Reverendnick.com Reviews

376 | Centereach, NY
See photos, pricing and details

376 Reviews for Reverendnick.com

Recommended by 99%

376
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

11 User photos

Reverendnick.com 1
Reverendnick.com 2
Reverendnick.com 3
Reverendnick.com 4
Reverendnick.com 5
Reverendnick.com 6
Reverendnick.com 7
+ 5
Sort by:
  • C

    Courtney · Married on 11/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exactly what we were looking for!

    Rev. Nick did a fantastic job of doing a lit Christian wedding, just what we were looking for! Rev. Irene was very helpful during the process. We definitely recommend them!

  • C

    Courtney · Married on 11/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Experience!

    Reverend Irene was such a pleasure to work with! She is kind, funny and patient. She goes with the flow, was joking with us at the alter and made an already memorable experience that much better. She made our planning and wedding day so easy and we were lucky to have her. We highly recommend her to all couples getting married!

  • A

    Ashley · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best ceremony!

    Reverend Nick was amazing! Our wedding ceremony was everything we hoped for.

  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 11/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My experience was amazing!!

    Rev Nick did an amazing job at our wedding. His ceremony was beautiful and very different from any wedding I’ve been to. His wife Rev Irene was also a pleasure to work with.

  • K

    kristi · Married on 10/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding day!

    Nick was absolutely amazing! All our guests loved him! He made us laugh and comfortable and it was a dream come true!

  • M

    Michelle · Married on 09/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reverend nick and his wife are amazing ! Our guests are still talking about how amesome our ceremony was! Thank you so much for everything ! You truly made out Day so special

    Reverendnick.com 8
  • L

    Lynn · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Beautiful ceremony given by Rev. Irene. Everything was perfect and she made our vows so special.

    Reverendnick.com 9
  • A

    Al · Married on 09/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding!! Our guests could not stop complementing on how good the service was to our wedding!!!

  • S

    Shannon · Married on 09/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev Nick and Irene were wonderful! They helped us through planning the ceremony and made sure that we had everything we wanted. I can’t say enough good things about them.

  • S

    Shannon · Married on 09/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev Nick and Irene were wonderful! Very personal attention. Made our day that much more special.

  • H

    Heather · Married on 08/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reverend Nick was absolutely amazing. He made made the ceremony light and funny. All my guest bragged that it was the best ceremony they ever been to because of reverend nick.

    Reverendnick.com 10
    Reverendnick.com 11
    Reverendnick.com 12
    Reverendnick.com 13
    Reverendnick.com 14
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 08/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reverend nick was amazing!! He delivered such an amazing ceremony for us!! And his wife Irene is so amazing and so quick at responding to any questions or concerns i ever had. Reverend Nick had people laughing and crying at our ceremony. They are truly the best team ever!! Thank you so much Reverends Nick and Irene ... you made our special day amazing!!!!

  • K

    Kathy · Married on 08/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev. Nick was incredible! He was funny, kind and very easy to work with. I highly recommend him!!!

  • S

    Seniz · Married on 07/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Rev. Nick & Rev. Irene was easy and stress free from beginning to end. We met with them at their house and knew right away that we wanted Rev. Nick to officiate our wedding. We wanted a short, simple, and non-religious ceremony. Rev. Nick’s was just that and funny as well! All of our guests loved him and I would highly recommend them to anyone! Thank you Rev. Nick for making our special day unforgettable! Seniz & Sean 7/29/18

  • M

    Michael · Married on 07/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reverend Nick and Reverend Irene are the best, we had a beautiful ceremony. Thank you both for a day we will cherish forever.

  • S

    sabrina · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev. Nick was amazing! Our family and friends raved about our ceremony! I would highly recommend!!

  • C

    Christine · Married on 06/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From our first meeting Rev. Nick, he made us feel comfortable. Put all worries and concerns at ease. We had a short and sweet ceremony. Our guests, enjoyed him as well. Many complaints on how wonderful he spoke and made everyone feel the love in the ceremony.

  • A

    Amanda · Married on 06/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reverend Nick was absolutely amazing!! We recieved so many compliments from our guests about our ceremony. We would definitely recommend him!

  • D

    dominique · Married on 05/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My fiancée and I recently had our wedding at Crest Hollow Country Club, Revered Nick preformed our ceremony. He was extremely friendly and was an absolute pleasure to deal with. My husband and I were so happy with him. We also had the opportunity of speaking with his wife Irene to finalize the details of the day and she was just as friendly.

  • D

    Debra · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reverend Nick did a great job for us. We had many, many comments from our guests praising the service. He is warm, funny and just a pleasure to be around.

  • D

    Donna · Married on 05/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev. Nick and Rev. Irene were so helpful. They provided us with all the information we needed for our ceremony. Rev. Nick was great. He made our ceremony feel personal and special. I would definitely recommend them!

  • D

    Daniela · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reverend Nick was funny, sweet and really personalized our ceremony. We wanted something special and quick and full of love and that’s exactly what we got. Reverend Irene was very helpful with the ceremony writing and giving tips for vows leading up to the wedding. I received so many compliments on our ceremony and the officiant after we were officially married. It was truly beautiful and we will cherish every minute of it for the rest of our lives.

  • B

    Beth Ann · Married on 03/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reverend Nick was an absolute hit! We hit it off with him right from the start. The ceremony was light and funny. All our guests RAVED about him all though out the day. Don't look anywhere else. Reverend Nick is the officiant to book. He was fantastic!!!!

  • M

    MERCEDES · Married on 02/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev Nick & Rev Irene gave us the perfect ceremony. It was sweet, intimate, funny, kind, touching and we couldn’t have asked for more! Thank you for officiating our marriage! I highly recommend other brides to work with Rev. Nick.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review