Reverends Nick Reviews

387 | Centereach, NY
See photos, pricing and details

387 Reviews for Reverends Nick

Recommended by 99%

387
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

12 User photos

Reverends Nick 1
Reverends Nick 2
Reverends Nick 3
Reverends Nick 4
Reverends Nick 5
Reverends Nick 6
Reverends Nick 7
+ 6
Sort by:
  • A

    Anthony · Married on 05/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Short and sweet

    Rev Nick, was quick funny and so easy to talk. We told him what we wanted and he discussed how we could make it happen. The ceremony was quick, meaningful entertaining and exactly what we wanted.

    Sent on 04/01/2019

    Reverends Nick's reply:

    Anthony thank you for the kind words you both have beautiful families
    The actual date of the ceremony was Saturday 3//30/19
  • J

    Jenna Stueber · Married on 04/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reverend Nick

    Reverend Nick was amazing! He and his wife were extremely welcoming and helpful from the moment we spoke at the Chateau Briand’s showcase up until our wedding day!

    Sent on 05/07/2019
  • Nathalie

    Nathalie · Married on 04/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing ceremony

    Our ceremony was amazing , we laugh, we cry it was everything we wanted . reverent Nick did an outstanding job doing our ceremony he put all our need on out beautiful ceremony

    Sent on 05/09/2019
  • Alexandra

    Alexandra · Married on 04/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply the best

    Reverend Nick made our ceremony something that everyone is still talking about. He made us laugh, cry, and just understand what is the purpose of marriage. From the minute we met him we knew he was the right man for the job. He is understanding professional and funny. We loved his sense of humor. Once again thank you Reverend Nick for providing us with a ceremony that would forever be remembered.

    Sent on 05/17/2019
  • Amanda

    Amanda · Married on 04/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience!!

    Reverend Nick was absolutely amazing! All our guests loved him! The ceremony was quick, meaningful entertaining and exactly what we wanted. His wife Reverend Irene is amazing as well. Thank you so much for everything, You truly made our Day so special

    Sent on 05/06/2019
    Reverends Nick 8
  • Lindsay

    Lindsay Ryan · Married on 03/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing officiant!

    Rev. Nick made our ceremony everything we wanted!! Couldn’t thank him enough!

    Sent on 03/31/2019
  • S

    Stephanie Terrasi · Married on 03/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best ceremony ever!

    Rev. Nick and his wife, Irene, were a pleasure to work with! Both so kind and helpful to us. Nick made our ceremony even better than we had hoped for. He gave us options and let us choose exactly what we wanted. They helped us write vows and he shared our story as though they had known us all along. Our ceremony was PERFECT and it wouldn’t have been possible without Rev. Nick!

    Sent on 04/02/2019
  • T

    Tamisha · Married on 02/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding Officiant

    Reverend Nick came highly recommended from my venue, from the very first conversation with him and his wife I felt so comfortable I knew he was the officiant for me. He asked me what I wanted and also provided suggestions and was just so easy to work with. I had a beautiful ceremony and I can't thank him enough.

    Sent on 02/25/2019
  • G

    Gina · Married on 01/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best of the best!

    Reverend Nick was amazing!!! He made our ceremony so special and just how we’d imagine it to be. All our guests loved him and are still talking about how wonderful he was. His wife, reverend Irene is such a sweetheart. She helped us with everything up until our wedding. We are so happy we chose them to marry us and share that special moment with us!

    Sent on 05/07/2019
  • C

    Courtney · Married on 11/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exactly what we were looking for!

    Rev. Nick did a fantastic job of doing a lit Christian wedding, just what we were looking for! Rev. Irene was very helpful during the process. We definitely recommend them!

    Sent on 11/25/2018
  • C

    Courtney · Married on 11/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Experience!

    Reverend Irene was such a pleasure to work with! She is kind, funny and patient. She goes with the flow, was joking with us at the alter and made an already memorable experience that much better. She made our planning and wedding day so easy and we were lucky to have her. We highly recommend her to all couples getting married!

    Sent on 11/26/2018
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best ceremony!

    Reverend Nick was amazing! Our wedding ceremony was everything we hoped for.

    Sent on 11/05/2018
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 11/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My experience was amazing!!

    Rev Nick did an amazing job at our wedding. His ceremony was beautiful and very different from any wedding I’ve been to. His wife Rev Irene was also a pleasure to work with.

    Sent on 11/05/2018
  • K

    kristi · Married on 10/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding day!

    Nick was absolutely amazing! All our guests loved him! He made us laugh and comfortable and it was a dream come true!

    Sent on 10/20/2018
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 09/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reverend nick and his wife are amazing ! Our guests are still talking about how amesome our ceremony was! Thank you so much for everything ! You truly made out Day so special

    Sent on 09/23/2018
    Reverends Nick 9
  • L

    Lynn · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Beautiful ceremony given by Rev. Irene. Everything was perfect and she made our vows so special.

    Sent on 10/01/2018
    Reverends Nick 10
  • A

    Al · Married on 09/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding!! Our guests could not stop complementing on how good the service was to our wedding!!!

    Sent on 09/09/2018
  • S

    Shannon · Married on 09/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev Nick and Irene were wonderful! They helped us through planning the ceremony and made sure that we had everything we wanted. I can’t say enough good things about them.

    Sent on 09/03/2018
  • S

    Shannon · Married on 09/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev Nick and Irene were wonderful! Very personal attention. Made our day that much more special.

    Sent on 09/19/2018
  • H

    Heather · Married on 08/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reverend Nick was absolutely amazing. He made made the ceremony light and funny. All my guest bragged that it was the best ceremony they ever been to because of reverend nick.

    Sent on 09/03/2018
    Reverends Nick 11
    Reverends Nick 12
    Reverends Nick 13
    Reverends Nick 14
    Reverends Nick 15
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 08/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reverend nick was amazing!! He delivered such an amazing ceremony for us!! And his wife Irene is so amazing and so quick at responding to any questions or concerns i ever had. Reverend Nick had people laughing and crying at our ceremony. They are truly the best team ever!! Thank you so much Reverends Nick and Irene ... you made our special day amazing!!!!

    Sent on 08/27/2018
  • K

    Kathy · Married on 08/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev. Nick was incredible! He was funny, kind and very easy to work with. I highly recommend him!!!

    Sent on 08/22/2018
  • S

    Seniz · Married on 07/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Rev. Nick & Rev. Irene was easy and stress free from beginning to end. We met with them at their house and knew right away that we wanted Rev. Nick to officiate our wedding. We wanted a short, simple, and non-religious ceremony. Rev. Nick’s was just that and funny as well! All of our guests loved him and I would highly recommend them to anyone! Thank you Rev. Nick for making our special day unforgettable! Seniz & Sean 7/29/18

    Sent on 08/01/2018
  • M

    Michael · Married on 07/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reverend Nick and Reverend Irene are the best, we had a beautiful ceremony. Thank you both for a day we will cherish forever.

    Sent on 07/30/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review