Weddings

Renee Carle Reviews

Renee Carle View more information

38 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 38
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
Sort by:
  • K
    Kelly Married on 11/16/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely amazing

    AMAZING! Renee was the epitome of a perfect officiant. She is sweet, kind, & easy to talk to. She not only made planning the ceremony a simple process but she completely personalized it in a total of 2 meetings. We spoke on the phone with her to get a feeling of who she is as a person & clicked immediately - it was like talking to a good friend or your mom. We went to her office which is cozy & inviting to discuss the ceremony. She took into account our ideas, wishes, & religious beliefs. For us, she made a personalized romantic ceremony with traditional & religious aspects. She’s very flexible in her ceremony styles & wants to make sure they fit the couple. She gave us a book with questions to fill out (which gave her an idea of who we are & what to say in the ceremony) & ideas for readings, prayers, poems, etc. We met again to discuss the ceremony outline, vows. readings, & details. However, the bulk of what she wrote to say was a surprise to us & it was PERFECT. We could not be more thrilled with our ceremony -it was by far the best part of our day & the easiest to plan. She also typed everything into a bound book which she read out of during the ceremony & then we got to keep afterwards as a momento so we can always reread it. Renee made us feel so comfortable & really captured our love. She is the sweetest person & someone we loved getting to know. We truly admire her & highly recommend!!!
  • K
    Kylie G. Married on 09/27/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best officiant

    Renee officiated our wedding on September 27, 2019. We contacted her after a long online search during out wedding planning and immediately knew she was the right officiant for us. During our initial phone conversation, Renee made perfectly clear that she wanted us to feel a connection with her. She told us she would rather we give the business to someone else than to hire her without feeling this connection. This is truly what sold us. Renee met with us several times prior to the ceremony which we really enjoyed. She spent a great deal of time getting to know us both individually and as a couple. It felt like we had known her for years even after only the first in-person meeting. Renee also had us complete a journal about our common values, hopes for the future and overall relationship. It was a nice way to connect during the wedding planning process which can be rather stressful. The night before our wedding, Renee joined us at our home with our wedding party to run through the ceremony. She made the process easy and fun for our large (and sometimes loud) family. She was patient with everyone and made sure we all felt comfortable. Finally, the day of the wedding, Renee performed the most beautiful ceremony we could have hoped for. It was the perfect mix of funny, sentimental and spiritual. We continue to get compliments on how wonderful it was. She really captured our relationship and highlighted everything we wanted to focus on. We would recommend Renee to anyone looking for a special, kind and thoughtful officiant. Renee focuses on her clients and makes sure to give them the ceremony they want. She is easy to contact and really was the best person to work with. Thank you Renee!!
  • A
    Andrea Married on 05/18/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    She is the Best!

    Renee is amazing! She is knowledgable, helpful and such a lovely person! She encouraged us to make the ceremony our own and helped up brainstorm ideas. She was very communicative and really wanted to get to know us to make our ceremony personal and special. Her calming nature was so welcome during the ceremony and she did a beautiful job making it light and fun while still doing it the justice the occasion deserved. I honestly can't say enough wonderful things about Renee and would HIGHLY recommend her!
  • M
    Monique P. Married on 01/26/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Personal, Spiritual, Professional, and Wonderful!

    Where do we even begin...Renee was absolutely amazing from beginning to end! We had a relatively long search for the perfect officiant for our wedding. We are both Catholic, but for logistical reasons made the decision to get married at our venue. We still wanted a semi-traditional Catholic ceremony, but with personal elements. Once we met Renee, we knew we had met the perfect person for just that! She helped guide us through selecting readings (lookup the “blessing of the hands” if you haven’t already, not a dry eye during it), and took the time to get to know us. She had us fill out these handmade journals, which she gave back to us at our rehearsal. The journals were a really sweet reminder of all the reasons we fell in love and what we wanted from our life together. Renee really was our calming force throughout the entire wedding planning process. There were times we just checked in with her, because she had a way of centering us. Right down to the day of the wedding itself, she was flawless and I cannot tell you how many compliments we continue to receive on our ceremony. She also made another book of our ceremony and gave us as a keepsake. If you are looking for a personal, spiritual, and all around wonderful officiant, then look no further. You will definitely be happy and amazed by Renee.

