Skip to main content
Weddings

Rancho Las Fuentes Reviews

Rancho Las Fuentes

Rancho Las Fuentes

Bloomington, CA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 72 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
72 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

72
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

253 User photos

  • R
    Robert Sent on 12/28/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great atmosphere

    We held our annual Work Christmas party at this venue. From the security check in to the parking valet to the people serving food to the DJ to the host, it was top-notch. Such a fun airy space outside yet warm and comfy.
  • C Below
    C Below I. Sent on 12/28/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Venue for a great evening

    We hold our annual Holiday Party at Rancho Las Fuentes every year.

    From the security, decor to the food, everything is dealt with an attention to detail.

    Wonderful to work with Hector in the organizing process.

    10/10 recommend
  • C
    Cathryn D. Sent on 12/28/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great venue!

    Love this place! Have had a couple events here and each one has been a wonderful and memorable experience. The staff is always very friendly and helpful. The food is amazing. And the venue itself is absolutely charming and makes for beautiful pictures. Would highly recommend.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Ariana Sent on 12/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our dream wedding made into reality.

    The venue is beautiful! All of our guest gave us the best compliments on how beautiful it was!
    The staff is amazing too, everything was on schedule they were super attentive, so helpful since day one, even with the small silly questions!! They made our special day just that much more! We recommend this beautiful venue they have two locations on the same property you have your pick! They are both beautiful inside and out, the gardens are gorgeous. Make this your venue you won’t regret it!!
  • D
    Debbie G. Sent on 12/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our Vision Came to Life!

    There are not enough words to sing praises to Rancho Las Fuentes and their staff for making our dream wedding reception come to life. The owner & staff are kind, professional, responsive, and oh so helpful! Our wedding visión was very specific and niche and they made it all happen. Not to mention, the venue itself is Beautiful! So many of our guests used our cocktail hour to take photos around the Garden and venue and we loved seeing them enjoy our venue as much as we did. The catered food las also delicious and worth mentioning. Our guests still comment on how good the food was, even months later. My husband and I give our highest recommendation to Rancho Las Fuentes as your future wedding venue. Check them out; they won't dissappoint.
  • Marisela & Joe
    Marisela J. Sent on 09/25/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Wedding Venue Experience

    Terry & Hector have unity along with their team members that made our special day very unique. Our guests (family & friends) shared their satisfaction to the delicious food & the professional, kind staff. The food was amazing & the presentation was incredible. Rancho Las Fuentes is very beautiful & the grounds/flowers/fountain/trees are well maintained. The bartenders were very knowledgeable with the beverages. My husband & I were approached periodically & offered water & food. The team kept up with every detail & their personalities were kind & approachable. At the end of the night, both Hector & Terry (owners) demonstrated gratitude & both carried warm & compassionate smiles. We highly recommend this beautiful venue. Blessed we are to have found Rancho Las Fuentes. We were on a waiting list, in case of a cancellation. Terry immediately called us back & offered us the day. Thank you to Terry, Hector, their families & staff. God bless you 🙏🏼❤️
  • W
    Whitney S. Sent on 01/18/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Whitney & Eder Navarro Wedding

    Rancho Las Fuentes was an amazing venue for our wedding, with all the craziness Hector and his team were truly helpful at every set of the way. Our day was a bit hot but they did everything they could to make our day special! I got so many compliments on the venue the day of our wedding. I highly recommend this venue, it truly is a hidden gem.
  • Amanda
    Amanda C. Sent on 11/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mr. & Mrs. Cardenas Wedding 💍

    Thank you so much to Terry and Hector ! Everything was so beautiful making my vision come to life . All my Guest still talk about it till this day how beautiful everything turned out! But I just want to give a shoutout to Terry for being the best and just helping my mom decorate and doing the little details. Not only that giving me and my family the opportunity to redo my family pictures at the venue 🥺. The Best family Venue Business I’ve came across. Definitely will be coming back soon !
  • M
    Mary M. Sent on 11/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Over all great experience. A beautiful venue!

