Rev. Pamela L. Brehm Reviews

556 | Boyertown, PA
See photos, pricing and details

556 Reviews for Rev. Pamela L. Brehm

Recommended by 100%

556
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

59 User photos

Rev. Pamela L. Brehm 1
Rev. Pamela L. Brehm 2
Rev. Pamela L. Brehm 3
Rev. Pamela L. Brehm 4
Rev. Pamela L. Brehm 5
Rev. Pamela L. Brehm 6
Rev. Pamela L. Brehm 7
+ 53
Sort by:
  • Acidwash30

    Christina · Getting married on 06/06/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev. Brehm was excellent. She would follow up with me on many occasions to make sure there were no changes on either side. She was very easy to talk to and very comforting. I would highly recommend her to anyone!

    Sent on 10/18/2011
  • Caitlin

    Caitlin DeAngelo · Married on 08/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone praised our ceremony

    Everyone praised our ceremony when we spoke with them during the wedding because it was absolutely perfect. Rev. Pamela spent so much time to get to know us over the phone (we live out of state) that by the time we met her on our wedding day, it felt like we were greeting family. Thank you for making our ceremony better than we could have imagined.

    Sent on 09/01/2019
    Rev. Pamela L. Brehm 8
  • M

    Margaret · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pam is an amazing officiant and my wedding was wonderful! I recommend Pam to everyone! When my partner and I renew our vows next year, we are having Pam officiate. She is wonderful and very easy going. Also her prices are the best you will find!

    Sent on 08/12/2018
    Rev. Pamela L. Brehm 9
    Rev. Pamela L. Brehm 10
    Rev. Pamela L. Brehm 11
  • J

    Juanita Krick · Married on 06/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was born of our first marriage and we couldn't have asked for a better experience.. it was the best.

    This was the best experience and I would recommend her to anyone I know that was getting married..

    Sent on 06/30/2019
  • Bryanna

    Bryanna · Married on 05/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We cannot thank Pam enough for a perfect ceremony. She was an invaluable delight to work with for our wedding. Upon our initial consult, we knew Pam was a great fit for our wedding day officiant. She makes you feel comfortable, listens to your preferences, readily makes herself available and responds to calls/e-mails usually within a day. She is flexible, provides great scripts for vows to build a custom ceremony, and provides so much helpful information--from getting a marriage license to the name changing process. Our bridal party was thoroughly impressed with her professionalism and how smoothly our rehearsal went. We incorporated a hand fasting ceremony and wanted to keep our ceremony non-denominational since our families are different religions; Pam upheld these wishes and guests raved that our ceremony was beautiful. She thinks ahead of all the little details we didn't, and she even gave us what became some of our favorite photos of our ceremony until we get our photographer's. By the end of the wedding ceremony, you feel like family--selecting Pam will be one of the easiest decisions you will make without regret.

    Sent on 10/05/2014
  • Regina

    Regina · Married on 05/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommend! So genuine and organized!

    My husband and I were so happy we chose Pamela as our officiant; she is incredible! From the first email and phone call to our wedding ceremony, Pam was responsive, sincere, organized and informative! We wanted a ceremony that represented our relationship; something spiritual and special that resonated with us as a couple - she absolutely delivered! After meeting with us in-person, listening to our love story and values, she sent ceremony wording and suggestions based on what she thought we would like. We were able to review and curate the wording and ceremony as much or little as we wanted. Many of our guests commented on how beautiful our ceremony was and Pam truly created a memory my husband and I will cherish forever! If you're looking for an officiant, reach out to her today - you will be glad you did!

    Sent on 08/10/2019
    Rev. Pamela L. Brehm 12
    Rev. Pamela L. Brehm 13
    Rev. Pamela L. Brehm 14
    Rev. Pamela L. Brehm 15
    Rev. Pamela L. Brehm 16
    Rev. Pamela L. Brehm 17
    Rev. Pamela L. Brehm 18
    Rev. Pamela L. Brehm 19
  • M

    Michelle Renninger · Married on 02/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful experience and would strongly recommend!

    We were so grateful to have Pamela perform our wedding ceremony. She made the day and preparation of vows very smooth and professional, as well as personalizing it for us both. The Room for the service aesthetically pleasing and very clean. She and her husband even took fantastic pictures of the bride and bride!! Wonderful experience!

    Sent on 07/09/2019
  • E

    Emma Birchak · Married on 12/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brian and Emma

    We could not have asked for a better wedding! Pam was such a huge part of our day, we are very blessed to have found her! We would highly recommend her to anyone!

    Sent on 06/30/2019
    Rev. Pamela L. Brehm 20
    Rev. Pamela L. Brehm 21
  • L

    Lateisha Edwards · Married on 12/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing and Affordable!

    My husband and I got married on Christmas eve 2018. Pam and her husband was great. Affordable prices and extremely flexible. I would definitely recommend Pam to anyone!

    Sent on 07/01/2019
    Rev. Pamela L. Brehm 22
  • Roxanne

    Roxanne · Married on 12/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend!

    Our experience with Pam was wonderful! We were very lucky to have found her. She did a beautiful job on our ceremony! She was very accommodating and had a very fast response time! We can't thank her enough! Thank you Pam!

    Sent on 07/01/2019
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 10/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything we wanted

    Pam presented a great service!