    Renee, we cannot thank you enough!
    -Mike and Monique
  • R
    Rachel Married on 10/15/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Renee was excellent and really tailored our ceremony to what we wanted. So responsive and professional. She helped us put into words our feelings for each other and did so with ease. Definitely worth every penny!
  • F
    Felicia Married on 09/09/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Renee was an absolute pleasure to work with! My husband and I were both comfortable around her which is extremely important. She had us come to her house and had a delicious little breakfast spread. Right away we felt at home. Renee has the ability to not only make you comfortable but open you right up. She spent time in getting to know us and our relationship. She had us fill out journals which was really beautiful because she used certain things in the ceremony. Our ceremony was beautiful and ALL of our guests said it was so personal and beautiful. If you want a kind JP who is going to listen to you and care for your needs Renee is the way to go!!!
  • S
    Shannon Married on 07/21/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We are so fortunate to have come across Renee one day as we were perusing the internet looking for a Justice of the Peace to do our wedding ceremony in our July 2017 wedding. After reading reviews and watching a few videos of her ceremonies, we were hooked. We contacted her via email and she responded quickly to set up a meeting. Since there was quite a distance between our two homes, we met for coffee one evening and had a relaxed discussion about our relationship and lives together. By the end of the hour we spent with her, we felt ready to hire her as our Justice of the Peace. She encouraged us to take our time with the process since she was our first interview with any Justice of the Peace, but we just knew that she was the right one for us.

    During our planning process, she provided us with ample resources related to ceremony readings and vows. As we finalized the details of our ceremony, Renee provided us the unique idea of adding a symbolic aspect to our ceremony. We loved her idea as we felt it was unique and represented us as a couple. She led us through the planning and rehearsal process with poise and reassurance. Her excitement about our wedding day was evident in all she did.

