Rev. Jesse Caudill, www.interfaithservices.net Reviews

6 | Nyack, NY
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Rev. Jesse Caudill, www.interfaithservices.net

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

6
Order by:
  • User4358228 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Reverend Jesse for our July 2014 wedding and we could not more highly recommend him!
    It was clear from our first meeting that he truly cared about us as a couple and wanted to work with us to have the ceremony personalized to us.
    We did not want a cookie-cutter ceremony and we wanted to be involved in developing a ceremony that reflected our relationship. Reverend Jesse helped make that happen by sending us suggested readings, wordings for different ceremonies (like unity candles, etc.), and different vow wordings. We used some of his samples, wrote some of our own, and let him know both through his questionnaire and in meeting/phone calls what we wanted for the ceremony and who we are as individuals and as a couple.
    He was very flexible in terms of where on the religious-to-secular range we wanted the ceremony to be, and we found that very refeshing.
    He did a great job executing the ceremony on the day of and we are so thankful we found him!!

    Sent on 08/28/2014
  • K

    Kristie · Married on 08/16/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I wanted a ceremony that was non-demoninational but still maintained the ceremonial feeling of a religious wedding. Jesse was the perfect officiant for our unique requests. He helped us to incorporate Buddhist elements into our program and to create a Native American marriage ritual to honor my husband's Native American heritage.

    Our wedding ceremony turned out exactly as we wanted and we couldn’t be happier. Jesse provided us with a calming and peaceful energy for which we were desperately searching. Everyone thoroughly enjoyed the service, we heard nothing but outstanding reviews! I can only mimic their comments and say that he was the perfect match for my husband and I on our wedding day.

    Sent on 09/18/2012
  • J

    James · Married on 12/03/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From the moment we met Reverend Jesse, we knew that he should be the officiant for our wedding. He had a very kind and caring demeanor. Our guests all commented on how Rev. Jesse created a ceremony that captured us as a couple. We would not have changed one word of our wedding ceremony. We highly recommend the services of Reverend Jesse. We could not be happier with our decision to have him officiate for our special day.

    Sent on 12/18/2011
  • K

    Kate · Married on 10/16/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our experience with Reverend Jesse was deeply personal and the resulting ceremony was moving and special. There is not a single word we would change and we replay the wonderful moments we stood before Reverend Jesse over and over again in our minds. The ceremony he created for us was perfectly crafted. Yes - it was absolutely perfect.

    Minutes into our first meeting with Reverend Jesse we knew that he was the only person we could have uniting us in marriage. His sincerity, spirituality, and understanding are unparalleled.

    Sent on 11/22/2011
  • W

    watfa · Married on 08/15/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev. Jesse made our special day so amazing. He was so helpful, easy to work with, punctual, and genuinely caring. He made us feel at ease the minute we met him and we could not have asked for a better ceremony. It was everything we wanted. Having Rev. Jessse perform your wedding ceremony will be decision you won't regret. He is truly great at what he does.

    Sent on 09/18/2015
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 06/12/2010

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev. Jesse Caudill did a wonderful job - he had many ideas on how to put together a ceremony and was helpful in walking us through all these steps. We had our wedding on a mountain summit - and he was very happy to get to participate! I loved his tibetan drum to begin the ceremony!

    Sent on 04/02/2012

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review