Reverendnick.com Reviews

372 | Centereach, NY
See photos, pricing and details

372 Reviews for Reverendnick.com

Recommended by 99%

372
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
372 Reverendnick.com Reviews
Sort by:
  • K

    kristi · Married on 10/12/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding day!

    Nick was absolutely amazing! All our guests loved him! He made us laugh and comfortable and it was a dream come true!

  • M

    Michelle · Married on 09/21/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reverend nick and his wife are amazing ! Our guests are still talking about how amesome our ceremony was! Thank you so much for everything ! You truly made out Day so special

    Reverendnick.com 1
  • L

    Lynn · Married on 09/15/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Beautiful ceremony given by Rev. Irene. Everything was perfect and she made our vows so special.

    Reverendnick.com 2
  • A

    Al · Married on 09/07/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding!! Our guests could not stop complementing on how good the service was to our wedding!!!

  • S

    Shannon · Married on 09/02/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev Nick and Irene were wonderful! They helped us through planning the ceremony and made sure that we had everything we wanted. I can’t say enough good things about them.

  • S

    Shannon · Married on 09/02/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev Nick and Irene were wonderful! Very personal attention. Made our day that much more special.

  • H

    Heather · Married on 08/31/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reverend Nick was absolutely amazing. He made made the ceremony light and funny. All my guest bragged that it was the best ceremony they ever been to because of reverend nick.

    Reverendnick.com 3
    Reverendnick.com 4
    Reverendnick.com 5
    Reverendnick.com 6
    Reverendnick.com 7
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 08/26/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reverend nick was amazing!! He delivered such an amazing ceremony for us!! And his wife Irene is so amazing and so quick at responding to any questions or concerns i ever had. Reverend Nick had people laughing and crying at our ceremony. They are truly the best team ever!! Thank you so much Reverends Nick and Irene ... you made our special day amazing!!!!

  • K

    Kathy · Married on 08/19/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev. Nick was incredible! He was funny, kind and very easy to work with. I highly recommend him!!!

  • S

    Seniz · Married on 07/29/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Rev. Nick & Rev. Irene was easy and stress free from beginning to end. We met with them at their house and knew right away that we wanted Rev. Nick to officiate our wedding. We wanted a short, simple, and non-religious ceremony. Rev. Nick’s was just that and funny as well! All of our guests loved him and I would highly recommend them to anyone! Thank you Rev. Nick for making our special day unforgettable! Seniz & Sean 7/29/18

  • M

    Michael · Married on 07/22/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reverend Nick and Reverend Irene are the best, we had a beautiful ceremony. Thank you both for a day we will cherish forever.

  • S

    sabrina · Married on 07/21/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev. Nick was amazing! Our family and friends raved about our ceremony! I would highly recommend!!

  • C

    Christine · Married on 06/30/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From our first meeting Rev. Nick, he made us feel comfortable. Put all worries and concerns at ease. We had a short and sweet ceremony. Our guests, enjoyed him as well. Many complaints on how wonderful he spoke and made everyone feel the love in the ceremony.

  • A

    Amanda · Married on 06/01/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reverend Nick was absolutely amazing!! We recieved so many compliments from our guests about our ceremony. We would definitely recommend him!

  • D

    dominique · Married on 05/25/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My fiancée and I recently had our wedding at Crest Hollow Country Club, Revered Nick preformed our ceremony. He was extremely friendly and was an absolute pleasure to deal with. My husband and I were so happy with him. We also had the opportunity of speaking with his wife Irene to finalize the details of the day and she was just as friendly.

  • D

    Debra · Married on 05/19/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reverend Nick did a great job for us. We had many, many comments from our guests praising the service. He is warm, funny and just a pleasure to be around.

  • D

    Donna · Married on 05/06/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev. Nick and Rev. Irene were so helpful. They provided us with all the information we needed for our ceremony. Rev. Nick was great. He made our ceremony feel personal and special. I would definitely recommend them!

  • D

    Daniela · Married on 04/28/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reverend Nick was funny, sweet and really personalized our ceremony. We wanted something special and quick and full of love and that’s exactly what we got. Reverend Irene was very helpful with the ceremony writing and giving tips for vows leading up to the wedding. I received so many compliments on our ceremony and the officiant after we were officially married. It was truly beautiful and we will cherish every minute of it for the rest of our lives.

  • B

    Beth Ann · Married on 03/24/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reverend Nick was an absolute hit! We hit it off with him right from the start. The ceremony was light and funny. All our guests RAVED about him all though out the day. Don't look anywhere else. Reverend Nick is the officiant to book. He was fantastic!!!!

  • M

    MERCEDES · Married on 02/17/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev Nick & Rev Irene gave us the perfect ceremony. It was sweet, intimate, funny, kind, touching and we couldn’t have asked for more! Thank you for officiating our marriage! I highly recommend other brides to work with Rev. Nick.

  • A

    Aubree · Married on 02/17/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev. Nick was awesome! Such a sweet guy and his wife Irene was amazing and emailed us back right away with any questions we had. We had an interfaith wedding with Rabbi David Altman as well and it was the best ceremony we could've asked for. The guests were laughing and crying at the same time and they told me how beautiful the ceremony was. I would definitely recommend Rev. Nick. Also, you could hear when they spoke because they were all "mic-ed" up. My husband and I even used microphones for our vows as well. It was so nice that the guests could hear what was being said.

    Reverendnick.com 8
    Reverendnick.com 9
    Reverendnick.com 10
  • E

    Eric · Married on 01/14/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was perfect. Rev Nick and Rev Irene were very understanding of what we wanted in our ceremony. They respected our wishes and made our day very special.

  • K

    Kathy · Married on 11/19/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From moment of our first call with reverend nick we new he would be the one to officiate our wedding. He was professional, detail oriented, and most importantly personable. He and his wife Irene were always available to answer any question we had and ensured we were well informed of all that needed to be accomplished in preparation for the big day. His ceremony was more than we ever imagined it would be. A perfect balance of religious readings and also the appropriate amount of humor which kept the emotions balanced. My guests are still talking about what a beautiful ceremony it was! We are so grateful to have him be a part of our special day!!

    Sent on 11/28/2017

    Reverendnick.com's reply:

    Thank you for such amazing words
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 11/18/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nick made me feel very comfortable from the beginning of working with him. He made our ceremony short and sweet, which is what we requested, and it was absolutely perfect. He made me laugh through my nerves, and everyone raves about how perfect our ceremony was.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review