Reverend Annie Block Pearl Reviews

11 | Sag Harbor, NY
See photos, pricing and details

11 Reviews for Reverend Annie Block Pearl

Recommended by 98%

11
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
11 Reverend Annie Block Pearl Reviews
Sort by:
  • A

    Angela · Married on 07/28/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Annie created the most magnificent ceremony for my husband and I. It was personal, including tidbits of our life together, and included various readings we picked out. Annie was super flexible and really honoured our wishes - we felt like we were all creating something together. On the day of our wedding, Annie was calm, kind and fully present -- she really is the embodiement of light and love.
    My wish for any couple is that they have a service as beautiful and heartfelt as ours, and I know that if Annie is involved, they will experience nothing short of amazing!!!

    Reverend Annie Block Pearl 1
    Reverend Annie Block Pearl 2
    Reverend Annie Block Pearl 3
    Reverend Annie Block Pearl 4
    Reverend Annie Block Pearl 5
    Reverend Annie Block Pearl 6
  • P

    Pam and John · Married on 10/22/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a beautiful, personalized wedding ceremony, we are so happy we found Reverend Annie. She accommodated our request to get married at the beach at sunset, and her professionalism and the words she spoke were outstanding. We highly recommend Rev Annie.

  • H

    Heather · Married on 09/16/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Annie was the perfect officiant for our wedding. She seemed to fit in seamlessly with the desires we had for our ceremony. We were incredibly indecisive and Annie didn’t sweat it at all, yet gently guided us when we were getting off track. I think the most important thing to know about Annie, is that when we were at the alter, her presence was calm, assuring and holding, and looking back on the ceremony that’s exactly what we needed when were in the special yet vulnerable place. Thank you Annie! We will remember our ceremony forever!! ❤️

  • A

    Ash · Married on 05/15/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had the pleasure of Reverend Annie Block Pearl officiating our ceremony last month. My husband and i come from different religious backgrounds and Annie wrote a perfect ceremony to intertwine both backgrounds. She also is very intuitive and will guide you perfectly.

  • C

    Claudia · Married on 09/17/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Annie Block Pearl was the perfect officiant for us as a couple. She provided us with a ton of valuable guidance without imposing and allowed us to own as much of the process as we wanted to. I would highly recommend working with Annie!

  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 08/08/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our ceremony was beautiful and perfect! We would highly recommend Annie Block-Pearl as she was both personal and professional.

  • L

    Lilliana · Married on 09/14/2011

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding ceremony was simply BEAUTIFUL. Reverend Annie was our wedding officiant in September 2011 at a venue in Brooklyn, NY.
    Reverend Annie's love, support, compassion and understanding made of this union our biggest blessing.

    The ceremony was perfect, we wanted to have a short non religious event; all we had to do was explain to Reverend Annie exactly what we wanted and she fulfilled all of our expectations, giving us our most important gift: Our dream wedding ceremony fulfilled with all her magic.
    Today, Reverend's Annies blessings have multiplied within our lives, our family has grown and we now have a 20 month old baby boy "Joaquin" and expecting our baby girl Violeta for the end of May.
    Thank you Reverend Annie for all you have done for our family. You have completely changed our lives with your presence, love, and blessings.

    Lilliana & Alejandro Rad

  • N

    Nicolette · Married on 05/19/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a pleasure working with Reverend Annie! She was warm, friendly, and responsive. She spent time getting to know us so she could put together the perfect ceremony. She was very flexible, allowed us to pick our own readings, and made adjustments to the ceremony based on our feedback. She made our day extra special, and I would highly recommend her services!

  • C

    C · Married on 07/08/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reverend Annie is a beautiful spirit and helped us create the emotionally meaningful ceremony my husband and I dreamt of. Thank you, Rev. Annie, for being such a special part of our beautiful day!!

  • K

    Kelly · Married on 07/07/2017

    4
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Wonderful! Thank you Reverend Annie

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review