Skip to main content
Weddings

Regency Garden Reviews

Regency Garden View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
249 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating
99% Recommended by couples

Awards

249
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

105 User photos

  • Jeanette
    Jeanette K. Sent on 11/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just simply the best!

    Tony and Linda with Regency Garden made planning my daughter's wedding seamless! Just an amazing venue. First, the garden itself is a hidden gem and is simply breathtaking! The reception area was set up just to the bride's selections and beautifully done! Our day of manager took care of every single detail, promptly and efficiently. Everything was perfect! Regency Garden offers an all-inclusive package and uses vendors that works so well together. Their periodic check ins during the planning, the 30 day before meeting, the rehearsal, the day of. . .it just was fabulous! Can't recommend enough!

    Regency Garden's reply:

    Thank you so much Jeanette for the kind words :) It truly was our pleasure planning this beautiful day with you and your family!
  • Kim
    Kim Sent on 01/15/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Extraordinary

    Don't walk - run to Regency Garden if you want a gorgeous, low-stress, high-quality wedding. This mom & pop venue run by Tony and Linda truly exceeded our expectations. When we signed the contract, the partner vendors reached out to me, filled me in on the timeline, and got appointments scheduled with follow-ups. The amount of pressure and stress just melted away. I appreciated the optional add-ons, and the small touches which make big differences like bride & groom suite, microphone in pergola, and pre-made signs. Several guests commented on this being the smoothest wedding they had ever seen! I was also impressed that food for my husband and I was waiting at our table so we actually got to eat - a feat few bridal couples get! We highly recommend!

    Regency Garden's reply:

    We are very fortunate to have such wonderful couples getting married at Regency Garden. Thank you Kim and Jeff!
  • A
    Autumn S. Sent on 04/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So much fun to work with!

    This venue was amazing (and not just because we happened to get married there). Tony and Linda were so easy to work with and very attentive and professional. They made everything very easy to plan and get set up with their choice vendors. I could not have imagined more courteous and knowledgeable staff the night of. We felt extremely taken care of and lucky to have had the chance to celebrate there.

    Regency Garden's reply:

    Thank you Autumn and Fred! Couples like you are why we love doing what we do. Come back in a year and toast your 1st anniversary in our garden :)
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • S
    Sara A. Sent on 12/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    More than we could have ever imagined!!

    Tony and Linda,

    Where do we even begin!?

    Thank you both so very much for making Tyler and I’s wedding day so very special and an experience that was more than we could have ever imagined. Everything from the beauty and perfection of the venue, to your amazing hospitality, then to the amazing vendors you work with was far beyond our expectations!!

    Your vendors are amazing! Mark kept the party going as promised and he had soooooo many compliments. He was entertaining, fun and read the crowd perfectly! He was a hit! The bartender kept everyone “hydrated” and happy and was such a sweet person! Victoria….well she is just amazing! She has the most fun personality and was there for us to make sure we were fed, drinks full and helping coordinate packing everything up for the grand exit. She is a pleasure to work with and also kept everything moving along. Not to mention the food was delicious! The cake was raved about and the flowers were stunning.
    Katlynn and her partner were AMAZING! They were so easy to work with, captured all the main pics we wanted and made it such a fun experience the entire day. They went above and beyond their title and we can’t say enough great things about them! Not only did they make sure we had water while taking the pics, asked many times if there were any other images specifically we wanted, but they were my own personal alteration crew! Haha my dress was longer than I thought and my bustle had some struggles. They recognized this and helped me to the back to alter it in a way where it was easier to walk in and dance the night away in! They were the sweetest people and we are so grateful for them and what amazing people they are!

    Thank you both again for making the process from when we first met to the big day so smooth sailing, no stress and for providing amazing hospitality. We love that this is a family owned business and everyone we worked with was like catching up with an old friend. You have an amazing crew there and it is a stunning venue.

    Thank you again for making our day so perfect and allowing us to celebrate this new chapter at your beautiful location! There are not enough words to describe what a perfect day it was for us and we are forever grateful!
  • V
    Vanessa N. Sent on 06/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceeded Expectations

    Regency Garden is a hidden Gem in Mesa. Tony, Linda and their team made our day so special and perfect. We were made to feel like we were a part of their family. They handled our wedding with such professionalism and care. All of the stress I assumed would be there on that day was lifted. The venue is beautiful and perfect inside and out. We had the all inclusive package and the vendors we worked with were just as perfect as everything else. We cannot express how happy we were with our day and we walked away with beautiful memories. Thank you Tony, Linda and the Regency Garden team. You will always have a special place with us.

    Regency Garden's reply:

    Thank you Vanessa and Benito! You 2 are the reason we love doing what we do. We wish the best for you and would love to have you toast your first anniversary at Regency Garden, out in the garden where it all started. The champagne is on us :)
  • J
    Joanna M. Sent on 02/18/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    This venue is amazing!

