Reel Treasures Productions Photography & Videography Reviews

97 | Naples, FL
See photos, pricing and details

97 Reviews for Reel Treasures Productions Photography & Videography

Recommended by 99%

97
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 11/21/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patti and Rick did an amazing job capturing our special day. Pictures came out perfect. We couldn't have asked for more. Thank you!!

    Sent on 12/18/2016
  • C

    Christina · Married on 11/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Reel treasures for our Videography for our wedding on 11/5 and WOW! They were amazing they caught all the best moments and we can not wait to see the finished product. They were punctual, professional, and just amazing! Thank you so much for everything you guys are the best!

    Thank you Again,
    Christina B

    Sent on 11/26/2016
  • N

    NANCY · Married on 05/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    awesome amazing professional staff that works with the bride groom families of both parties - very accommodating with families with dynamics - amazing pics and videos - done well and quick too - very very reasonable

    Sent on 08/15/2016
  • A

    Alishia · Married on 05/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patti and Rick from Reel Treasures Video are the absolute best! Patti's energy and idea's were fantastic and she was so helpful in picking out a package that worked best for us, getting a list together of the photos we had to have and a timeline for the wedding day - all stuff that I desperately needed help with. The only thing I knew I wanted (if the weather permitted) was a sunset photo on the beach, Patti knew the exact time and where to go to get the perfect picture - having Patti and Rick know the venue so well was a huge relief to us and one less thing we had to worry or think about on the wedding day. They were so great on the wedding day getting the pictures I wanted with family and friends and moving things along quickly - once the drinks came out it became difficult to gather people but they did it! Their knowledge, professionalism and high energy make them just wonderful to work with but they way they captured all our beautiful moments together, our family & friends and the great time we all had together makes them the best! Thank you Patti and Rick for being the best photographer & videographer a bride and groom could ever wish for!

    Sent on 06/01/2016
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 03/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rick and Patti were more than just accommodating. They were professional, friendly, helpful, and beyond my expectations. They both truly felt like a part of the wedding. I was a beyond stressed bride- Rick made me feel so much better by being a calming and genuine help to the day. They even stayed later than my agreed contract time to help make sure everything important was captured, when we went over time. I couldn't be happier with them and will recommend them to everyone. Honestly probably will hire them again for a family event.

    Sent on 03/16/2016
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 12/31/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patti and Rick were great to work with. Patti handled all of the details, since I was coming to Florida from out of state for my wedding. Everything was perfect and I didn't have to worry about anything. She also referred me to a great wedding planner. The photos and wedding highlight captured every special moment. I couldn't be happier and would highly recommend Patti and Rick!

    Sent on 03/20/2016
  • P

    Pat J. · Married on 12/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would like to thank Reel Treasures Photography for capturing the wedding of my niece Molly and Justin Kiziuk.
    The special day honoring there love and commitment where captured on film and photos, for all to see and share.
    Reel Treasures went above and beyond to make the day Special. They where extremely professional and kindness shined thru .
    I think so highly of them there going to be the photographer for my nieces wedding this September 2016.

    Pat J. Malfettone

    Sent on 02/24/2016
  • Colleen

    Colleen · Married on 11/28/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Can't wait to see the final pictures! We had such a great time working with Patti and her team at our wedding. She made sure that she got everything on our checklist and more. From the few shots she showed me on her camera, the pictures are sure to be amazing! She helped my shy groom feel comfortable in front of the camera. She was very flexible and even stayed about a half hour later than her contracted time to ensure she got all the pictures we requested. I highly recommend their services to any bride who wants beautiful memories that will last a lifetime!

    Sent on 12/02/2015
  • User6353488 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely unbelievable! Incredibly responsive, great value, wonderful personalities and a delight to work with. We didn't even know they were there they were so fantastic!! Anyone looking for a professional and kind videography service, you will WIN with Reel Treasures every time!! Thank you Patti and Rick!!

    Sent on 02/12/2016
  • B

    Bryanna · Married on 11/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rick and Patti are the nicest people and are very flexible with anything you need/want! We absolutely loved our video montage, our highlight reel, and our wedding film! Definitely recommend them.

