Reverend Jennifer Miller PhD Reviews

40 | Franklin, WI
See photos, pricing and details

40 Reviews for Reverend Jennifer Miller PhD

Recommended by 100%

40
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
40 Reverend Jennifer Miller PhD Reviews
Sort by:
  • C

    Cayla · Married on 06/23/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We can't recommend Reverend Miller enough. We asked her for a personal ceremony and she delivered above and beyond our expectations. We had a smallish wedding (100 people) and my husband is from Australia - so we added in a few Australian traditions. Reverend Miller was very accommodating. Also, I can list off AT LEAST 15 people that walked up to me and told me it was the best ceremony they had ever been to. And almost all of it was due to Reverent Miller!!

  • K

    Kristy · Married on 12/30/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot say enough good things about Reverend Jennifer Miller. Within the first few minutes of our meeting we knew she was the perfect person to marry us. She is a total pro, she made the whole process so easy and enjoyable. Her suggestions were fabulous, and the ceremony she performed was so personalized to us. She was so organized - she knew exactly how to arrange everyone and orchestrate the whole ceremony. She also did a great job of incorporating religious aspects for our more traditional families - even my very Catholic mother-in-law was singing her praises. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a special and meaningful wedding ceremony!

  • A

    Alyssa · Married on 10/14/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Without a doubt, our favorite thing from our wedding day was the ceremony that Reverend Miller created for us. After our first meeting with her we knew she was exactly what we were looking for. We felt comfortable with her right away and we could tell she was interested in making a ceremony that fit our personalities. She took the time to get to know us and what makes our relationship unique. She also guided us through the process of picking out readings, writing our own vows, and choosing a unity ceremony. The ceremony she prepared for us was beautiful. She even tied in a couple surprises that involved my love for Harry Potter! It couldn’t have been any more perfect! And all our guests kept telling us how amazing our ceremony was. We highly recommend Reverend Miller!

  • A

    Andrea · Married on 09/09/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jennifer is awesome!! Highly recommend her.

  • T

    Tim · Married on 09/09/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reverend Miller was everything we were looking for in an officiant and so much more. All of our guests loved her ceremony and commented on how it was so "us". We could not have asked for a bigger compliment. Reverend Miller met with us multiple times prior to the wedding, and really got to know who we were. The ceremony was tailored to us, and not a cookie-cutter ceremony just swapping names. She also stepped in to help out when our coordinator was missing in action during our reception. I would recommend Reverend Miller to the highest degree to everyone looking for an officiant.

  • C

    Craig · Married on 08/26/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our Reverend bailed about a month before our wedding. We reached out to a lot of officiants and Rev Jennifer reached out to us within minuets. She informed us that she was not available for our date but her husband Rev Jason was. That day we sat on the phone with her for over an hour. She asked my Wife and I many questions to get to know us. and just felt very comfortable with her, we knew her husband would rock. We didn't have the Rev at our rehearsal dinner and it would have been unnecessary. The day of the Wedding Rev Jason arrived earlier than scheduled all set to rick and roll. He talked with the guys and ladies, went through the process with them. Then came the ceremony and Rev Jason knocked it out of the park. It was a beautifully written ceremony. Even though the Dr Seuss was a mouthful he nailed it! Rev Jason's personality is calm and humor. I wouldn't pass up on working with either Rev Jason or Rev Jennifer. Thank you both for making our day awesome!!!

    Reverend Jennifer Miller PhD 1
    Reverend Jennifer Miller PhD 2
  • Cam

    Cam · Married on 07/01/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reverend Jennifer provided us with the perfect ceremony and wedding classes to boot. We can't say enough good things about her! She received rave reviews from all our guests as well for a fun, interesting, and well-rounded ceremony. She has infectious energy and tailored the ceremony to fit us as a couple, rather than a well-worn script. In a few words, she was awesome!

  • S

    Sarah · Married on 05/27/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We can't speak more highly of Reverend Miller! From the second we met her we knew she was the absolutely perfect person to marry us. Rev Miller took the time to meet with us 4 times in person, once over Skype and countless times over email prior to our wedding. She cared to really learn about us and the ins and out of our relationship, which she depicted perfectly in our ceremony. We really can't say enough about the ceremony, and so many guests raved about how incredibly well done and beautiful it was. You would have thought Reverend Miller knew us our entire lives for how personal and special she made the ceremony. I would enourage couples to take advantage of all the extra classes and assignments she offers, as they really helped us grow even more as a couple (which was cool to see after being together almost 12 years). She most definitely has a way with words and a true gift in capturing and telling love stories.

    Sarah and Adam. 5.27,17. Lake Geneva, WI

  • User7463609 · 1+ year ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reverend Jennifer Miller made our wedding day extremely special! She went above and beyond with personalized detail that truly touched us. She is amazing and passionate at what she does!

  • B

    Brittany · Married on 11/18/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Booking Jennifer was one of the best decisions we made in our wedding. We are a very laid back, unique couple and needed someone that we connected with. We got married at our venue but still wanted a spiritual/religious ceremony. Jennifer Miller was the perfect person for our ceremony. She spent the time getting to know us, provided us customized options for every part of our ceremony, and took care of details we didn't even think of. She even made a last minute change the day of our wedding to further personalize our ceremony. We got SO many compliments on our ceremony and we could not be more pleased with Jennifer and our special ceremony. Worth every penny!

