Reverend Dr. Jeff Flynn Reviews

31 | Meriden, CT
See photos, pricing and details

31 Reviews for Reverend Dr. Jeff Flynn

Recommended by 99%

31

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

3 User photos

Reverend Dr. Jeff Flynn 1
Reverend Dr. Jeff Flynn 2
Reverend Dr. Jeff Flynn 3
Sort by:
  • D

    Dana · Married on 09/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Wedding Officiant

    Very pleasant experience! I couldn’t have asked for a better officiant, and my guests loved him too!

    Sent on 09/03/2019
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 08/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely perfect!

    My fiancé and I were left in bind to find an officiant very last minute for our wedding. I contacted Rev. Dr, Jeff with just a month to go and he was completely understanding and helpful from the first moment we spoke. He gave us tons of options to work with to create our wedding ceremony exactly the way we wanted it. We couldn’t have asked for a better person to have helped us and guided us with this experience! We would both highly recommend him to anyone who asks! You can’t find anyone better!

    Sent on 09/05/2019
  • Jeff

    Jeff Stewart · Married on 08/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional

    Jeff was very professional. His experience really showed. He was great especially in that he had several options of styles to choose from whether religious or not.
    The ceremony turned out very nice and was happy to find him.

    Sent on 09/06/2019
  • Jessica

    Jessica Stone · Married on 08/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful ceremony

    Dr Flynn conducted a beautiful ceremony. He was also a fantastic resource for planning out the ceremony. Thank you again!!

    Sent on 09/01/2019
  • K

    Kasha · Married on 08/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Smooth Sailing with Rev. Dr. Jeff Flynn

    It was nothing but smooth sailing from start to finish! He communicated effectively and in a timely manner. He provided a lot of information that helped us craft our wedding vision into reality. It was perfect! You will not regret it!

    Sent on 07/03/2019
  • Jessica

    Jessica Waters · Married on 07/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Ceremony

    Rev. Flynn did an amazing job with our ceremony! We couldn’t have asked for a better day or a better ceremony. It was Perfect! I would highly recommend Rev. Flynn for your wedding day.

    Sent on 07/18/2019
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 07/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent officiant

    Rev. Dr. Jeff Flynn did an amazing job officiating our wedding. He was timely in responding to our emails and provided a plethora of information to help us design our ceremony the way we wanted. He was able to mix in a few prayers with the ceremony as well which was important to us. Our guest at the wedding cannot stop talking about the ceremony and what a great job Dr. Jeff Flynn did.

    Sent on 08/06/2019
  • Nicole

    Nicole Wilcox · Married on 07/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent and very professional

    The experience was excellent!! Amazing service and friendly and professional. We wouldn’t have any one else officiate our wedding. We highly recommend Dr Reverend Jeff Flynn

    Sent on 07/20/2019
    Reverend Dr. Jeff Flynn 4
    Reverend Dr. Jeff Flynn 5
  • Giustina

    Giustina Schiano-DiCola · Married on 07/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing

    If you’re looking for an officiant I will hands down tell you to look no further! Reverend Dr. Flynn makes you feel at ease. He is always available to answer any questions you may have. We could not have asked for a better wedding ceremony! Thank you so much for making our day perfect!

    Sent on 07/19/2019
  • Jay

    Jay Vangorden · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding

    Extremely professional and compassionate.

    Sent on 07/08/2019
  • G

    Gemii & Henry Tran · Married on 06/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best wedding ever!

    Rev. Dr. Jeff Flynn was informative and guided us through the process very well. His wide range of templates allowed for flexibility and customization which made our ceremony personal and reflective of our cultures and religious backgrounds. We are happy to have him as our wedding officiant.

    Sent on 07/21/2019
  • A

    Amanda Morrissette · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best choice around!!

    My husband and I could not be happier with choosing to use Rev. Dr. Jeff as our officiant. From the initial phone call, we felt like we’d known him for years! He was so friendly and warm. He gave us every detail on what to expect and many different sample ceremonies to help us create a personalized script for us. During the ceremony, he was nothing but professional with a bit of humor - which is exactly what we wanted! Also, he dropped off our marriage license in record time! We really had nothing to worry about but to get married with Rev. Dr. Jeff. Thank you so much!! Amanda & Dan

    Sent on 08/21/2019
    Reverend Dr. Jeff Flynn 6
  • W

    Wissam · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional service

    Rev. Dr. Jeff has done a great job at our wedding. He was very professional.
    The most important thing for us was that he offered various scenarios for the ceremony for us to select from. His pricing is above average. Overall, we are very satisfied with the ceremony he performed and we would recommend him to others.

