RD Photography Reviews

12 | James Hill, JM
See photos, pricing and details

12 Reviews for RD Photography

Recommended by 98% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

12

16 User photos

Order by:
  • T

    Taylor W. · Married on 01/25/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gorgeous work

    RD Photography was great with his response time, reliable, professional, creative, and most importantly, did a wonderful job capturing my guests as well as my husband and I! I would recommend them to anyone having a destination wedding or any wedding in Jamaica!

    Sent on 03/15/2020
  • M

    Mary · Married on 12/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jamaica. Capturing moments of a lifetime

    We were very pleased with our photographer Peter from RD Photography. He captured moments at the church the resort and sunset beautifully and uniquely. Worth every penny to capture our memories.

    Sent on 02/10/2020
  • Omella

    Omella W. · Married on 12/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome photographer

    RD photography A-1 class in my opinion....Very good customer service, knowledgeable and courteous about his work....I would recommend anyone to book RD photography....

    Sent on 02/09/2020
  • K

    Karla D. · Married on 12/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Right Team For Your Special Day

    It was a pleasure working with Ranteen and the team. They arrived on time and went above and beyond to make sure they captured everything about our special day!

    Sent on 02/26/2020
  • M

    Meera · Married on 06/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a family e-shoot in Jamaica with RD Photography. He was extremely professional and very easy to work with. The pictures turned out amazing!

    The best destination photographer! He was very professional and just amazing to work with! He took amazing shots and the quality of the pictures were great! Will highly recommend RD photography!

    Sent on 07/05/2019
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 05/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ranteen Dixon is one if the most professional photographers you'll ever meet!!! He'll get all those memorable moments for you for sure.

    Sent on 09/01/2018
  • C

    Charlie · Married on 04/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our Wedding Was DREAM come true.

    We hired RD photography for our wedding pictures and videography. They done such an amazing job, capturing all our most treasured moments, making us feel totally at ease. 100% professional. But most importantly the pictures are 10/10. And the video is perfection. We couldnt thank you enough for all the effort put in to our wedding.
    If anyone is thinking of hiring these guys, I would say go for it, you wont regret it.!!

    Sent on 06/04/2019
  • R

    Rayon · Married on 09/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He takes amazing photos ,clean and sharp very professional would recommend him to anyone any day

    Sent on 09/01/2018
  • T

    Tiffany · Married on 07/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing photographer and great personality. I was completely comfortable around him. Keep going!!!!! ❤️❤️

    Sent on 09/01/2018
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 04/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience. He was also very accommodating and understanding.

    Sent on 08/30/2018
  • V

    Vanessa · Married on 08/25/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Quality service with impeccable team. Will definitely use them again!

    Sent on 09/01/2018
  • D

    Darrion W. · Married on 01/19/2020

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional

    Very professional service. Was pleased

    Sent on 02/17/2020