Remedy Sound Solutions Reviews

12 | Reedley, CA
See photos, pricing and details

12 Reviews for Remedy Sound Solutions

Recommended by 100%

12
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • B

    Brianna · Married on 07/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great DJ would recommend

    Responsive, great to work with and will play anything you want!

    Sent on 08/04/2019
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 05/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing dj

    Jason was an amazing DJ to have. I am so appreciative of how awesome he was.
    He was extremely flexible and let us have the ability to build custom playlists with him.
    I wouldn't hesitate to book him for a wedding or any party at all in general!
    Thank you Jason!!!!!!

    Sent on 05/22/2019
  • B

    Brooke · Married on 11/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    10/10 on everything for Remedy Sound Solutions!

    Jason was absolutely awesome - He was responsive and helped us every bit of the way. On the wedding day he ensured everything went smooth and to plan and he dealt with my crazy friends and family with a smile! Everything went perfectly and we had a ton of compliments on the music. The dance floor was never empty! I highly, highly recommend Remedy Sound Solutions for your big event!

    Sent on 11/26/2018
  • H

    Hattie · Married on 07/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Remedy Sound Solutions was a great DJ for my wedding. They were great guys and even with electrical problems (on our end not theirs) they were able to keep everyone dancing all night long!! Used them for both the ceremony and the reception music.

    Sent on 08/02/2018
  • B

    Brenna · Married on 03/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My (now) husband and I were really looking to do a smaller wedding on a budget when we set out to find our vendors. We got very lucky when we found Remedy Sound Solutions! From the start, Jason was absolutely wonderful at answering emails very quickly and had no problem with our event timeline at all. He and his partner even made the drive out to our venue to meet with us and do a walk through about six weeks before our event to make sure everything was set up exactly as we needed it. They had the exact microphone hook up that our officiant needed plus a wireless one for me and my husband so that all of our guests could hear our vows clearly when we said them. They were very responsive throughout the whole event and complied a wonderful playlist that had exactly what we had asked for. I have already recommended them to anyone who has asked me about finding good vendors and will gladly continue to do so.

    Sent on 05/16/2018
  • M

    Mariah · Married on 10/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing to work with from start to finish! Honest, on time, and does amazing work!!! HIGHLY recommend

    Sent on 02/26/2017
  • B

    Benessa · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jason provided wonderful music for our wedding. He was so great to work with and helped with out set list because we had no idea what we were doing! He was so flexible when I wanted last minute changes for the first dance and father-daughter dance. Highly recommend and so reasonably priced!

    Sent on 12/06/2017
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jason was an awesome DJ and a professional vendor! He followed up with looming items and asked the right questions to make sure we were both in sync for the day of the wedding. He totally put me at ease!

    Sent on 10/12/2017
  • SoonToBeSummers

    Amanda · Married on 05/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were so great! Jason was a pleasure to work with, he had great advice on things we were unsure of. He put together a great playlist that we got a lot of compliments on. They kept people dancing all night! We would definitely recommend them to anyone!

    Sent on 05/07/2017
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 11/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Remedy Sound Solutions made everything so easy! With limitless options, they were able to play the perfect mix of music to keep the dance floor full all night! We described the genres of music we were looking for and our guests made requests throughout the night making it a personalized evening and both my husband and I agreed it made for the best wedding ever!! Cannot thank them enough!

    Sent on 10/03/2016
  • M

    Maranda · Married on 10/13/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Great Wedding DJ

    Remedy Sound Solutions did an awesome job at our wedding reception! Jason was on time to set up, kept us close to our original schedule during the reception, and went above and beyond if we needed anything. He played great music even if it wasn't on our original song list and kept the guests excited.

    Sent on 11/23/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review