Chosen Entertainment Reviews

7 | Mount Juliet, TN
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Chosen Entertainment

Recommended by 100%

7
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • A

    Aimee · Married on 07/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent!!

    DJ Rev was amazing! He was so flexible and worked so hard to make sure everyone had a good time. Our venue was very specific about the DJ set up and he was more than willing to adapt. I would definitely use him again for any party!

    Sent on 11/15/2018
  • J

    Jessica Holt · Married on 03/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing DJ!

    Chosen Entertainment was recommended by a close friend for our wedding reception. David did an absolutely incredible job DJing our reception. He kept the guests engaged for hours and played the songs I had pre-requested. His playlist was perfect for the night and there was none of the awkward dance floor moments you sometimes experience at receptions. He arrived early for setup and was extremely kind and attentive. I am very happy that we chose him, it took so much worry off my shoulders while dealing with the big day!

    Sent on 11/25/2018
  • D

    Daron George · Married on 06/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful experience

    We hired one of their DJ's for our event and we couldn't be any happier. They went above and beyond to make sure our day was not only special but that we all had a great time with great music.

    Sent on 11/15/2018
  • travis

    travis · Married on 05/18/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best around.

    DJ Rev was professional and had his stuff together. He was able to bring a vibe to the party that was exactly what our wedding needed and kept us dancing all night long. He’s fun and extremely personable. LOOK NO FURTHER. THIS IS YOUR DJ.

    Sent on 11/29/2018
  • E

    Erika Ebert · Married on 02/25/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic!

    David did an outstanding job DJing our wedding! He was great to work with and helped in any way possible.

    Sent on 11/25/2018
  • B

    Blake Belford · Married on 10/01/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone was dancing, having a blast!

    Dj Rev was exactly what we needed. He had the whole room on their feet having a blast! It wouldnt have been the same without him

    Sent on 11/18/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review