  • M

    Mandy · Married on 11/04/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reverend Miller was amazing!!! We cannot say enough great things about her! To say she spent the time to get to know us would be an understatement. She really took everything we talked about and listened and turned it into the most beautiful wedding ceremony we could have every imagined! She knew what she was doing she talked everyone through every step at the rehearsal and she really was a blessing to have be a part of our day! We will be forever thankful that we have the best ceremony to look back on and so many things we learned from her that we will take into our married life. Thank you so much from the bottom of our hearts!

  • N

    NICOLE · Married on 10/01/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We cannot say enough wonderful things about this amazing woman. Due to an extremely irresponsible vendor who backed out last minute, she was asked to step in 24 hours before our ceremony. We spoke with her a few times that day and she was able to put together a unique ceremony that captured who we are as people and who we will become as a married couple. Our guests were simply blown away by her and many thought she had been a friend of ours for some time with how much she was able to say about us personally. It is clear that she prides herself on not only creating a unique and touching ceremony but also making sure that every part of the ceremony is perfect. She ran our rehearsal the night before and it was the smoothest wedding rehearsal I have ever attended by far. The day of the wedding, she made sure to check that each detail was taken care of and everything went perfectly. Her personality brought both a fun lightheartedness to our day, and her presence was calming for us throughout the ceremony itself. She exceeded our expectations and we have yet to see another officiant in southeastern Wisconsin who could put together anything close to the beautiful day she put together for us. She has our highest recommendation.

  • P

    Phil · Married on 09/03/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We wanted a civil ceremony but didn't want to go to the courthouse. Jennifer gave us a romantic and personal ceremony that allowed us to celebrate our wedding with our friends and family in our own home. She also provided our premarital classes which stengthend our bond as a couple. We highly recommend her.

  • S

    Sue · Married on 08/06/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I selected Rev. Miller for our summer wedding. She did a wonderful job incorporating elements that were special to us into the ceremony. Her premarital counseling was an added benifit and helped us start our relationship with a strong foundation.

  • R

    Robert · Married on 07/29/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reverend Miller, was wonderful and kind I would recommend her to any and all couples. Thank you again !

  • D

    Danielle · Married on 02/14/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so pleased and blessed to have had Jenny be a part of several events for our family. When my mother passed, Jenny performed a compassionate and beautiful burial ceremony. Her words were tender and healing at such a somber time
    Jenny was also the officiant at our daughter's baptism. Once again, we were so pleased with her beautiful and moving words, and grateful to have her take part in our daughte's special day. 5 stars all around!

  • J

    Jaime · Married on 09/25/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are truly grateful to have had Reverend Miller officiate our wedding ceremony! From the moment we met her, she was super easy to work with. She customized a ceremony for us and it was better than we could have expected. On the day of the wedding, she spoke beautifully and conveyed the love that we have for each other. Our location was right on the water, and even a passing boat blowing their horn in the middle of the ceremony didn't phase her - she was able to work the boat horn into the ceremony and continue moving forward. She was wonderful and I would highly recommend her to any couples looking for the perfect officiant!

  • S

    Steve · Married on 07/19/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    After our 1st meeting with Reverend Miller, we knew without question who we wanted to marry us. She makes the process of preparing for your biggest day the easiest and most proficient thing you could ever experience. Her knowledge and charm make Reverend Miller someone you can trust, someone you can depend on to help you through any difficult times as the magical day approaches. Every single aspect of our weddings was perfect thanks to reverend Miller.

  • J

    Joan · Married on 07/19/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved everything about my wedding, Reverend Miller made me so comfortable in every step of the process. Her inside touch, into me and my husbands day made it the most joyous day of my life. She makes everyone at the ceremony feel like they are part of the ceremony and her slight humor brings a warming touch and smiles to everyone.

  • User6097321 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our son got married with 3 weeks notice to pull together a wedding! Jennifer was so helpful, and created a wonderful ceremony. Now we are seeing if she can officiate our daughter's wedding in 2017. You will not be disappointed!

  • User6079482 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are still on cloud 9 months later. We are.a fun and unique couple and Rev. Jenifer gave us the fun unique humorous. yet sincere romantic and memorable ceremony.that we will always see as the best part of our wedding day. thank you for making OUR ceremony OUR'S!

  • D

    dianne · Married on 11/22/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing service so touching and personal Rev. Miller gave such meaningful touches to the couples wedding since the groom lost both parents recently. The grooms mother was a big gardener so the Rev. created a large heart of the grooms moms tomatoes for the couple to stand in during the ceremony along with flower petals. Great Job! Rev. Miller has a god given gift.

  • User4301493 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow! If you want a personalized wedding ceremony, this is the women you want! She takes your love story and narrates the it to your guests, giving them a intimate view of your journey. She is warm, comforting and funny at all the right times. She is as involved as you need her to be and she is all 2nd could have asked for. The ceremony went off without a hitch and it was great to have her join us for the rehearsal dinner where everyone got to know her even better :) I HIGHLY recommend her!!!!!

  • User4607672 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I've know Jennifer for quite sometime now. She is a very hard working individual. She maintains professionalism with all clients. I strongly recommend her as she does an excellent job with her expertise.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review