Weddings

Red Rock Casino Resort and Spa Reviews

Red Rock Casino Resort and Spa

Red Rock Casino Resort and Spa

Las Vegas, NV
Rating 4.8 out of 5, 30 Reviews
View more information

30 Reviews

Rated
4.8
out of 5.0
Recommended by 96% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.7 out of 5

Awards

  • 30
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

28 User photos

Sort by:
  • Lindsey
    Lindsey M. Getting married on 05/02/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfection!

    It was a perfect day all around and so easy working with Red Rock Casino to plan our big day, Katie and Lydia in the catering department were over and above helpful and responsive. The setting was absolutely perfect. Their whole staff and team were so friendly and welcoming. The food was outstanding as well! I HIGHLY recommend booking your wedding here - you will not be disappointed one bit!
  • Octavia
    Octavia W. Married on 08/21/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly recommend

    Red Rock Resort Casino and Spa came highly recommended to us. I am so happy we decided to use the Veranda Ballroom for our wedding venue. From the beginning the Director of Special Events, Lydia Pierce was spot on. We started planning our wedding June 2020 from San Diego during the pandemic and decided to wait until August 2021 to actually have our wedding …hoping for a little normalcy. During our planning period, Lydia was amazing and really attentive. She reached out to us every few months and gave great recommendations from a florist to a wedding officiant to help make our process easier. We even requested black owned business; although they had few to choose from Lydia went out of her way to find them. Those business were eventually added to Red Rock vendor services. Not trying to make a story about this, but we want to express how Red Rock staff made our planning seamless and our wedding day extra special. The scenic background was beautiful, location was ideal and we had many restaurants near by to choose from. On the day of our wedding, we could not have ask for a more smoother and stress free day. Our venue staff were professional and catered to our every need. And our guest were impressed with the delicious food. Thank you, Red Rock for making our wedding day an unforgettable and wonderful experience! Special Thank You to Jennifer Jett, Catering Sales Manager & Lavinia Levy, Resort Reservations Manager.

    With Gratitude,
    Octavia & Ashley Wayman
  • Alyssa
    Alyssa D. Married on 07/24/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    We love Red Rock!

    We got married at the Crimson in the Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa and it was absolutely gorgeous. We used the Crimson pool for our ceremony and the Crimson nightclub for our reception. The nightclub is amazingly gorgeous and the perfect venue for any couple looking for a unique setting. Lydia and Jennifer were fantastic in helping us plan. Our original 2020 wedding had been cancelled so we found Red Rock within four months of our new wedding date. Their process is so professional. Our tasting was so much fun. We got to do our tasting in a private event room. All of the chefs came out and explained their dishes. We got to sample the wine and champagne. They served us as if we were the guests at our wedding. We got a complimentary suite as the bride and groom which was perfect for the day of because myself, my mom, and my bridesmaids were all able to get hair and makeup done in the suite. We got married the week that masks came back for employees in Las Vegas. It was so stressful waiting to find out what was going to happen with the city council, but Red Rock was great at communicating with us and making sure that we would be able to have the best wedding possible. The resort is also a great place for people to stay as the pool is huge, there are a ton of restaurants, their is a huge bowling alley, a movie theater, and a designated kids area. Our guests truly enjoyed their experience staying at red rock. Definitely recommend!!
  • Cheryl
    Cheryl B. Married on 08/01/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wow! Everything was perfect. They made a crazy time, absolutely amazing.

    Our guests said it was the best catered lunch they had ever had! But more important, they made everything super easy and relaxed. I couldn't have done it without Lydia and William from Red Rock, from rooms for my guests to the amazing venue and food. Thank you! I highly recommend and will use again.
  • Scott
    Scott S. Married on 06/20/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Dream wedding in 2020

    As with so many couples getting married in 2020, our wedding ended up looking different than we had imagined, but I can not overstate how incredible Red Rock Resort made our wedding weekend. We first met Lydia when our room block at a sister property needed to be adjusted based on the opening schedule for that hotel. She was immediately empathetic to our situation and began brainstorming potential solutions to accommodate our guests. As the situation with COVID grew increasingly unpredictable and Red Rock released their detailed health and safety protocols, we began to wonder whether it would be safer and easier to relocate our wedding events to Red Rock as well. From the moment we inquired about the possibility Lydia and Katie went way above the call of duty to help reimagine what a wedding even looks like in the “new normal.” We quickly expressed our commitment to adhere to any and all health and safety protocols, including those mandated by the state government, gaming control board and the extra steps that Red Rock has put in place to protect the health and safety of their employees and guests. Lydia and Katie got to work diagramming what a socially distant wedding ceremony and reception setup would look like and as soon as casinos got the green light to open, we met with them and got a firsthand sneak peek at their vision. Their plans for compliance were so detailed that our parents even felt comfortable making the trip and staying at the resort based on their commitments to keeping everyone safe. As you can imagine, this was amazing news that we would be able to celebrate with our parents who we previously thought would not be able to attend. We managed to reschedule all our wedding weekend events to Red Rock where all of our guests passed through the temperature screening and had ample access to face masks and hand sanitizer throughout the resort and wedding events. The hotel rooms were all deep cleaned and sealed prior to each guest entering for the first time. On the day of our wedding, the team coordinated seamlessly with our vendors, always wore masks, and anticipated needs that we didn’t even know we had. The team that worked serving the food and beverages for the evening were extremely attentive and professional. Multiple guests commented that both the food and the cake were among the best they’d ever had at an event and that the whole wedding was set up in a way that felt simultaneously safe, but also normal and an enjoyable atmosphere for a wedding. Their DJ was incredible and played the perfect soundtrack to the night. Neither of us felt stressed all night which is a feat at any wedding, but particularly in the current environment. As if all of the above is not testament enough to what an incredible team they have at Red Rock, given the current environment, we did not initiate discussions on even being able to have a wedding at all until 6.5 weeks before our wedding date. (We were prepared to hold it in our backyard) The resort only reopened for us to see the venue 16 days before our wedding day and despite all of this, everything was better than we could have imagined. We cannot recommend Red Rock enough and thank the team there from the bottom of our hearts for giving us the perfect wedding weekend.
  • E
    Em Guevara Married on 02/22/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful venue for a Las Vegas Destination Wedding

    If you are looking to book a great venue for your Las Vegas destination wedding, look no further than Red Rock Resort! It has beautiful ballrooms and plenty of outdoor ceremony spaces that you will be sure to love. Our guests came mostly from outside of Las Vegas and they very much enjoyed their time at Red Rock: the hotel is amazing, the casino offers great entertainment options, and there are plenty of food options to keep everyone in your wedding party happy. Red Rock has an amazing catering team. If food is important to you, then you will not be disappointed by the choices they offer. The best part of hosting our wedding at Red Rock was that it includes your ceremony space, cocktail hour, reception space, food, beverages, flatware, linens, chairs.... It was so much easier to plan our wedding when so many details were taken care of by Red Rock. The staff is amazing, Katie and Lydia are so helpful and kind and supportive. I could not recommend them enough. Our wedding day was so great, filled with so many great memories and a lot of them were made possible because we worked with such an amazing team!
  • T
    Tirana V. Married on 09/21/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding Venue

    The Red Rock Casino Crimson nightclub and pool area was the perfect place for my wedding. It was absolutely magical! Lydia did a wonderful job of helping us out from beginning to end. We had such a wonderful variety of food and the guests found it all to be very delicious. Josh couldn't have been more helpful with accommodations and our room block.
  • M
    Melissa Married on 07/21/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    If you are looking for a venue in Las Vegas, you can stop right now because there simply isn't a better option than the Red Rock Casino & Resort. It was the absolute perfect venue for us. We had our reception in the Veranda Ballroom, our cocktail hour in the D/E room and our reception in the Pavilion ballroom. The location was convenient for our guests and they loved everything the casino had to offer. The rooms have floor to ceiling windows and overlook the beautiful Red Rock mountains. So much light for an indoor wedding (although outdoor spaces were equally beautiful, we just go married in July)!

    Guests are still talking about how wonderful the Casino/Resort was, the hospitality they received, and how amazing the food was. Every single day I am pleased we went with the Red Rock. Also, since we purchased the package deal, we didn't have to have a ton of vendors, which was nice. Also, the cake they provided for us was so beautiful! There is just nothing bad I can say here.

    Lydia was an absolute dream to work with. Her communication was also prompt and detailed and she was able to make our perfect day come to life. We were able to see all the spaces early on, the contract was easy to understand, and the follow-through was the best part. Lydia teamed up with our vendors so I didn't have to worry about anything day-of. She also added small details that really made my experience even better than I expected. Thank you Red Rock for helping me have a dream wedding!
  • P
    Patricia Married on 05/11/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We were married at the Red Rock Casino May 11, 2018. It was a small second wedding with a sit down dinner. It was elegant , the food amazing. Lydia from the Red Rock and Faith from Faithfully Yours wedding planner did an amazing job coordinating and recommending all the vendors. It was stress free and could not have been more lovely. Thank you to Lydia Pierce, Faith Chapin, Rev. Judy Irving, The Palette Flowers, and Mike Fox DJ, Michelle Clark photographer.
  • R
    Rebecca Married on 04/28/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We wanted to have a fun Vegas wedding without having to navigate the strip. We toured Red Rock and we knew it was the right place for us! The venue alone is gorgeous. The hotel itself is luxurious. The ballroom was spectacular, and everything we wanted out of a knockout space to have a party in.

    We worked with Lydia through the hotel and she was amazing. She has a great rapport with clients. They have set menus that you can choose a package from, which I loved because it meant having to deal with fewer vendors. There was comfort in knowing that they do this a lot, and truly are experts. Despite them having so many clients, and weddings every weekend, everything they did for us for us leading up to and on our wedding day made us feel special and important.

    When my mother passed away suddenly, Lydia not only sent the most beautiful flowers, she helped to make sure that my vision was still going to be what I had originally wanted, even though going through the wedding planning process had become quite a challenge through my grief. When we had to reschedule a few things, it was no problem at all.

    One of the most important things that Lydia and Red Rock did for me was make sure the kitchen for my wedding was completely peanut free. My sister has a severe allergy, and they went above and beyond to make sure that nothing that was being served would come in any contact with nuts. It meant a lot to me that they cared about my guests in that way.

    Most of our family and friends stayed at the hotel, which gave us a great blocked weekend rate, and was very accommodating. Everyone raved about the luxury of the hotel rooms and suites, the pool area, and the customer service.

    But the most exciting thing about Red Rock was how up for it they were for our crazy fun ideas! They even let us have a confetti cannon in the ballroom (with a slight cleaning fee, of course!) They were down to entertain all of our visions of fun, and that made for a really great weekend!
  • W
    Wendy Married on 04/21/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We chose to have a non-traditional wedding and hosted a cocktail party with a ceremony in Red Rock's One Eighty Suite. Our guests were amazed by the suite's décor and sweeping views of the Las Vegas Strip and the neighboring mountains. Lydia Pierce and the rest of team were so accommodating and provided everything we could possibly think of from delicious appetizers and cake to staff that was friendly and helpful. Lydia helped with every detail...even ones we didn't consider. We didn't want to leave the property and look forward to many more celebrations there. We were thrilled to be able to host our wedding in such a unique space that exemplifies the best of Las Vegas hotel suites.
  • S
    Silvana Married on 05/02/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    If you want a different type of wedding than everyone else has, then this is where you need to have your wedding in Las Vegas. We had our wedding in the 180 Suite at the Red Rock. There are no words to express the experience we and our guests had. Our guests have not stopped talking about the wedding. We felt like movie stars from the way we were treated, to the food and to the 180 Suite. It was truly an experience that both my husband and I as well as our guests will talk about forever. All I can say is WOW WOW WOW!
  • K
    Kristin Married on 09/24/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Red Rock was a DREAM to work with. Lydia and the Red Rock staff are amazing at what they do. The venue was beautiful and the food was INCREDIBLE. All of our guests raved about the wedding and we could not have been more happy.
  • T
    Tracy Married on 06/25/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    If there were 10 stars for Red Rock, I would give them 10 stars! Lydia and the entire Red Rock team were outstanding! Our wedding day couldn't have gone any better! I didn't have to worry the entire evening. It has been 5 months since our wedding and our guests are still talking about how beautiful the wedding and Red Rock was. Thank you to Lydia and the Red Rock catering team for making our special day spectacular! Tracy & Paul M.
  • M
    Maria Married on 10/10/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    use a wedding planner. work with Lydia at red rock she is amazing and has a great professional relationship with our wedding planner Angelica
    private club atmosphere was more than we had thought we could afford. people still talking about our wedding and its been over a year
  • K
    Kristie Married on 07/18/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We worked with Lydia on my son & daughter-n-laws wedding in July of 2015.. It was so great, my niece had her wedding there in August of 2016!!! This was a destination Wedding as we live in Kansas City. It never felt stressful even once. What can I say. Lydia was amazing. She is very very Knowledgable in the wedding industry. The RED ROCK CASINO was AMAZING! Lydia began working with us from the start and returned EVERY phone call, email or message I left within a very timely manner. She was always pleasant, and if there were issues we may have had, she was quick to comfort me by letting me know she would check into and resolve our concerns. Not that there were any, because the whole wedding experience was great! The food was wonderful, the crew serving our event were happy and respectful. The hotel is amazing! Having this event here was like a Fairytale Wedding for my son and daughter-in-law! It was so awesome, my Daughter is checking this venue out for her upcoming wedding. Also, there are so many spots to take great Photos! We had a Pool Day for all our quests, which was a Private Event and we were treated like the only people there that day! Great Great Venue.....all others will be hard to beat!
  • J
    Jessica Married on 05/23/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    From our first tour of the property through the event, Lydia Pierce and the staff at the Red Rock gave me complete confidence that our day would be fantastic. Lydia took the time to answer my dozens of little questions and put me at ease with frequent updates as the renovations to our reception location progressed. The staff took care of all of the details so we didn’t have to worry and we felt like guests rather than hosts at our wedding. All of our guests loved the hotel, they raved about the food and the cake even impressed my cousin who runs a specialty bakery. We used the hotel spa for pre-wedding massages as well as my and my wedding party's hair and makeup and everyone did a great job as well as being a calming presence. We felt like VIPs the whole weekend. By the time we left, we were on a first name basis with many of the staff. Everyone at the Red Rock created such wonderful and lasting memories, not just for the two of us, but for our entire families (who also raved about the hotel and have started planning a reunion there), that I know we’ll all be back very soon.
  • User2918945 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had our wedding at Red Rocks in November 2013 and couldn't have had a better experience. The entire planning process was smooth and easy, and communication with our planner was superb all along the way. We do not live in Las Vegas (although I am a native), so we were only able to meet in person a couple of times, however, phone and email communication was great to iron out all of the details. As with most weddings, there are lots of last minute changes and Red Rocks was prepared and flexible to work through all of them. We had our ceremony on one of the balconies which was beautiful and provided coverage while still being outside. We had our reception in the old Cherry which was just amazing. The sound system was perfect for our dance party reception. We were able to open the huge glass wall doors and have an indoor/outdoor space that was breathtaking and perfect with the Vegas fall weather. The food was to die for. From the appetizers during our cocktail hour to the buffet style dinner we had, it was not your mediocre wedding food. It was food the guests were talking about. The same for the cake - it was delicious and beautiful! A lot of our guests came from out of town and Red Rocks provided a one-stop-shop to entertain them the whole weekend. Many of our guests said our wedding was the best they've ever been to and I credit the Red Rocks for helping us provide a great experience for them.
  • V
    Valerie Married on 10/08/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Wedding Date: 10/8/11
    Location: THE Veranda
    Time: 11am-3pm
    Guest Count: 50

    I have zero complaints about the Red Rock and Casino Resort! Everything was perfect and the staff was wonderful.

    Let’s start from the beginning. I wanted to get married in Las Vegas b/c my family is on the East Coast, my fiancée’s family is in Los Angeles, and we live in San Francisco. Everyone’s a tourist in Vegas (so there’s no babysitting of family), there are lots of things to do, and it’s easy to get to.

    In January, I visited most of the major hotels in Vegas (Bellagio, Wynn/Encore, MGM, Mandalay Bay, Caesar’s, etc.) and I instantly like the Red Rock b/c of the space and competency of the staff. The rooms are gorgeous with dark wood walls that open up to balconies with view of the red rocks. Inside, the chandelier and modern lighting felt elegant, not Vegas tacky. Also, the most hotels just give you a plain room for the reception, so you’d have to shell out $$$ to give it ambiance… not THE Veranda! The view for the ceremony is gorgeous! The casino is not overly smoky and there are areas for kids. The coordinator remembered the details from our initial conversation and it was easy to get in deep with more details, instead of starting from the beginning.

    Another big selling point for me: we got to work with our own florist, photographer and officiant. My sister got married at the Bellagio and was forced to use them for everything. Her pictures looked cheap, because it was just a hotel employee with a nicer camera, not a professional photographer. Also, her husband’s family is Hawaiian and they had to argue with the Bellagio to allow us to wear the leis that were brought from Hawaii, b/c the Bellagio didn’t allow outside items.