    Sent on 02/28/2016
  • C

    Chandrea · Married on 10/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reel Treasures is absolutely the best! The first time that we spoke with Patti we were very impressed her enthusiasm and professionalism. We got off the phone very excited about our conversation with her and after that call it didn't take us long to decide that Reel Treasures would be our choice to capture our special day. We are from Georgia so it was very important that we had good communication with Patti. There was not a time that we called or sent an email that we didn't get an immediate response. Patti and Rick are just great people to work with and their ideas just bring out the best in you. We had an awesome time with them during our engagement session in Downtown Fort Myers. The photos were beautiful!! They definitely set the bar high as far as our expectations for our wedding photos and video, and I have to say that they did not disappoint!!! They made our entire family feel so important and they definitely set out to give us everything that we asked for and more. Patti and Rick if you this, please know that we will forever be grateful for our Reel Treasure experience!!!

    Sent on 12/28/2015
  • R

    raea · Married on 10/03/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We can't say enough how happy we are that we hired Patti & Rick for our big day! They are the sweetest couple and do amazing work. We got married at Tween Waters Inn on Captiva and also had engagement pictures taken with them. They are an amazing couple, who certainly know what they are doing, and our pictures came out flawless (despite some issues with the weather). We highly recommend using them for any wedding or event!

    Sent on 10/26/2015
  • C

    Carrie · Married on 06/22/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    An intimate wedding on the beach just the 2 of us was what we really wanted to do. We wanted it to be beautiful, special, intimate, our style, on a budget an still feel like our perfect wedding day. We are from Nebraska and traveling to a place where all the planning had to be done over the phone and email was a little scary not knowing how it might all turn out.

    From the moment I began talking to Rick & Patti at Reel Treasures, I knew I was on the right track. They were able to help paint the picture in my mind I had been seeing all along but wasn't sure how to find. They made me feel so special throughout the entire process of planning, day of events and production. My now husband and I really felt a connection working with Rick and Patti.

    Our wedding day was everything we wanted and more. Reel Treasures was able to capture the special moments better than we could have ever dreamed. We now have these amazing photos and a wedding highlight video that we will be able to cherish forever! To us they are Truly Reel Treasures!! Both the photos & video and Patti & Rick. Feel free to watch our video!

    http://youtu.be/MMB7fEHhsAw

    Sent on 07/26/2015
  • User3458301 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Rick and Patti with Reel Treasures Photography to do the video for our wedding that was on May 30, 2015. Let me first start off by stating what a great choice that was. Rick and Patti were great to work with from the start. When we first met with them to discuss having them at our wedding, they were extremely welcoming, comforting, and kind. They discussed options for our wedding, different packages they offered, what we were expecting out of them, and tailored their packages to fit our needs. I was able to tell the passion they have for what they do the first moment I met them.
    ​At the wedding, their experience and skills shined as me and my wife can honestly say that we went the whole afternoon without seeing them once, besides our requested personal shots with them. That is a true accomplishment from my perspective. We didn’t want flood lamps shining in our faces or cameras chasing us and getting in the middle of all of our personal moments, and that never happened. They blended in with the crowd so well that during the ceremony and reception, we didn’t even notice them.
    ​After only a couple of months, we received our wedding highlight video and the full wedding video and were completely impressed. Rick and Patti captured all of the vital parts of our wedding that were of utmost importance to us. The romance shots were incredible, the detail shots were perfect, the audio was flawless, the drone shots were epic, and the essence of our wedding was forever captured in these videos. I would highly recommend Rick and Patti with Reel Treasures for anyone’s wedding after seeing how great of a job they did for ours. They went above and beyond for us, and we are forever grateful for them capturing the biggest day of our lives in such an incredible way.
    Rick and Patti, Thank You!

    Sent on 09/29/2015
  • I

    Irina · Married on 03/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patti and Rick were absolutely fantastic in capturing our wedding day. They were great to work with and listened to us to understand exactly the style of photography and videography that we wanted. We're so grateful to them for their hard work during our wedding!

