Skip to main content
Weddings

Reflections Creative Photography Reviews

Reflections Creative Photography

Reflections Creative Photography

Allentown, PA
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 215 Reviews
View more information

215 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 215
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

103 User photos

  • Yvonne
    Yvonne Getting married on 03/18/2023
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Can't wait for my day

    I spoke with John who is from my hometown and he was very detailed, professional and sweet. If you do not go with their service you will be missing out.

    Reflections Creative Photography's reply:

    Thanks for the review but I think you might have our Company mixed up with another one. We don't have a John with us, but you're right that of new couples don't go with Reflections Creative Photography they will be missing out!
  • B
    Brandi F. Getting married on 03/02/2023
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Experience from Start to Finish!

    We could not be happier with our decision to choose Reflections Creative Photography to capture our big day! From the get-go, Lance was straightforward, professional, responsive, reliable, and accommodating. His positive energy made us feel comfortable every step of the way. Shawnna stepped in when Lance was unable to photograph our wedding, and she too was very easy going, kind, and patient. She took some breathtaking photos that we will cherish for years to come. We highly recommend!

    Reflections Creative Photography's reply:

    Dear Brandi and Chris,
    Thank you so much for your kind words and we are thrilled that you are so happy with your wedding photographs. It is always our goal from start to finish to give you the perfect wedding day, photography wise or in any other way we can help accomplish it. We feel that it is important to provide you with as much information, direction, suggestions, and experiences all while hopefully showcasing our love for what we do and how we will extend it to your Special Day as well. Linda and I are terribly sorry that we were not able to be with you on your actual wedding day, however we knew that Shawnna would be a perfect match for you and provide you with a calming day and outstanding photographic images. All of us at Reflections Creative Photography wish you both a lifetime of love, happiness, and amazing smiles like you had on your wedding day.
    Note to others reading this review; it should be an item on your photography check list to make sure the photographer you are choosing has some one(s) from their Studio to back them up in case of an unforeseen circumstance. In our case the reoccurrence of a previous injury that concerned us enough that we might not be able to provide the quality product that we would be proud to deliver. We are fortunate that our staff has been with us for many years, shoots in our studio style and are as committed to making our couples day as perfect as possibly can.
  • S
    Samia K. Getting married on 06/10/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent!

    They showed professionalism and knowledge of their job. Also, they were patient showed enthusiasm.

    Reflections Creative Photography's reply:

    Dear Samia & John,
    Thank you for your kind words. We are so happy that despite a COVID -19 Wedding Cancellation you were able to regroup and ultimately to have the Wedding you planned for with your children, close family, and friends. And we LOVE to see couples find that special person a little later in us lives! Thank you for allowing us to witness and be part of this Special part of your lives!
    Congratulation,
    Lance, Linda, and the entire team of Reflections Creative Photography.
  • Hilary
    Hilary R. Married on 05/06/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Exceptional and Professional

    Lance and Linda were a true pleasure to work with from the start. They helped capture our special day and have given us the best photos to last a lifetime. Our photos are absolutely stunning. We couldn’t be more thrilled. We really appreciated their attention to detail and they made it fun. Even though it rained we still got some amazing outdoor shots. We highly recommend them to anyone! Thank you both for making our wedding day one to remember forever !!

    Reflections Creative Photography's reply:

    “Into every life a little rain must fall”, but no Wedding Couple what it to be on their Wedding Day! For Hilary and Pat’s Wedding Day, they received some of Mother Nature’s “Good Luck.” Did it phase them, on the inside of course, but not on the outside – they were getting Married! Because of the change in location, inside vs outside, and the majority of the guests staying at the resort, it was difficult to avoid them seeing the B&G before the ceremony, but I remember tell Hilary, it didn’t make any difference because when you walk down that aisle to Pat to become Mr. & Mrs. you will be beaming and that moment is what everyone will remember. And it was! Thank you for allowing Linda and me to be a part of this amazing Wedding Day. Rain or not the two of you were just so filled with LOVE and Happiness, no rain clouds could dampen your day.
    With Much Love – Linda & Lance
  • Ciara
    Ciara M. Married on 04/03/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Above and beyond exceptional service

    Lance and Linda went above and beyond to provide us with the best experience possible before, during and after our wedding. They handled everything and took away a lot of the stress. They were wonderful at communicating through every step. And of course the photos were gorgeous! I highly recommend Reflections!

    Reflections Creative Photography's reply:

    WOW! You make us blush! It was an absolute joy to be part of your Wedding Day. I know working long distance and with multiple individuals kept us all on our toes, but I think the outcome was awesome. Despite your knee and the weather, you were all troopers and just rolled with the day. Woodstone and all your professionals, which I must say, not because we were included, were 1st rate: Woodstone CC, Beauty by Bennett, Dice Productionz and Custom Cakes by Adel. You were truly a beautiful Bride, (inside and out) and Austin did OK 😊. Linda, I and the entire Reflections Creative Team wish you a lifetime of LOVE and Happiness!
  • M
    Marissa H. Married on 01/14/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Photographer Ever!

    We absolutely loved working with Lance and the Reflections team. There was a personal issue and Lance and Linda weren’t able to make it to our wedding but we worked with Camille who was an absolute joy! She fit right in with our crowd and took charge on short notice with no problem. Highly recommend!

    Reflections Creative Photography's reply:

    Hey Marissa & Dylan,
    Thank You so much for your wonderful review of our services. We knew that Camille would be a perfect fit for the two of you. We also appreciate the reasoning behind our need for a substitution for your Wedding coverage. It’s rare such a situation arises but it’s one of the reasons it’s so important when choosing a Photography Studio, you know they have an awesome of support, as we do. Your Wedding looked amazing, so much fun. We’re happy you are please and everyone here at Reflections Creative Photography wishes you a lifetime of LOVE and Happiness.
  • Tonya
    Tonya M. Married on 11/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly Recommended!

    My neighbor told us about the amazing Reflections experience she had for her wedding and all I can say is she was so right!
    You cannot go wrong with them! From the beginning, pre Covid, navigating through date changes and finally to our special day, Lance & Linda were right there. If you value communication, expertise and excellent direction while also being heard - Reflections, Reflections, Reflections!

    Reflections Creative Photography's reply:

    Thank You Tonya & RJ for your awesome review, we are so please we were able to travel the long and winding road with you to get you to your ultimate Wedding Day. Your Wedding Day was perfect and was a true reflection of the two of you. Thank You so very much for your kind words and know that everyone here at Reflections Creative Photography wish you both a lifetime of LOVE and happiness.
  • Tess
    Tess C. Married on 10/28/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Team Ever

    Lance and his wife Linda were an awesome team, and it was super helpful to have a second set of eyes so that each photo came out perfect! Linda was constantly making sure my train was perfect and that everyone had the correct positioning for the best photos. Lance was always very fast with getting back to me, and he had some of my photos edited and on Facebook on our wedding night! We could not be happier with how our photos turned out. Each one is breathtaking and the quality is outstanding. We are absolutely thrilled! 10/10 recommend!

    Reflections Creative Photography's reply:

    Dear Tess and Vinnie,
    Thanks for your kind words and Yes, Linda is a prize to have at any Wedding. Your Wedding was so unique with the venue and surrounding countryside and the two of you make such a perfect couple. The weather, although looking very iffy, didn’t deter you, your Wedding Party, Family and Friends from having an awesome time in celebration of your day. The weather allowed for some stunning Wedding images, staring the two of you. We are so happy that we could be part of your Wedding Celebration and we both wish you a lifetime of LOVE and Happiness and maybe even puppies!
  • K
    Kenneth D. Married on 10/17/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Extremely professional

    Lance really helped us out in our time of need. Our previous photographer canceled on us 6 weeks before our wedding, which put us in a bind. It turned out to be a blessing in disguise, since we found an even better photographer. Lance kept in contact with us, answered all our questions in a timely manner, and worked with our wedding vendor to make everything run super smoothly. He took both traditional and candid photos and a lot of them. Some of the candid photos are my personal favorite. The photos (on flash drive) where delivered to us in 2 weeks as promised. He also got along really well with our guests. Overall, we are extremely pleased with our experience with Lance.

    Reflections Creative Photography's reply:

    One of the things, as a Professional Photographer, irks me to my core is when another professional takes advantage of a client, causing them loss on money and/or extra concern about their Wedding Day. Obviously, there are reasons that occurs when you might be unable to personally complete an assignment because you don’t have a backup plan. That’s what happened to their previous photographer. Based on Ken’s review it was a win for Melissa and Ken, and it also was a win for Reflections, as The Lake House Inn was one of the venues, even though we’ve done over 2000, we have never work at. Melissa was stunning as was the day, although late in the year, allowed us some spectacular shots. You could see that Ken couldn’t be more in love. It’s always an adventure to work at a new venue and this one was A+; photo ops, staff, backdrop and a great B&G. Thanks so much for your review and all of us at Reflections wish you both a lifetime of LOVE and Happiness.
  • J
    Jonathan S. Married on 10/16/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Day! Awesome Photographer

    Lance went above and beyond to make the day better than we can expected. He helped the guys look up to par and even better. He took amazing shots as both the bridal and groomsman parties got ready. He kept our guests in check as he took amazing photos of us. He used lighting and the venue to his advantage since we couldn’t take pictures we wanted due to the rain. Everything about him has been amazing and the pictures he sent us are beyond what we could’ve asked for. Anything we asked he made happened. Couldn’t have expected anything or anyone better!

    Reflections Creative Photography's reply:

    Dear Amy & Jonathan,
    Thank You sincerely for your amazing review. Amy and you put so much planning into your incredibly Special Day, I am so happy you are delighted in what we captured and created despite the rain that was not in the Wedding Day plans. The both of you, your families and Bridal Party were a joy to work with. And although you could have been a model in GQ, Amy stole the show. Thank you again for your amazing review and know that everyone here at Reflections Creative Photography wish you and your family a lifetime of LOVE and Happiness.
  • Hayley
    Hayley Z. Married on 09/18/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great overall experience!

    Reflections Creative Photography was a great company to work with. The entire process leading up to the wedding was very informative and easy. We didn't have any questions go unanswered, they were very responsive. Lance did an amazing job understanding our needs/wants at our wedding, and even personally reached out to our other vendors with our photography timeline. Shawnnah shot our wedding and was extremely professional, easy going and personable. She has amazing attention to detail and the pictures came out perfect. Please do not hesitate to book with Reflections. They are fantastic!

    Reflections Creative Photography's reply:

    Dear Hayley & Marc,
    Thank You for such kind words. We always stive to make some of the complications of coordination our couples days a little less stressful, so thanks for those comments. And YES, Shawnna did a wonderful job as always. Your day looked picture perfect (no pun intended). I love the early images out front under the trees, just a stunning setting. Thanks again and know that all of us here wish the two of you a lifetime of LOVE and Happiness!
  • G
    Gina M. Married on 08/28/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect!

    Thank you for capturing all of our magical moments! We could not be happier! Camille was so fun to work with and did an amazing job! ❤❤❤ it only let's me give up to 5 stars but here's a few more! ☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆

    Reflections Creative Photography's reply:

    Dear Gina & Dave,
    I know it was a long time coming but what an awesome Wedding Celebration you all had. Camille did such an amazing job capturing all the details, all the décor and all the emotion of your day. I felt like I was there with you and that’s what we as Wedding Photographers strive for and in this case achieved. Thanks for your comment on Camille, I’m sure she will LOVE it. From all here at Reflections Creative Photography, we wish you, Dave and the boys a lifetime of happiness and joy.
  • L
    Laurie H. Married on 08/28/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful photographer!

    Got married at 58 years old and we couldn’t have chosen a better photographer Company! The photographer did a fabulous job and we’ll treasure the pictures forever. She was very engaging and caught many dear photos that of course we didn’t get to notice until we were enjoying later. Thank you Lance and company for capturing the most amazing and joyful day of our lives.
    Forever grateful ❤️
    Laurie and Karen

    Reflections Creative Photography's reply:

    Thank You Laurie & Karen – it was an honor to be part of your Special Day together, especially after having to change your date numerous times due the Covid and family concerns. Although we personally couldn’t photograph your Wedding Day because of the date changes, we knew Kim would be a good choice for you and capture all those special moments for the two of you, your family, and friends. We are also so happy we could help provide the two of you memories that will be with you forever. We all wish you a lifetime of Love & Happiness – the Team of Reflections Creative Photography.
  • H
    Hannah M. Married on 08/21/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly recommend!

    Reflections Creative Photography was on my venue’s preferred vendor list. We had a Skype call with Lance, he answered every one of my questions. From that moment on, he was our photographer. Even with postponing the wedding, Lance has been so helpful. Creating a timeline for our wedding day. Besides his wonderful photo poses, he did all the photos our families and we wanted. Lance’s wife Linda is an amazing assistant, she was there if anyone needed anything. She helped the guys with their boutonnières. They both made everyone comfortable and the day stress free. Lance and Linda became family by the end of the night. We truly love all the photos! I can’t recommend them enough!

