646 Reviews for Rev Giovanni Weddings

5.0
out of 5.0
User Photos
todo alt text
todo alt text
todo alt text
+21
Photos
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Customized Vows (49)
Licensed (45)
Non-religious (32)
No Denomination (31)
Rehearsal (19)
Single Religion (12)
Counseling (10)
Catholic (10)
Interfaith Ceremony (7)
Civil Union (3)
Episcopalian (1)
Sort by:

5.0

Giovanni is awesome! He was funny during the ceremony and he's so nice as well! Definitely would recommend! He worked with my husband and I as far as living out of state which is a big plus!

Profile Picture Brittney, 10/6/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Rev. Giovanni is awesome!! He was super friendly and he held our hand through the whole process. He was very thorough and made sure we had the perfect ceremony for us.

I would recommend him 1000%!!

As a plus, he has some great Muhammed Ali stories ;)

Profile Picture Claudia, 8/4/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
Services Used: Civil Union
5.0

Rev G far exceeded expectations. His attention to detail and devotion to making sure our service was tailored to our wishes was impeccable. It made for a great memory!

Photo for Rev Giovanni Weddings Review
Profile Picture Warren, 6/30/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Reverend Giovanni was wonderful to work with! He is very timely in his email responses and ensures all questions are answered appropriately. My husband and I were able to customize all of our ceremony with his help, which was very important to us! We would highly recommend his services.

Profile Picture Jayla, 6/2/18, 2 Reviews
Category: Officiant
5.0

We had many compliments from guests and it was such a great experience! Highly recommend!

Profile Picture Courtney, 4/29/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
Services Used: Customized Vows, Licensed, Counseling, Rehearsal, Non-religious, No Denomination
5.0

It was a great pleasure to work with Rev G and Cheryl. Rev G has a wonderful sense of humor keeping the events of the wedding (which can be stressful at times) light and the guests entertained. You will love how Rev G and Cheryl allow you to personalize your big day! They encourage uniqueness and compatibility with their specialized process of building your ceremony together with your partner. My husband and especially respected Rev G's rigorous efforts to feed hungry children.
The support this team provide to couples is invaluable. If you choose Rev G, you're assuring a beauitful ceremony that you and your guests will love and never forget.

Photo for Rev Giovanni Weddings Review
Profile Picture Annemarie, 4/27/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Rev Giovanni is so awesome. We were able to choose what we wanted in the ceremony and he also threw in humor here and there. I definitely recommend using him for your wedding ceremony. You will not be disappointed.

Profile Picture Karen, 4/21/18, 2 Reviews
Category: Officiant
5.0

We had Carol officiate our ceremony and it was the best! She was very professional, quick to respond and came with a customizable book of anything we could want included in our ceremony.
Even though we’d met her only once before our big day, it felt personal, and intimate and Carol even knew how to insert humor into the ceremony.
We actual got compliments on how beautiful our ceremony was ❤️

Profile Picture Emily, 4/7/18, 3 Reviews
Category: Officiant
Services Used: Non-religious, Customized Vows, Licensed
5.0

Thank you Rev. Giovanni for officiating our wedding :-) We are so pleased that we chose to use your services! We had so many compliments from our guest as to how much they appreciated your delivery, sense of humor, and professionalism. You were definitely a hit with everyone in attendance. Thank you for making our ceremony very personal, heartfelt, and fun. You definitely made it easy for us and calmed our nerves by your professionalism and guiding us through the ceremony. We cannot thank you enough. Warmest Regards, Deanna and Steve

Photo for Rev Giovanni Weddings Review
Profile Picture Deanna, 4/7/18, 2 Reviews
Category: Officiant
Services Used: Customized Vows, Licensed, Counseling, No Denomination, Non-religious
5.0

Reverend Giovanni is very professional and did an amazing job with our ceremony. We could not be more happy with our ceremony and overall experience .

Profile Picture Alison, 3/24/18, 4 Reviews
Category: Officiant
5.0

Reverend Giovanni was the best choice we could have made for our officiant! He allows for so much personalization in your ceremony. He put our stressed little minds at ease, both in the planning process and on the big day. He knows how to roll with the punches! I highly recommend him to brides who want someone flexible but extremely organized and professional.

Photo for Rev Giovanni Weddings Review
Photo for Rev Giovanni Weddings Review
Profile Picture Taylor, 3/23/18, 2 Reviews
Category: Officiant
Services Used: Non-religious, Customized Vows, Licensed
5.0

We are a mature couple and were looking to hold a small, simple ceremony with just family. Reverend G presented our options in an organized manner so we could select our own vows which were meaningful to us. It made for a special experience for all of us. We appreciate the pictures his assistant, Sheryl, took; I wasn't even aware. It is a welcome addition to the pictures taken by family.

Photo for Rev Giovanni Weddings Review
Photo for Rev Giovanni Weddings Review
Photo for Rev Giovanni Weddings Review
Profile Picture Linda, 3/17/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
Services Used: No Denomination, Single Religion
5.0

Rev G was amazing. There are so many decisions you have to make as a bride after his free consultation choosing Rev G was the easiest decision we had to make for our wedding. He customized our wedding tailored to our needs, showed up early, and always responded to our emails. We couldn’t have asked for anyone better to have our ceremony and with his prices you just can’t beat him. A+! Thank you Rev G!

Photo for Rev Giovanni Weddings Review
Profile Picture Mary, 3/15/18, 2 Reviews
Category: Officiant
Services Used: No Denomination
5.0

We LOVED working with Reverend Giovanni on our wedding date. He provides you with book of vows that you can choose from or you can write/provide your own. The Reverend and his assistant were professional, on-time, and knowledgeable throughout the entire process. We have already recommended him to a few of our friends getting married soon!

Profile Picture Ashley, 3/10/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Loved having him for our wedding. So friendly and helpful and calmed our nerves. Very easy to work with and experienced. Definitely refer for your wedding occasion

Profile Picture sandi, 3/10/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Rev G and his assistant Sheryl are awesome! They made us feel comfortable right from our first consultation and provided a ceremony that we will remember for a lifetime. They were punctual and responsive in their emails and Sheryl even took pictures during the ceremony and sent them to us a few days after the wedding. I highly recommend Rev G as he is open-minded and versatile and can work with any wedding. Thanks so much Rev G!

Profile Picture Amanda, 2/24/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Rev Gio was awesome! He was super easy to work with and made our day extremely customized for a perfect fit.
We loved the homework he gave us and totally dug his sense of humor and huge heart! Definitely a go-to if you are
looking for someone that is extremely affordable and great to work with for your event!

Profile Picture Deseri, 2/10/18, 3 Reviews
Category: Officiant
5.0

Chuck and I couldn’t have asked
For a more perfect ceremony, Reverand Giovanni was fun, lighthearted, yet very meaningful in his message. There wasn’t a dry eye in our group, and everyone laughed out loud too! it was so fun, just an incredible experience! My dad, who is absolutely the luckiest human alive, said it best when he said.. “I thought the Reverand was GREAT, not good- but GREAT!” We couldn’t have picked a more perfect person to make us laugh/cry/get us through our most special day!!!

Photo for Rev Giovanni Weddings Review
Photo for Rev Giovanni Weddings Review
Profile Picture Natalie, 2/9/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Rev G. was the perfect choice for our wedding day! He made choosing our ceremony layout fun and exciting. Professional throughout the entire process, I would absolutely recommend Rev. G Weddings to everyone looking for a special day. Thank you Rev. G.

Profile Picture David, 12/9/17, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Rev Giovanni was fantastic! He guided us through our wedding ceremony process and answered all of our questions. I will recommend his services to everyone! Thank you Rev G!
Tonya & Anu

Photo for Rev Giovanni Weddings Review
Profile Picture Tonya, 11/19/17, 3 Reviews
Category: Officiant
Services Used: Customized Vows, Licensed
5.0

Reverend Giovanni did a great job. His long term experience shined thru and he made our ceremony a great one.

Profile Picture Shawn, 11/18/17, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Rev. Carol was wonderful to work with. She’s very personable, and overall fun to talk with. We were able to choose from many different options for the ceremony, which really made us feel like we could make the ceremony our own. She was prompt to the ceremony site and delivered a great ceremony, even giving us moments to breath throughout...it’s a little stressful standing up in front of so many people! She was great to work with, and I would recommend her very highly!

Profile Picture Thomas, 11/4/17, 8 Reviews
Category: Officiant
Services Used: Customized Vows, Licensed, Counseling, Non-religious
5.0

Thank you so much for making our day perfect and special. You did a great job and we would absolutely recommend you to other couples.

Profile Picture Jessica, 10/6/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Officiant
5.0

Rev Carol was on time and very supportive . I definitely appreciated having her there . I would definitely recommend her.

Profile Picture Michelle, 10/1/17, 1 Review
Category: Officiant