Reinhardt Productions Reviews

110 | Port Saint Lucie, FL
See photos, pricing and details

110 Reviews for Reinhardt Productions

Recommended by 99%

110
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • K

    Katie · Married on 02/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marty and Kenya are simply the best!

    Marty and Kenya are amazing to work with! Marty was super responsive through the planning process and they made a great team at my event. They knew exactly how to be seen and hidden in the right moments! Don't miss out on working with these two because you will regret it!

    Sent on 02/06/2019
  • J

    john · Married on 06/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Martin was great. You don't even realize he's there. He caught all of the perfect moment and the video arrived exactly when he said it would arrive so you can count on him 100%.

    Sent on 10/20/2016
  • K

    Kipp · Married on 12/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    To be honest, we had originally planned to not have a Videographer, but when a family medical emergency struck the day before our wedding, we frantically began searching for a Videographer to cover our wedding. Thankfully, our photographer gave us Marty's (Martin) contact information, and he was able to help us out with less than 24 hours' notice. Marty did a fantastic job, and after watching the video, I don't know why or how we ever thought we didn't need a Videographer. I highly recommend Marty, his team, and his services and without his work, we would not have been to share our wedding day experience with one of the most important people in my our lives. A big THANK YOU to Marty and his team!

    Sent on 01/28/2016
  • M

    Mariana · Married on 04/25/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Easy to work with. I was very worried at the beginning that they would be in the way of the photographer, or that they would do those cheesy 80's interviews with the big mic, but none of that happened. Really, it was my wedding planner (Events on a budget) that convinced me to go through with a videographer and I am really glad we did. It's a memory I will always be able to have and the video was done with great taste, no important moment was missed. Honestly, it's like they were not even there, they never got in the way and I never felt uncomfortable. The video as soon as they sent the clip to me made me so emotional to watch, I love seeing it all the time, and now I have a forever DVD. It's an extra expense but at the end of the day it really is very worth it. This company was easy to work with, very professional and flexible.

    Sent on 09/17/2015
  • S

    Steve · Married on 04/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome experience! Our wedding planner recommended Martin, and I could tell from our first introduction to him via a Skype call that we would be pleased with the outcome. Your wedding is a once-in-a-lifetime deal. (at least for myself and my wife), and naturally you worry about a lot of things, including videography. With Martin, you can feel at ease that he will do a great job, and you'll always have a wonderful video memory of your special event. He arrived early the day of the wedding, got footage of everything you could think of and more, and was very personable and easy to work with. He does his job without you ever noticing there's someone there capturing everything with a video camera. My wife and I recently saw our video recap and we loved it. He has an eye for what's important while shooting, and putting together clips for the video. Highly recommend Martin!

    Sent on 07/09/2015
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 03/21/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!! I was so happy to find someone that was affordable since I originally didn't budget to have a videographer for my wedding. After talking to a few of my married friends they all said that if they could do it over they would have had a videographs to capture those special moments that fly by way too fast. I am so happy and thrilled to be able to relive those moments and to get to see the joy on everyone's face is priceless. I cannot thank Martin enough for giving us such an amazing video that will be cherished for a life time!! He is very professional and you don't even notice he is there capturing everything from beginning to end! I couldn't be happier with my choice to use this company and highly recommend it to anyone in search of an affordable, professional, talented, and accommodating videographer. Thank you Reinhardt Productions!!!!

    Sent on 07/14/2015
  • M

    Mery · Married on 02/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My now husband and I agreed early in the wedding planning that the video was the most important aspect to us. We knew we wanted to relive our wedding over and over. (I still don't understand how some couples do without a videographer!!) We were so lucky to come across Reinhardt Productions! Martin met with us within the week we contacted them. He was very pleasant and professional. We opted for the Gold Package. Leading up to the wedding, communication went smooth and all emails and calls were answered right away. The day of the wedding Martin and his team got there on time and were so friendly to my family and friends, they knew what they had to do and didn't once come to me with any questions or problems!!! (Believe me, this is huge! I couldn't believe how many vendors were trying to reach me to get answers while I was getting ready for my big day.) My most favorite is the wedding recap!! I watch it all the time and I get so happy reminiscing. Thanks Reinhardt Productions for capturing my special day!

