Reverend Anthony Cavallo Reviews

145 | Union, NJ
See photos, pricing and details

145 Reviews for Reverend Anthony Cavallo

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

145

12 User photos

Order by:
  • Amanda

    Amanda M. · Getting married on 06/03/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reverend Cavallo Is Wonderful!

    Reverend Cavallo performed such a beautiful wedding ceremony for us. He made us feel very comfortable and spoke beautifully. I highly recommend Reverend Cavallo for your wedding ceremony!!

    Sent on 03/10/2021
  • John

    John J. · Married on 11/29/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome service..awesome experience!

    Reverend Cavallo was flawless...and my wife was extremely happy with her big day! You know the old adage- HAPPY WIFE..HAPPY LIFE!

    Sent on 12/05/2020
  • G

    Greg W. · Married on 09/28/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Backyard wedding

    Contacted Anthony less than 2 weeks before our wedding date and he was able to accommodate all our requests. We met live in person to go through the ceremony and details we wanted as well as some additional suggestion he made. He was wonderful to work with, on-time, and provided a lovely ceremony for our marriage. Would highly recommend Anthony to anyone who wants a fun, unique wedding.

    Sent on 09/05/2020
  • K

    Kyle C. · Married on 09/26/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kyle and Gloria’s ceremony

    Excellent experience. I would definitely recommend Anthony to anybody getting married.

    Sent on 09/28/2020
  • D

    Danielle G. · Married on 09/12/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Danielle & Nick

    We cannot thank Rev. Anthony for what a wonderful ceremony he performed for us. He went above and beyond by making it unique and custom to us. He made us feel like we've know him forever. I highly recommend him for the special day in you life. Again, we can't thank him enough and we were over the moon yesterday!!

    Sent on 09/13/2020
  • A

    Adriana C. · Married on 08/27/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reverend Anrhony

    It was a pleasure to have Reverend Anthony we decided to get married on the spot he came in 30 minutes and with all this Covid it was a true blessing, as we are also expecting we wanted to conceive our child in marriage. This was possible thanks to Reverend Anthony.

    Sent on 08/30/2020
  • Kimone

    Kimone B. · Married on 08/23/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very pleasant and welcoming

    It was a great experience with Reverend Anthony Cavallo , He’s on time and jovial. I would recommend him to anyone.

    Sent on 08/23/2020
  • C

    Connie · Married on 03/20/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Corona Home Wedding

    We were scheduled to get married at city hall and then the state shut down. I found Rev. Cavallo, emailed him, and had a plan in place within 24 hours. He came to my home and we had a quick, but beautiful wedding.

    Sent on 07/23/2020
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 10/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reverend Anthony Cavallo was the perfect choice!

    He met with us on our schedule and very easy to talk to. He had great ideas and additions to the ceremony. Everyone enjoyed the ceremony and said how special it was! Reverend Anthony Cavallo was a great choice and addition to our perfect day!

    Sent on 11/06/2019
  • Nikki

    Nikki · Married on 09/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Personally and professionally amazing!!

    Anthony married us last week and he was amazing! He really was able to make the ceremony personal to us and had all of our guests intrigued by his words. He adds personalized portions to each ceremony and it had all of our guests crying happy tears throughout the entire thing! He was easy and pleasant to communicate leading up to the wedding. If you are looking for someone professional, but also able to make your wedding ceremony light and focused on you and your partner, than Anthony is the one for you!

    Sent on 09/27/2019
  • Daniella

    Daniella · Married on 08/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Positive, easy, honest and sweet

    Reverend Anthony was honest and straight forward with his prices & there was no additional prices to any vows/poems. He was sweet & caring. His words were perfect during our ceremony.
    We are happy we chose him to be apart of our day in helping to make us become husband and wife. Thank you greatly!

    Sent on 09/08/2019
  • J

    Joseph V. · Married on 08/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was great

    Anthony was fantastic during the whole process of the lead up to the wedding and then they actual ceremony. He made me a dB my wife feel very comfortable.

