Randy Miller Weddings Reviews

119 | South Pasadena, FL
See photos, pricing and details

119 Reviews for Randy Miller Weddings

Recommended by 99% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

119

2 User photos

Order by:
  • K

    Katie · Married on 10/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Best of The Best!

    Randy Miller was perfect, professional and captured the most incredible, loving, beautiful ceremony that even I as a bride could ever dream of!

    He was not "just" an officiant. He became our advisor, part wedding council and made the ceremony something that stays in your heart, mind & soul - he makes your day that much more superior.

    We are proud to forever call Randy our lifelong friend. He was a part of a year and a half of planning and even helped make our 1 year anniversary special. He helped make our ceremony exactly what we wanted. He was diligent, as well as organized.

    No matter where you are located, Randy should be the man who marries you. . . You'll beam from head to toe when you say your I do's, vows and kiss your love for the 1st time with him officially announcing you!

    On top of that, our guests could not stop complimenting us, which only shows the caliber of his professionalism.

    Randy, thank you from the bottom of our hearts for making us officially the Coolidge's. You'll always have a special place in our hearts.

    Sent on 10/12/2020
  • Kelley

    Kelley Flores · Married on 09/26/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Personal, Intimate Cermony

    We are so happy we selected Randy as our wedding officiant. He took time to get to know us and understand what we wanted for our ceremony to make personal and special. We are so thankful for Randy's support through the entire process in making our wedding memorable.

    Sent on 10/06/2020
  • J

    Jen · Married on 09/26/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful Officiant Experience

    We had a wonderful experience with Randy as our officiant. We had begun speaking with Randy at the beginning of the pandemic, and appreciate him being flexible and understanding of our changes in plans. Randy made sure to personalize our ceremony and included quotes that resonate with us, with plenty of suggestions if needed in the materials provided. He brought a calm, warm, and professional energy to our intimate ceremony. Good communication via email and Skype to assist the planning process. We look forward to using his services again for our “one year vow renewal” next year!

    Sent on 10/12/2020
  • Kayla

    Kayla Butler · Married on 09/19/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ceremony officiant

    Randy is a long time friend of my husband's family. He is such a wonderful man. He truly cares about each couple that he works with. We had a couple meetings with him to go over all of the details to our ceremony. He sent us drafts of different ceremonies that we were able to choose from and edit. He is professional, organized and well spoken. I highly recommend him, and promise that he will make sure your ceremony is perfect.

    Sent on 10/19/2020
  • A

    Anna · Married on 10/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Randy helped make our ceremony so special

    We received the following services from Randy: 3 counseling sessions, rehearsal, and ceremony officiant.
    We definitely think that getting to know Randy prior to the ceremony made having him officiate our wedding even more special. We actually never met Randy in person until rehearsal as my husband and I are long-distance and out of town, but all our counseling sessions were done via Facetime with much ease. We immediately felt very comfortable being open and vulnerable with Randy and he listened to both me and my now husband and gave great advice to strengthen our relationship.
    With regards to the ceremony, Randy has an awesome, extremely thorough collection of ceremony resources, including readings and different ceremony options for both religious and non-religious ceremonies and different ceremony rituals. His resources were extremely comprehensive and well-thought out and made creating our ceremony script so smooth and easy. The week of our ceremony, Randy touched based with us via phone and cont to give great advice about logistics about the ceremony to ensure that we had the best photogenic moments, such as first kiss and walking down the aisle. He truly is a professional and any ceremony with him is going to go very smoothly - he truly has thought every detail out and left no stone unturned. 

    Sent on 11/04/2019
  • M

    Megan · Married on 10/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Randy was incredible

    Randy was such an amazing part of our day!!! He performed the most beautiful ceremony for us and we had so many people tell us afterwards it was the best ceremony they had ever attended. When we first met with Randy we chatted for about 2 hours going over any and all details we would need to know for our ceremony and what working with him would be like. He was incredibly thorough and after reading us a portion of his ceremony, we knew he was perfect for us! Randy was incredibly easy to work with constantly taking any edits, ideas or changes we made to our ceremony script quickly and efficiently. Randy really took the time to get to know us and make sure that we both were comfortable with how the ceremony would proceed and gave us great advice. I would highly recommend hiring Randy!!! As I said before, our ceremony was perfect and so many guests loved it. We couldn’t imagine our day without him!!