    Sent on 07/01/2015
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 10/03/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Martin did an awesome job on our video! He answered every email within a day and even let me change his times a weeke before the wedding! Very flexible and professional!
    My husband and I couldn't be more pleased with his work!

    Sent on 01/12/2015
  • B

    Briana · Married on 08/16/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Martin and Kenya were a pleasure to work with! I was recommended to Reinhardt Productions by a friend that had her wedding video done by them, and had nothing but great things to say about them. They definitely exceeded my expectations. My husband and I were very impressed by their level of professionalism. From the moment Martin showed up to our venue, he was videotaping every thing. We hardly even new he was there, but he caught every thing on video! He worked great with our photographers as well, which was a huge plus! I would definitely recommend Reinhardt Productions!

    Sent on 10/24/2014
  • M

    Molly · Married on 07/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reinhardt Productions were absolutely amazing!!! They really captured the essence of what our dream wedding was all about! Very professional and so sweet to work with! I highly recommend Reinhardt Productions for any Videography that you need!!!

    Sent on 11/05/2014
  • Michelle & Andrew

    Michelle · Married on 06/14/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marty was absolutely fantastic!! We love love love our wedding recap video. Having never met Marty before, he nailed our personalities and highlighted our love and the many many reasons why I love my husband. Our family and friends love the video and we have all watched it a million times and will probably watch it a billion more. Great value and highly recommend Reinhardt Productions to anyone who wants to remember their special ocassion!! Thank you again!

    Sent on 09/20/2014
  • M

    Megan · Married on 06/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reinhardt Productions did a beautiful job of capturing my wedding day. I cannot recommend them enough!!!

    Sent on 09/23/2014
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 06/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marty did a great job videoing our ceremony! We literally decided to do this last minute, called Marty on the Wednesday before our Friday wedding at Jupiter Beach Resort and he was available. He got back to me right away and quoted me a fair price for just videoing the ceremony. I had read nothing but positive reviews about Marty and he did not disappoint! We got the DVD quickly in the mail and were so pleased when we watched it! He captured many of the elements of the background scenery and decorations for the intro and he must have had one stationary camera set up as well as a second one because I felt like there were two people at work behind the scenes. He captured our ceremony so beautifully and I was so excited to see the bridal party walking down since when you're the bride, you miss all that on your wedding day. He got each of us saying our vows and hooked up the microphone to the pastor so that the sound was great, and no intrusive microphones on either of us. It was just what I wanted! He even stayed after during the post ceremony pictures and video'd us as we were having pictures taken which made for such a nice ending and surprise footage to our wedding video. He captured our most precious moments and I would definitely recommend Marty to friends and family. I only wish that I had opted to video the entire event! The DVD came in the mail like a professional movie, with nice pictures of us on the front and back and I was happy to find out that I could order duplicates for only $25 for our parents. What a nice gift this will be. Great job and thank you Marty, I'm so happy we did this and it was a pleasure working with you!

    Sent on 06/28/2014
  • E

    Elyse · Married on 04/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A complete pleasure to work with! We absolutely love our wedding recap video and the full wedding video. Reinhardt productions is extremely professional and provides high-quality work for reasonable prices--they are worth every penny!

    Sent on 08/11/2014
  • A

    Andrew · Married on 04/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was great. You guys delivered exactly what we wanted, in a timely manner, and you even made some edits after the finished product was done. Thank you so much!

    Sent on 08/11/2014
  • A

    Alex · Married on 03/22/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marty was amazing he was very professional and worked in a timely fashion , strongly recommend Marty has your wedding videographer ...
    Alex and Paulina

    Sent on 08/11/2014
  • J

    Jenna · Married on 03/15/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great vendor. Very easy to work with and the final product was absolutely amazing! I would def recommend to anyone looking for videographer!