    Reflections Creative Photography's reply:

    Dear Hannah & Justin,
    Thanks for your awesome 5 Star Review – it is most appreciated. I spoke with Justin’s Aunt the other day about ordering so images and one of her comments about your Wedding was that it was a bumpy road for you both to get there, and she was so happy to see all the joy in the room. I must say, joy and love! You sometime get a different view of things while looking through the viewfinder. You really get to see the truth in people, when they don’t know someone is looking and with a telephoto lens, even more so! I have to say, your room was filled with true Love and Joy for the both of you. We enjoyed every moment of being with you both, your Bridal Party, Family and Friends. Thank You for offering us that experience and the honor to help and capture such a Special time in your lives. Linda and I want to wish you and lifetime of Love & Happiness and thank you again for your kind remarks.
  • E
    Erin B. Married on 08/19/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Photographers that put you at ease

    Words cannot express how thrilled I am with Lance and Linda. They are 100% the reason why my special day went even remotely smoothly. Not only are our pictures GORGEOUS, but they acted at Wedding coordinators when mine was a no show.

    They captured so many amazing moments, including pictures with my siblings that traveled so far to be there.

    I loved how tough they were. We had no interruptions with cell phones or a cell phone in any of our pictures. They completely put me at ease when I was tittering on a full blown anxiety attack when other things weren't going right.

    You really get a full service team when you hire them!

    Reflections Creative Photography's reply:

    Dear Erin & Conrad,
    Thank you so very much for your kind words. It was a joy and honor to be there and watch the two, three or four, depending how we count it, start you new combined family. Erin, your siblings were awesome to interact with, so very funny. Based on the original weather report I was concerned for your day, but God and Mother Nature were good to you with perfect photography weather. Linda and I wish you a lifetime of LOVE and Happiness, winning board games with your friends, an occasional pint and know that “The Force is With You” and remember as Albus Dumbledorf says “It does not do to dwell on dreams and forget to live” – live your lives and love to the fullest!
  • Rachel
    Rachel J. Married on 07/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful experience and amazing pictures!

    Lance and Linda were amazing to work with! From the beginning, Lance helped us create a timeline to make sure we planned everything out, and was very easy to work with through the many changes due to COVID. He was always on top of things and responded to us quickly when we had questions. On the day of, everything went very smoothly and we got so many gorgeous shots of the day. Linda was always there fixing small details and making sure everything looked amazing. We also had some issues with buttoning up my dress, and then bustling, amongst other things, and Linda always noticed when I needed help and was quick to step in and fix things, which I super appreciated. They also were always willing to stop everything immediately and help take pictures of the group shots we would randomly think of to take throughout the reception. Lance and Linda were a wonderful part of the day and I can’t stop looking at all the gorgeous photos and all the family and friends who saw the sneak peaks on Facebook all agreed that the photos were absolutely perfect. I would definitely recommend this duo for your wedding day photographers!

    Reflections Creative Photography's reply:

    WOW! Rachel & Eli – you make us blush! What an awesome Wedding and a true joy to be part of it. Yes, Covid drove us a little nuts, but through communications, we were able to keep it together. And YES, Linda is awesome – every Bride’s Wedding is like our daughter Wedding Day, and she will not allow anything she can fix, go undone. It was a true joy to be part of your Special Day and both of you, your Wedding Parties (except AJ because they already picked another photographer in MN – only kidding) and families were simply great to work with! Thank you for your kind words, all of us here at Reflections wish you both a lifetime of LOVE and happiness together and never stop dancing – BEST 1ST DANCE EVER!
  • Anthony
    Anthony M. Married on 07/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Monaco's experiences

    I have nothing but kinds words to say about Lance, Linda and Shawnna! Lance and Linda shot our beautiful engagement photos and Shawnna step in when Lance was not able to Photograph our Wedding! They helped us every step of the way! They listen to us when we were concern our wedding may not due to COVID, but were willing to hold on us with us. We were very fortunate to have our Wedding in 2020! I am in love with all our photos! Lance was able to edit and turn around our photo in days! I would highly recommend this company for people future wedding!

    Reflections Creative Photography's reply:

    Dear Tony & Christine,
    Thanks so much for taking the time to share you thoughts on our Wedding Services. We were all so happy that despite all that has been going on, you were able to still have your awesome Wedding! Although it might have been a little difference than originally pictured; having to move from inside to outside, back inside and finally your Party outside under the tent. And we can’t forget you even had a gang of Wedding Crashers from Lehigh University! Also, I don’t think I’ve seen a couple as excited as the two of you to become Mr. & Mrs. We are all so Happy for you and we wish you LOVE, happiness and always remember to share your infectious laughter. Thanks again for allowing us to be part of your incredibly Special Day!
    Lance, Linda & The Staff of Reflections Creative Photography
  • L
    Lauren M. Married on 07/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing duo to work with!

