Skip to main content
Weddings

Reverend Jennifer Miller Reviews

Reverend Jennifer Miller

Reverend Jennifer Miller

Franklin, WI
5.0 out of 5 rating, 50 Reviews
View more information

50 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 50
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

3 User photos

  • H
    Houseabt Married on 10/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Perfect Wedding

    My wife Joanna and I had an absolutely amazing experience with Rev. Jennifer. We clicked right away in the first few minutes of meeting her and knew she was the perfect person to marry us. She did not disappoint. She helped us write our own vows, crafted a personalized ceremony for us, and executed a perfect ceremony. She was such a calming and knowledge presence throughout the whole wedding process. We strongly recommend Rev. Jennifer Miller.
  • Shelby
    Shelby R. Married on 08/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful officiant!

    We had plans for our wedding day that weren't "traditional" and Reverend Jennifer Miller did an incredible job officiating our ceremony just the way we envisioned! She curated an intimate and personalized ceremony to fit all of needs. Her words were filled with passion and captured our past, present and future as a couple perfectly. She described our love story so well it was almost as if she'd known us for a long time. Our friends and family mentioned that our ceremony was one of the most beautiful they'd ever seen. During the planning stages, Rev. Miller was responsive, insightful, and creative. She was always there when we needed help or had questions. She was very thorough when explaining the steps we needed to take before, during, and after the ceremony. We highly recommend Rev. Miller to any couple in need of an officiant!
  • Celeste
    Celeste M. Married on 05/29/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Wedding

    Rev. Jennifer Miller was open-hearted and spirited since our first talk/meeting. She really used our love story to enhance our ceremony, it felt like she knew us for years. Before hiring Rev. Jennifer we had asked two family members to officiate our wedding- but those plans fell through. We really wanted someone who could personalize the ceremony. She really took the time to plan the ceremony details, and was available after the wedding for updates and instructions on the status of our wedding certificate. We cannot thank her enough. My husband Joe and I loved everything about our ceremony. She also has many creative ideas for your ceremony, and a variety of vow samples for inspiration. I highly recommend.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Maria
    Maria B. Married on 07/25/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend Rev Miller

    We were looking for an officiant who would be willing to tailor the ceremony specifically to us as a couple and Rev Miller did just that. She provided expert guidance and support and created a ceremony that was unlike any other wedding that we had been too. It was a perfect traditional/non traditional mix and our guests raved about how lovely it was. Rev Miller worked with us through venue changes and time changes due to the pandemic and was willing to be flexible and helpful throughout. I cant recommend her highly enough!
  • N
    Natalie M. Married on 05/30/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Reverend Miller is a great choice!

    We found Reverend Miller through a friend who had her as an officiant- and our experience was great. We had many meetings with Reverend Miller, which included pre-marital counseling. Since the corona virus changed our plans, Jennifer came to our house to officiate our wedding- and our ceremony turned out perfect! We would highly recommend Reverend Jennifer Miller! Thank you Reverend Miller for helping to create lasting memories.
  • chloe
    Chloe Married on 01/11/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing ceremony

    Rev made everything so special and personal it made me feel like it was just her and my spouse getting married. She did an amazing job incorporating our personal love into the ceremony. Loved every minute of it.
  • Alyssa
    Alyssa R. Married on 09/14/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible!!

    Reverend Jennifer Miller was nothing but amazing!! She made the process so easy and seamless for us. I really can’t express enough how much we appreciated her and her work that she did. Not only did we think she was amazing, but our guest did too. Reverend Miller is so passionate about her work and it shows 100%. I would recommend her to anyone!!
  • Lisa
    Lisa Married on 08/24/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Personable and Professional

    Jennifer Miller is wonderful. We were married on 8/24/19. My wedding ceremony was perfect for me and my husband. Jennifer takes time to get to know the couple. Our ceremony was fun, serious and totally reflected us. Jennifer is responsive and prompt with correspondence. She is the best!
  • D
    Dani Married on 06/22/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful!

    Reverend Miller did such an amazing job. After our ceremony all of our guests were raving about how wonderful she was. She made our ceremony so personalized, and even mentioned our dogs which was very special for us. We weren't sure what we wanted to do for our unity ceremony and she recommended a wine ceremony which was perfect for us. She really did such a wonderful job and we loved having her marry us!
  • M
    M. H. Married on 11/11/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect wedding ceremony

    We can't speak enough compliments about our positive experience and wedding ceremony. We were so impressed and extremely happy. We highly recommend her!
  • C
    Cayla Married on 06/23/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We can't recommend Reverend Miller enough. We asked her for a personal ceremony and she delivered above and beyond our expectations. We had a smallish wedding (100 people) and my husband is from Australia - so we added in a few Australian traditions. Reverend Miller was very accommodating. Also, I can list off AT LEAST 15 people that walked up to me and told me it was the best ceremony they had ever been to. And almost all of it was due to Reverent Miller!!
  • K
    Kristy Married on 12/30/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I cannot say enough good things about Reverend Jennifer Miller. Within the first few minutes of our meeting we knew she was the perfect person to marry us. She is a total pro, she made the whole process so easy and enjoyable. Her suggestions were fabulous, and the ceremony she performed was so personalized to us. She was so organized - she knew exactly how to arrange everyone and orchestrate the whole ceremony. She also did a great job of incorporating religious aspects for our more traditional families - even my very Catholic mother-in-law was singing her praises. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a special and meaningful wedding ceremony!
  • A
    Alyssa Married on 10/14/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Without a doubt, our favorite thing from our wedding day was the ceremony that Reverend Miller created for us. After our first meeting with her we knew she was exactly what we were looking for. We felt comfortable with her right away and we could tell she was interested in making a ceremony that fit our personalities. She took the time to get to know us and what makes our relationship unique. She also guided us through the process of picking out readings, writing our own vows, and choosing a unity ceremony. The ceremony she prepared for us was beautiful. She even tied in a couple surprises that involved my love for Harry Potter! It couldn’t have been any more perfect! And all our guests kept telling us how amazing our ceremony was. We highly recommend Reverend Miller!
  • T
    Tim Married on 09/09/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Reverend Miller was everything we were looking for in an officiant and so much more. All of our guests loved her ceremony and commented on how it was so "us". We could not have asked for a bigger compliment. Reverend Miller met with us multiple times prior to the wedding, and really got to know who we were. The ceremony was tailored to us, and not a cookie-cutter ceremony just swapping names. She also stepped in to help out when our coordinator was missing in action during our reception. I would recommend Reverend Miller to the highest degree to everyone looking for an officiant.
  • A
    Andrea Married on 09/09/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jennifer is awesome!! Highly recommend her.
  • C
    Craig Married on 08/26/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Our Reverend bailed about a month before our wedding. We reached out to a lot of officiants and Rev Jennifer reached out to us within minuets. She informed us that she was not available for our date but her husband Rev Jason was. That day we sat on the phone with her for over an hour. She asked my Wife and I many questions to get to know us. and just felt very comfortable with her, we knew her husband would rock. We didn't have the Rev at our rehearsal dinner and it would have been unnecessary. The day of the Wedding Rev Jason arrived earlier than scheduled all set to rick and roll. He talked with the guys and ladies, went through the process with them. Then came the ceremony and Rev Jason knocked it out of the park. It was a beautifully written ceremony. Even though the Dr Seuss was a mouthful he nailed it! Rev Jason's personality is calm and humor. I wouldn't pass up on working with either Rev Jason or Rev Jennifer. Thank you both for making our day awesome!!!
  • Cam
    Cam Married on 07/01/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Reverend Jennifer provided us with the perfect ceremony and wedding classes to boot. We can't say enough good things about her! She received rave reviews from all our guests as well for a fun, interesting, and well-rounded ceremony. She has infectious energy and tailored the ceremony to fit us as a couple, rather than a well-worn script. In a few words, she was awesome!
  • S
    Sarah Married on 05/27/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We can't speak more highly of Reverend Miller! From the second we met her we knew she was the absolutely perfect person to marry us. Rev Miller took the time to meet with us 4 times in person, once over Skype and countless times over email prior to our wedding. She cared to really learn about us and the ins and out of our relationship, which she depicted perfectly in our ceremony. We really can't say enough about the ceremony, and so many guests raved about how incredibly well done and beautiful it was. You would have thought Reverend Miller knew us our entire lives for how personal and special she made the ceremony. I would enourage couples to take advantage of all the extra classes and assignments she offers, as they really helped us grow even more as a couple (which was cool to see after being together almost 12 years). She most definitely has a way with words and a true gift in capturing and telling love stories.