    On the day of our wedding, the ceremony was executed flawlessly. Her ceremony truly spoke to our strengths as a couple and captured us so beautifully. We received many compliments from our family and friends on how wonderful the ceremony was. Throughout the process, one of the most meaningful experiences Renee provided to us was the opportunity to complete individual handmade journals with questions about our relationship. It was clear that she took the time to thoroughly read each of our journals and used them to form the basis of our ceremony. Thank you, Renee, for a truly PERFECT ceremony!
  • M
    Megan Married on 06/17/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Renee is the sweetest and kindest woman. I cannot write enough positive things about how understanding and respectful she was of how we wanted our ceremony to be. She has the most calming demeanor and it was so comforting to have her officiate our ceremony. She had us write journals beforehand, and they not only helped her write our ceremony, but they also got both my now-husband and I excited for the big day ahead.
  • L
    Lori Married on 09/18/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I don’t even know where to start in describing how wonderful Renee is! We knew she was the right JP for us as soon as we met her in her beautiful home. We loved that she was open to letting us design the type of ceremony we wanted, but willing to provide recommendations and suggestions on aspects we weren’t sure about. She had so many great ideas and examples during our first meeting, and was also so incredibly sweet and kind. When we walked out of her home, my (now) husband said “I was trying to tell you to book her right now! We can’t lose her to someone else!” Renee was the only vendor he felt that strongly about and I completely agreed. Renee turned out to be just as wonderful as she seemed in that first meeting. She took the time to get to know us during the year leading up to our wedding, e-mailed us various ceremony ideas, readings, and sample vows, and kept in touch as our big day was approaching. All of her hard work led to the most beautiful and personal ceremony that was by far the highlight of our wedding day. ALL of our guests made a point to tell us how touching our ceremony was and it seemed that everyone cried along with us! One of our guests even told us that he cried during our ceremony, but had not cried at either of his children’s weddings!! Renee also made a beautiful book with the entire ceremony written inside and put it in our card box, and this is something we will treasure for the rest of our lives. Renee was hands down our favorite vendor and we are so thankful she was a part of our day! Thank you, Renee, for giving us the gift of a beautiful and emotional ceremony to start our lives as husband and wife!
  • J
    Jennifer Married on 08/13/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We booked Renee for our August 2016 wedding at the Branford House. From our first phone conversation I knew Renee was the JOP for us after speaking to many other JOPs that just didn't feel right; it was clear that she was a hopeless romantic, and had an incredibly calming demeanor. She pointed us to several videos of ceremonies that she has performed and I found myself crying watching the ceremonies of complete strangers (watch them if you are unsure!). From there we met with Renee twice (she is super flexible about how many meetings you have). Throughout our planning, she offered suggestions and templates for our ceremony which gave us a good sense of direction and also made the process really enjoyable for my now husband and I. At our first meeting she asked several thoughtful questions that we had to prepare for. My husband (who NEVER cries) felt the same instant connection to Renee, and was overcome with emotion. We spoke the whole car ride home about how happy we were that she was our JOP! She also coordinated our rehearsal which was perfect to put everyone’s minds at ease. Renee wrote the most beautiful and personal ceremony for us for our wedding, which we left as a surprise for the day. We were both filled with such emotion and could not have been happier with Renee’s work! She was also completely flexible and calm with a change in ceremony location due to weather. Many family members in the wedding party commented on how wonderful Renee was; she really has the type of personality where you immediately notice how warm that she is. After our ceremony, we had several of our wedding guests comment that it was the best ceremony they had ever experienced at a wedding, which we largely attribute to Renee. I would not hesitate to recommend Renee to anyone who wants a romantic and personal ceremony!
  • P
    Pamela Married on 07/09/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Renee was absolutely amazing!! I honestly can't say enough good things about how wonderful she was. From the first second we met with her we felt incredibly comfortable and knew she was the right fit for us. Renee has an extremely warm and sweet air about her. She gave us handmade journals with questions for us to answer so she could get to know us better, which she gave back to us along with a printed copy of our ceremony - all of which are amazing keepsakes. The ceremony was perfect, exactly what we asked her for. She is very professional and worked very well with our day of coordinator. I really truly can't express how wonderful Renee is.
  • lrp0489
    Laura Married on 04/30/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Renee officiated our wedding on April 30, 2016 and everything about the ceremony was perfect! My husband and I filled out a questionnaire beforehand about our relationship and story and Renee captured us as a couple perfectly in her words. She was super easy going and really helped us plan a ceremony that brought out both my husband and my personality. I'm not one to cry easily but I did during our ceremony! Renee was amazing and so professional and also helped us through the difficult parts of a wedding as well (i.e. family drama). We would recommend her 100%!
  • B
    Brittany Married on 04/23/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Renee officiated my wedding on April 23, 2016. She was absolutely fantastic from start to finish. My husband and I started our officiant search a little late in the game, but Renee helped ease our worries and walk us through the planning process. Since we booked so late, we knew she would not be available to run our rehearsal as she was officiating another wedding that night. While this scared me a little at first, Renee came to our house on multiple occasions to help us plan, and run through the ceremony so we knew what to expect. The day of the wedding, she arrived early and checked in with us before the ceremony. The ceremony was absolutely beautiful. She took the time to get to know us and incorporated part of our love story into the ceremony. It was everything I could have hoped for. We still have people telling us how amazing our ceremony was. Everyone wanted to know where we found Renee because they just couldn't believe how great she was. Oh, our wedding day was also her birthday! It was so great to share two special occasions with her that day. I would highly recommend Renee to anyone looking for a wedding officiant!!
  • C
    Carly Married on 04/22/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Renee performed our ceremony on April 22, 2016 and it was absolutely beautiful, unique and truly representative of our relationship. We struggled to find an officiant open-minded enough to embrace our "nontraditional" ideas (ex. wanting to be surprised about what would be said, no "til death do us part" vows, etc) and desire for a nonreligious ceremony. Renee was incredibly open-minded and created a one-of-a-kind ceremony for us that was short (at our request), but encompassed everything we had in mind. She handmade 2 questionnaire journals that we completed about each other separately. From them, she created our ceremony and we were able to hear everything for the first time on that day , making for a very romantic, authentic and genuine ceremony. The only things we chose were 3 short readings - Renee took it from there. We couldn't recommend her enough! Thank you Renee for contributing to the best day ever! With thanks, the Naples
  • K
    Kristina Married on 10/16/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Renee has a very calming nature that helped put our minds at ease. From the moment we met her we knew she would help make our ceremony everything we imagined. When the day finally came, it was everything we could have imagined and more. There were a few hiccups along the way, but Renee was very patient and understanding. Renee provides a packet with suggestions for ceremony readings, vows, etc. which helped make the planning very easy! She also handed in our marriage license application for us so that we could enjoy our special day and not have to worry about it. Renee was an absolute pleasure to work with. My husband and I couldn't have asked for a better experience!
  • User2130449 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had the privilege of having Renee officiate our wedding. She did such a beautiful job! Working with Renee was great, she was incredibly flexible, and let us design our wedding to our liking. We received lots of compliments of the warm presence Renee had. She help set the tone that the wedding was about me and my future husband.

