Ree-Dun Imagination Reviews

22 | Saint Louis, MO
See photos, pricing and details

22 Reviews for Ree-Dun Imagination

Recommended by 98% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

22
Order by:
  • J

    Carla · Married on 01/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was PERFECT!!!!
    Marie captured exactly what we wanted....From the decorations to the colors, everything was done PERFECTLY!!!
    Wonderful job....
    Thanks Ree-Dun Imagination!!!!

    Sent on 02/08/2017
  • L

    LaVerne · Married on 01/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was wonderful! Ree Dun imagination set the mood for an elegant evening. A week after the dinner I still had different people contacting me to express appreciation for being invited. Some comment on how gorgeous the ballroom was set up. Thank you Ree Dun imagination for a beautiful wonderful evening. I will be recommend your company to anyone and I will be using your company for future events.

    Sent on 01/05/2017
  • V

    Vetina · Married on 08/13/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was every bit what we expected.

    Sent on 01/05/2017
  • A

    Adrienne · Married on 02/22/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marie was absolutely amazing to work with. She was excited to put my vision with hers, and accommodate any requests we had. She handled every situation with professionalism. Her services were amazing- could not have imagined our reception any better!

    Sent on 12/31/2016
  • A

    allona · event on: 09/14/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would highly recommend Ree-Dun Imagination for special event planning and creative and fun ideas to transform the venue and dazzle your guests upon arrival!

    Sent on 12/19/2013
  • J

    Janell · Married on 09/01/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ree Dun Imagination provided decorations for our daughters wedding and reception that were beautiful and raved about throughout the night with the balloon pillars, arches, lovely decorated tables, and candle lighted walkway for the wedding party's pocession. Would highly reccommend to family and friends.

    Sent on 12/23/2013
  • D

    darisha · Married on 06/23/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mrs Marie did an awesome job with setting up my wedding reception the decorations and set up were flawless

    Sent on 12/14/2013
  • User3748605 · event on: 04/23/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was for couple only, it was private, personal, professional, the guest had a great time, and we love it.

    Sent on 12/23/2013
  • L

    lawanda · Married on 10/13/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marie did an amazing Job. She made everything so easy and less stressful on us. I wish I could do it all again because it was so beautiful. Thank you marie from lawanda and Charles thomas

    Sent on 12/24/2013
  • M

    Mary · Married on 05/12/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The service was very professional and all the guest commented on how beauiful the decor was.

    Sent on 12/30/2013
  • N

    Nikie · Married on 05/07/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The service was great! I woud recommend her to anyone. She was very professional, easy to get in contact with, and she made sure she met my needs.

    Sent on 12/19/2013
  • L

    Linda · event on: 08/15/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I will always use RDI for my events.They are very professional, creative, and loving. I didnt have to worry about anything. It was a stress free event..

    Sent on 12/19/2013
  • User3735224 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you Ree-Dun Imagination for taking the stress out of one of the most important and beautiful days in our lives!

    Sent on 12/15/2013
  • User3750068 · event on: 10/17/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was very pleased with the services provided. The company always responded in a timely manner with any questions I had and was always available. The decorations were absolutely gorgeous.

    Sent on 12/24/2013
  • S

    Sherri · event on: 08/15/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were very pleased with the setup of the decorations for the event. My parents loved it.

    Sent on 12/25/2013
  • User3732246 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you Ree-Dunn for making our wedding day one of the most beautiful moments in our lives.

    Sent on 12/13/2013
  • S

    Shekeka · Married on 05/29/2010

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I were very pleased with the experience and the quality. Would highly recommended!

    Sent on 12/16/2013
  • V

    Veronica · Married on 09/07/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    REE DUN IMAGINATION DECOR WAS AMAZING!! OUR CEREMONY AND RECEPTION WAS BEAUTIFUL!MOST OF ALL REE DUN IMAGINATION KEPT US IN BUGET.THANK YOU

    Sent on 12/21/2013
  • R

    rhodia · Married on 09/30/2006

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I really didn't see the vision but that day was a beautiful day.

    Sent on 12/24/2013
  • User3757742 · 2+ years ago

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      3.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The bride and groom kept their balloons for a whole year if not longer!

    Sent on 12/28/2013
  • V

    Vanessa · Married on 06/23/2007

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Ree Dun Imagination did a wonderful job with the decor for my wedding!!! Everything was just how I wanted it! Thanks so much

    Sent on 12/24/2013
  • K

    kim · event on: 08/31/2013

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    thanks for making my parents 50th anniversary an event they will never forget, decor was beautiful!!

    Sent on 12/21/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review