    Sent on 07/02/2019
  • K

    Kate · Married on 10/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Decision Ever!

    Stop everything and reach out to Pam now!! She is seriously incredible and we are so glad we found her. My husband and I wanted our ceremony to be a little different; something that felt like us and not so standard cookie cutter. We met with Pam for about an hour where she asked us all sorts of questions and really got to know us, how we met, what we like, about our families, etc. Then she created an entire ceremony that was just for us. We got to pick each part and customize everything. If it sounds like a lot and too overwhelming I swear it's not! Pam is so helpful, sweet and kind. Working with her was so enjoyable! SO many of our guests told us how beautiful our ceremony was and how much they loved our officiant! A few even asked how we found her. Pam has helped us create a ceremony that we will remember forever!

    Sent on 10/21/2018
  • W

    Wanda Velez · Married on 10/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Family Oriented

    Pamela was very professional and friendly.

    Sent on 07/04/2019
    Rev. Pamela L. Brehm 23
  • Nikole

    Nikole · Married on 09/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best day of our lives

    Pam performed me and my wife Amanda's ceremony last September and we couldn't say enough wonderful things about her. She was the first reverend we had met with as we started our vendor search more than a year before our wedding and we didn't have to see anyone else. She made us feel comfortable and at ease from the moment we met her and after our short meeting we decided there was no need looking for anyone else. She provided us with all the information we needed to choose the ceremony that best matched our beliefs and personalities. She got to know our love story and put together options for us to pick from at our pace and was so understanding when life got in the way sometimes. The day of our wedding, Pam helped all our vendors set things up and made the day flow so smoothly. We still have people telling us how beautiful our ceremony was and how wonderful Pam was with her words and calming voice. She really got to know us and our values to really focus on our vision for our wedding day. We loved her so much and would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a reverend!!!

    Sent on 07/01/2019
  • #

    Jennifer · Married on 09/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pamela is absolutely amazing! She is very responsive. She really gets to know you and creates a beautiful ceremony. We loved our experience with her and would recommend her highly to any other couple looking for an outstanding wedding! She makes it happen!

    Sent on 09/25/2018
  • K

    K · Married on 09/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pam was amazing to work with. What a wonderful mix of creative writing, good communication and organization leading up to our ceremony and a genuine and engaging delivery. We wouldn’t have changed a thing. Thank you so much, Pam!

    Sent on 10/08/2018
  • K

    Keirh · Married on 09/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Could not have had a better experience. Pam is very flexible and willing to do whatever it takes to make your special day perfect.
    Would recommend her to everyone.

    Sent on 09/25/2018
  • G

    Gina · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pam was very accommodating, she was very responsive when emailing. Our ceremony was beautiful and so many people complemented on how great of a speaker Pam was.

    Sent on 09/26/2018
  • K

    Kimberly · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pamela was incredibly easy to work with. She gave us tons of options so that we could personalize our ceremony. She was very open to add in whatever we wanted. We are extremely privileged and thankful that she was a huge part of our day. Thanks Pam!

    Sent on 09/30/2018
  • A

    Annette · Married on 09/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sincere and thoughtful

    Pam met with my husband and I a few months before the wedding to get to know us and what we were looking for in our ceremony. When she sent us suggested readings I knew that she not only heard what we had to say but truly listened and understood. It has been almost 2 months since our wedding and I continue to read the sentiments she shared. I have included her words on our wedding album as we will want to remember them forever. Thank you Pam from the bottom of my heart.

    Sent on 10/25/2018
    Rev. Pamela L. Brehm 24
  • C

    Chris · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pam was wonderful to work with! You could really tell she cared about us and wanted to make our ceremony special and full of love. She also was extremely helpful and easy to reach during our 18 month engagement. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for an officiant.

    Sent on 08/08/2018
  • W

    Wanda · Married on 07/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful and spectacular experience

    Sent on 08/09/2018
  • K

    Kirsten · Married on 06/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So awesome!!!

    Pam was awesome - on top of everything and detailed oriented. She gave us so many options to choose from and it turned out to be a ceremony perfectly customized for us. We received many compliments on the ceremony at the reception and how it was tailored so nice to fit us as a couple. She also gave us the idea to exchange vows back to back prior to the wedding since we did not want to do a first look nor did we want to read vows in front of the full wedding. She was great.

    Sent on 11/03/2018
    Rev. Pamela L. Brehm 25
    Rev. Pamela L. Brehm 26
    Rev. Pamela L. Brehm 27
    Rev. Pamela L. Brehm 28
    Rev. Pamela L. Brehm 29
    Rev. Pamela L. Brehm 30
    Rev. Pamela L. Brehm 31
    Rev. Pamela L. Brehm 32
    Rev. Pamela L. Brehm 33
  • E

    Erin · Married on 06/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pam was a dream to work with! From start to finish she made sure we were informed and happy with her work. The ceremony was beautifully written- i couldn’t imagine it getting any better. She captured exactly who Donnie and I are as a couple and our guests said it was the most beautiful ceremony they were have ever witnessed. Thank you so much for everything you did Pam!

    Sent on 08/08/2018
  • T

    Tamara · Married on 06/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reverend Brehm was exceptional! She helped in every way to assist us with making our wedding ceremony extra special! From selecting our vows to the the steps in obtaining our marriage license. We are so grateful that we found her!!

    Sent on 08/18/2018