Red Supreme Productions LLC Reviews

38 | Durham, CT
See photos, pricing and details

38 Reviews for Red Supreme Productions LLC

Recommended by 100%

38
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

13 User photos

Red Supreme Productions LLC 1
Red Supreme Productions LLC 2
Red Supreme Productions LLC 3
Red Supreme Productions LLC 4
Red Supreme Productions LLC 5
Red Supreme Productions LLC 6
Red Supreme Productions LLC 7
+ 7
Sort by:
  • J

    Jonathan D · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfection!

    Austin was amazing.. Easy to work with, professional, and very helpful with setting the music and the timelines for our wedding. Every detail was covered, from before the ceremony to post-reception cleanup time. Amazing and highly recommend to anyone for any event.

  • K

    Kayla Diaz · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding DJ

    We hired Red Supreme Productions for our Wedding on 10/13/18. Austin was awesome! He super professional and accommodating, and listened to our concerns and answered all of our questions thoroughly. He was really great with suggestions for fun games to play and for with those in the moment decisions that come up during hectic wedding activities. Everyone raved about the different set lists, and our dance floo was always packed! Really amazing experience! Hire them!

  • N

    Nicole · Married on 04/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Austin was AMAZING! He accommodated everything my husband amd I asked for. He was high energy and got many of our guest laughing and having a famtasic time. Many of our guests said how great our dj was...and he was just that, great! I highly, highly recommend hiring Austin for your wedding dj!

  • A

    Alexandra · Married on 04/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Austin was great! He made an effort to understand our taste in music and he kept the energy of our wedding up all night. I would definitely recommend him for any function.

  • S

    Sissy · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Austin is such a natural at navigating crowds of all ages. He makes what could be a stressful time so easy and fun! I reccommend him and his skilled team to everyone I can! If you’re looking for the best of the best Austin is it!!

  • K

    Karin · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Austin was awesome. Our venue was Magic Wings in Deerfield, MA on 9/30/17. He set up in the Conservatory (where the wedding ceremony was done) and the Atrium (Reception). Very professional DJ. We gave him a song list, mainly from the 70's and had him mix in songs. The energy at the reception was great and we danced the night away! He also was awesome with the introductions and was able to create snippets of songs for each of our bridesmaids and groomsmen, as well as the Imperial March for my husband and I. He kept the party going and would recommend to other couples.

    Red Supreme Productions LLC 8
    Red Supreme Productions LLC 9
    Red Supreme Productions LLC 10
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 09/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a wonderful wedding DJ. He is the best MC ever and will rock your party for sure. (In a way that is both kid friendly, friend friendly and grandparent friendly).

  • L

    Lois · Married on 09/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My daughter used Austin for her wedding in Sept 2017. He was fantastic! He ran the show. He knew exactly what to do and when. The party was so much fun. The music was exactly what my daughter wanted and more! Everyone danced all night long. Her guests and mine can’t stop talking about it. When it was over my daughter said all was perfect. What more can a mother want?!

  • J

    Jeff · Married on 09/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Austin was fantastic. His energy level was contagious. All the guests had a phenomenal time. The music was great. The DJ's handling of introductions, toasts, and other wedding reception activities were handled flawlessly. As father of the bride, I can honestly say that Red Supreme Productions exceeded my expectations. I can't imagine anyone doing a better job. I have no problem sharing an unqualified recommendation.

  • R

    Rennie · Married on 09/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This guy is "the bomb dot com!" Many lasting memories and he went above & beyond. Couldn't believe he did it so good, with a back to back wedding. This guy is a true pro!!

  • K

    Kim · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Austin is amazingly fun and accommodating. He made sure everyone had a great time and he was full of suggestions. As soon as he got to the venue I felt a sense of relief because he knew what we wanted and took charge of our wedding day. If you’re looking for a fun DJ who’s up for anything, Austin is your guy!

  • R

    Robert · Married on 09/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Austin was great very knowledgeable and gave us good recommendations. We had a great experience as we should. Highly recommend his services and will you him in the future for other events. Rob

  • A

    Arjay · Married on 08/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Unbelievably happy with the quality of and value of Red Supreme Productions! Austin was fun, professional, and incredibly well prepared. I highly recommend!

  • C

    Christopher · Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a famous musician at our wedding took a moment to specifically talk to us about the "outstanding" DJ. Red Supreme is awesome and our night was perfect as a result!

