Weddings

RC Caylan Atelier Reviews

RC Caylan Atelier

RC Caylan Atelier

Grand Rapids, MI
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 9 Reviews
View more information

9 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 9
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner

5 User photos

Sort by:
  • L
    Lile Married on 12/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Product was extremely good and great service !

    Extremely professional and very efficient with there service.
  • A
    Ambrosia H. Married on 11/02/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely fantastic!

    RC Caylan Atelier is a beautiful space, filled with the love and passion of it's creator! RC Caylan pours his heart into his work, and genuinely strives to create just what his clients want and need. He took such good care of me, I can't wait to find my next look with RC. If you haven't been, you need to go, and be a part of fashion in Grand Rapids!
  • B
    Breeyn M. Married on 10/19/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    My Personal Fairy Godmother

    Exceptional quality. Kind hearted. Entirely unique. Book him.
  • B
    Bethany M. Married on 10/19/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing!!! Perfect!!!

    The entire experience from start to completion was absolutely awesome!!! My Daughter’s Wedding Dress was her vision and RC was able to bring that exact creation to life, way beyond expectations!!! And Mommy got an amazing frock as well, gorgeous!!! He is a true professional and an absolute joy!!! Thanks for the unforgettable memories that were made❣️
  • G
    Grace P. Married on 04/27/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing to work with!

    RC created a beautiful dress for my daughter for her prom, though the dress is definitely gorgeous and sophisticated enough to be used for an evening gown. The design was incredible and incorporated everything we could have wanted, so I would highly recommend his team!
  • L
    Lauren Married on 01/27/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    10/10 Highly Recommend!

    RC was so much fun to work with! His design for my wedding dress was spectacular. I highly recommend him and his team. I'm so glad we have talent like this in Grand Rapids, MI!
  • A
    Aileen O. Married on 01/18/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect Dress

    I was one of the first brides that RC Caylan Atelier created for 2 years ago. I lived in Alaska while he was in Michigan....the distance was not a hindrance. You would think it would be hard but he made it easy for me. He listened to my vision of a perfect dress and made it to reality. I am grateful to be one of the first one whom he shared his greatness with, forever grateful...
  • K
    Kelly C. Married on 04/15/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The most creative and talented designer I've meet hands on!

    I will always go to RC for whatever future dresses I need he has surpassed my expectations for my daughter's quince dress one of a kind and made her feel like a princess on her important day. Love his work, profesional and kind.
  • B
    Becky K. Married on 09/24/2021
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional patient outstanding attention to detail and beautifully handcrafted work!

    They made the vision of my dream dress so much more than I could have imagined! It was magical