    The week of the wedding, we were given a free night in the huge and gorgeous Signature Suites, and we paid for additional nights at the same cost as normal rooms that were blocked for our guests. The concierge steamed my dress and returned it the next day to the room. All of the items from the wedding (cake topper, extra favors, gifts) were taken to our room by the concierge after the wedding and the top of our cake was kept in the kitchen until we left. When we got to our room, a beautiful bottle of champagne and chocolate covered strawberries were waiting for us.

    The Red Rock worked with me on my cake and table arrangements. I used their standard (and free) hydrangea center pieces and my florists rose petals. You can choose between white, cream and black for the linens (any combination). Oh, and the food and wine were great! Being a food and wine snob from SF, I assumed it would be normal, average wedding fare, but it was much better than average!

    Another huge deal was that our contact at the Red Rock coordinated the entire ceremony procession, for no extra charge!

    The Red Rock went above and beyond, and I came in under budget! It’s a gorgeous venue, and the staff is fabulous.

    P.S. The salon did a great job with mani/pedi’s the day before!
  • A
    Alicia Married on 08/08/2009
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My husband and I chose to stay at the Red Rock Hotel our first night as a married couple. The hotel was just incredible. Red Rock was VERY ACCOMMODATING and provided us with the cheapest price (mentioning I am a local and it was the night of our wedding). We received complimentary champagne as we entered the room (which I considered a luxury suite!!) and the hotel staff did everything they could to make sure our stay was the best that it could be.
  • S
    Sara Married on 03/22/2008
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Red Rock was by far and away the best decision I made in wedding planning! They were awesome, our wedding was amazing!
  • D
    Danielle Married on 10/07/2017
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The Red Rock Resort was an amazing venue choice for our wedding. We worked with Lydia and she was great! She showed us around the property when we came for a site visit and was our primary point of contact for our event. She was very responsive and accommodating to all of our (mostly my) questions and requests (of which there were many).

    We held the ceremony and the reception here. The ceremony was outside, the cocktail hours was set up as an indoor/outdoor event as was the reception. The space was perfect for the amount of guests we had (70), and offered an amazing view of the mountains. The property also offers a variety of wedding venues. There were 3 other weddings going on the same day as ours, but we were treated as if we were the only one. The food was outstanding! Guests are still talking about how tender the beef short rib was. And the cake was RIDICULOUS! They replicated a picture I found on Pinterest flawlessly AND it was tasty. The bar tender did a great job of keeping everyone’s glass full and also executed our signature drinks to perfection.

    I would definitely recommend this venue to other couples. Especially anyone having a destination wedding. The resort offers a lot of amenities and dining option for out of town guests and is in close proximity to a variety of shopping centers and Red Rock Canyon, with the strip being a short drive away. The guest rooms were spacious and well appointed (there is a TV in the bathroom by the tub) and the luxury sweet was AMAZING (thanks to Lydia for the discounted rate).
    Hats off to Lydia and the Red Rock Resort for making our wedding such an incredible and memorable event for us and our guests!
  • T
    Tatiana Married on 07/12/2014
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    Do not regret for a second choosing Red Rock as our wedding venue. Not only is the resort beautiful but the staff was incredibly attentive and the venue wedding coordinator Lydia was so helpful, with us every step of the way. Planning a wedding from another state was a huge undertaking and stressful to say the least and she made the process so much smoother. Would recommend Red Rock 100 times over. Can't wait to come back and visit to celebrate our 3 year anniversary.
  • K
    Catherine Married on 10/23/2009
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Melissa and the entire team at the Red Rock Resort Casino and Spa were amazing! Not only did we have our wedding ceremony and reception there but we also had our rehersal dinner, a bowling party, and a morning after brunch. It was all amazing and we continue to receive compliments from all our guests. Our room was incredible and we were touched by the extra efforts the Red Rock staff put in to make our stay more memorable. Melissa even surprised me with a cake tasting, which I didn't expect since we had a destination wedding and flew in only one two days before! Truly an incredible experience!
  • P
    Mila Married on 04/05/2014
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    Outside of the value and quality we decided on Red Rock Resort for its convenience since we had a destination wedding and everyone at our wedding would need lodging and lots of things to do outside of the big event.