Skip to main content
Weddings

Reedsburg Country Club Reviews

Reedsburg Country Club

Reedsburg Country Club

Reedsburg, WI
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 14 Reviews
View more information

14 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 14
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

21 User photos

  • Amber
    Amber Married on 08/21/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The Perfect Place

    Luke, the general manager, took absolutely amazing care of us. Was great about answering small questions constantly and helping us come to our final day of schedule. The food is outstanding, the venue is breath taking and the staff is friendly and efficient!
  • David
    David T. Married on 06/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    RCC Rocks!!!

    We had our rehearsal dinner at the RCC and a round of golf that morning. Absolutely awesome. Course was in great shape, food/drink was fantastic (great fish fry & old fashioned), and Jordyn was a pleasure to work with. Great, great, great!!!
    -Dave & Leah Turner
  • D
    De Moreth Married on 10/26/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Reedsburg Country Club is a hidden gem!

    RCC was the perfect venue for our wedding ceremony and reception. We had a small, intimate indoor ceremony. The club is tastefully decorated so not much needed to be done. They provided uplighting for our ceremony that really added ambiance.

    The appetizers and main meal were fabulous. The staff was extremely helpful and very friendly. Our guests commented on everything from the beauty of the venue to the awesome staff and how great all the food was.
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie Married on 09/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    RCC was the Perfect Place!

    Our first look at RCC and we knew it was the perfect place for our reception on our wedding day. Luke was so accommodating from the very beginning, always willing to answer any and all of my questions. The views are stunning, the clubhouse is beautiful, the food is incredible - we received so many compliments from our guests on every aspect of our big day, but especially the food! If you are looking for a fun unique but beautiful place for your wedding day, look no further!
  • C
    Carol Married on 10/22/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Laurie was very helpful and professional. We heard many comments that the food was excellent....especially the beef tenderloin and apple crisp.
    We were happy we were able to have our sparkler sendoff.
  • K
    Kaela Married on 08/12/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I absolutely loved this place, we had our ceremony outside on the golf course, then our reception inside in their banquet room. This grounds itself was beautiful, our wedding photos turned out great with the beautiful green scenery. We barely needed to decorate the reception area, its already so beautiful inside that it didn't need any more. The bar inside is awesome as well. The food was amazing, we got the chicken picatta, and some appetizers and late night pizza were perfect as well. Laurie was our go to person, and she made everything go smoothly and I didn't have to worry about anything! Overall, the experience was amazing and if I could re-do it I would have it here again!
  • E
    Erin Married on 07/15/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We absolutely loved our experience at the Reedsburg Country Club! Laurie was extremely easy to work with and helped us create the wedding day we always wanted. We received lots of compliments from our guests on the setting and especially the food! Setting up and clean up the next morning was a breeze as well. I would 100% recommend the Reedsburg Country Club to any couple looking for a wedding venue.
  • K
    Kirsten Married on 07/01/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Our wedding here was awesome! We could chose how to set up the room in any way! We got awesome pictures taken on the course! They let us set up the room early as well. The food was AMAZING!!! We got many compliments on the reception! The whole venue is very organized and open to any questions you may have while being very helpful!
  • T
    Tara Married on 06/24/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Our wedding was held June 2017 and was perfect. The Reedsburg Country Club (RCC) was very accommodating. The bathrooms has a separate room for bride and bridesmaids to get ready. We held our wedding outside by a large tree that I picked out. The RCC let us use golf carts for the ceremony and they stopped golfers and provided them with drinks during our ceremony so we didn't get hit by golf balls. There are many spots along the golf course for great wedding photos. The inside of RCC was very beautiful. We were happy we got the separate bartender in the banquet room. The food presentation was very nice. We had lots of compliments from our guests. The layout of the room was set up perfect, plenty of space. The RCC had plenty of staff on duty. They were very helpful with the set up the Friday night before the wedding when we were decorating. The only recommendation I have is for them to purchase their own chairs for outside receptions so that they don't need to be rented.
  • B
    Bill Married on 04/15/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    From the planning, to the food tasting, to the ceremony and reception, TOP NOTCH review for RCC. The venue is amazing, food is incredible for the $. You will be hard pressed to find a better place to have a wedding. Total package = 5*
  • S
    Shelly Married on 10/08/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We were very pleased with the Reedsburg country club
  • G
    Ganka Married on 08/05/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The Best place to have your Wedding Reception in the Reedsburg/Wisconsin Dells Area. The staff at Reedsburg Country Club is absolutely outstanding, the hospitality is one of the best in the area. We had a beautiful Wedding Reception, accompanied with delicious menu and gorgeous outdoors!
  • M
    Megan Married on 10/14/2017
    Rating 4.4 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 3.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We were looking for a venue in Reedsburg where we live, and the country club was the best reception location! Easy to find, beautiful building, and spectacular scenery. All of our guests had nothing but good things to say. The food was delicious and the banquet hall worked perfectly. There was ample space for all 150 guests, bar, extra tables and the dance floor! Parking for some of our guests was difficult due to so many cars in the parking lot.