    Sent on 08/26/2019
  • Mr And

    Mr And M. · Married on 08/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Ceremony 8/17/19

    Reverend Cavallo made our wedding day very special. Our ceremony was personal and the church was so quaint. Also, his wife is lovely. We couldn’t of asked for a more perfect day!

    Sent on 08/27/2019
  • K

    Kristi F. · Married on 07/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The perfect choice

    Anthony was a pleasure to work with from day one, he helped us customize a ceremony that was fitting to us, we could not have picked a better officiant!

    Sent on 07/28/2019
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 05/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reverend Anthony Cavallo

    Reverend Anthont is amazing to work with. He took the time out to get to know us the first time we met and explained a little bit about his life. Also, his ceremonies are his very own. He for SURE did not put anyone to sleep during our ceremony. He was great!!

    Sent on 06/18/2019
  • Tam

    Tam R. · Married on 05/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding on the Beach

    Reverend Anthony was fantastic. He was responsive, patient and helpful. He allowed us to wait to see if a beach wedding would work with the weather, which it did!! He provided a beautiful service

    Sent on 05/19/2019
  • A

    Alexis · Married on 12/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev. Cavallo made our wedding day so special.

    It was an honor to be married by Rev. Cavallo, who also married my sister five years ago. He takes time out to work with the couples and puts together a beautiful ceremony. We highly recommend him.

    Sent on 12/27/2018
  • K

    Kevin · Married on 11/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Amazing!

    I can't praise Reverend Anthony enough. He was extremely professional and experienced in his work. He took the time to go through everything in detail, from wedding vows to the ceremony. He knows it all and is happy to pass on his expertise to you to make sure your day goes flawlessly. We had a small wedding, with no rehearsal yet with his guidance, it was beautiful and perfect in every way. Thank You Reverend Anthony Cavallo!

    Sent on 12/03/2018
  • K

    Kristie · Married on 08/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reverend Anthony Cavallo was everything we could have asked for. The special touches he added to our ceremony made it our own. He was always available for questions and any changes we wanted to make. Highly recommend him for your wedding ceremony!

    Sent on 08/20/2018
  • V

    Veronica · Married on 08/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Anthony did such an amazing job on our ceremony! He was extremely easy to work with and walked us through the whole process. Several of our wedding guests remarked about how beautifully written the ceremony was and we were just overwhelmed emotionally by it. Even the woman who works in the vital records office where we got our marriage license recognized his name and raved about how professional he is. If you are looking for an officiant to make your ceremony exceptional, Anthony is your guy!

    Sent on 08/15/2018
  • V

    Veronica · Married on 08/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Anthony is flexible, easy to work with and super professional. He walked my husband and I through the entire process and wrote a beautiful ceremony. Several of the guests even gushed about how well written it was! Moreover, the local vital records clerk even raved about how professional he is. We cannot recommend Anthony enough!

    Sent on 08/20/2018
  • E

    Ed · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best , professional, easy to deal, Flexible on changes, very happy, recommend for all, the best choice I did

    Sent on 08/13/2018
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 07/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Anthony was absolutely amazing to work with from day one through the wedding day. He took the time to get to know us and really understand our vision, and created a ceremony that was unique to that vision. Our guests continue to rave about what a terrific job he did and how our ceremony was one of the most heartfelt ones they’ve ever seen. He really is the best of the best!

    Sent on 07/26/2018
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reverend Cavallo put together a great ceremony. It included multiple readings (religious and nonreligious.) He met with us prior to the wedding to review the ceremony and make any changes we had. Would definitely recommend!

    Sent on 07/25/2018
  • M

    Marykate · Married on 06/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Anthony was fantastic, start to finish. He helped us out a lot, we didn’t know exactly what we wanted. So he walked us through it (gave us just the right amount of options) and made a really beautiful ceremony. Our ceremony felt very personal to us, and many guests even commented on that.. Very glad we found him!!

    Sent on 07/18/2018