    Lance and Linda were an absolute joy to have at our wedding!!! They were so sweet and personable. They captured some absolutely breathtaking images of my husband and I, as well as some awesome candid shots throughout the evening. They work so great together to keep things running smoothly and it truly was fun to work with them and witness their dynamic. I would absolutely recommend them to any couple searching for photography services for their special day!

    Reflections Creative Photography's reply:

    Dear Lauren & Terrell,
    It was a joy and honor to be part of your Special Day, one that came with 3 date changes due to Covid, but we all persevered, and you had an Awesome Wedding Day. The both of you and your Wedding Party made it a fun day and easy for us to capture stunning images especially of the two of you. Even with the threat of rain dampening your outdoor ceremony, it still all come together and it was truly a Special Day! Linda and I want to wish you both and your beautiful family a lifetime of LOVE and Happiness!
  • Fairfax
    Fairfax K. Married on 06/20/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The Best of the Best

    I don't exaggerate when I say that Lance and Linda are the best. They are the team to have if you live in the Poconos or surrounding area. Aside from the incredible photography work done by Lance, who has a true gift, I'm not sure how I would've made it through the day without the help of Linda. We were running late, which they told me tended to happen, and they were so patient and professional. Linda helped me put on my dress and made sure I was in top shape the entire night, which is no easy feat! It was basically like having a beauty consultant by your side. Lance was funny and kept me smiling. I really appreciated his humor throughout the day and how lighthearted the tone felt. I must stress that these are TRUE professionals. They arrive dressed to the 9's for a special day and are more than prepared for anything that comes their way. The DJ I hired came to me at one point and raved about my choice in hiring Lance and Linda. He mentioned that a lot of times photographers will show up in jeans and a flannel and casually shoot what they can. This is NOT Lance and Linda's style. They really are the best choice and the photos illustrate that beautifully. Can't thank them enough for everything. They know what they're doing!

    Reflections Creative Photography's reply:

    Dear Fairfax and Tom,
    Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for such a beautiful review. Your Wedding was truly magical as was your meeting and the both of you. Yes, Linda is Amazing in all that she does for our Wedding couples. She will not rest until she can figure out how to solve a Wedding Day challenge; be it a dress, popped button on a tux, missing flowers even once saving a Wedding Cake from falling over. Your Day is our day as best we can make it. We are genuinely happy for the two of you and wish you a lifetime of LOVE and Happiness and as you hike through the rest of your lives together may all the hills be manageable and the vistas on the other side what you were hoping to find and more!
  • S
    Stefanie M. Married on 06/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    These are the photographers you need for your wedding day!

    From start to finish, Lance & Linda were absolutely amazing to work with! Lance gave us all the details we needed beforehand and laid out a timeline of the day to make sure we got the pictures we wanted and were still able to enjoy our cocktail hour & reception. Linda is a posing expert and she made sure every picture came out perfect on the first shot. They work so well together as a team and many of our guests commented on their professionalism. We even had our first sneak peek of pictures literally the night of our wedding!! They were the best vendors we hired and they truly cared about making sure we were happy with their services.

    Reflections Creative Photography's reply:

    Dear Stefanie & Mike,
    Thank You so much for your exceedingly kind words! The both of you, your Bridal Party and Families were just a joy to work with!! I would like to take all the credit for your awesome pictures, but with models like the two of you, it was hard to go wrong and YES, of course, Linda was her normal amazing self. I must also comment of your willingness to trust our decisions on photo locations that were different then originally planned because of the light rain we experience in the 1st look and Bridal Party timeframe – candidly, I think they turned to be a better choice and then the rain stopped, and we were able to photograph the beach Wedding you hoped for. Unfortunately, no sunset, but the lightness and softness of the last set of images we took near the beach gave you a neat substitute.
    Thank You again for allowing us to be part of your incredibly special day and wait until you get to see Chris’s stunning video creation when it is completed. We all want to wish you both a lifetime of LOVE & Happiness!
  • M
    Mary Married on 06/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent and very professional!

    Very professional before, during and after our wedding! Shawnna was wonderful! She was very professional and on time all throughout the day, and always open to our suggestions. She had so many great ideas for poses, and had a great flow for the family portraits after the wedding. We highly recommend Reflections!

    Reflections Creative Photography's reply:

    Dear Mary & Aaron,
    We are so pleased that you are pleased with Shawnna and her work for Reflections Creative Photography. We wish we could have been with you both, we had so many great conversations while planning your Wedding Photography, but was you know we had a previous Wedding already scheduled, but we never have any fear about how our couples will react to her personally and the quality of her work. All of us here at Reflections Creative Photography wish you both a lifetime of LOVE and Happiness!
  • Kristyn
    Kristyn G. Married on 05/29/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Simply Amazing!!!

    We cannot recommend Lance, Linda, Kim and Chris enough for wedding photography and videography!!!! They all were so incredibly accommodating, professional, fun and friendly. Lance whipped our large wedding party into shape immediately, Linda always set up the perfect poses, Kim was everywhere (she even got me a drink at one point!), and we are so excited to see our video from Chris! Lance published our first sneak peak at 2:30 a.m. the night of our wedding, which was so unexpected yet incredible and it provided so much fun for us and the guests that stayed over to look at the next morning. We also had all of our edited pictures within a week of the wedding! They are also so reasonably priced and will work with you during the time leading up to the wedding regarding a payment plan. Seriously, do not hesitate to hire Reflections - it will be the best wedding planning decision you will make!

    Reflections Creative Photography's reply:

    Dear Kristyn & Jimmy,
    What can I say – thank you for such a stunning review of our services. We all commented on what an amazing day you had, despite the weather (45 degrees on Memorial Day Weekend), we even got to get some stunning outdoor images of the two of you, how could we not! Not only were the two of you fabulous to work with but your Bridal Party and Families as well. We are all so pleased that you are happy with our labors of LOVE – it was a joy! Linda, I, and the rest of the team at Reflections Creative Photography, wish you both a lifetime of Love & Happiness and beautiful flowers along your road together!
    LU Both – Linda & Lance
  • Danielle
    Danielle D. Married on 05/22/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    FANTASTIC photographers!

    Lance and his team from Reflections Creative Photography were very professional, helpful in planning our day for pictures, and produced great quality and beautiful pictures from our wedding day! Lance and his wife were originally going to photograph our wedding, but there were unexpected change of plans out of anyone’s control. However, Lance communicated with us right away of the change, and Shawnna from Reflections photographed our wedding instead. She was fantastic and our pictures came out amazing! Although it was stressful at first of the change as both my husband and I do not like change of plans last minute, Lance took care of us and made sure we had a photographer. The communication and service was definitely more than 5 stars. They are all professionals, and you have nothing to worry about choosing Reflections Creative Photography. We absolutely love our pictures. Thank you Reflections Creative Photography!

    Reflections Creative Photography's reply:

    Dear Danielle & Kyle,
    Thank You for your beautiful review of Reflections Creative Photography and the amazing photographs that Shawnna was able to create for you. Linda and felt so badly that we were not able to photography yours and the couples the day before you due to a very unexpected issue that required our presence elsewhere and was unavoidable. Like the review we received from Kelly and Pat, (also 5 Stars) they were so very please with Shawnna’s work and our level of communications. Unfortunately, things happen even in a perfectly planned world, that is why it is important when settling on a Wedding Professional you know there is an entire staff for backup if needed. We had visited your venue just a few days before we were to photography your Wedding Day, stunning, but not as stunning as the two of you and your attendants. We could tell what an awesome wedding and reception it was just by looking at the images and then you, Danielle, topped it off with your Honeymoon “Hang 10” picture – sorry Kyle. All kidding aside, everyone here at Reflections Creative Photography are happy that you are happy, and we all wish you a lifetime of LOVE and Happiness!
  • K
    Kelly Married on 05/21/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    EXCELLENT!!!!!!! Get to work with and quality is amazing!

    I truly have nothing but good things to say about Reflections Creative Photography!!!! Super easy to work with! We unfortunately did not get to work with Lance and Linda due to some circumstances but Lance was super open with everyone and communication was always easy and still had our wedding covered with Shawnna! And she was amazing to work with! Beautiful work , sooo nice and very down to earth! I will say you will not be disappointed with booking with them! We absolutely love our pictures!

    Reflections Creative Photography's reply:

    Dear Kelly & Pat.
    Thanks for the stunning review about Reflections and Shawnna. Linda and I were both very disappointed not being able to attend your Special Day, but as we discussed, it was impossible based on the circumstances, but we had no concerns about what your experience with would be and the awesome photographs you would receive. Thanks again for allowing Reflections to be part of your amazing day. We all wish the two of your years of Love, Laughter & Happiness!