    Sarah and Adam. 5.27,17. Lake Geneva, WI
  • User2893034 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Reverend Jennifer Miller made our wedding day extremely special! She went above and beyond with personalized detail that truly touched us. She is amazing and passionate at what she does!
  • B
    Brittany Married on 11/18/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Booking Jennifer was one of the best decisions we made in our wedding. We are a very laid back, unique couple and needed someone that we connected with. We got married at our venue but still wanted a spiritual/religious ceremony. Jennifer Miller was the perfect person for our ceremony. She spent the time getting to know us, provided us customized options for every part of our ceremony, and took care of details we didn't even think of. She even made a last minute change the day of our wedding to further personalize our ceremony. We got SO many compliments on our ceremony and we could not be more pleased with Jennifer and our special ceremony. Worth every penny!
  • M
    Mandy Married on 11/04/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Reverend Miller was amazing!!! We cannot say enough great things about her! To say she spent the time to get to know us would be an understatement. She really took everything we talked about and listened and turned it into the most beautiful wedding ceremony we could have every imagined! She knew what she was doing she talked everyone through every step at the rehearsal and she really was a blessing to have be a part of our day! We will be forever thankful that we have the best ceremony to look back on and so many things we learned from her that we will take into our married life. Thank you so much from the bottom of our hearts!
  • N
    Nicole Married on 10/01/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We cannot say enough wonderful things about this amazing woman. Due to an extremely irresponsible vendor who backed out last minute, she was asked to step in 24 hours before our ceremony. We spoke with her a few times that day and she was able to put together a unique ceremony that captured who we are as people and who we will become as a married couple. Our guests were simply blown away by her and many thought she had been a friend of ours for some time with how much she was able to say about us personally. It is clear that she prides herself on not only creating a unique and touching ceremony but also making sure that every part of the ceremony is perfect. She ran our rehearsal the night before and it was the smoothest wedding rehearsal I have ever attended by far. The day of the wedding, she made sure to check that each detail was taken care of and everything went perfectly. Her personality brought both a fun lightheartedness to our day, and her presence was calming for us throughout the ceremony itself. She exceeded our expectations and we have yet to see another officiant in southeastern Wisconsin who could put together anything close to the beautiful day she put together for us. She has our highest recommendation.
  • P
    Phil Married on 09/03/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We wanted a civil ceremony but didn't want to go to the courthouse. Jennifer gave us a romantic and personal ceremony that allowed us to celebrate our wedding with our friends and family in our own home. She also provided our premarital classes which stengthend our bond as a couple. We highly recommend her.
  • S
    Sue Married on 08/06/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My husband and I selected Rev. Miller for our summer wedding. She did a wonderful job incorporating elements that were special to us into the ceremony. Her premarital counseling was an added benifit and helped us start our relationship with a strong foundation.
  • R
    Robert Married on 07/29/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Reverend Miller, was wonderful and kind I would recommend her to any and all couples. Thank you again !
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message