Skip to main content
Weddings

Revvies Luxury Transportation Reviews

Revvies Luxury Transportation

Revvies Luxury Transportation

Punta Gorda, FL
5.0 out of 5 rating, 13 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
13 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

13
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • S
    Stephanie H. Sent on 12/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing!

    My soon-to-be wife hired Revvies as a surprise, and boy was I surprised! First off, the driver was such a sweet and nice man. He made me feel incredibly comfortable and excited, in a time where my nerves were incredibly high! Second, the car itself was just stunning. Photos don't even do justice for such a beautiful car. The Revvies team made me feel like such a princess on my special day and I can't imagine not having had them there. Thank you for all that you do!
  • Tessa
    Tessa J. Sent on 03/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Riding in STYLE!

    This was the best decision we could have made for our wedding day! We had so much fun taking pictures with our vintage Rolls Royce that totally elevated our venue! Our guests loved it as well and almost everyone commented on how cool it was parked out front. We had so much fun riding off at the end of the night in style! Chip was absolutely amazing to work with, and so much fun to get to meet!
  • Mark
    Mark C. Sent on 05/29/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Wedding Day Experience

    Amazing Car, Amazing Service and extremely professional from inquiry, through booking to the wedding day itself! Thank you Justin and Tammy! You made our day even more special. You were truly amazing.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Cynthia
    Cynthia S. Sent on 01/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Peaceful ride!!

    Revvies is the top of the line in luxury transport. They were on time and went above and beyond for my daughter’s wedding. The 1959 Rolls Royce was stunning and my daughter and her husband said it was so nice to ride in such luxury and peace to get pictures taken then to their reception. I would highly recommend Revvies for any luxury transportation needs you would have weddings, proms and any special occasion!!
  • Luannie
    Luannie Sent on 01/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Classic luxury

    Such a great company to work with! Justin was super sweet and took us on the scenic route to our hotel. We didn’t feel rushed at all. We were able to relax and bask in the joy of our new marriage in a gorgeous car! Must have for your grand exit!
  • S
    Sarah Sent on 11/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect end to a perfect day!

    I can’t think of a better way to leave your wedding than in the back of a 1959 Rolls Royce. The car was immaculate, and Justin was very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend using Revvies for your big day or any other special occasions!
  • C
    Christian Sent on 05/29/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic Experience

    Highly recommend. If you're looking for a fun and elegant wedding exit, look no further! The car was stunning and Justin was an unbelievable host. After graciously pouring us some Dom Perignon, without blinking an eye, Justin honored our request to stop at a Wendy's drive through. He was professional, courteous, friendly and even engaged in some serious basketball debates with us. While Wendy's and basketball may not be your cup of tea, I'm confident that no matter what your ideal ride looks like, Justin would be happy to accommodate.
  • D
    Dan M. Sent on 05/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Cars and Service

    Revvies provides excellent service and the car was perfect. Highly recommend for any wedding!
  • D
    Derek W. Sent on 05/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Vintage car with driver to, from, and during the ceremony

    Couldn’t be happier with the car and with the service. Truly one of the highlights of our wedding day. Very accommodating, pictures looked great, and super fun riding in a vintage caddy
  • N
    Nicole Sent on 12/19/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Vintage Wedding Day Transportation

    Revvies Classics drove me to/from my ceremony in Mabel, the 1947 Cadillac. The car was meticulously refurbished, had a smooth ride, and had air conditioning. Justin, the owner/driver, was easy to work with up to my big day and so professional the day of. I can't wait to see the photos because they are going to be stunning!
    Booking with Revvies is the way to go.
  • S
    Stephanie T. Sent on 12/03/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 Service!

    Revvies was an amazing addition to our day. I was nervous on my way to the ceremony, but Justin put my father and I at ease with his good nature and professionalism before we got to the church. My husband and I loved taking photos with Justin's 1947 black cadillac. All of our guests commented on this stunning addition. The photos came out so beautifully and we felt like royalty rolling up to our reception in this car. If you are considering, definitely do it! You won't regret this touch of elegance on your special day
  • J
    John Sent on 05/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The 47 Cadillac was absolutely beautiful and Justin the owner (and driver that day) was very accommodating. i would highly recommend him.
  • H
    Hannah Sent on 04/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We had so much fun with the classic cars at our wedding! We took pictures with the Porsche and our getaway car was the Mustang. It was so nice to go for a scenic drive after our reception and our driver was great!