    Sent on 09/20/2014
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 02/22/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marty and Kenya Reinhardt are the perfect husband and wife duo!! I would recommend them to anyone!
    My fiance (at the time) and I met Kenya for the first time in Delray Beach at a Starbucks and she was very professional and brought an example of her and her husband's work to show us. We loved the work they both did immediately! We called Kenya not long after to book them for our wedding. They are definitely reasonably priced for the amazing work they both do :) Originally we only signed up for 6 hours of wedding footage. However, as I was creating the wedding day schedule as the days got closer to the wedding, I quickly realized we wanted to have Marty and Kenya there for 2 more hours. When I emailed them letting them know that we wanted them to stay 2 more hours, they had no problem with it for a great price and responded very quickly, as they always do!

    Later, I set up a meeting with Marty to review the final wedding day schedule. He had to reschedule, but for a legitimate reason. He rescheduled for 2 days later at around 7 pm, so I called him at that time. It wasn't until I was on the phone with him that I found out it was his birthday! Obviously, Marty and Kenya are professional and will do what it takes to make their clients happy!! :)
    Then, when the wedding day finally came, Marty and Kenya arrived at the venue on time and ready to film. They never were in the way and I could barely tell they were even there because they were both very discreet. They captured the most precious moments of every part of the wedding, especially those moments that the bride and groom do not get to see until they are on video. They did an amazing job before, during and after the wedding! When we received our recap video, we were amazed at how great it was! Overall, Kenya and Marty are a marvelous choice for a wedding videographer! They will NOT disappoint :)

    Sent on 07/10/2014
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 10/25/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marty is absolutely TOP NOTCH. I've only seen the re-cap of our video so far and must say already that having him as our videographer is one of the best monies spent on our wedding. During the ceremony and reception we hardly noticed him (he was never up in anyones face) but the video memories he captured and attention to detail has amazed me. He is a super nice guy and incredibly talented. If you are looking to capture all the important, beautiful moments of your wedding live then look no further, Marty is your guy! I would hire him over and over again.

    Sent on 01/22/2014
  • S

    Sharon · Married on 06/01/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reinhardt production is awesome. Marty is professional, provides excellent service.

    Our daughters wedding video is magnificent .

    You will not go wrong if you choose Reinhardt Productions for any special event.

    Sent on 09/16/2013
  • A

    Andrea · Married on 06/01/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The service I received during my wedding and afterwards with Reinhardt productions was excellent. The team was friendly and professional for the whole process. I definitely recommend them to anyone for their event!

    Sent on 08/11/2014
  • C

    Cathy · Married on 05/31/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The video turned out amazing. They captured the love, joy and personality of the couple. While they filmed on wedding day you didn't even notice them there. Very professional, efficient and dedicated to the task at hand. I would 100% recommend them. The video is priceless.

    Sent on 09/05/2013
  • S

    Steph · Married on 11/10/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marty responded really quick to my emails during the planning (Vendors got points for this since we didn’t meet anyone until the wedding day). Kenya was our videographer the day of the wedding & she was great. Can’t wait to see our video!

    Sent on 12/13/2012
  • S

    Sarosh · Married on 10/06/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reinhardt productions did a wonderful job. They were very easy to work with and our videographer (Rick) was on-time, professional, and provided excellent service on the day of our wedding. And their video was amazing. We weren't sure about having a videographer, but now think it was one of the best decisions we made. We have a video of the most important day in our lives and it’s priceless! Again, Reinhardt productions did an outstanding job and we'd refer anyone to utilize their services.

    Sent on 02/01/2013
  • User2589492 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a destination wedding and selected Martin Reinhardt based on wedding wire reviews,... We spoke with him a couple times on the phone , then met him once before the wedding...he seemed very knowledgeable, polite and personable..right away we knew we wanted him as our videographer. he was also offering a price that was more reasonable than others. We have not yet received the final product, but we are excited.
    The day of the wedding, he was dressed professionally, coordinated well with the photographer and they were both team players...that was very important. Martin immediately put me at ease , and was very approachable throughout the process. On our wedding day he was also very calming and reassuring. He was always there to get the good stuff and we would definitely recommend him. We loved working with Martin.

    Sent on 08/17/2012

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review