Skip to main content
Weddings

Chosen Entertainment Reviews

Chosen Entertainment

Chosen Entertainment

Lebanon, TN
5.0 out of 5 rating, 9 Reviews
View more information

9 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 9
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

12 User photos

  • J
    J Shearer Married on 10/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding/lighting/sparkler box

    Professional. Added additional lighting options that I didn’t even think of and made for awesome pictures.
  • J
    James B. Married on 07/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    David is a awesome!!!

    David goes above and beyond. Even with it pouring down rain ( yes our wedding was outside) David keep us dancing because we didn’t want to let the rain get us down (Yes we had a tent) If your wanting someone that will listen and do whatever he can do to make your day amazing or party rock, David is your man....
  • Debbie
    Debbie B. Married on 01/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding from beginning to end!

    David is a true professional! He made me feel that my wedding was as important to him as it was me! Very responsive and personable! Our guests loved the photo booth and being able to have the pictures emailed to them right away! Perfect blend of music! If you are looking for someone to take some stress out of planning your next event, David is your guy!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Aimee Married on 07/28/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent!!

    DJ Rev was amazing! He was so flexible and worked so hard to make sure everyone had a good time. Our venue was very specific about the DJ set up and he was more than willing to adapt. I would definitely use him again for any party!
  • J
    Jessica H. Married on 03/24/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ!

    Chosen Entertainment was recommended by a close friend for our wedding reception. David did an absolutely incredible job DJing our reception. He kept the guests engaged for hours and played the songs I had pre-requested. His playlist was perfect for the night and there was none of the awkward dance floor moments you sometimes experience at receptions. He arrived early for setup and was extremely kind and attentive. I am very happy that we chose him, it took so much worry off my shoulders while dealing with the big day!
  • D
    Daron G. Married on 06/25/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful experience

    We hired one of their DJ's for our event and we couldn't be any happier. They went above and beyond to make sure our day was not only special but that we all had a great time with great music.
  • travis
    Travis Married on 05/18/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best around.

    DJ Rev was professional and had his stuff together. He was able to bring a vibe to the party that was exactly what our wedding needed and kept us dancing all night long. He’s fun and extremely personable. LOOK NO FURTHER. THIS IS YOUR DJ.
  • E
    Erika E. Married on 02/25/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic!

    David did an outstanding job DJing our wedding! He was great to work with and helped in any way possible.
  • B
    Blake B. Married on 10/01/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everyone was dancing, having a blast!

    Dj Rev was exactly what we needed. He had the whole room on their feet having a blast! It wouldnt have been the same without him