Amazing Service and extremely professional from inquiry, through booking to the wedding day itself! Thank you Justin and Tammy! You made our day even more special. You were truly amazing.

    Sent on 05/29/2019
    Revvies Luxury Transportation 7
    Revvies Luxury Transportation 8
    Revvies Luxury Transportation 9
  • C

    Christian · Married on 04/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic Experience

    Highly recommend. If you're looking for a fun and elegant wedding exit, look no further! The car was stunning and Justin was an unbelievable host. After graciously pouring us some Dom Perignon, without blinking an eye, Justin honored our request to stop at a Wendy's drive through. He was professional, courteous, friendly and even engaged in some serious basketball debates with us. While Wendy's and basketball may not be your cup of tea, I'm confident that no matter what your ideal ride looks like, Justin would be happy to accommodate.

    Sent on 05/29/2019
  • D

    Dan Meteyer · Married on 04/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Cars and Service

    Revvies provides excellent service and the car was perfect. Highly recommend for any wedding!

    Sent on 05/28/2019
  • D

    Derek White · Married on 03/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vintage car with driver to, from, and during the ceremony

    Couldn’t be happier with the car and with the service. Truly one of the highlights of our wedding day. Very accommodating, pictures looked great, and super fun riding in a vintage caddy

    Sent on 05/28/2019
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 12/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Vintage Wedding Day Transportation

    Revvies Classics drove me to/from my ceremony in Mabel, the 1947 Cadillac. The car was meticulously refurbished, had a smooth ride, and had air conditioning. Justin, the owner/driver, was easy to work with up to my big day and so professional the day of. I can't wait to see the photos because they are going to be stunning!
    Booking with Revvies is the way to go.

    Sent on 12/19/2018
  • S

    Stephanie Tzortzis · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    10/10 Service!

    Revvies was an amazing addition to our day. I was nervous on my way to the ceremony, but Justin put my father and I at ease with his good nature and professionalism before we got to the church. My husband and I loved taking photos with Justin's 1947 black cadillac. All of our guests commented on this stunning addition. The photos came out so beautifully and we felt like royalty rolling up to our reception in this car. If you are considering, definitely do it! You won't regret this touch of elegance on your special day

    Sent on 12/03/2018
  • J

    John · Married on 04/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The 47 Cadillac was absolutely beautiful and Justin the owner (and driver that day) was very accommodating. i would highly recommend him.

    Sent on 05/08/2018
  • H

    Hannah · Married on 03/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had so much fun with the classic cars at our wedding! We took pictures with the Porsche and our getaway car was the Mustang. It was so nice to go for a scenic drive after our reception and our driver was great!

    Sent on 04/08/2018
    Revvies Luxury Transportation 10
    Revvies Luxury Transportation 11
    Revvies Luxury Transportation 12

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review