Skip to main content
Weddings

Red Letters Media Reviews

Red Letters Media View more information

34 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

34
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • B
    Brian Married on 06/30/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    What can we say! They went above and beyond! On time and very professional! We had an amazing time with them! They are great to work with and were very patient with us!! They made the whole process very stress free! They gave us a sneak peak video which was a little teaser and we can't wait to see everything! Simply BEAUTIFUL!! We highly recommend them. Their work speaks for them! Just amazing people helping us capture amazing moments! Go with Red Letters Media because you will definitely not regret it!
  • A
    Alyssa Married on 04/21/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    One word comes to mind when thinking about Red Letters Media...perfection! Hiring Red Letters was the best decision I made throughout the entire planning process; they were worth every penny and then some! After putting so much time, effort, and money into planning our perfect wedding, it is such a relief to know that we have amazing footage to remember every little detail from that day. Angela and David are a dream to work with and truly know what they are doing to capture every special moment, all while putting you at ease and blending into the day seamlessly. We received our "teaser" in record time (actually while still on our honeymoon!) and didn't think anything could top it. However, within a month of the wedding, we received our actual video and it was beyond what we could ever imagine! The compliments we have received from friends and family have been amazing. We will cherish all of the footage we received (which was also beautifully packaged with stills from the footage) and are so grateful that we have it to look back on and share with our family members for years to come!
  • K
    Kayli Married on 11/18/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Red Letters Media was wonderful to work with for our videography. They were so flexible with us when we had changes to make and additional locations. They made the filming process feel completely natural and comfortable all day. I was impressed by the teaser video when we got it, but then we got the feature film and it was even better. It was absolutely perfect!!! They picked the most amazing song and pulled pieces of my dad's speech into the voice-over. I can't describe how perfectly this video captured the day. I'm so excited to receive our fully edited ceremony and reception highlights.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • L
    Laura Married on 10/14/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This husband and wife team work together flawlessly! They are punctual, professional and most of all fun. Their end product is top notch and they are well worth the money. We couldn’t be happier!
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 07/16/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Everything from start to finish was perfect. David and Angela was a pleasure to work with. Great communication, answered all my questions and was deff patient with me! Thank you so much!
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 07/16/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Angela and David were great to work with, any and all questions were answered and the photos and films were incredible. Speechless about the results! Highly recommended. Thank you so much Angela, David, and Billy!
  • D
    Danilo Married on 05/25/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    It's hard to put into words what Red Letters Media created in our wedding video. An intimate peek into our special day is priceless! I don't even recall them being there, but the video showed otherwise. The creativity and professionalism was a Blessing to our daughters wedding.
    I can truly recommend them for a timeless keepsake.
    Bo Calilung
  • H
    Hillary Married on 12/31/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Red letters was so amazing. You didn't even know they were there. Our video turned out perfect.
  • K
    Kelly Married on 05/07/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Angela and her team are amazing. We loved our wedding video!
  • C
    Cindy Married on 01/02/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Red Letters Media made an AMAZING video for me!! So nice and professional too!! Top notch!!
  • T
    Tahirah Married on 08/08/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Red letters media is the most professional videographers I have ever had the chance to use. Everything that I could ever dream of and more was in our wedding video. They captured our wedding day perfectly. The songs they used in the background and voice overs in the teaser and feature film was spot on. Every time I watch our video it brings tears of joy to my eyes. I am not just saying that because it is my wedding, everyone who I show the video to are overwhelmed with the emotion of love and happiness they were able to capture. I feel that their pricing was a steal for us. To me it seems like it is not about the money for them. It is about you, the bride and groom and capturing perfection. You would be crazy if you don't choose them. Check out my video on their web site Abdul and Tahirah. I hope you will enjoy.
  • E