    They made wedding planning that much easier. Any question I had leading up to my wedding, it was answered without any hesitation or push back. They were so helpful through out the whole process. I am so glad I chose Ranchos Las Fuentes. It was a dream! The food was great, service was fantastic, and the venue is beautiful. 10/10 experience.
  • G
    Genaro M. Sent on 11/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A night to remember

    Rancho Las Fuentes went above and beyond every step of the way. They were efficient, accommodating, helpful, and all around the best staff we could’ve asked for. The Staff was friendly, the bartenders were on their A game, and the food was delicious, I highly recommend the Mole and Rajas con crema! The security not only was on top of the guest list but kept me on my toes making sure I knew my family too! Lol

    Thank you to Terry and Hector for making it a night to remember. We couldn’t have asked for a better venue and people to work with. If you have any doubts about what venue to choose, spend a few hours touring the facilities and you’ll see why we fell in love with Rancho Las Fuentes
  • I
    Isabella F. Sent on 12/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Magical Evening

    I had my daughters Sweet 16 at this beautiful venue. Hector and Terry were very kind, helpful and attentive in trying to make this night very magical for her. Our family and friends still rave about it to this day even when the event was in early May. She tells me all the time that she will never forget that day. The food was delicious (I still crave it), the staff was considerate and friendly, and the setting was wonderful. The garden was in full bloom, it added so much color and life. All our expectations were met and exceeded. I recommend this place for your event 100%. Thank you Rancho Las Fuentes for a magical evening!
  • J
    Jackie Sent on 12/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It was overall great! I recommended this venue to so many people and so many people asked for the contact information after my wedding

    I had my wedding in February 2022, Terry and Hector were so great and responsive. The venue was beautiful and the food was great, which is not always common at weddings. A lot of my guests complimented everything. I am so happy with my decision to have my wedding here.
  • Penelope
    Penelope R. Sent on 12/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Authentic Mexican Cuisine

    Rancho Las Fuentes was able to accommodate our last minute event and cater. The food was absolutely delicious and the guest were raving about how flavorful & authentic it was. They are now our top, go to vendor for catering.
  • Jacqueline
    Jacqueline V. Sent on 05/28/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beyond Amazing!!

    My husband and I are so happy we chose this venue. The owners are very warm and welcoming. They really brought my vision to life. It was so much more than what I expected. They are very open to answering all my questions I had, we were in constant communication so I never felt lost or had any doubts as to what was going to happen the day of. They are very flexible and gave me so much freedom as to picking the colors, the decorations, setup, etc... I don’t feel like there was anything missing. Everything played out so smoothly which I truly love. I didn’t have to worry about anything besides enjoying my special day and living in that moment. Truly made my day so special and memorable. I wish I could relive it all over again. Highly likely to recommend and possibly share other celebrations here.
  • Angelica
    Angelica Sent on 10/13/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing! Hidden Gem!

    Terri and Hector were just the best! Very professional, helpful, and not to mention reliable. Rancho las Fuentes has a romantic, amazing vibe. The garden is beautifully filled with almost every color rose imaginable. Terris is patient and very detail oriented. The food is fresh, hot and delicious. Excellent Mexican cuisine. Will definitely have another event here. I’m so happy with my choice!
  • K
    Karina C. Sent on 08/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding 2021

    My husband & I had our wedding Friday August 13th, 2021. And we were very pleased with the service Terry & Hector provided. Our guest were delighted with their home made style Mexican food & everyone enjoyed their time at the venue. We got so many compliments of how nice of a venue it was. Everything was organized from start to end. And both were very attentive to our needs. If we had the chance to re do our wedding again. We would choose Rancho Las Fuentes as our place to celebrate our special moment.
  • J
    Jacqueline Sent on 10/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    Terry and Hector were beyond amazing and extremely attentive. They were always available to answer our questions and helped make the planning process as easy as possible. The food was amazing and the venue itself is gorgeous. Will definitely be recommending them!
  • Gabby
    Gabby Sent on 09/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic Experience

    Huge thank you to Hector and Terry for helping us bring our vision to life! They were super helpful throughout our wedding planning process. They were always super quick at responding to any questions or concerns we had. Their staff was super friendly and exceeded our expectations on our wedding day. They were all very attentive with us and all our guests. The food was delicious, our guests loved it! Beautiful venue, I would totally recommend it.
  • Elizabeth
    Elizabeth V. Sent on 08/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our experience with this venue was AMAZING.