  • C

    Casey · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Austin was very professional and a lot of fun. Everyone had a great time!

  • T

    Thad · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best wedding experience ! Great music selection and the dance floor was always full - I would highly recommend Red Supreme Productiins!!

  • D

    Devon · Married on 06/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding day was in August 2017 at our home in Guilford, CT. Do yourself the favor of hiring Austin & his crew for your next function if you are at all interested in a fun, entertaining and very responsive experience. He was kind enough to DJ our wedding, which was a bit complicated due to an outdoor venue. He is the PERFECT mixture of professional & fun, so you will feel everything is taken care of but nothing is boring or tense. He is knowledgeable about the general expectations people have for events (re: announcements, engaging the audience, etc), and will walk you through each step painlessly. I can't tell you the number of compliments I received about his skill set! From when people arrived, to the low key music played, and his epic active DJ skills when he did an impromptu hip hop routine on the dance floor. Everyone had an absolute blast! Austin is the man, and I highly recommend him for whatever you are planning! He is AMAZING with kids so if it's a kids party he will knock it out of the park!

  • J

    Jason · Married on 01/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brought the life to the party!!! Highly recommended!

  • R

    Rachael · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I chose Red Supreme Productions to DJ our wedding and they did an amazing job! The value of services was untouchable, the level of professionalism was second to none, and the DJ services provided were superior. The DJ's level of transparency and accessibility before and during the wedding ensured that everything ran smoothly. As the bride, I'm grateful to Red Supreme for that. Austin's bridal party introductions were flawless and surely entertained our guests! The DJ also privately worked directly with my sister at her request, to ensure her maid of honor speech was special and had the right tunes to go with it. Talk about concierge level of service!!! Our cocktail hour was intimate as requested, and the party was jumping all night long!! All of our guests are still raving about how much fun they had on the dance floor! I would 100% recommend using Red Supreme Productions to for any wedding or party. If you hire Red Supreme, you will NOT be disappointed! My husband and I will surely be using their services in the future.

  • S

    Scott · Married on 10/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Austin, with Red Supreme Productions, was a true professional from start to finish! Great with helping us plan our entire day from the ceremony to the reception. He was fully prepared for anything that did and could happen! Brought many years of experience to the wedding that day, and it gave my wife and I a great piece of mind knowing he had everything taken care of prior and during. Austin kept the party going all night, and our guests loved him! He brought a personal touch to help make the night that more special for us. My step-sister has already scheduled him for her wedding next year! We highly recommend Austin/Red Supreme Productions to anyone who is looking for a great entertainment package for your wedding!!

    Red Supreme Productions LLC 11
    Red Supreme Productions LLC 12
    Red Supreme Productions LLC 13
    Red Supreme Productions LLC 14
    Red Supreme Productions LLC 15
    Red Supreme Productions LLC 16
    Red Supreme Productions LLC 17
    Red Supreme Productions LLC 18
  • N

    Nancy · Married on 10/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved having Austin as our dj for our wedding. One of the most important things for us was to have the dance floor full of our loved ones all night and Austin fulfilled that! He made our special night so much fun. My husbands stepsister decided to use Austin for her wedding as well because he did such a great job.

  • F

    Frank · Married on 08/27/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Had such a great experience with Austin. He was very attentive to our needs and brought ideas to us we didn’t think of which work out great. I would recommend him to everyone for weddings and other events and hope I can work with him again in the future

  • M

    Mary Kate · Married on 07/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely loved & would recommend Austin! He was so professional, organized & a pleasure to deal with!

  • R

    Robyn · Married on 06/26/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Austin was extremely helpful for my dads wedding. I would say my dad and his wife to be didn’t really know what they wanted/needed from a DJ for their reception, but we’re very particular about music as the crowd was by far more mature. Austin did an amazing job working with them, thoroughly covering all important question, and bases. He really went the extra mile to make sure their reception was everything they wanted it to be. He was genuine, charismatic, fun, GREAT at dancing, punctual, and extremely sensitive to the needs of his clients. I have been to A LOT of weddings in my life, and Austin by far sets the standard for what a great wedding DJ is. I guarantee you will have a memorable experience with him.

  • T

    Tiffany · Married on 04/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The incredible amount of feedback we received from our guests raving about Austin blew me away! Austin has a magical flow of mixing music and reading the crowd. His MC skills are fine-tuned and what a fabulous sense of humor he has. I highly recommend him!

    Red Supreme Productions LLC 19

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review