Skip to main content
Weddings

Ree-Dun Imagination Reviews

Ree-Dun Imagination

Ree-Dun Imagination

Saint Louis, MO
4.9 out of 5 rating, 22 Reviews
View more information

22 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 22
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • J
    Carla Married on 01/25/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Everything was PERFECT!!!!
    Marie captured exactly what we wanted....From the decorations to the colors, everything was done PERFECTLY!!!
    Wonderful job....
    Thanks Ree-Dun Imagination!!!!
  • L
    Laverne Married on 01/01/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    It was wonderful! Ree Dun imagination set the mood for an elegant evening. A week after the dinner I still had different people contacting me to express appreciation for being invited. Some comment on how gorgeous the ballroom was set up. Thank you Ree Dun imagination for a beautiful wonderful evening. I will be recommend your company to anyone and I will be using your company for future events.
  • V
    Vetina Married on 08/13/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    It was every bit what we expected.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Adrienne Married on 02/22/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Marie was absolutely amazing to work with. She was excited to put my vision with hers, and accommodate any requests we had. She handled every situation with professionalism. Her services were amazing- could not have imagined our reception any better!
  • A
    Allona Event on: 09/14/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I would highly recommend Ree-Dun Imagination for special event planning and creative and fun ideas to transform the venue and dazzle your guests upon arrival!
  • J
    Janell Married on 09/01/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Ree Dun Imagination provided decorations for our daughters wedding and reception that were beautiful and raved about throughout the night with the balloon pillars, arches, lovely decorated tables, and candle lighted walkway for the wedding party's pocession. Would highly reccommend to family and friends.
  • D
    Darisha Married on 06/23/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Mrs Marie did an awesome job with setting up my wedding reception the decorations and set up were flawless
  • User1481106 Event on: 04/23/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This was for couple only, it was private, personal, professional, the guest had a great time, and we love it.
  • L
    Lawanda Married on 10/13/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Marie did an amazing Job. She made everything so easy and less stressful on us. I wish I could do it all again because it was so beautiful. Thank you marie from lawanda and Charles thomas
  • M
    Mary Married on 05/12/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The service was very professional and all the guest commented on how beauiful the decor was.
  • N
    Nikie Married on 05/07/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The service was great! I woud recommend her to anyone. She was very professional, easy to get in contact with, and she made sure she met my needs.
  • L
    Linda Event on: 08/15/2010
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I will always use RDI for my events.They are very professional, creative, and loving. I didnt have to worry about anything. It was a stress free event..
  • User1473303 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Thank you Ree-Dun Imagination for taking the stress out of one of the most important and beautiful days in our lives!
  • User1482038 Event on: 10/17/2009
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I was very pleased with the services provided. The company always responded in a timely manner with any questions I had and was always available. The decorations were absolutely gorgeous.
  • S
    Sherri Event on: 08/15/2009
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We were very pleased with the setup of the decorations for the event. My parents loved it.
  • User1471734 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Thank you Ree-Dunn for making our wedding day one of the most beautiful moments in our lives.
  • S
    Shekeka Married on 05/29/2010
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My husband and I were very pleased with the experience and the quality. Would highly recommended!
  • V
    Veronica Married on 09/07/2013
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    REE DUN IMAGINATION DECOR WAS AMAZING!! OUR CEREMONY AND RECEPTION WAS BEAUTIFUL!MOST OF ALL REE DUN IMAGINATION KEPT US IN BUGET.THANK YOU
  • R
    Rhodia Married on 09/30/2006
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    I really didn't see the vision but that day was a beautiful day.
  • User1485326 2+ years ago
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The bride and groom kept their balloons for a whole year if not longer!
  • V
    Vanessa Married on 06/23/2007
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    Ree Dun Imagination did a wonderful job with the decor for my wedding!!! Everything was just how I wanted it! Thanks so much

  • K
    Kim Event on: 08/31/2013
    4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    thanks for making my parents 50th anniversary an event they will never forget, decor was beautiful!!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message