Rev. Catherine Black-Ward Reviews

11 | Laramie, WY
See photos, pricing and details

11 Reviews for Rev. Catherine Black-Ward

Recommended by 98%

11

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.7
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • K

    Kara · Married on 04/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev. Catherine did an absolutely wonderful job on the ceremony. She was extremely attentive to both me and the groom's ideas. The ceremony was so personal and so beautiful. She is extremely friendly and professional! Not only is she extremely good at what she does, she's an awesome person. No one else could have come close to giving us such an incredible experience!

    Sent on 03/12/2018
  • K

    Kristie · Married on 08/13/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reverend Catherine was fantastic. She helped us create a ceremony that was personalized and absolutely perfect for the two of us. We went into it without a clear idea of what we wanted or how things were supposed to go, but Rev Catherine guided us through the whole process and helped create our perfect day!

    Sent on 09/07/2016
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 08/03/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev. Catherine Black-Ward was an amazing officiant. She gave us exactly what we wanted and made our ceremony very special. She is also well organized. I thought it was very sweet that she left us the copy of our ceremony for us to remember for the rest of our lives.

    Sent on 08/07/2013
  • S

    Sara · Married on 07/13/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our ceremony was moving, beautiful, and we received so many compliments on it being one of the best the guests had seen. This was all done on very short notice by Rev. Catherine Black-Ward, and she did a magnificent job. I can tell she takes her task very seriously and she goes above and beyond to make the day stress-free and beautiful.

    Sent on 01/28/2015
  • H

    Heather · Married on 07/21/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reverend Catherine was amazing. Always assuring that we had the ceremony that we wanted, being very knowledgeable of weddings and taking diversity into consideration. Absolutely loved our experience!

    Sent on 08/05/2012
  • J

    Josalyn · Married on 07/14/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reverand Catherine was wonderful! The service was unique and perfect for us. She helped us on very short notice, and we loved it. We were given so many compliments how the ceremony was nice and fit us so well. We would recomend Reverand Catherine to anyone!

    Sent on 07/24/2012
  • K

    Kellie · Married on 06/22/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Catherine is such a sweet soul. She wrote our ceremony, officiated, tailored dresses, and out ceremony was beautiful! She helped me decide on almost everything, and I could call her anytime. She went above and beyond to make our wedding perfect, and it was! It was amazing, and so is she!

    Sent on 06/26/2012
  • B

    Babette · Married on 03/26/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reverend Catherine Was absolutely amazing!! She did a fantastic job at our wedding She was friendly and professional and she was always available to answer any questions we had and was more than willing to write the ceremony to meet our approval we had some roudy children as our flower girls and ring bearer and Reverend Catherine showed up at the wedding with string cheese for all of them to keep them from getting too hyper lol Thank you so much for everything Catherine you made our special day even more wonderful! we couldnt have asked for a better officiant. I would reccomend her to any of my friends.

    Sent on 03/29/2011
  • H

    Kim · Married on 01/14/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reverend Catherine Black-Ward was fantastic; we couldn't have asked for a lovelier and more personalized ceremony!

    We are from out-of-state and Rev Catherine was easy easy to talk to, flexible, and accommodating.

    We were extremely pleased.

    Thanks again, Rev Catherine!!!!


    Sent on 01/25/2011
  • R

    Robyn · Married on 08/21/2010

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience. Rev Catherine Black-Ward helped our wedding reflect our relationship and values. She was incredibly flexible and helpful.

    Sent on 09/09/2010
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 07/24/2010

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      2.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The ceremony went very smoothly. She showed up early and made sure everyone stayed on schedule. More expensive than we expected.

    Sent on 09/05/2010

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review