    Thank you Terry and Hector for being part of this memorable moment for my daughter's event.
    You guys have an excellent customer service, you guys were very attentive to our needs, provided your service in a timely manner and made sure our needs were being met in a timely manner that reflects a very professional service. Your staff did an amazing job, true professionalism. My guest's were mesmerized by the venue itself, so many good compliments which tells me I made a the correct choice by choosing you guys to host our event. I will forever be grateful for those precious moments.
  • S
    Sharlene S. Sent on 05/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Venue & Excellent Service

    I highly recommend having your wedding here! There are too many things to list but I’ll start by saying Terry and Hector are the most incredible people! They were very attentive and thorough with everything including pricing and what that included and also the expectations. Their prices show that they want to make sure your dream wedding is attainable and not just for people with infinite budgets. They were so accommodating and were very quick to communicate and get responses from. Aside from that, the venue is absolutely stunning! They take pride in their venue and you can see all of the hard work they put into it. They go above and beyond to make sure your special day is perfect. I didn’t have one single problem on our wedding day or before and our guests raved about the venue and atmosphere. To top it off, the food was exceptional! I had so many guests talk about how delicious everything was and what a great time they had. I recommend their venue to anyone who is looking for a gorgeous wedding venue with the best service for their day!
  • L
    Leticia H. Sent on 01/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A dream come true for a bride.

    Terry is the best and the communication was also great. She was very helpful the food was the dedelicious the serves were amazing the bartender were great. Loved this place.
  • A
    Amy C. Sent on 07/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Love this venue

    Loved this venue for our wedding. It was so beautiful, all of our guests loved it and enjoyed themselves so much. Terry & Hector are amazing, they are so sweet & accommodating. I loved working with them & they made everything so easy. I am so happy with how our wedding turned out. Everything was beautiful & perfect. So happy we chose Rancho Las Fuentes as our venue.
  • Corinne
    Corinne F. Sent on 06/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing venue and Amazing team

    My husband and I got married a month ago and had our reception at Rancho las Fuentes. Originally we were supposed to get married last year but due to Covid we had to postpone. Hector and Terry (owners) responded to all of our messages when there was so many uncertainties. We were able to postpone our day to a later date with no issues.

    Any questions I had or requests they answered almost immediately and made us feel so welcomed.

    The day of our wedding was beautiful. The staff was so professional and so kind. I couldn't have asked for a better venue and staff to help with my wedding.

    Also, the night of my wedding I accidentally left my veil in the bridal suit. Terry text me and asked what hotel I was staying at and Hector kindly dropped it off. I mean come on!! They're amazing.

    The food was Delicious and you have so many options to chose from. The staff at the bar were also so kind and fun to be around.

    If you want a gorgeous venue and a beautiful hearted staff then I would 100% recommend Rancho Las Fuentes.
  • J
    Joanna P. Sent on 05/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Venue

    If your looking for outdoor event it’s the place to choose hands down. Almost everything is included (food, table setting, security, and bartenders) Hector and Terry are the sweetest and so easy to communicate with. All our guest where amazed of how beautiful our wedding was and loved the food. We couldn’t be any happier.
  • R
    Roxanne Sent on 05/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceeded our expectations

    I am so happy that we decided to get married at Rancho Las Fuentes. From the moment we stepped foot at this location my husband and I knew it was the venue for us! The price point was very reasonable, the venue itself is beautiful, and the owners made us feel so comfortable and taken care of throughout the entire process. Our wedding day went so smoothly because of Terry and Hector. Our wedding was April 10 2021 so the outdoor setting was perfect for keeping Covid safe and allowed us to have more flexibility with amount of guests. I would 1000% recommend.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours