Skip to main content
Weddings

Redd's Photo & Video Reviews

Redd's Photo & Video

Redd's Photo & Video

Wilmington, NC
4.6 out of 5 rating, 28 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.6 out of 5 rating
28 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.6 out of 5 rating
92% Recommended by couples

Awards

28
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

10 User photos

  • C
    Carley F. Sent on 04/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best addition to our wedding!

    We were looking for a Photo Booth last minute (week before!!!) and we were lucky enough to secure Redd’s and it was the best addition to our wedding!! Our guests loved it and the team was so professional and fun to work with. Not to mention - was so fun to watch all of the videos. Highly recommend!
  • Candace
    Candace S. Sent on 03/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Videography Team

    They were professional & made sure that day would forever & always a memorable moment for us! Father & Son dynamic duo! Thanks for everything!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • L
    Leron M. Sent on 01/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Redd’s Photography

    The best service you can ask for! Good quality pictures.
  • Shivonne
    Shivonne Sent on 09/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome Photo Booth

    This was a hit with our guests and they were able to take home pictures as memories as well..
  • K
    Kara F. Sent on 10/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience for NC Wedding

    We had the BEST experience with Redd's Photobooth. They were prompt, showed up and set everything up without me having to worry or coordinate at all. They also contacted me the week before to set up colors and the writing that prints with each photo strip. Our guests absolutely loved this addition to our wedding and they also got to take home photos of themselves. At the end of the wedding, Redd sent me digital copies of every photo taken which was so much fun to have memories of our guests as well (almost like a digital guest book for us!) I think every single guest took photos for us to keep. They were also extremely reasonably priced for everything you get. I would 100% hire Redd and his team all over again for any event - not just a wedding!
  • R
    Ryan W. Sent on 08/19/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great photo booth and excellent service.

    The representative from the team was great at the wedding and was very helpful! Beautiful setup!
  • Joy
    Joy T. Sent on 08/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sensational

    Redd Jr and Sr. provided exceptional service at my wedding 07-06-2019. They were responsive and attentive to my needs. I used their Photo Booth, Videography, and Photo Services for my wedding and reception at River Landing in Wallace NC. I highly recommend them, you will not be disappointed, I am certainly satisfied 10 times over with their professionalism and quality of services rendered to me.
  • M
    Mary K. Sent on 05/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Redd Sr & Redd Jr were absolutely wonderful to work with. They were so quick with replys and very professional. We used them for our wedding photobooth and I would highly recommend them! They came early to set up and they were great with all of our guests. Everyone raved about how nice and helpful they were and how patient they were with all of the kids using the photobooth repeatedly. Everyone loved having numerous prints and having the photos texted to their phones instantly. Thanks again for everything!
  • E
    Edwina Sent on 11/29/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I attended at bridal expo in Wilmington and Redd's Photo Booth was there. We took a few pictures and they immediately emailed them to us just as they would at an event. The same week I received an emailed contract and discounts that were out of this world for what I was getting.
  • User2667179 Sent on 06/29/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I highly recommend this vendor - easy to work with, great quality product... the kids all had a great time!
  • M
    Missy Sent on 06/24/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This was the best decision we made when planning a social for our elementary school. Fun was had by all.
  • User2659929 Sent on 06/24/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Redd's photo booth was a big hit at my daughter's moving up celebration. Coach Redd and his staff were fun, friendly, and flexible. They provided quality pictures that kids and parents will enjoy for years to come. We would definitely recommend them for your upcoming event!
  • N
    Natalie Sent on 06/17/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We had Redd's provide a photo booth for a birthday party, and it was a HUGE hit!!! They were priced better than the competitors,super courteous, friendly, had the best equipment and props, and were on time. I highly recommend them for your photo booth for any event. Thanks for a great experience. We will be calling you again for events in the future!
    Natalie
  • User2651799 Sent on 06/17/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Excellent service.....Guests LOVED it!!!!!
  • C
    Cheryl Sent on 01/04/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Great service! The photo booth was fun and we got a lot of great pictures that will give us laughs and great memories for a long time!
  • M
    Maggie Sent on 01/05/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Huge event with over 2,000 guest. Vendor was professional, kept the line moving, interacted with everyone and was self lead. We will use this vendor again in future events.
  • H
    Heather Sent on 01/08/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    You did a great job. We will continue to use you for our Christmas parties
  • J
    Jake Sent on 01/04/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Great company would definitely recommend and use again for our holiday party.
  • User2639705 Sent on 06/08/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Redd did a wonderful job at my daughter's wedding! Everyone had a blast with the photo booth even my 78 year old parents! Thanks Redd
  • B
    Brittany Sent on 09/21/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We LOVED this family SO much! What a great addition they were to our wedding. We bundled quite a few of there services and the guests absolutely adored them. I highly recommend getting their album as part of your package-each guest got a copy of their pictures from the booth and then an additional copy was printed out to put in our album and the guests signed next to it. Some of the notes we have are sweet, some are silly-all make me tear up every time I go through them! The guys were great at communicating-which was extremely important to me, as I planned our wedding from a few hundred miles away. Emails were answered quickly and texts, too. I can't wait to get our videos! HUGE thanks to Redd's Photo and Video for capturing our friends and family members true personalities! :)
  • User2235314 Sent on 07/21/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This is a family business, which I loved supporting. Redd was flexible and easy to work with. Guests loved the photo booth so much that we ended up booking it an extra hour the night of the wedding.
  • D
    Danielle Sent on 03/16/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The staff is very friendly and professional, and the pictures and videos came out amazing. My daughter watches the video all the time. I have used Reeds photo and video for many years for my wedding, and birthdays and I will continue to use them in the future.
  • G
    Glenn Sent on 03/11/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Redd's Photo and Video provided amazing photography and video services for our wedding. They were punctual, professional, and just all round great people to work with. We highly recommend them and will use them again in the future!
  • M
    Michelle Sent on 08/11/2021
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Weddings and events

    Redd’s Photo & Video does amazing work. The videos are edited and put together very well, superb high quality work. Our pictures and wedding album are beautiful.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours