Skip to main content
Weddings

Rev Kat Reviews

Rev Kat View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
11 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

11
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
  • Aundrea
    Aundrea G. Sent on 10/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Flawless & Engaging

    Katerina was fantastic in every way. Her attention to detail, thoughtfulness and consideration are unmatched. She was always available and willing to answer any questions that I had (even the silly ones). She truly made our day unforgettable. I highly recommend having Katerina officiate your wedding. You won't regret it.
  • Vanessa
    Vanessa S. Sent on 10/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Officiant!!

    After doing research on local officiants for our September wedding, I decided to go with Katerina as after our first conversation I could tell how warm and personable she is. Leading up the ceremony she sent us a relationship questionnaire to get to know us as a couple better. Katerina was professional, excellent at communicating and on top of answering all of my questions.
    On the day of the wedding we were absolutely blown away by how Katerina transformed our questionnaire into a beautiful love story. I got several compliments from our guests telling us how special and sentimental our ceremony was, some even telling me it was the best ceremony they have been a part of. With lots of tears and laughter, there was not a dry eye in the audience! Katerina exceeded my expectations of our wedding ceremony and I am forever grateful to her for making our wedding day so special and unforgettable. If you are looking to hire a wedding officiant to make your ceremony personable, sweet, romantic, fun, and unique definitely hire Katerina! Thank you Katerina!
  • Courtney
    Courtney T. Sent on 10/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Reverend Katerina

    She made our ceremony even more amazing by saying all the special moments that made us fall in love in the first place. We appreciated everything she did for us and would highly recommend her for your big day!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • M
    Michael Sent on 10/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simple, Intimate, empathetic and real

    We had a very small and intimate wedding with so much going on, so many moving parts. It was mixed everything - culture, religion, timing… Kat was poised, professional and so welcoming to everyone as if she was a guest and a true part of the ceremony. Couldn’t have asked for a more understanding MC!
  • A
    Adam C. Sent on 07/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She’s wonderful!

    We had a small wedding in my backyard and she helped us get pictures also.
  • E
    Evelyn K. Sent on 06/18/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Katerina made our ceremony so special!

    From the get go, Katerina was very responsive & communicative. She created a questionnaire for my husband and I to fill out before the ceremony (which includes questions related to romance & love & connection) and then weaved those personal moments & stories we shared into the ceremony, making it so special. She made the whole ceremony feel effortless and we highly recommend having her as a wedding officiant :)
  • B
    Brianna D. Sent on 07/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing ceremony!

    Katerina made the ceremony planning easy! She was always responsive when I had questions and would offer her professional opinion when I was not sure what to do. She made our short and sweet ceremony beautiful and full of love! We had many guests ask us where we found her because they loved the ceremony.
  • E
    Elizabet K. Sent on 01/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing officiant

    Katerina was outstanding officiant for our wedding. We highly recommend her, as she did a great job with the ceremony, she has a great humor and definitely put smiles on our faces.

    Rev Kat's reply:

    Thank you, Betty!! It was such a fun ceremony! I loved being part of your journey and wish you guys a lifetime of happiness.
  • Kristin
    Kristin E. Sent on 02/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Ceremony

    Katerina was so wonderful! She took the time to get to know my husband and I to make a personalized and beautiful wedding ceremony. We really appreciate her flexibility and willingness to make our day extremely special.

    Rev Kat's reply:

    Thank you so much! It was a pleasure to be part of your wedding, which was absolutely beautiful! You are a wonderful couple.
  • R
    Rita Sent on 02/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Reverend Katerina

    We were happy to find Katerina. It was a very pleasant experience to have her conduct our ceremony. She has a lovely demeanor, on point and professional. We definitely recommend her.

    Rev Kat's reply:

    Thank you, Rita! It was such an amazing experience, and I got to brush up on my native language skills :)
  • A
    Alex Sent on 11/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wow! Wow! Wow!

    Rev Katerina is hands down the best! She made the whole process so easy and stress free for us, we couldn’t have asked for a better officiant. She is so easy to talk to and was always available for us if we had any questions. She made our ceremony personal for us which made it very special. Our ceremony was amazing, thanks to Rev Katerina.

    Rev Kat's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, Alex! It means the world. Congratulations again on your marriage. - Rev Kat