    Sent on 06/20/2019
  • N

    Neva Clark · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfection!

    My husband and I had a video phone call interview since we live in Arizona, we both new right away Rev. Dr. Jeff was a perfect fit for us. We weren't exactly sure, being we're wedding newbies lol, what now? He gave us a ton of guidance and an extensive list of examples of ceremony passages, vows, poems and anything else you could want. Any questions that came up before the wedding and even after, he always made himself available for us. He guides you while still allowing the ceremony to be all about the couple. He's knowledgeable, personable, funny and very likeable. We can't say enough good things about him, we're so happy we chose Reverend Dr. Jeff Flynn!

    Sent on 06/21/2019
  • Samantha

    Samantha · Married on 03/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very Friendly and Professional!

    I would highly recommend Reverend Dr. Jeff Flynn to anyone looking for someone to marry them! He was very prompt and professional and any questions we had we address thoroughly and immediately. He was very laid back and accommodating to our wants and needs as far as our religious beliefs were concerned. I was worried about finding a good balance between the religious aspects and the more laid back aspects of the ceremony, and he helped us formulate what I thought was a perfectly balanced script. I am so pleased with our experience!!

    Sent on 03/24/2019
  • N

    nicole · Married on 11/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service

    VERY accommodating to our needs during the ceremony. Very professional and made the wedding process fun!

    Sent on 12/10/2018
  • J

    Jesse Feroce · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Seamless process

    Kept it simple and about us while throwing some humor in. We were more than pleased with him leading our ceremony and would highly recommend him.

    Sent on 12/05/2018
  • B

    Brittany and Sean Mcmahon · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience!

    Reverend Jeff did an awesome job with our ceremony. He was very helpful when planning the ceremony and gave us a bunch of tips for how the ceremony should go! He did a great job for us and we highly recommend his services!

    Sent on 12/05/2018
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Smooth and Easy Process

    The overall process with working with Rev. Dr. Flynn was smooth and easy. He was very helpful and truly wanted it to be the ceremony that we wanted. I would highly recommend him!

    Sent on 12/23/2018
  • M

    Myrta · Married on 09/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent, professional

    I can’t praise reverend Dr. Jeff Flynn enough. He was extremely professional and experienced in his work. He took the time to go through everything in detail, from the wedding vows to the ceremony tips and insights. He’s very knowledgeable and is happy to pass his expertise to make sure your day goes flawlessly. He took control of the ceremony and he made sure everyone was on the same page. He kept reminding my husband that it was our special day and that he was happy to accommodate every detail of our vision. We are really happy that we decided to go with Reverend Dr. Flynn for our ceremony. Thanks for your guidance and great service Marco & Myrta

    Sent on 12/11/2018
  • M

    Marangelis Nunez · Married on 09/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He was absolutely great!

    He did an absolute great job! It was a beautiful ceremony where he made our dreams come true. So professional and such a warm personality. Thank you again for an amazing job!

    Sent on 12/05/2018
  • S

    Shaina Myslinski · Married on 07/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Justice of the Peace

    He was amazing! So thorough and available for whatever we wanted with our ceremony. Would highly recommend! :)

    Sent on 12/27/2018
  • E

    Emily Goldstein · Married on 03/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Experience

    Jeff did an amazing job for our March 31, 2018 wedding at the Fox Hill Inn. He helped us plan the perfect ceremony that was tailored specifically to our needs. He was very easy to work with and we have a great time during our ceremony thanks to him. We would definitely recommend Jeff to anyone looking for an officiant. – Emily & Drew

    Sent on 12/05/2018
  • K

    Kimi · Married on 08/09/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had our wedding last weekend with Rev. Jeff. Everything went smoothly and Jeff was always right there to help us if we forgot our part. Our wedding was unique because we had two ceremonies. A Vietnamese tea ceremony followed by an American ceremony. This did not phase Rev. Jeff at all he was very professional and was able to officiate both ceremonies. We would definately recommend Dr Rev. Jeff. He also has an extensive list of ceremonies to choose from to fit your special day.

    Sent on 08/13/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review