    Sent on 04/14/2015
  • O

    Olivia · Married on 01/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patti and Rick were extremely friendly and helpful and I would highly recommend them! I am an out of town bride and I had communication with Patti close to a year before my actual wedding. Patti understood the difficulties that an out of town bride has and did everything to help me feel comfortable and also helped with recommendations of other vendors. Patti was always there for me and went above and beyond just providing videography services for me. On the day of the wedding, Patti and Rick arrived at the time they said they would and started prepping for the video. They also made sure that I was where I needed to be so that they could get the perfect shots. If you are looking for a wonderful videographer Patti and Rick with Reel Treasures is who you want to go with!

    Sent on 01/28/2015
  • Alyssa

    Alyssa · Married on 12/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patti and Rick are amazing!! Since the day we began discussing the plan to the day of they have been quick to respond, very helpful with advice, very professional, and willing to make my day that much more special!! The pictures turned out so beautiful and I'm sure the video will as well! They gave me the idea of a father/daughter reveal and it ended up being one of the most special moments of the day that I will remember forever. Thank you Reel Treasures, I highly recommend them to capture your special day!!

    Sent on 02/08/2015
  • L

    Loukas · Married on 11/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patti and Rick are true professionals!! We are beyond satisfied with there services. We hired Reel Treasures Productions for our wedding. Patti and Rick from the beginning till the end were always there for anything that we needed. There customer service is the best!! We will recommend this company to all that we know that are looking for true professionals to capture that " Special Moment"

    Sent on 12/04/2014
  • I

    irina · Married on 10/24/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved our pictures and video. They capture every important moment . We have a hard time to select our favorites , they all are beautiful. Very creative, professional and easy to work with. Sunset pictures were amazing. They definitely captured the happiest time of our life.
    Thumbs up. I already recommend them to number of people. Thank you Patti and Rick. You are the best.

    Sent on 11/13/2014
  • User4493692 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My video created by Reel Treasures took my breathe away! I was able to relive the most special day and I appreciate all the hard work by Reel Treasures. They collaborated with our photographers to make this a special memory for us. Thank you Patti and Rick!!!

    Sent on 11/11/2014
  • K

    Kimberly · Married on 06/28/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patti and Rick with Reel Treasures were amazing!! From the moment we met them, we knew it was a good fit for our wedding- we got to talking about our event and I felt like I had known them for years. They were professional and courteous and spent so much time with us going through sample albums and watching videos of other Catholic masses they had done so we could see their work. Since photos are the only thing you have besides your memories after the big day, we wanted to make sure we felt 100% comfortable with the photographer/videographer and with Patti and Rick we did. Our engagement session was so much fun and they had a ton of wonderful ideas. Leading up to the wedding, they reached out to us to determine all of the details and they were so flexible with our hectic schedules to make sure we spoke about everything and felt good about it all. On the day of, they were very detail oriented and made sure they captured every formal photo we desired- their 2 assistants were great too. We got our mini album so far and can't wait to see the rest. Thank you Reel Treasures for capturing our special day!!!

    Sent on 07/20/2014
  • R

    Robin · Married on 06/27/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Planning a wedding from 1200 miles away isn't easy but Reel Treasures made it so simple. Every detail was covered and they were open to any ideas we wanted! Even though some of us don't naturally photograph well you couldn't tell in our pics; they really know how to work around that and capture the moment beautifully! Patti and Rick are so personal; working with them was like having an old friend- who is a professional in their field- give you the gift of their services. I would recommend them to anyone! True class!

    Sent on 07/18/2014
  • User4436900 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They are so great at what they do! They create such beautiful memories through their gorgeous pictures and video! They are so reliable and truly a joy to work with.

    Sent on 09/30/2014
  • N

    Natalie · Married on 06/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was an absolute pleasure working with them:)

    Sent on 11/18/2014
  • C

    Cathy · Married on 05/28/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I called Patti one evening to inquire about her service for my daughters wedding and immediately felt very comfortable and knew she was videographer for us! We chatted for almost an hour and she explained what packages she had to offer, timeline, how they put the video together and answered any and all of my questions. We meet Patti and Rick the day of the wedding and they were fantastic! I knew we were in good hands that night after we talked. If you are looking for a videographer you really do not need to look any further. Patti and Rick will make your special day one you will remember forever.

    Sent on 06/11/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review