Skip to main content
Weddings

Rania Chakar Makeup Reviews

Rania Chakar Makeup View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
22 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

22
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
  • Nina
    Nina S. Sent on 06/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing work!

    Highly recommend Rania for all your events! Very professional and great to work with. I am always so happy after seeing Rania!
  • Flavia Saade
    Flavia S. Sent on 06/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional

    She is very talented
    Very clean brushes
    The best quality make up
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • J
    Josette K. Sent on 07/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Rania will make you Glow!

    Rania is very talented, professional and very attentive to how you like your make up! She will create a very gorgeous, long-lasting make up for you.
    What I really appreciate is that she always makes time for you especially if you call last minute for a surprising event you may have!
    I cannot compliment her enough for making me look and feel beautiful!
    I highly recommend her for any event you have from a wedding to a very casual dinner!
    She is your go-to make up artist!
  • Rania Toni
    Rania T. Sent on 06/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She made me look pretty 😁

    Amazing work ❤️ Rania Is super friendly and she will make you look beautiful 😍
  • C
    Claudia Sent on 06/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Super talented and I got a lot of compliments on my makeup

    She is an amazing makeup artist! I would highly recommend her and I now only go to her for any weddings and functions.
  • L
    Leen G. Sent on 06/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Did my makeup for my sons engagement part

    Rania is a great makeup artist
  • M
    Michelle Sent on 06/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The absolute best!!

    an amazing job with everything especially makeup.
  • E
    Elli-Ann O. Sent on 07/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience and Quality

    Rania did an amazing job! She was responsive and helpful with all the questions I had leading up to my appointment. I have never gotten my makeup professionally done before, Rania walked me through everything she did to ensure I wasn't uncomfortable. I also love how natural the makeup looked. This was for my engagement photos which we did in the pouring rain and the makeup was still perfect the next day!
  • H
    Hasna Sent on 06/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Talented artist

    I recently had the pleasure of working with Rania an incredibly talented makeup artist, and I couldn't be happier with the results. From the moment I sat in her chair, I could tell that she was not only skilled but also passionate about her craft. She took the time to listen to my preferences and understand the look I wanted to achieve, and then she worked her magic.
  • M
    Marie (. Sent on 06/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She is an amazing makeup artist with such a good sense of how to make the look complete

    I am so pleased with the experience. Each time I make an appointment with her it is always guaranteed and done perfectly.
  • F
    Fatemeh F. Sent on 07/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing makeup artist

    Rania did my makeup for my wedding anniversary and baby shower and I absolutely loved it.
    She is an amazing makeup artist and so kind.
    Would definitely recommend!!!
  • I
    Imene Sent on 06/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply the best!!!

    Rania is professional, knows her work and very talented!! I would recommend her to anyone!
    My makeup was perfect for the shape of my face/ eyes and lips! She’s very knowledgeable and made me look luminous !
    Love her work!!
  • F
    Faten F. Sent on 06/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Makeup Artist

    Rania is a phenomenal makeup artist. She was able to accentuate my features without making me feel or look over done. I would recommend her to anyone seeking a professional for any occasion. She offered great makeup tips/advice that were very helpful, and I can’t wait to try them myself. I was very pleased with my results, and would definitely use her services again. Her talent is unquestionable.
  • P
    Patricia K. Sent on 06/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you for your services

    Thank you for helping me look the best version of my self on my baby shower. Makeup and hair stayed gorgeous all day
  • S
    Stephanie L. Sent on 06/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I felt like I was going on a red carpet

    Rania has done my makeup for various events. She is a true artist. I felt like a superstar each time. Rania has a good eye for choosing which color pallets and style of makeup matches an individual. She understands various techniques and concepts that only a true artist comprehend. Let the pictures speak for themselves.
  • N
    Nancy Z. Sent on 08/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great work!

    She’s very nice and professional. Her work is amazing.
  • N
    Nicole N. Sent on 06/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Rania was our makeup artist for my wedding on October 1st, 2022

    Rania is a great makeup artist, she is truly talented and is a very nice and easy person to work with. She is flexible and works really well under pressure, being able to handle many clients and large parties. I recommend working with Rania, everyone loved my makeup!
  • G
    Grace Sent on 06/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Engagement make up

    It was a great experience and my make up was on point!
  • L
    Leila G. Sent on 06/25/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful experience

    I had a wedding to attend last Spring and I’m very picky with my makeup because I’ve had very disappointing experiences, but my experience with Rania was the best. She is the sweetest woman who cares about her work and her customers. I didn’t know what to expect, but when I opened my eyes and saw my face in the mirror, I was so happy. She meets the standards of what you want and knows what looks good on you. The next time I have any event, I will be booking with Rania, she is the best!
  • J
    Jillian N. Sent on 06/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent work

    Rania is excellent! I only go to her for all my makeup needs! She’s a wonderful person and makeup artist!
  • M
    Marcy Sent on 06/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely fantastic and professional

    Rania is incredible inside and out. Besides being the sweetest person you’ll ever meet, she’s so knowledgeable and professional about her trade. She does exactly what she says she will do and delivers exactly what you ask for. She’s also extremely clean and takes care of her products. She uses only the best make up too! I would recommend her 10/10!!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours