Rev. Mark E. Warner Reviews

34 | Ontario, NY
See photos, pricing and details

34 Reviews for Rev. Mark E. Warner

Recommended by 99%

34
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

1 User photo

Rev. Mark E. Warner 1
Sort by:
  • Neens

    Nina · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reverend Mark is wonderful! From start to finish he was very nice and professional to work with! He delivered exactly what we asked for with our ceremony- we got many compliments on him. Book him and you will not be disappointed! Thank you, Reverend Mark!

    Rev. Mark E. Warner 2
  • Lindsey

    Lindsey · Married on 08/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you!

    Reverend Mark did an amazing job with our ceremony! Throughout the whole planning process he was super responsive and flexible with our vision for our ceremony.

  • P

    Penelope · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks you Mark for the wonderful ceremony and for working with us to make it special and unforgettable.

  • T

    Thomas · Married on 05/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommended. We did a hybrid wedding including traditions from two religions. Mark was super accommodating, super easy to work with, and super easy to reach with questions and adjustments.

  • K

    Kelly · Married on 10/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mark was fantastic from beginning to end.

  • T

    Trang · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mark was exceptional from start to finish. He responded to our questions in a timely manner and his communication was great. Mark made sure we were happy with the ceremony program before he finalized it and we were able to tailor it to how we want and he took in every ideas we had. He showed up to rehearsal prepared and walked through the ceremony which made us feel super comfortable for the big day. He also made sure both the groom and I were good and calm before we started our ceremony and provided some tips on how to make it through. We received great feedback from our guests about Mark. Overall, I would recommend Mark to everyone! @

  • G

    Gregory · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience, outstanding professional. Would recommend Highly! Thank you Mark for being a part of our day.

  • B

    Brittany · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We could not have asked for a better experience than using Rev. Mark as the officiant for our ceremony. He guided us through the entire process of the ceremony, from start to finish. We highly recommend him. Thank you, Rev. Mark!

  • J

    Jesse · Married on 08/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev. Mark was great . I would recommend

  • K

    Kim & Dana · Married on 08/13/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reverend Warner was wonderful! I would highly recommend calling him to officiate your wedding. He did an excellent job helping us with our vows, and our wedding ceremony was everything we hoped for.

    Thank you Reverend Warner,
    Kim and Dana

  • B

    Brittany · Married on 06/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mark was fantastic!! Responsive, supportive, flexible, had some great ideas. He really helped out at the rehearsal to make sure everything was in order for the ceremony too. His help there was much appreciated. Really enjoyed having him a part of our ceremony, everything went off without a "hitch". Highly recommended!!

  • T

    TC · Married on 06/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We work with Rev. Mark for our small and intimate wedding in Western NY. Though we live in Texas, but the distance doesn't keep us from working out a simple but beautiful ceremony with Rev. Mark.
    He also accommodate to our travel schedule and meet with us, while we're in Western NY a month before the wedding. And when we meet him in person, all the doubts and concern are gone.....Cause he sincerely try to know the both of us, and make sure we're on the same page of our new journey together.
    On the wedding day, he has helped so much to keep us calm and relax before the ceremony, and I will have never dreamed of such a beautiful ceremony.
    We are really glad to have Rev. Mark to be our officiant, on a big moment like this, he is the assurance!

  • J

    Jen · Married on 05/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev Mark exceeded our expectations! He was exactly what we were looking for and our ceremony was a dream come true! He was reliable, calm mannered, down to earth and easy to communicate with and when we didn't know what readings we wanted he produced a list to choose from. We will recommend him to anyone and everyone who asks and our wedding ceremony was perfect because of him! Thank you, Mark!

  • User4648467 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev. Warner made our day very relaxed and fun! He walked us through exactly what we should do and make us feel comfortable the whole time. He also ended up knowing our family!! LOL Small world. Thanks Rev!

  • User5390834 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reverend Mark was so easy to work with from start to finish. We met with him in person once before booking him. As we got closer to the wedding, he sent us several reading options to personalize our ceremony. He was always on time, flexible to work with and for a great price. Highly recommended as your wedding officiant!

  • I

    Irina · Married on 06/27/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev. Warner was great to work with. He did a great job writing our vows and listening to what we wanted from our service and he was easy to work with when we wanted to make changes to the vows he wrote. He was professional and flexible when our wedding was delayed due to a huge rain storm. I would highly recommend him to anyone that wants a wedding that is as religious or non-religious as anyone wishes to have! Thanks Rev. Warner!

  • S

    Sarah · Married on 06/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev. Mark was simply wonderful to work with! He was accommodating and patient and it was evident that he truly cares about what he does! I would highly recommend Rev. Mark as he is sure to help your day amazing!

  • User5228442 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mark was fantastic and just what we were looking for to perform our ceremony. We didn't know exactly how we wanted the service to go and he provided several options and we were able to read through everything before the day. He was extremely professional and very patient. We couldn't have asked for any better.

  • User4911593 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn't have asked for more!

  • C

    Christopher · Married on 10/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Conducted a beautiful ceremony and was there for us throughout our whole process. Would highly recommend for any kind of wedding ceremony

  • R

    Rob · Married on 10/10/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mark was awesome. You will not be sorry you choose him for your big day. Thanks Mark!

  • J

    Josh · Married on 10/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mark was professional and accommodating in every sense of the word and made our wedding ceremony a wonderful occasion.

  • M

    Magdalene · Married on 08/30/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reverend Warner was very pleasant to work with and made some very significant suggestions to make our day run more smoothly. He responded quickly to any questions and also was extremely flexible with our times and ceremony changes. Thank you Reverend Mark for making our day a beautiful success.

  • K

    Kristy · Married on 08/02/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev. Mark was very professional. He was also very good at communicating back and forth with us. I would recommend him to my family and friends.

  • M

    Maggie · Married on 08/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev. Mark was excellent! He was great with helping us create a great ceremony. He is very patient, kind and wonderful to work with.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review