    Sent on 10/22/2019
  • A

    alan Borock · Married on 10/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The person who kept it all together

    First, we would like to say that Randy saved us from being totally overwhelmed by the process of finding an officiant. At our first meeting, he was more than prepared and his years of experience made us feel at ease. We knew right away he was exactly who we needed. Randy assisted us in executing the ceremony we wanted and gave us the freedom to include our own personal details while guiding us every step of the way. He is very open to your feedback and will help mold your ideas into the ceremony of your dreams. He was always available and easy to reach, which put us at ease. His experience helped us get over our nerves and accomplish our ideal ceremony. Our guests could not stop raving about him and we cannot thank him enough for helping us on our big day. We cannot recommend him enough.

    Sent on 10/27/2019
  • A

    Amber C · Married on 08/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful Officiant!

    Randy was professional, thoughtful, and a pleasure to work with. I would definitely recommend him to any couple who is looking for a wedding officiant!

    Sent on 08/18/2019
  • michelle

    michelle · Married on 07/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The perfect officiant for our wedding!

    Randy was professional and knowledgeable from the very start. We had no idea what planning our ceremony would entail and he made everything simple, yet personal. We initially met for a little over an hour and he made us feel at ease with the entire process. We were given a few different ceremony options that were able to be modified even more so. He helped coordinate our singer and was helpful in that we had a sign language interpreter as well, and was instrumental in helping to organize placement of each of these. Randy is very professional but also very personable and clearly has ample experience officiating weddings. We couldn't have asked for a better officiant for our big day.

    Sent on 08/05/2019
  • K

    Katelin · Married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Choosing a wedding officiant proved to be harder than we anticipated. Without a friend or family member willing or capable of serving in this capacity, we were hesitant about choosing just a anyone online to officiate a very important day in our lives. After reading reviews, we decided to meet with Randy. AND I'M SO GLAD WE DID! Randy was exactly what we needed. He was so very helpful in helping us to choose a ceremony that was unique and meaningful to us and guided us through the process. He offered great insight for the flow of the ceremony and provided wonderful material for us to choose from. He made it so EASY for us. On top of that, he was a fantastic speaker and was perfect at our ceremony. He even braved a bit of a chill for us to have our ceremony outside in mid November! We can't say enough good things about him and would highly recommend him to anyone looking for an wedding officiant!

    Sent on 11/21/2016
  • A

    Ali M. · Married on 05/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    An Amazing Choice!

    If you’re looking for a detail oriented officiant to bring your wedding ceremony to life, then Randy is your guy! From the start, Randy was prompt in his responses to my inquiries and met me and my (now) husband for a lengthy discussion on exactly what we wanted for our wedding and what services he offers. He invests so much time in you even before signing the contract, which was amazing for us because I was nervous about how the little details would be coordinated for the ceremony. He walked us through each detail in that initial meeting. Randy even provided a host of scripts, readings, and rituals for us to use as a guide and pick from to customize our ceremony. He truly made our wedding so special and smooth!

    Sent on 07/02/2019
  • Marie

    Marie · Married on 11/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing!

    The moment we met Randy, we knew he was the right fit for us. He made everything very simple and enjoyable. Not only did he make us feel comfortable, but everyone that was there at our wedding feel that way too. I can’t say enough good things about Randy and his services and I hope we can use him again in the future! Thank you for everything!

    Sent on 11/16/2018
  • Danielle

    Danielle · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful Officiant!

    Randy was absolutely wonderful for our October 2018 wedding. We initially emailed him from his website and he immediately responded asking to meet in person or via Skype. We met at a Panera and talked for 2 hours - he was genuinely interested in us as a couple which is what we were looking for. He sent us 3 ceremony templates (that are flexible) and countless resources and rituals for us to look at. Us and Randy exchanged several emails until we finalized the ceremony.
    We also did a "Test Drive" pre-marital session with Randy and thoroughly enjoyed it. Randy came to our house for it.
    Three days before our wedding we had a phone call and went over the ceremony and logistics again. Randy attended the rehearsal practice which was great and he was fantastic on the wedding day. Randy was always so professional and a wonderful person to work with. To our surprise the ceremony was actually fun and we contribute that to how comfortable Randy made us feel. He also handled sending our marriage license to the court following the wedding.
    Randy was a perfect balance of serious and lightheartedness. Money well spent. Thank you so much for a wonderful day!

    Sent on 11/11/2018
  • K

    Kaylie · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Randy did an amazing job and made us feel so relaxed and not so nervous. Everyone complemented us on how beautiful the ceremony was. Highly recommend him!

    Sent on 09/12/2018
  • L

    Linnan · Married on 09/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Randy did fantastic job to host our wedding!
    He is patient and very professional! It was a wonderful day with him giving blessing to me and my loved one.

