Pauline Haynes, Certified Life Coach Reviews

9 | Sacramento, CA
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for Pauline Haynes, Certified Life Coach

Recommended by 100%

9
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • N

    Nichole · Married on 04/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We could not have asked for more

    Pauline is a wonderful person, with a huge heart and inviting spirit. She wrote a ceremony for us that was absolutely beautiful that incorporated our children, the love that we felt for them and the commitment that we were making to each other. She embodied all of that in her ceremony script and conveyed it eloquently. We love her and we love what she stands for. Her spirit is pure and she is a wonderful person to have to officiate anyone's wedding. We would highly recommend her to anyone.

    Sent on 04/07/2019
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 01/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pauline's service made our wedding so special. From the very beginning, Pauline was wonderful. She spent her time to meet with us for coffee and get to know us, so she could write a service that fit us. She let us hear the service before the wedding so we could change anything we didn't like. Pauline is one of those people who emit peaceful and positive energy. She's very professional and dependable. The service she wrote was absolutely beautiful. I can't paraphrase it to give it justice, but I can say that my grandmother raved about it for days and I heard many positive things from other people. We would absolutely recommend her to any couple looking to have their marriage start with true words of wisdom and love.

    Sent on 01/19/2018
  • C

    Cristina · Married on 07/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pauline made our ceremony personal and special, she was able to convey our feelings for each other in the exact way we wanted. Pauline kept it light and loving when needed but still captured the importance of the moment. Pauline is awesome!

    Sent on 08/19/2017
  • J

    Jackie · Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pauline made our ceremony perfect! She made our vows so very personal, spiritual and heartfelt. We will never forget her.

    Sent on 07/12/2017
  • A

    Alexia · Married on 06/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Where do we even begin: Pauline is absolutely amazing! My husband and I feel so lucky to have found Pauline and have her be such an intricate part of our wedding. Within minutes of meeting Pauline, we knew she was the one we wanted to officiate our big day. We felt as though we had known her for more than half our lives and connected with her on many different levels. She made it a point to understand our journey, both as individuals and as a couple, and always made us feel so important and valued. She took the time to listen to our story, find out what we both envisioned for our wedding and was able to incorporate everything into our ceremony. On the day of the wedding, she was absolutely amazing and made it known that she was there for us, not only as our officiant but someone who we could look too when emotions were high. We could feel her love and support and even though we had only known her for a few months, knew she was someone we could rely and depend upon. The ceremony was absolutely perfect and many of our guests commented on how great Pauline was. She incorporated every aspect of who we were and what we wanted for our big day. We are so fortunate to have had Pauline officiate our wedding and feel even more honored to know we have gained a lifelong friend.

    Sent on 10/08/2017
  • J

    Jide · Married on 05/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had our wedding at Strauss Island, Pauline's outstanding professionalism gave our event the Midas touch with the best words to describe our world.
    She is great and her advice gives a great deal of confidence to face the future.

    Sent on 06/23/2017
  • A

    Alexa · Married on 08/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pauline officiated mine and my husbands wedding in August of 2016 and she did an amazing job! She worked with us throughout the whole planning process to get a feel for what we wanted as we said "I do". Every part of our ceremony was personal to our love story thanks to Pauline. Her response time was fast and she worked with us to find time to meet and discuss her ideas and ours to find the perfect combination. I would highly recommend her as an officiant!

    Sent on 01/12/2017
  • M

    Michael · Married on 08/24/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pauline is simply amazing. One of the most genuine and loving people you could ever hope to meet; assembles and galvanizes people of like hearts and kindred spirits. My wife and I asked her to marry us before anyone else did and her involvement made the experience special, intimate, and unforgettable. If you want your wedding to be about love, then have Pauline be your minister.

    Sent on 01/16/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review