Reggie Parker Photography Reviews

10 | Loganville, GA
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for Reggie Parker Photography

Recommended by 99%

10
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

18 User photos

Reggie Parker Photography 1
Reggie Parker Photography 2
Reggie Parker Photography 3
Reggie Parker Photography 4
Reggie Parker Photography 5
Reggie Parker Photography 6
Reggie Parker Photography 7
+ 12
Sort by:
  • M

    Tatianna · Married on 03/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reggie Parker is a personal, professional and timely photographer. He did my engagement pictures in a timely manner. He responded to all my calls and e-mails as well as my suggestions for shots. He was so creative in his approach and on the wedding day showed up early! He was friend and kind and made my guest feel good by not being intrusive when taking shots. He worked within my budget. I was able to set up a payment plan and make payments that fit my budget. I have no complaints becasue he took intimate, creative and beautiful photos with NO problems!

    Sent on 03/11/2008
  • Judith

    Judith Miller · Married on 03/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome Photographer

    It was awesome working with Reggie! His work is undeniably excellent. Always communicated, was prompt and on top. Told him what I was looking to capture and he captured all that and more. Pricing you can beat! You will not be disappointed with him as your wedding photographer! -Judith Miller

    Sent on 05/28/2019
    Reggie Parker Photography 8
    Reggie Parker Photography 9
    Reggie Parker Photography 10
    Reggie Parker Photography 11
    Reggie Parker Photography 12
    Reggie Parker Photography 13
    Reggie Parker Photography 14
    Reggie Parker Photography 15
    Reggie Parker Photography 16
    Reggie Parker Photography 17
    Reggie Parker Photography 18
    Reggie Parker Photography 19
  • R

    Rener · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reggie Parker is absolutely amazing. He has the ability to capture moments that will feel your heart with the joys of laughter and the warmth of tears. When you look back on each photo you feel as if you are living the moment all over again. He will capture moments that you weren’t able to see and you get to now see for a lifetime the joy of all your family and friends during a very special time in your life. Thanks Reggie for giving me these memories for years to come !

    Sent on 06/13/2018
  • Denita

    Denita · Married on 03/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reggie was very professional during our wedding. He took a lot of pictures and returned the disk in a timely fashion. Reggie is very talented and made me feel comfortable. Love his work!!!!

    Sent on 04/19/2018
  • N

    Nikkie · Married on 08/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mr. Parker traveled from Georgia to Norfolk, Virginia to shoot my wedding. Not only did he capture moments at the wedding, but he was able to capture candid shots before the wedding. He took pictures of the groomsmen and bridesmaids as they were prepping for the big show. I greatly appreciate him shooting pics of my son and I adjusting each others ties. Moments that we could never get back he was able to shoot and it made our wedding day that much more memorable. Mr. Parker took pics before the wedding, during, after outside the venue and we went to another location away from the venue. He took his time and displayed patience and tried to get as many shots as possible from different perspectives. Superb service and a definite referral for anyone I know looking for a photographer!

    Sent on 12/23/2017
    Reggie Parker Photography 20
    Reggie Parker Photography 21
    Reggie Parker Photography 22
  • W

    Willisha · Married on 04/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This photographer made my wedding experience a breeze. He was very patient with all the guests including the kids. The pictures really told a story. Being the bride, you really miss the entire ceremony. These pictures provided memories that I ould have missed otherwise. He was ontime and made the most out of the time that he was booked for. He also provided the proofs in a timely fashion. I would recommend him to any bride.

    Sent on 12/14/2017
  • F

    Frank · Married on 03/22/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He did an excellent job I recommend him to everyone very professional data awesome and an excellent job on our wedding thanks once again

    Sent on 12/12/2017
    Reggie Parker Photography 23
  • C

    Christopher · Married on 09/18/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He was absolutely brilliant from start to finish. Professional, efficient, friendly, on-time and, most importantly, took the most fabulous photographs of our wedding, The quality of service was excellent, He was well organized & on-time.

    Sent on 12/13/2017
    Reggie Parker Photography 24
    Reggie Parker Photography 25
  • R

    Ralph · Married on 07/10/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reggie was greate at our wedding and on time. He's very creative with the poses and we would recommend him. He also has a great personality which worked great amongst the wedding party.

    Sent on 12/12/2017
  • B

    Bre · Married on 05/13/2017

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mr. Parker was very instrumental in capturing our memorable moments. He was patient and kind to my husband as well as myself and to all who attended our event. I would recommend him for any event big or small.

    Sent on 12/14/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review