    Sent on 09/24/2018
  • L

    Liz · Married on 08/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Randy was outstanding! He is such a genuinely kind person and his warm personality comes off the second you speak with him. We booked him about 6 months before our wedding and he was very good about checking in from time to time to make sure we needed anything. Our ceremony was very simple, but he pays so much attention to detail and explains things perfectly, so there was never a doubt in our minds the ceremony wouldn't go off without a hitch. Because of Randy, our ceremony was absolutely beautiful!!

    Sent on 09/25/2018
  • W

    Will · Married on 08/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Randy provided exceptional service and guidance throughout our wedding experience. We highly recommend him to support you wedding.

    Sent on 09/16/2018
  • A

    April · Married on 08/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Randy was fantastic to work with! He was prompt, professional and very knowledgeable. He gave us several templates to inspire our ceremony, but he also provided flexibility for us to customize everything exactly as we wanted. Randy leaned on his years of experience to provide us with useful advice. He reminded us of every detail along the way, from getting our wedding license to ensuring that our speakers had copies of their readings. His delivery was charismatic, energetic, poised and articulate.

    Sent on 08/06/2018
  • Lisa

    Lisa Hearn · Married on 06/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Friendly and Professional

    I can't say enough about Randy! From the moment we had our initial meeting we felt at ease with him. He was easy going yet very professional. We enjoyed every interaction we had with him and are thankful we found such a genuine person to perform our wedding.

    Sent on 11/05/2018
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Randy was fantastic. We had decided on a short engagement and were pretty stressed about arranging everything. When we first met with Randy, we were impressed by his obvious experience and his calm and friendly demeanor, and were immediately certain that we had made a good choice and could relax about this aspect of the wedding.
    Randy led us through tailoring the ceremony to us so that everything would be just the way we wanted and we were extremely happy with the result.
    A lot of our wedding party came from out of town right before the wedding, so we could not hold a full rehearsal. Because of that, there were a few times when things didn’t go exactly as planned, but Randy skillfully smoothed things out and the guests didn’t even notice. The ceremony was beautiful and we had a wonderful day. We recommend Randy highly.

    Sent on 10/06/2018
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 04/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Randy was a wonderful officiant. From the first time we met him we knew he was the right choice for us because it was obvious he knew how to craft a thoughtful ceremony and how to make it flow effortlessly from start to finish. We really appreciated the readings and resources he supplied and the wise tips he gave us about how to speak, act, and stand. We also completed three pre-marital coaching sessions with Randy. By the time our wedding day rolled around we felt like Randy was an longtime, treasured friend. If you want your wedding ceremony to be smooth, elegant, and easy, we highly recommend choosing Randy as your officiant!

    Sent on 05/14/2018
  • C

    Courtney · Married on 12/31/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Randy was absolutely wonderful! He was so thorough, professional and helpful and really made the process of planning and executing our wedding ceremony a breeze! We highly recommend using him for your ceremony!

    Sent on 01/11/2018
  • D

    Darin · Married on 12/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Attention to detail and dedication to superb customer service are hallmarks of Randy Miller Weddings. Randy guided the process and created a palpable high level of assurance. Randy established an air of confidence and comfort for our big day.

    Sent on 12/29/2017
  • K

    Kelsey · Married on 12/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When we first met with Randy, he spent 2.5 hours with us at a local Starbucks getting to know us and walking through what the day would be like if we went with him as our officiant. Throughout the entire process, Randy was always like this, he always took his time and really got to know us. We felt like we also got to know Randy a little bit more after each meeting, which we liked since he was the one that would be marrying us. On the day of the rehearsal, he made sure to walk through the ceremony efficiently and was very specific. On the actual wedding day, Randy made sure to come check in with us and make sure there wasn't anything we needed. During the actual ceremony one of the groomsmen kids wanted to be with him, and Randy really went with the flow. He made our ceremony unique and enjoyable. Randy even mailed in our marriage license for us after the wedding and took one thing off of our plate. He was truly amazing to work with.

    Sent on 12/28/2017
  • C

    Chris · Married on 12/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't say enough good things about Randy. He was so personal, friendly, and accommodating. The premarital counseling allowed us to get to know each other and made for a personal ceremony that you'd never expect from someone you've only ever even talked to less than a dozen times. The ceremony was amazing. Ht interwove personal stories from our brief time together with laughter and just the right amount of reverence. My mother (who was a little upset we weren't doing a traditional church wedding) was even pleasantly surprised.

    Randy was amazing!!!

    Sent on 12/28/2017