Skip to main content
Weddings

Rebeccas Linens Rentals & Sales Reviews

Rebeccas Linens Rentals & Sales

Rebeccas Linens Rentals & Sales

Graceville, FL
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 21 Reviews
View more information

21 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 21
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

5 User photos

  • Diana
    Diana C. Married on 09/19/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best prices!

    My mom found her for drapery for my wedding in Panama City beach, Florida! She was very well priced and she had ideas for the wedding and made sure my vision came true! She made a really ugly room look amazing,I really appreciate her!
  • T
    Tamiko Married on 04/09/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Rebeccas Linens Rentals & Sales in Graceville, FL...thanks for everything. The items we rented were beautiful, clean, well kept & reasonable priced. Everything we ordered, we received. We were able to meet & speak with her @ any time, day or night. Mrs. Rebecca was there to answer my many questions & also offered several useful suggestions to make my day even more beautiful than ever, she even threw in a few extras just in case I needed them. I highly recommend her for your rental needs. Her selection is BEAUTIFUL. Sooooo, thank you, thank you, thank you Mrs. Rebecca Monk!
  • K
    Kimberlee Married on 10/23/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Rebecca was great! Provided all the ties for the chairs and runners and napkins for our wedding of 100. She even drove halfway since we live in Destin and she was in Graceville. The price couldn't be beat anywhere!
  • A
    Alicia Married on 10/11/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Rebecca is AMAZING!! She provided all of our rentals for our wedding and we could not have been happier. Our wedding turned out so beautiful! All of the employees at the venue kept coming up to us and telling us that our wedding was the prettiest wedding that they've ever had at that venue. She was so accommodating, we had several meetings with her leading up to the wedding day. She was always very responsive and replied right away to any of our questions or concerns! We HIGHLY recommend her for any of your rental needs!
  • User2241342 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Rebecca's Linen Rental was absolutely perfect for our wedding!! She did a wonderful job at making sure everything was done correctly and just as I asked. She is great to work with!!
  • R
    Rhonda Married on 07/25/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Rebecca was very helpful. She was flexible with changes the bride made during and after rental! Would definitely recommend her.
  • Ashley
    Ashley Married on 06/20/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Working with Rebecca was awesome! She provided tablecloths, chair covers, chair ties, table decorations, table runners, a cake platter--so much that I wonder what else I'm forgetting. She helped set up so that everything looked beautiful--it was a perfect day and she has wonderful prices. Check them out for any of your wedding needs!
  • R
    Rebecca Married on 04/25/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I must say Rebecca's Linens, rentals and sales was exactly what I was looking for when it came to my daughter's wedding. She went out of her way to get the linens to me, everything was clean and neat and the exact colors we were looking for. Thank you Rebecca for making my daughter's special day perfect.
    Sincerely.
    Rebecca Markey
  • A
    Ashley Married on 03/21/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Ms. Rebecca was an absolute pleasure to work with! She has all kinds of high quality products to choose from, at a price that no other vendor I researched could beat. Thank you again Ms. Rebecca!
  • B
    Brittany Married on 03/14/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We were so blessed to find Rebecca's linens and sales!! She responded to us in a fast matter, drove an hour just to meet us with our rental equipment we asked for. She was such a nice person an I recommend here to ANYONE!!! She definitely took the stress away from our wedding day and we greatly appreciated all her help!!! Highly recommended her for any rental needs!!!! Thank you so much Again!!!!
  • User2064897 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Rebecca was extremely friendly and helpful. Her prices were significantly cheaper, which was worth the extra drive for me! I would use Rebecca's services again.
  • M
    Mia Married on 12/20/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    VERY helpful! Ms. Rebecca ordered brand new items for me to rent.
  • P
    Pamela Married on 09/19/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    This is a first class business with outstanding customer care. Their products are beautiful and well cared for; I would recommend Rebecca's Linens Rental and Sales for your next event.
  • J
    Jennifer Married on 07/23/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Rebecca is great. She worked with my budget. I am so pleased with her. She is so nice.
  • C
    Ciera Married on 07/12/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Great business! Very easy to work with. Such a sweet lady who is willing to go out of her way to help.
  • P
    Patti Married on 05/24/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Rebecca was awesome work with. She went above and beyond to do all she could to make our wedding beautiful. I will use her again for any event we have.
  • User1685223 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    She was very friendly showed me different types of bountneers for my groom and his men absolutely loved the choices she got with me quick as possible!!!
  • A
    Alicia Married on 03/29/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The linens and table runners we rented made the perfect addition to our wedding decorations.
  • User944209 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent job on cake and I would highly reccomend . she also did all the decoration , table set-up , and cooked food for reception . An overall excellent job . Very pleased with all services .
  • A
    Amber Married on 09/15/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My wedding turned out purfect due to bride zilla finally comein out rebecca and my husband locked me out they decorated the place and it took my breath as I walked threw the door they couldnt of done a better job.... she also did out heart shaped basket weve pattern cake which turned out beautiful... thanks rebecca for every thing even to our linen deal..
  • L
    Lisa Event on: 03/21/2015
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    Delivery was timely and linens were clean and pressed, ready for me to put on my tables. Return on linens is flexible and Rebecca worked with me on making sure she had just the right color. Would recommend.