Reverend Kyle Brown Reviews

32 | Bakersfield, CA
See photos, pricing and details

32 Reviews for Reverend Kyle Brown

Recommended by 100%

32
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • C

    Cache Velazquez · Married on 04/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very spiritual

    Absolutely professional and would recommend 100%!!!

    Sent on 04/29/2019
  • D

    Diana · Married on 09/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Did a great job with everything

    Sent on 09/15/2018
  • J

    Jorge · event on 03/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very frlxible .we told what we need and he execute...we are very happy

    Sent on 03/24/2016
  • L

    Larry · Married on 03/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were warming received. I also loved the fact that he acknowledged God in the union by starting with Gods word which has also been a foundation to my relationship. It was a pleasant experience in all.

    Sent on 03/25/2016
  • S

    Sabrina · Married on 02/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful ceremony. Thank you so much.

    Sent on 02/19/2016
  • B

    Billy · Married on 02/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The service that we received was a blessed event and was very easy and made my wife and myself feel very calm and at eas I would recommend to anyone that want a wonderful company perform your wedding then get in touch with Kyle as soon as possible to set up your date you won't regret it. Great price easy going friendly staff and very open to all suggestions for your event . Thanks Kyle. For everything ...... Mr,Mrs Billy H

    Sent on 02/19/2016

    Reverend Kyle Brown's reply:

    Thanks Billy, It was a pleasure to be a part of your special day. Thanks Again
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 02/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a really wonderful experience even though me an my husband picked a day an went for it I was speechless

    Sent on 02/22/2016
  • E

    E · Married on 02/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Reverend was very professional, very nice, and funny. I would recommend his services to my friends and family for sure.

    Sent on 02/12/2016
  • User6439401 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mr. Brown was very informative when we came to him about being our officiant for our wedding. Very relaxed and made the process very easy and had it run very smoothly. We had a small in office wedding and it was really cute and sweet. I have already recommended his services to several of my friends because of how wonderfully he did his job. If you're searching for someone who can be an officiant then look no further. The great thing is he can do in office or go to any location to do your wedding the flexibility is great.

    Sent on 03/02/2016
  • K

    krystal · Married on 09/27/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kyle Brown was an amazing officiant & DJ he made sure everything was perfect and exactly the way we wanted. While planning our wedding he gave us great advise, knowledge, and showed us much compassion. On our wedding day he came to check on me before the ceremony and helped calm my nerves. And after the ceremony while we were taking pictures he even went and got me a drink and some pretzels to make sure I stayed hydrated and didn't pass out (he held the cup up so I could take little sips because I was holding my bouquet). Our day was absolutely flawless and we owe it all to Kyle.

    Sent on 10/03/2014
  • User4331852 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We could not have chosen a better officiant for our special day! Kyle Brown is very professional, has a wonderful personality, and great sense of humor. On one days notice, he was very efficient in working with us to customize our ceremony to make it perfect. I would strongly recommend him to any couple, but especially gay and lesbian couples since he was very respectful and supportive of us.

    Sent on 08/18/2014
  • User4217135 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Got exactly what we wanted, Highly recommended!

    Sent on 07/01/2014
  • W

    William · Married on 06/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Both of us were made to feel like we drove 5 hours to see old friends. This was a wonderful experience for us from getting our license (great people everywhere)to meeting Kyle Brown. We truly feel blessed to have had him to marry us!

    Sent on 06/25/2014
  • C

    Carrie · Married on 05/10/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kyle was very easy to deal with there was no pressure or stress he knew just what we wanted and needed he was kind and very friendly.

    Sent on 05/21/2014
  • User4096890 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend Kyle. Thank you for everything.

    Sent on 05/12/2014
  • M

    Miguel · Married on 05/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The service provided was great. It all happened so fast, only positive vibes will come from all this.

    Sent on 05/12/2014
  • J

    JOSEPH · Married on 05/02/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev Brown was very professional and Spiritual. He was VERY personable!! Would recomend him to anyone for services!!

    Sent on 05/25/2014
  • User3940798 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were looking for a wedding that was quick and painless and that is what we found!...in less than an hour of getting our marriage license.

    Sent on 03/01/2014
  • P

    Patricia · Married on 02/21/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything that we were looking for. Officiant Kyle Brown was very nice, went over everything with us. I couldn't imagine it going any better (only if i could control my laughter! I couldn't stop laughing through my marriage ceremony.)

    Sent on 02/23/2014
  • User3753565 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service, professional, and flexible.

    Sent on 12/26/2013
  • H

    haley · Married on 12/09/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kyle was a great officiant. He gave me just what I wanted. He is professional,quick to respond, and friendly.

    Sent on 12/12/2013
  • Z

    zakary · Married on 12/06/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are 115% happy with our wedding. We felt very welcome and were treated very nicely. When we choose to renew our vows we will definetly think of here first. Thank you very much!

    Sent on 12/06/2013
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 11/09/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kyle did a wonderful job at our wedding. He was able to read my husband and I well enough to know that we enjoy a good sense of humor, which he provided. He was personable and confident. He delivered very well, showed up plenty early. I can't say enough good things. He was just all around a great officiant. He went above and beyond bring his years of expertise, helping in planning, giving our DJ some pointers, and making the wedding go by much smoother than it would have without his guidance. He kept in touch regularly. We had a slight issue with our marriage license, that he addressed and resolved right away. And most importantly, because of his integrity, he clarified that we could have used family to officiate our service, knowing he could have lost us as clients. We really appreciated him, and his wife. They are an amazing team.

    Sent on 12/11/2013
  • User3611904 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We appreciate so much that Kyle could accommodate our needs on such short notice. It was exactly what we wanted, simple but meaningful. Thank you!!

    Sent on 10/17/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review