    Erica Married on 05/16/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Hiring Red Letters Media was definitely the smartest thing we did for our wedding! Their work is absolutely breathtaking, you will be amazed when you see the finished products (and watch them over and over again)!! It brings back all of the wonderful emotions of the wedding day, and captures the moments that went by so fast that they seemed like a blur the day after--- until you get to watch them! We are so excited to get to re-live and cherish our special day for years to come; for anniversaries, and someday with our future children. Angela and David make you feel so comfortable and at ease, you forget you're even in front of the camera! They are true professionals; always answer any e-mails in a timely manner, and arrived right on time for the wedding day. We highly recommend them. Thank you Red Letters Media!!
  • B
    Barb Married on 11/01/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I hired Red Letters Media for my wedding. David and Angela were great to work with. At first I was concerned with having lights in peoples faces and video cameras following everyone around but now having been experienced it, I had nothing to worry about. David and Angela were very professional and I honestly didn't even notice them most of the time. They create beautiful videos and I would definitely recommend them to a friend in the future!
  • K
    Katie Married on 10/24/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Ben and I weren't completely sure about hiring a videographer for our wedding- it was a new concept for us and even though we'd seen some beautiful videos, we didn't know if we could find anyone who could capture us, our personalities, our friends and loved ones. UNTIL- we met Angela and David from Red Letters Media. Instantly, we felt comfortable with them and we knew right away they were exactly who we wanted by our sides on our wedding day! So creative, so kind- this husband and wife duo know love and were able to translate our love so beautifully on film! Gone are the days of your uncle filming your nuptials from the back row- Red Letter Media exude professionalism!! Our video will be cherished for many years to come!
  • E
    Elise Married on 10/11/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I would recommend Red Letters Media to anyone looking for a videographer! Throughout the entire process they were very professional and I absolutely love my video. The quality of their work is phenomenal.
  • L
    Lauren Married on 08/23/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    David and Angela were incredibly professional and courteous with everyone who took part in our special day. They were very friendly and easy to work with. We got our "Teaser" and "Feature Film" in less than a month and the DVDs shortly after that. The quality of the film and editing is beyond what we could have hoped for. We were truly blessed to work with them.
  • C
    Christen Married on 08/09/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Hands down the best money I spent on my wedding!!! Love love love RLM!!! They are the best, y'all!
  • A
    Alexis Married on 07/12/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Red Letters Media did an absolutely amazing job capturing our wedding! They have such a talent in making each wedding film unique for the bride and groom. We can't thank them enough for giving us this film that will let us relive our wedding day any time we want!
  • K
    Kathy Married on 06/28/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Red Letters Media did an outstanding job filming our son's wedding! They captured all of the special moments that enables us to relive this wonderful event. They are professional but also very personable and so easy to work with.
  • T
    Tori Married on 06/21/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    David and Angela were great to work with! Although I have not seen the full video yet, I know that they captured our event because I saw them everywhere. I can't wait to see the final product.
  • C
    Carrie Married on 05/09/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We were extremely satisfied with Red Letters Media. They were very professional and added so much to our day. They showed up very early and shot so much before the wedding party even arrived to the venue and stayed until the very end of the night. Their attentiveness and creativity showed until the very last minute. We can't say enough about our feature film. It is everything we could have asked for and more. We will cherish the memories they captured for a lifetime!
  • User1461259 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Amazing! Angela and David are very easy to work with and very creative! We couldn't be happier with our final video and our final product! We are so excited to have something so wonderful to remember our special day by:)
  • M
    Marie Married on 10/19/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Angela & David are the most personable and talented cinematographers I have ever met. I couldn't have been more fortunate to have them film my wedding.
  • C
    Chelsea Married on 09/21/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Do I dare say this was the best wedding money we spent?! They filmed our entire wedding day (even down to food preparation!!) and captured every special moment. Our video is truly priceless. I will always cherish the memories they captured. They are such special people and are extremely talented and so easy to work with. I am so glad we went with Red Letters Media! You will not regret it!
  • I
    Ivy Married on 08/03/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Angela and David were wonderful to work with! We were thrilled to watch our feature film and wedding video. They were able to capture each emotional moment of our special day in a skillful and creative way! We are so happy that we decided to hire Red Letters Media and would highly recommend them to future brides and grooms!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message