Reverend Dr. Jeff Flynn Reviews

46 | Meriden, CT
See photos, pricing and details

46 Reviews for Reverend Dr. Jeff Flynn

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

46

4 User photos

Reverend Dr. Jeff Flynn 1
Reverend Dr. Jeff Flynn 2
Reverend Dr. Jeff Flynn 3
Reverend Dr. Jeff Flynn 4
Order by:
  • M

    Marissa Feldman · Getting married on 06/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev. Dr. Jeff Flynn is the best!!

    Rev. Dr. Jeff Flynn was AMAZING to work with!! He is so nice and we immediately felt comfortable working with him. Our ceremony was absolutely perfect and custom to us; he had a lot of options to chose from for readings and the flow of the ceremony. I HIGHLY recommend him!!! Thank you again for everything!

    Sent on 10/28/2019
  • A

    Aaron R · Getting married on 02/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exactly what we wanted

    We got engaged and married within 6 weeks and Jeff was able to fit us into his schedule on short notice and give us exactly the ceremony we wanted. Highly recommended

    Sent on 10/10/2019
  • K

    Kimberly Pellegrini · Married on 10/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing JP!

    Best of the best! He gave me lots of example to choose from.. responded to emails quickly! Very professional and probably the easiest vendor to deal with for our entire wedding! Definitely recommend!

    Sent on 10/23/2019
  • A

    Alexandra · Married on 10/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Most wonderful officiant

    Jeff was the most amazing addition to our wedding. His knowledge and responsiveness was wonderful. Our ceremony was absolutely flawless because of him and we are so grateful he was a part of our wedding!!

    Sent on 10/18/2019
  • Rachel

    Rachel · Married on 10/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just Lovely!

    5 stars!!! Just what we were looking for and more! Rev. Dr. Jeff Flynn was very professional, organized and made our wedding ceremony what we've always wanted it to be! He gave us all of the material we would need to choose exactly how we wanted our ceremony to go (what we wanted/didn't want), unlike some officiants who write their own ceremony from beginning to end and use the generic scripts. This way it was completely tailored to our liking and extremely personalized.
    Also, Rev. Dr. Flynn was extremely easy to get in contact with and always got back to us in a timely manner. He really did make this part of our wedding planning very efficient and worry free!

    We recommend Rev. Dr. Flynn for anyone and everyone who is looking for a reliable and caring officiant! He knew how to make our ceremony beautiful and pull on everyone's heart strings!

    Thank you, Rev. Dr. Jeff Flynn! Great, great job!!!

    Sent on 10/25/2019
  • K

    Kathleen Berrios · Married on 10/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome Officiant

    Rev Jeff Flynn was amazing. We are not very religious but wanted to have a semi religious ceremony. He worked with my now husband and I on different ways we could incorporate religious pieces in our ceremony. He was very flexible and met ahead of time with my husband and I. He stayed in contact with us making sure we had the script we approved of before our wedding. We are very grateful that Rev was able to officiate our wedding. He made us feel very special knowing he was performing our wedding on his son rehersal dinner evening. We had a sand ceremony and Jeff talked to us on how we would do it ahead of time so we were prepared for our wedding. He even did a blessing with white sand for marriage. The day we got married it rained so our location for our wedding changed. Jeff helped with the transition and it made it seamless. Thank you so much Rev Jeff!

    Sent on 10/30/2019
  • R

    Rachel Wagner · Married on 09/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful!

    Our families were finally okay with us not getting married in a church, and Rev. Dr. Jeff helped us create the perfect ceremony that was a mix of spiritual and religious. Made our families happy, yet our ceremony was personalized to what we specifically wanted. He gave us an endless number of ideas for the ceremony and was very patient and easily and gently guided us in creating our perfect ceremony. He is also very affordable, easy to get a hold of, flexible, and answers every question thoroughly. I am so happy we chose him!!

    Sent on 10/08/2019
  • S

    Stefanie · Married on 09/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best wedding officiant ever

    We can’t say enough about how amazing our experience with rev dr Jeff Flynn was . We felt an instant connection with him from day one and couldn’t have asked for anything more. We are forever grateful for his service.

    Sent on 10/20/2019
  • M

    Margarita Wheeler · Married on 09/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent officiant

    Reverend was super helpful throughout the entire process, especially because we were planning our wedding from out of state. He even met us in a location that was convenient for us. He made the entire process so easy and tailored our ceremony to us. We highly recommend him!

    Sent on 11/24/2019
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 09/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nothing but excellent

    My husband and I are so happy we found Jeff to marry us, he was so easy going and was always available to talk. He made the process of writing the ceremony painless and fun! I recommend him to anybody because he’s honestly the best I’ve ever seen. He’s the nicest, and most easy going person we worked with during our wedding planning and that was so refreshing. so.. book him!

    Sent on 09/24/2019
  • D

    Dana · Married on 09/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Wedding Officiant

    Very pleasant experience! I couldn’t have asked for a better officiant, and my guests loved him too!

    Sent on 09/03/2019
  • Jessica

    Jessica · Married on 08/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely perfect!

    My fiancé and I were left in bind to find an officiant very last minute for our wedding. I contacted Rev. Dr, Jeff with just a month to go and he was completely understanding and helpful from the first moment we spoke. He gave us tons of options to work with to create our wedding ceremony exactly the way we wanted it. We couldn’t have asked for a better person to have helped us and guided us with this experience! We would both highly recommend him to anyone who asks! You can’t find anyone better!

    Sent on 09/05/2019
  • Jeff

    Jeff Stewart · Married on 08/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional

    Jeff was very professional. His experience really showed. He was great especially in that he had several options of styles to choose from whether religious or not.
    The ceremony turned out very nice and was happy to find him.

    Sent on 09/06/2019
  • Jessica

    Jessica Stone · Married on 08/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful ceremony

    Dr Flynn conducted a beautiful ceremony. He was also a fantastic resource for planning out the ceremony. Thank you again!!

    Sent on 09/01/2019
  • M

    Maura McGrath · Married on 08/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The perfect wedding ceremony!

    Rev. Dr. Jeff Flynn did a wonderful job officiating our wedding. We can't say enough wonderful things about him. He provided us with sample ceremonies to pick and choose what we wanted to make ours unique. Rev. Dr. Jeff incorporated several prayers and blessing into the ceremony which was very important to us. Our families and other guests at the wedding could not stop talking about the ceremony and what a great job he did. We highly recommend Rev. Dr. Jeff, he will make your ceremony perfect!

    Sent on 10/01/2019
  • K

    Kasha · Married on 08/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Smooth Sailing with Rev. Dr. Jeff Flynn

    It was nothing but smooth sailing from start to finish! He communicated effectively and in a timely manner. He provided a lot of information that helped us craft our wedding vision into reality. It was perfect! You will not regret it!

    Sent on 07/03/2019
  • M

    Melinda Ranger · Married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great ceremony

    Rev. Jeff was really great to deal with. He was flexible with scheduling meetings. When creating our ceremony he shared many different readings, prayers and allowed us to build a ceremony that embodied our love and personalities.
    Once at the reception we learned he was close family friends with one of our guests. *Always love the small world connections.

    We would recommend Rev. Jeff to any couple getting married in search of an officiant.

    Sent on 10/23/2019
  • Jessica

    Jessica Waters · Married on 07/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Ceremony

    Rev. Flynn did an amazing job with our ceremony! We couldn’t have asked for a better day or a better ceremony. It was Perfect! I would highly recommend Rev. Flynn for your wedding day.

    Sent on 07/18/2019
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 07/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent officiant

    Rev. Dr. Jeff Flynn did an amazing job officiating our wedding. He was timely in responding to our emails and provided a plethora of information to help us design our ceremony the way we wanted. He was able to mix in a few prayers with the ceremony as well which was important to us. Our guest at the wedding cannot stop talking about the ceremony and what a great job Dr. Jeff Flynn did.

    Sent on 08/06/2019
  • Nicole

    Nicole Wilcox · Married on 07/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent and very professional

    The experience was excellent!! Amazing service and friendly and professional. We wouldn’t have any one else officiate our wedding. We highly recommend Dr Reverend Jeff Flynn

    Reverend Dr. Jeff Flynn 5
    Reverend Dr. Jeff Flynn 6
    Sent on 07/20/2019
  • Giustina

    Giustina Schiano-DiCola · Married on 07/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing

    If you’re looking for an officiant I will hands down tell you to look no further! Reverend Dr. Flynn makes you feel at ease. He is always available to answer any questions you may have. We could not have asked for a better wedding ceremony! Thank you so much for making our day perfect!

    Sent on 07/19/2019
  • Jay

    Jay Vangorden · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding

    Extremely professional and compassionate.

    Sent on 07/08/2019
  • G

    Gemii & Henry Tran · Married on 06/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best wedding ever!

    Rev. Dr. Jeff Flynn was informative and guided us through the process very well. His wide range of templates allowed for flexibility and customization which made our ceremony personal and reflective of our cultures and religious backgrounds. We are happy to have him as our wedding officiant.

    Sent on 07/21/2019
  • Matthew

    Matthew Sturgis · Married on 06/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A wonderful part of an incredible day

    We loved working w/Reverend Dr. Jeff. He put us and our guests at ease, and he was very helpful in writing our vows and putting together our desires for the complete ceremony.

    Sent on 10/14/2019
  • A

    Amanda Morrissette · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best choice around!!

    My husband and I could not be happier with choosing to use Rev. Dr. Jeff as our officiant. From the initial phone call, we felt like we’d known him for years! He was so friendly and warm. He gave us every detail on what to expect and many different sample ceremonies to help us create a personalized script for us. During the ceremony, he was nothing but professional with a bit of humor - which is exactly what we wanted! Also, he dropped off our marriage license in record time! We really had nothing to worry about but to get married with Rev. Dr. Jeff. Thank you so much!! Amanda & Dan

    Reverend Dr. Jeff Flynn 7
    Sent on 08/21/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review