Skip to main content
Weddings

Requestline Mobile DJ Service Reviews

Requestline Mobile DJ Service

Requestline Mobile DJ Service

Santa Barbara, CA
4.9 out of 5 rating, 10 Reviews
View more information

10 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 10
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner

1 User photo

  • Y
    Yasmin G. Married on 04/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Richard is so awesome!

    Richard is the best! He was so helpful and he allowed us the liberty to do things a little different in our wedding! He was so communicative and we truly loved having him as a DJ
  • Elle
    Elle Married on 09/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dj richard is the best!

    look no further. dj Richard is absolutely a dream come true DJ. was here for all of our needs from start to finish. knows how to feel the room, and kept our party going we even asked him to stay longer, which he kindly did as well because people didn't want to go home!!! haha he takes requests, and is a class act and true professional. you can plan as much as you can, but when it comes down to the day, so much is unpredictable, and you want to make the right decisions when it comes to knowing who will be able to run the show when you are overwhelmed. for that, Richard is invaluable and will take care of you!!!! I even sang a song for my husband and was so nervous about sound issues with videographer and he provided me a microphone and took all my emails and calls to make sure I had everything I needed. we love you

    Requestline Mobile DJ Service's reply:

    Thank you Elle and Josh for letting me be a part of your Day! It truly was my pleasure! And the song was amazing!
  • Issabelle
    Issabelle Married on 10/26/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dj richard for the win!

    Richard killed it. He was so nice and easy to work with. I recommend him 100%!
    Everyone loved the music he was playing!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • G
    Genaro G. Married on 02/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply Awesome!

    Richard is a great DJ! He is very approachable, so it’s easy to talk to him about what kind of music you want. His prices are very reasonable ! I have used Richard many times over the years for my work’s Christmas parties! I would have used him twice as much but someone else beat me to him on those specific dates. At this time, I’m planning my retirement party, and Richard is my go to guy!
  • M
    Morgan Married on 10/24/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome DJ!! Highly, Highly Recommend!

    Richard did the music for our wedding & he was so great to work with! He kept the wedding moving along the whole night as an MC & kept the dance floor full the whole time as well! Our friends & family were saying it was the best music they had heard, and had an incredible time dancing! We wanted everyone to dance & have a memorable experience at our wedding! Richard went above & beyond to make sure we were happy & the crowd was happy! He exceeded all expectations!He was extremely easy to work with & conscientious of our wedding vision & music vibe for that evening! The pre-planning he was on top of & extremely organized. He was awesome to work with, and we would highly, highly recommend him for your wedding or next event!!!
  • A
    Andy Married on 07/07/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent all around

    Could not have asked for someone with a better personality, great ability to improvise, take requests, do things well - be a part of things without being the spotlight...etc. He's awesome.
  • H
    Heather Married on 06/02/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great DJ! Very happy with service

    Richard was great to work with, we would definitely use him again if needed!
  • J
    Joseph M. Married on 03/24/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Richard did my Birthday Party on March 24, 2018. I highly recommend him for any event.

    Very professional and accommodating. He did more than I asked. Will definitely use him again.
  • M
    Melissa Married on 09/15/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional, flexible, and affordable!

    We hired Richard for our wedding and he was amazing. He was very responsive and easy to work with when planning. We had specific music we wanted played, and Richard was very flexible and played all of our favorite songs! On the wedding day, he was our best vendor. He was set up exactly as we'd hoped and ready to go with his equipment and light display. On top of it, his pricing was very affordable for us. I highly recommend Richard to be your DJ!
  • Marissa
    Marissa H. Married on 05/28/2022
    4.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Good value for the price

    Dj Richard was a great DJ for our wedding. He was very responsive throughout the whole planning process. He showed up on time and there were no electronic hiccups. The only issues I had with him was that he played the wrong dance floor opener song and took requests from guests when we asked him not too