    Having our wedding reception at Regency Garden was the best decision ever!! Since the beginning they made us feel so comfortable with the process and they were extremely responsible with everything. We loved it and our guests loved it even more.
  • L
    Lynn P. Sent on 12/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Venue!

    Gorgeous, quaint setting. It was perfect!
  • M
    Megan A. Sent on 12/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect even with rain

    Regency Garden was the perfect venue! Even with last minute rain, Tony, Linda, and their team made our day so much better than we could’ve even imagined. We loved everything about it!

    Regency Garden's reply:

    Thank you Megan and Drew! We are very honored to have hosted your beautiful wedding and we wish you the best :)
  • Cydnee
    Cydnee P. Sent on 11/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding in everyway

    My now wife and I had been to many venues before we decided to book with Recency. A lot of them were either way too much for our budgets or we were always left with the feeling like we were being treated as just a number in their business.
    We decided to try one more place and that was Regency Gardens.
    Tony and Linda, the current owners were happy to let us stop by! Come to find out it was there day off for showing the venue to people. They kindly let us in and took us around this stunning venue. Regency has a beautiful outdoor garden area complete with fountain and lights in the trees.
    Linda and Tony were so kind to us and after just a few minuets of speaking with them about our vision we felt like we were family to them. They are both kind and caring they love what they do as well as the rest of the family that also is apart of the Regency family.
    When we were given quotes of the overall prices, we were shocked to find out what all would be included with that price. Even better it was within our budget which was so refreshing!
    A lot of places recommend vendors for the wedding or ones they have work with in the past. Leaving us with the stressful task of finding our own. Although with regency we were able to choose from 3 different photographers, and 2 DJ’s that was included in the quote we got from them. It also includes food, cake, flowers, and open bar packages.
    Not only that but Linda had our best interests at heart. She helped us pick the best vendors that she thought would match our style! I cannot say enough how spot on they were when helping us do so. Also giving us their full attention the whole time we were there no matter how many questions we had for them.
    We choose Katelyn as our photographer and Chris as our DJ, They were the ones we felt could capture our style best in photos and music as per Linda recommendations and boy we are so thankful we chose them. SPOT ON!!!!
    Both my wife and I just clicked with both of them, at our meetings to discuss all the venue details and all other wedding details. Both were super great and were so professional!! Best of all we left the meetings feeling like stress had been taken off us.
    Piece Of Cake made our wedding cake and they were amazing as well nothing too little or too small for theses guys! Captured everything we wanted for our wedding cake.
    Put A Fork In It did our catering during the tasting we had such good time we got to know some of the staff. The options they gave are perfect for buffet style or plated dinner. Food was delicious!
    Lastly, we worked with cactus flowers. The florist there did an amazing job helping create our succulent arrangements.
    Overall Regency Garden went above and beyond making our dream wedding come true and affordable. Our family has had many weddings in the past that required all of us to work. This was the first time all of our family could enjoy themselves and not have to “work”. Our grandmother at 82 years old said the next wedding must be like this because it was just so perfect.
    We will cherish that night for the rest of our lives we gained family and forever friends at Regency Gardens. So, if you are looking to get married in a beautiful garden and dance in a beautifully lit, well-maintained rustic, elegancy and classy designed venue then this is the place.
  • L
    Lauren W. Sent on 11/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gorgeous, friendly, organized

    This place is just GORGEOUS! Tony and Linda, and all of their wonderful staff, are so easy to work with and so much fun to talk to! They made every single one of our wedding dreams come true. The fact that they are all-inclusive made the wedding planning process so simple and easy, and the vendors they work with are great!
  • Zipporah
    Zipporah K. Sent on 05/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Ceremony

    4-16-2022
    It was an amazing day, and I know that so much of that, is because of the AMAZING venue we had. All of my guests, absolutely loved it, and kept saying how beautiful it all was. The coordinator, (Victoria, Veronica) I forgot, it was a lot going on, but she was absolutely phenomenal and so accommodating to everything. Tony, the owner, and his wife, I absolutely fell in love with them both, and the transparency, and candor.
    The entire wedding was absolutely perfect!
    Thank you again!
  • S
    Savannah Sent on 05/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My dream wedding!

    Regency garden made my dream wedding come true! They are very responsive, more affordable than other venues, and executed the wedding day flawlessly! In fact, our wedding turned out to be absolutely perfect! We loved every second of it. From the cake, to the DJ, every bit of it was better than we ever could have expected. We got many, many compliments on the wedding. Everything flowed very smoothly and we couldn’t have chosen a better place to get married.
  • Stacy
    Christopher S. Sent on 04/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible Venue and Team

    Tony and Linda, along with the rest of the family (family owned), are incredible. They were supportive, detail oriented, and great to work with. However, the most important part is that they took away a lot of the stress when it comes to weddings. I have to say that I could not have done this without them. The venue itself is so beautiful. I love the outdoor space along with the indoors space. I would highly recommend Regency Garden to anyone whom is looking for a great place to get married.
  • Kim
    Kim D. Sent on 05/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Wedding

    Regency Garden was the perfect venue! It has a gorgeous outdoor ceremony space and great indoor space for the reception. Tony and Linda were so easy to work with, as well as all their vendors. They made the wedding process and planning so easy and stress free. Their packages are great, and they have a great variety of add-ons and decor to use. All my guests still comment on how great the food & cake (Put a Fork in It and Piece of Cake) was, the DJ (Birkett Entertainment), and the venue. I highly recommend Regency Garden!
  • S
    Stephen L. Sent on 03/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Where do I even begin with this venue

    Where do I start with this venue... We started our journey of signing the paperwork and saying "yes" in 2021. Tony and his wife were very professional and knowledgeable about the venue. . They seemed like genuine people trying to make a couples dreams come true. The communication was beyond our expectations, the planning was MUCH easier then doing everything ourselves, Mark the DJ was absolutely phenomenal, the venue was beautiful (Wife fell in love right when we walked in) we received load of compliments on the food, price is reasonable, and everything my wife and I have ever dreamed of came true on 02/05/2022. We did not experience on single hiccup during our special day. I would give this place 10 stars if I could. I see some people were worried about the parking situation (We were also initially) Tony reassured us that it absolutely would not be an obstacle. It was NOT an obstacle whatsoever. Thank you Tony and team for making our day so special, assisting us to make memories which will last a lifetime.
  • Isaac
    Isaac F. Sent on 12/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Regency Garden: True Professionals

    The Regency Garden, Tony, Linda, their Staff and Vendors all made our Wedding go as perfectly as we could have hoped. The venue is a beautiful space, the Vendors were all true professionals that were prepared to handle every little detail related to our Wedding. From day 1 to visiting Regency to Wedding day, we received outstanding service and care. Even in uncertain times when we had to re-schedule due to the pandemic, Tony & Linda were accommodating and reassuring. If you want your Wedding day to be at a venue that truly knows their stuff with people that make your day as magnificent and stress-free as it can be, Regency Garden is the place to do it.
  • Jessa
    Jessa Sent on 11/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An Awesome Venue

    We had a really amazing time here for our November wedding. My husband and I aren’t fussy people, so we really enjoyed Regency Garden’s way of doing things - they include multiple packages and add-ons for any price point you might be looking at, and they have a list of tried and true vendors that they work closely with, so we didn’t have to do much in the way of searching through endless vendor options, which was absolutely our preference. The venue itself is gorgeous - exposed brick, foliage everywhere, and a beautiful outside gazebo. Tony and Linda are wedding veterans and everything the day of went off without a hitch. They are great people to work with and we were so glad we chose Regency Garden. My little brother and his fiancée loved the venue so much that they’re also getting married there next year!
  • Q
    Quinn A. Sent on 10/27/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Most magical venue!

    All I can say is WOW! Regency Garden was the first venue we toured and our only choice after that. It is a stunning garden venue with an ambiance that gives you goosebumps and sends shivers down your spine. Tony and Linda are absolutely wonderful. They made the wedding planning process a breeze and gave the best recommendations and advice. Not to mention, they offer so many options for decor to make your wedding day the perfect day. Their vendors that are included are absolutely wonderful as well. Mark, our DJ, played some amazing music and had our guests dancing all night. Put a Fork in It catering was so good that our guests went back for seconds and thirds. We hardly had any leftovers! Cactus Flowers provided the most beautiful flowers and they arrived exactly how I envisioned them to be. Our photographer, Karen, was so down to earth, knew exactly what she was doing, and made us feel so comfortable and natural. Nathan, their preferred videographer, created an absolutely stunning wedding video for us. He is not included in their package but I highly recommend him for your big day! Our wedding was pure magic, everything I pictured and more. I couldn't thank Tony and Linda enough for all of their hard work to make for a smooth sailing and picture perfect day. 10 out of 10, I absolutely recommend them for all your wedding and event needs!
  • M
    Marlene K. Sent on 04/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Fun and Classy Cowboy Wedding!

    Our daughter was married at Regency Garden last Saturday. From the minute she and I toured the location over a year ago, we knew this would be the venue. The garden area is exquisite! The tree coverage made a 95 degree day seem balmy and the fountains added a tranquil feel. The gazebo draped in linen was the perfect romantic touch. There was plenty of room for our 91 guests to enjoy an outdoor wedding and cocktail hour without feeling cramped. Everyone was speechless when they entered the reception. The wood beams, brick walls, and twinkling lights gave the room a rustic elegance. Tom and Linda were AMAZING! They worked with us like we were their only clients and gave suggested when we needed guidance. Having vendors included in the package made planning so easy and worry free. The flowers provided by Crismon's Flowers were gorgeous and Katelyn Wall created stunning photos that we will cherish forever. Thank you Tony and Linda for making such a special day SO exceptional!



  • K
    Katie I. Sent on 05/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best experience ever!

    From the moment I walked into Regency I knew this was the place I wanted to get married at! Tony and Linda were there for us every step of the way, they answered all of our questions and offered suggestions when needed. Their vendors were just as helpful and kind. Mark, our DJ, and Katelyn, our photographer, were amazing and helped make the night even more magical. And of course the food and cake were top notch, Piece of Cake and Put a Fork in it Catering. With every vendor I never had to stress about anything! I simple told them the vision I had and we would go from there. I highly recommend Regency Garden to anyone getting married.
  • Michelle
    Michelle C. Sent on 04/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!

    Our wedding on 4/3/21 was absolutely perfect! We looked at various venues & narrowed down our search to those who had all inclusive packages since we live 2.5 hours away from where we wanted to have our ceremony/reception. This venue was our last appointment & i was beginning to get discouraged. As soon as we walked in we knew this was the place! It had the small, intimate feeling but can accommodate the guest list we wanted. The garden where the ceremony was held has beautiful water fountains, large full trees for shade & was still cool in 100 degree weather.
    Tony & Linda made sure everything ran smoothly. In the beginning of the planning stage, Tony made sure the vendors contacted me to set schedules. If i had an issue with any of them, Tony followed up & fixed whatever needed to be fixed immediately. I didn't have to worry about setting up anything from the vendors on the day of the wedding-Tony & Linda took care of that. On the day of the rehearsal, we brought everything (favors, alcohol, seating chart, etc) for them to set up on the day of. I walked in on the day of our wedding & was so relaxed, knowing I did not have to worry about anything except marrying the man of my dreams!
    The staff took care of everything on the day of, making everything run soo smoothly! The clean up was even easier- they had everything boxed up so all we had to do was load up the vehicles!
    Our family & friends all have said what a beautiful venue this was! How much they enjoyed the ceremony & how much fun they had at the reception!
    If you're looking for the perfect venue-look no further!
  • M
    Mellisa C. Sent on 03/13/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best wedding ever

    Regency garden was amazing!! Not only is it a beautiful venue! They are so friendly and helpful and all of the vendors they have selected are amazing! Eric was very helpful and funny every step of the way! Highly recommended!!
  • A
    Ashley Y. Sent on 03/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Regency Garden gave us the experience of a lifetime!

    Planning a wedding is always a confusing and stressful time, at least that's what I had been told. To be honest I was so surprised the day before my wedding in absolute shock that we were getting married the very next day. Linda and Tony made the process absolutely stress free and our wedding day was beyond our wildest dreams! They were SO attentive and prepared that everything went off without a hitch and our experience is something that I want every bride and groom to be, to have for themselves! They planned every detail, catered to every single request or desire that we had and I am beyond grateful for the amazing experience. If you are looking for a venue that goes above and beyond, and will make your special day something that you will cherish for the rest of your life then Regency Garden is the venue for you. It is absolutely gorgeous and the team of vendors worked together so well it was like they could read each others minds. We had the Taco vendor (unsure of the name) and the food was absolutely divine. All of our guests complimented on how amazing the food was. David Orr was our photographer and he was extremely observant, unobtrusive and fun to work with! We had Mark Sanchez as our DJ and he was lively and funny and kept all of our guests engaged and entertained. If I could give this vendor 100 stars I absolutely would. Highly recommend!
  • S
    Sarah Z. Sent on 05/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    a dream wedding venue!

    We worked with Tony and Linda for a couple of years - since we postponed our wedding celebration due to covid. They were always pleasant to work with, professional and courteous, reminded us of many important details and to-do items, and always responded promptly to our inquiries. The day of the celebration was a blast - their family-owned values shone through and they really put their love and sweat into the events for those who hire them! I would recommend them to anyone! Thank you for so beautifully hosting some of the most cherished memories of my life!
  • Argelia
    Argelia A. Sent on 12/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful venue . . amazing hosts!!

    Tony, Linda and Eric at Regency Garden were truly the best team to work with. Leading up the our wedding was extremely stressful with so much going on in our lives and in the world in 2020 but Tony and Linda were always there for us and super flexible with everything. On our wedding day we felt their sincere love and dedication towards us and all they do! We could not have asked for a better collaboration on such a special day. My husband and I would recommend Regency Garden and their all-inclusive package. The spirit of the people and venue itself is so great. Thank you for being part of such a wonderful day and for making it more memorable than we could imagine!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours