Rev Giovanni Weddings Reviews

685 | Phoenix, AZ
See photos, pricing and details

685 Reviews for Rev Giovanni Weddings

Recommended by 99%

685
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

38 User photos

Rev Giovanni Weddings 1
Rev Giovanni Weddings 2
Rev Giovanni Weddings 3
Rev Giovanni Weddings 4
Rev Giovanni Weddings 5
Rev Giovanni Weddings 6
Rev Giovanni Weddings 7
+ 32
Sort by:
  • J

    Justin · Married on 08/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reverend Giovanni is extremely easy to work with, personable, and fun. We received numerous compliments from our guests about how well the ceremony went. I would recommend Rev. Giovanni to anyone!

    Sent on 08/24/2017
  • A

    Amy · Married on 07/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reverend G is an amazing reverend. He has great communication with us and made us feel comfortable through the whole entire process. He let us pick our own vows from a book that he showed us and it he let us choose what we wanted. We would recommend him to anyone. Thank you for making our dreams come true.

    Sent on 07/14/2017
  • S

    Sandra · Married on 07/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would recommend Rev. Giovanni to everyone. What a wonderful ceremony ! Such a sweet man.

    Sent on 07/21/2017
  • C

    Charles · Married on 07/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev. Giovanni is very easy to work with. He knew how to cater the ceremony to our individual needs and liking. He respected our time frame for the ceremony and knew exactly what to do to keep it in the time limit. He is highly recommended.

    Sent on 07/12/2017
  • User5640993 · 1+ year ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very nice and funny. Very reasonably priced. He made the ceremony just how we wanted. Couldn't be happier with how our wedding turned out!

    Sent on 07/12/2016
  • User5426154 · 1+ year ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev Giovanni was great! He was very responsive leading up to the wedding and was great to work with. His sense of humor calmed my nerves and he made the ceremony super fun! I really enjoyed working with him.

    Sent on 07/19/2017
  • C

    Cristina · Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reverend Giovanni did an amazing job for our ceremony, everything was very organized, professional, and also included fun and laughter. The ideas for the the family vows to include stepchildren were so special!

    Sent on 06/14/2017
  • G

    Gail Ann J Goldstead · Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reverend Giovanni was very kind and diligent in helping us to plan our wedding ceremony.
    Our ceremony in the Sun Room at Arrowhead Golf Club was wonderful!

    Sent on 07/06/2017
  • Cathy and Kyle

    Cathy · Married on 06/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn't have asked for a better person to marry us. Rev G made the ceremony feel so easy and helped us to laugh off the awkward moments. I would highly recommend him for your wedding!

    Sent on 06/29/2017
  • M

    Megan · Married on 06/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev G was very nice and was able to provide the service we were looking for.

    Sent on 05/16/2018
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reverend Giovanni was so fantastic from start to finish! I would highly recommend him to everyone!! Friendly, funny, and professional both Reverend Giovanni and Sheryl. I wouldn't change a thing everything was perfect!!

    Sent on 06/29/2017
  • K

    Kam · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were a nervous wreck n he helped n guided us thru the whole wedding from beginning to the end!! Ty REV. G!!

    Sent on 06/29/2017
  • C

    Cassandra · Married on 06/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev G was wonderful!!! He was so helpful with explaining the flow of the ceremony, helping with our vows, supporting us through the day and making sure we laugh and really cherish our memories.

    Sent on 07/02/2017
  • K

    Kara · Married on 06/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved working with Rev G and Sheryl! Very organized and relaxed from initial meeting to the day of the wedding. Our wedding party count was 24 and had lot of family attend or rehearsal the day before. Sheryl kept this large group focused and Rev g kept the show rolling for us to get everything as organized as possible. Rev G was wonderful for our ceremony and we loved being have to create our own ceremony with his workbook! Would definitely recommend working with them for your wedding

    Sent on 07/01/2017
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 06/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev Nick was great! He and his wife were a pleasure to work with.

    Sent on 10/13/2017
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 06/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Was extremely easy to work with, professional and knowledgeable. Can't beat his price either!

    Sent on 06/21/2017
  • K

    Karen · Married on 05/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a beautiful Ceremony with Rev. Giovanni. He has a priceless wedding booklet in which you choose how you want your Ceremony to be. The Rose Exchange by far was our favorite part of the ceremony. Thank you Rev, and your assistant Sheryl for the ceremony and the wonderful memories we will always cherish........

    Sent on 06/13/2017
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 05/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev Giovanni was recommended to us from our vendor Uncle Bubs BBQ. Upon meeting Rev Giovanni, we liked how we could customize our ceremony to how we wanted it. During the rehearsals, he took charge and made us all feel comfortable going into the wedding day. The weather was cold and rainy, but the ceremony was the perfect length. It wasn't too quick and it was long enough to really be present and enjoy the moment. Rev Giovanni has a lot of experience and we were confident that he would do a great job, which he did! Thank you for making our ceremony perfect.

    Sent on 05/24/2017
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 04/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reverend Giovanni was amazing. He made our day and ceremony perfect. I highly recommend him to any couple getting married whether in a church or elsewhere. Thank you for creating such a special ceremony for us especially with the short time frame we had.

    Sent on 04/15/2017
  • S

    Sam · Married on 04/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev. G is awesome. He has so much personality. I would recommend anyone to use him. Our families liked him too!

    Sent on 04/15/2017
  • D

    dayna · Married on 04/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    did a great job! loved the ceremony content and also the way it was presented

    Sent on 04/15/2017
  • V

    Valerie · Married on 04/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev. Giovanni makes the wedding what you want the wedding to be. We did not have to worry if our Officiant was going to add their own spin or surprise us with their own words of wisdom on your special day. He could do that if you want, but we had things in mind we wanted to see, and Rev. Giovanni makes room for you, all while having a legacy of information he can provide to you in case you feel a little lost or unsure on what you want.

    Sent on 04/27/2017
  • E

    Erin · Married on 03/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev. Giovanni was amazing! Everyone asked us if he knew us cause he made it fun and joked around with us!

    Sent on 03/26/2017
  • D

    Dan · Married on 03/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reverend Giovanni was very helpful in many ways. He was able to guide us through the entire ceremony and customize it to our liking. Since he's been a reverend for many years he also knew all of the legal dealings and was able to ensure that we were officially married! I highly recommend his services.

    Sent on 04/13/2017
  • L

    Lucas · Married on 03/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    you and your wife were absolutely awesome! You two both treated us with kindness, didn't judge us and you were both super professional with giving us what we exactly wanted for our wedding. You rolled with the punches and always returned our calls. We could not have been happier, our wedding was perfect, thank you very much.

    Sent on 10/23/2017
    Rev Giovanni Weddings 8

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review