Rev. Doug Morgan Reviews

82 | Bossier City, LA
See photos, pricing and details

82 Reviews for Rev. Doug Morgan

Recommended by 99%

82
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

23 User photos

Rev. Doug Morgan 1
Rev. Doug Morgan 2
Rev. Doug Morgan 3
Rev. Doug Morgan 4
Rev. Doug Morgan 5
Rev. Doug Morgan 6
Rev. Doug Morgan 7
+ 17
Sort by:
  • Lex

    Lex · Married on 09/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding was great!

    We loved working with Doug. He was extremely professional and our ceremony was very personal. I’d definitely recommend him to any family friends!

    Sent on 09/02/2019
  • Megan

    Megan · Married on 08/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommended!

    Rev. Doug was great! He was very responsive to any questions we had and really helped us decide what was most important for our ceremony. He is also flexible to your wants and needs. Very professional and kind!

    Sent on 08/06/2019
    Rev. Doug Morgan 8
  • Diamond

    Diamond Butler · Married on 08/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Made my day the best!

    I had been looking forward to my day for over 3 months. I was so happy to finally have it happen for my husband and I. Thank you so much! Such light in a dark place. All is God! 🙏🏾💗

    Sent on 09/06/2019
    Rev. Doug Morgan 9
  • Jamillah

    Jamillah Thompson · Married on 07/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very Sweet, Kind, and Punctual Officiant

    Mr.O'Morgan has been very kind and helpful through my whole process. He was there on time and took the time to get to know me. He actually made me feel better because I was very nervous. I couldn't have asked for a better officiant.

    Sent on 07/29/2019
    Rev. Doug Morgan 10
  • C

    Courtney · Married on 07/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great officiant

    Very professional and on time to rehersals and wedding! Very nice guy.

    Sent on 07/19/2019
    Rev. Doug Morgan 11
    Rev. Doug Morgan 12
  • A

    Alyson Wells · Married on 06/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing officiant!

    Very responsive and punctual, easy to schedule with and makes you very comfortable with the entire process. I would definitely recommend him!

    Sent on 07/01/2019
  • Karina

    Karina Rojas · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outdoor small wedding

    I highly recommend Rev. Doug Morgan! My Husband and I are so happy to have chosen Rev. Morgan to officiate our wedding.

    Sent on 07/08/2019
    Rev. Doug Morgan 13
  • Carlos

    Carlos Love · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mr. Carlos Love

    Mr. Morgan was an excellent officiant, consummate professional, and genuinely good person. He was flexible and accommodating. It was our distinct pleasure having him conduct our ceremony.

    Sent on 06/11/2019
    Rev. Doug Morgan 14
  • Jaclyn

    Jaclyn Strong · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    June 1st wedding

    We are very happy with Rev. Doug Morgan officiating our wedding! The script he supplied us with was perfect. He was always very quick to answer any emails I sent and the day of did a great job with the ceremony! I would highly recommend him!

    Sent on 06/04/2019
    Rev. Doug Morgan 15
  • L

    Lauren Chauvin · Married on 05/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful for our ceremony

    Very professional and was not hard to keep in contact!

    Sent on 06/18/2019
  • Angie

    Angie · Married on 03/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We highly recommend Reverend Doug

    I highly recommend Reverend Doug to anyone looking for a wedding officiate. He was very professional, timely and communicated with us promptly when we had questions. The ceremony was beautiful and special. Thank you!

    Sent on 03/16/2019
    Rev. Doug Morgan 16
    Rev. Doug Morgan 17
    Rev. Doug Morgan 18
  • S

    Sabrina Sistrunk · Married on 02/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a true pleasure.

    It was a pleasure having Rev. Morgan perform our ceremony. He walked us thru everything and had the perfect words for us and our family. Would definitely recommend him.

    Sent on 02/13/2019
  • T

    Trina Martin Camp · Married on 12/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely wonderful

    Minister Doug was very professional, very friendly, very warm, a pleasure to do business with!!

    Sent on 12/30/2018
  • A

    Anonymous Groom · Married on 12/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Experience,

    Reverend Morgan was great to work with. We wanted a low key event without any attention as we are private people. He was able to accommodate our request and make sure that we had everything needed. The wedding script was perfect.

    Sent on 12/12/2018
  • C

    Cynethia Henslee · Married on 11/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Ceremony

    We enjoyed being married in our home. Rev Morgan arrived before time and performed a beautiful small ceremony. Perfect for us! Thank you Rev Morgan! I highly recommend

    Sent on 12/03/2018
  • R

    Rochelle · Married on 11/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Easy, responsive, professional, light mood

    Rev. Doug was so easy and made the ceremony seamless. Also, he made it everything we wanted from words to grace to god to beer! Lol. 10/10 recommend

    Sent on 11/11/2018
  • C

    Charles Brickett · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect for local wedding needs!

    I called Rev. Morgan last minute for a private wedding. He went above and beyond what we needed and wanted. We really appreciate his service.

    Sent on 10/30/2018
    Rev. Doug Morgan 19
  • A

    Alex Strickland · Married on 10/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service it was great

    Doug Morgan was awesome and the fact that his website walks you through the process step by step was great. I would recommend him to anyone.

    Sent on 10/31/2018
  • K

    Kim · Married on 10/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Service

    Our wedding was Oct 20th in Ruston and from the first message I sent Doug he was so responsive. He worked with us and wrote a beautiful script for our special day. He made that part of planning our wedding so easy. He truly made our day special.

    Sent on 11/11/2018
  • A

    Annikea · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He is wonderful and so easy to work with!

    Sent on 05/13/2018
  • B

    bobbie · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev. Morgan was so professional and caring. He took everything we told him and created such a beautiful wedding script/vows for our ceremony. He also accommodated us when we explained our wedding was an hour+ away and he was willing to make the drive. The fact he took in consideration what attire to wear and dressed accordingly was also a plus! I would definitely refer him to all of my friends and family! ??

    Sent on 09/30/2018
  • T

    Tonya · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional was on time had patience with us I really am happy we chose you I will recommend you to anyone I know

    Sent on 09/11/2018
    Rev. Doug Morgan 20
    Rev. Doug Morgan 21
    Rev. Doug Morgan 22
  • R

    Robert · Married on 07/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev. Morgan did a wonderful job would definitely recommend him in the future. On time and very proffesional. We waited until last minute to find someone to marry us and even though he already had another wedding to do that day he still managed to do both. Laura and i both appreciate your service very much.

    Sent on 07/22/2018
  • C

    Corie · Married on 06/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My ceremony was very beautiful and Rev. Doug Morgan was awesome. He was very professional and he knew exactly what to say that described my husband's and I relationship, beliefs and the love we share for each other. If I had to do it all over again I would defenately choose Rev. Morgan again. Thank you for making my day perfect. You're the best!

    Sent on 07/12/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review