    Thank you again for the beautiful service!!!
  • A
    Amy Married on 05/09/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Renee is wonderful! From the very moment we met her we knew we wanted to use her as our officiant. She was so friendly, professional, and quick to answer all of our questions. She also helped us create a ceremony that was perfect for our style and what we envisioned for our wedding day. She is also extremely flexible and was always available by email. Our friends and family had commented on how lovely of a job she had done for our ceremony. She speaks so eloquently and has such a soothing effect when speaking with her. She even made us a beautiful book with our entire ceremony printed out in order and gave it to us after the ceremony. We will cherish it forever. Our certified copy of our marriage certificate was in our mailbox before we even got back from our honeymoon. She is not only an exceptional officiant but an even sweeter and tremendous person. We highly recommend Renee. You will not be disappointed!!!!
  • A
    Ashlan Married on 05/02/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Renee officiated our wedding on May 2, 2015 at Wadsworth Mansion, and we couldn't have asked for a better experience both in the planning process and on the day of the wedding. In researching officiants, I had watched what seemed like hundreds of reel clips, and none touched me like Renee's had. While watching clips of Renee officiating complete strangers weddings, I found myself crying. Her voice, her words and their delivery were unbelievable. They were perfect. She made me feel the love between these couples and that's what I wanted my guests to feel during our ceremony; the love my husband and I had created. We set up a meeting, and we knew within the first few minutes we knew Renee would be the perfect person to lead my husband and me into the next chapter of our lives. Her warm and kind spirit was contagious, and she evoked a feeling of comfort and love that put us completely at ease. It was like having a conversation with an old friend. She also gave us wonderful material to help plan our ceremony and was always there to answer any questions we had and offer her expert advice. For our ceremony, anything we wanted Renee was more than willing to make a reality for us. After our ceremony, she presented us with a beautifully decorated transcript, which has become a favorite wedding keepsake and something my husband and I can reminisce with for many years to come! For me, the ceremony was the most important part of our wedding day, and Renee met and exceeded every expectation I had set for it. We still have guests comment on how touching and meaningful our ceremony was. I highly recommend Renee to be your officiant if you want your ceremony to be romantic and all about the love you and your significant other share!
  • J
    Jan Married on 09/20/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    This lovely lady radiated warmth. Her voice and smile are calming. The ceremony was perfect. We both felt so comfortable in her presence. Renee is five stars. We highly recommend her.
  • User1649252 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Renee Carle was amazing throughout the entire wedding planning process. She was very responsive to my emails. She prepared the most beautiful ceremony. I received so many compliments about the ceremony and how sweet and genuine Renee was. I couldn't have asked for a better officiant!
  • J
    Jennifer Married on 05/03/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    From the moment I contacted Renee, I knew she was the Justice of the Peace for me! She was so warm, thoughtful and helpful. She gave us ideas for readings, prayers, and vows, and let us know that she was happy to create whatever kind of ceremony felt right to us. She checked in on us in the months leading up to our wedding to see if we had any questions or concerns. Sometimes she just sent words of encouragement. She then came to my parents' house the day before the wedding to do a run-through—the family got to meet her and we all learned our "parts". The day of our wedding Alex and I remained calm because we knew we were in good hands. It was a beautiful ceremony. Thanks Renee!
  • S
    Suzette Married on 03/29/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    There are not enough words to explain how grateful I am for Renee. I had an evening wedding and many of my family members were coming from out of town. I originally was going to have my ceremony at my Church, but the reception did not start until 7:00pm. There would have been a 4 hour gap between the ceremony and the reception. I decided to search Wedding Wire and I came across Renee's page, she had amazing reviews so I decided to contact her. From the moment we spoke on the phone until our wedding day she was VERY professional and accommodating. I would send an email to Renee and she would respond that same day! She included our son into the ceremony, which was very important to my husband and I. After we met and she sent me several readings, she designed a ceremony that incorporated everything we wanted! I could not have asked for a better ceremony. After the ceremony she said a beautiful goodbye to my husband and I. One thing that really surprised me was she mailed us our entire ceremony, including the readings and our vows. We now have something to look back at to remember our special day. My husband and I will always hold a special place in our hearts for Renee. She is just simply amazing!
  • S
    Sally Married on 10/05/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Renee is a wonderful person and fabulous JP. She is funny, compassionate, sweet, and incredibly on top of any and every detail. She met and emailed us often throughout the planning process and helped us create the perfect ceremony. She is great with taking a couple's ideas and brainstorms and putting them together into a seamless creation. She will listen to exactly what you want (in our case: spiritual but not religious, with poems - readings that she did for us when we couldn't get any brave volunteers, and a quiet moment for those who couldn't be with us for our wedding, etc.) and deliver exactly what you expect. We recommend her as a JP to anyone and everyone.
  • L
    Laura Married on 06/23/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Renee is an amazing individual. She officiated our wedding to make it such a personal and special ceremony. She is a great public speaker and a sweet person. Communication was professional and perfect in the months to come before the wedding, guareenting our ceremony to run smoothly.
  • A
    Alexa Married on 05/19/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Renee is such a wonderful, likable and friendly person. The minute we met her we knew we could trust her to make our ceremony feel special and memorable. She was extremely prompt at answering all of our questions and had the utmost patience with us. Her professionalism is unparalleled and she is truly a phenomenal public speaker. Our ceremony was enriched by a few suggestions she made for which we thank her from the bottom of our hearts. We couldn't have been more pleased with her and recommend her without hesitation.