Rearview Photography Reviews

22 | Jackson, MI
See photos, pricing and details

22 Reviews for Rearview Photography

Recommended by 99% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

22
Order by:
  • S

    Sharon · Married on 10/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We found out about Rearview from one of my bridesmaids whose brother had used her services for his wedding. After looking at the photos, I was sold! Elizabeth is awesome! Helpful, personable, professional, and simply a great photographer. My friends and family all complimented the pictures and how nice Elizabeth was to work with. Our engagement pictures all turned out great, and the wedding pics so far are even better. I would recommend Rearview Photography to anyone.

    Sent on 11/11/2010
  • B

    Becca · Married on 10/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elizabeth provided us with wedding pictures that we love! She was professional and easy to work with. She made taking a zillion pictures painless, especially for my husband who would rather die than even take a selfie. We got a nice mixture sweet and silly pictures and we really love them all!

    Sent on 02/26/2015
  • K

    Katherine · Married on 08/02/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I used Rearview Photography for our engagement and wedding photographs. Elizabeth was AMAZING! She is quick to respond to messages, easy to work with, and made the whole bridal party feel comfortable during the photo session. She captured every one of my "must haves" and so much more. I love my wedding photos! THANK YOU!!!

    Sent on 03/02/2015
  • K

    Katie · Married on 06/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    ElizaBeth is such a wonderful photographer. She is so sweet and easy to get along with. If you aren't sure of any ideas on what kind of photos you want she is very willing to help you in that way.

    Sent on 02/26/2015
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 10/19/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elizabeth not only has an amazing eye, but is extremely fun and professional. She was flexible with our venue, got all the shots we wanted (and more), and worked with our planner. We've gotten so many compliments about our photos. Definitely glad we had her for our wedding!!

    Sent on 01/05/2014
  • M

    Megan · Married on 09/28/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elizabeth is great! Punctual, professional, fun, and the photos we've seen so far turned out fantastic! We were happy with our experience.

    Sent on 10/03/2013
  • J

    Jenifer · Married on 11/23/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elizabeth is wonderful! I highly recommend her services :-)

    Sent on 01/25/2013
  • User3016711 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Was fantastic! Rear view Photography listens to every opinion!

    Sent on 01/25/2013
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 07/14/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elizabeth was fantastic! The detail she captured on our photos will certainly allow us to have the memories that we most want to last. Elizabeth was always prompt to respond to any question/request I had and her turn around time to receive our wedding discs was much faster than expected!
    Highly recommend Rearview Photography for your special day or engagement session.

    Sent on 08/12/2012
  • M

    Melanie · Married on 06/30/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Job! Everyone LOVES our wedding pictures! :)

    Sent on 08/14/2012
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 06/09/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elizabeth is absolutely amazing! Working with her is so nice and she makes everything so easy. Her work is absolutely stunning. I will use her talents anytime I need professional photos taken:)

    Sent on 07/23/2012
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 06/09/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Elizabeth was a dream. She was amazing!!!! I knew when she did our engagement pictures that she would be perfect for the wedding. She was so flexible and fun, her work is absolutely breathtaking. I will use her services for years to come:)

    Sent on 01/26/2013
  • B

    Rebekah · Married on 04/28/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elizabeth was very helpful, professional and fun. She made our day special and the pictures were absolutely beautiful. I would recommend her for any photo shoot!

    Sent on 06/04/2012
  • Chelsea

    Chelsea · Married on 10/22/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elizabeth is AWESOME!! She has a great eye and can make anyone relax in front of a camera :) HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

    Sent on 12/04/2011
  • T

    T · Married on 07/23/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rearview Photography gets better and better with every shoot! She is flexible and creative and willing to do anything! We get so many compliments on our photo album and having the rights to the photos made getting prints and making albums a breeze.

    Sent on 10/04/2011
  • L

    Leigh · Married on 04/30/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elizabeth was UNBELIVABLE!! Our wedding pictures are so......I can't convey it!!? She captured the secret moments between friends and family that other photographers would miss. Those pictures are irreplaceable! She LISTENED to exactly what I said what I wanted and the result?....10X what I expected!!!!!!!!! Elizabeth I'll love you forever for what you gave me with those photos!!! Such a JEM to work with!!!

    Sent on 06/07/2011
  • K

    Katie · Married on 07/31/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our photographer was fun, easy to work with, professional, and had GREAT ideas!! She was amazing!!! I have also had tons of people ask about our photographer because they loved the pictures :)

    Sent on 12/09/2010
  • N

    Nina · Married on 06/18/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elizabeth of Rearview Photography really got into the "action" of the entire day, and captured so many moments that I'll definitely cherish!

    Sent on 11/07/2010
  • User3800753 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elizabeth was excellent! she worked with our schedule and very friendly. Our photos were absolutely perfect!

    Sent on 01/09/2014
  • User2035395 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rearview Photography is fantastic! Elizabeth has such a great eye for beautiful photos! She is creative and is a fantastic photographer. I am still in awe over my wedding photos!

    Sent on 09/14/2013
  • C

    Caytlin · Married on 06/01/2013

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Elizabeth was most helpful and accommodating in regards to our wedding photos! She was fun, interactive and captured our wedding beautifully! I was very pleased with the photos and had thousands to choose from.

    Elizabeth also took our engagement photos and was very easy to work with. We went WAY over the allotted time for the photos and she didn't mind at all, and we had a great time working with her. Our interaction with Elizabeth with the engagement photos prepared us, and put us at ease prior to the wedding because we were already comfortable working with her.

    All in all I would highly recommend Elizabeth as any event photographer; she has a unique vision for capturing photos and is very personable and friendly/easy to work with. If you choose Elizabeth as your photographer, I guarantee you will not be disappointed with your results.

    Sent on 01/07/2014
  • Sarah

    Sarah · Married on 07/11/2015

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    We are so excited to meet Elizabeth and have her capture our big day. Even from far away, it has been a breeze to contact her, communicate and plan with her. She is such a trooper for traveling to VA for us (at a very reasonable price!). I have enjoyed looking through her photo galleries on her website and Facebook-- her pictures and beautiful, clear and casual. We can't wait to have the same type of pictures to cherish for years to come.

    Sent on 11/10/2014