The Ramsey Farm Pavilion & Inn Reviews

6 | Mount Ayr, IA
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for The Ramsey Farm Pavilion & Inn

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

6

18 User photos

The Ramsey Farm Pavilion & Inn 1
The Ramsey Farm Pavilion & Inn 2
The Ramsey Farm Pavilion & Inn 3
The Ramsey Farm Pavilion & Inn 4
The Ramsey Farm Pavilion & Inn 5
+ 14
Order by:
  • S

    Savannah · Married on 09/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bed and Breakfast, Ceremony and Reception place.

    Very professional and informative. Beautiful place to have a ceremony and reception.

    The Ramsey Farm Pavilion & Inn 6
    The Ramsey Farm Pavilion & Inn 7
    The Ramsey Farm Pavilion & Inn 8
    The Ramsey Farm Pavilion & Inn 9
    The Ramsey Farm Pavilion & Inn 10
    Sent on 09/08/2019
  • T

    Taylor · Married on 05/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!!!

    The staff was amazing, they took care of any issue we had, helped set up, kept everything clean and organized! The food they providing was delicious! The venue held all of my guests comfortably. Absolutely amazing!!

    Sent on 05/28/2019
  • J

    Jordan · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing amazing amazing!

    We absolutely loved our experience with Ramsey Farms!! Everything was taken care of and we had access to everything. My husband and I and Some family chose to stay in the houses they have available and was not disappointed. They are very helpful in providing not only ideas but support. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a rustic style/barn experience.

    Sent on 03/16/2019
  • M

    Mackenzie · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved this venue so much! It was a beautiful place to get married! We enjoyed getting ready in the houses you can rent! They felt like home. Deb, the coordinator that sets everything up through Ramsey's, is very nice and helpful. We had an amazing wedding at a beautiful place!

    Sent on 09/13/2018
  • H

    Heidi H · Married on 12/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Country Setting

    We were married here on 12/13/14. It was absolutely beautiful country setting! Before I booked the pavilion Deb was very nice and accommodating letting me see everything! Once I was there I was in love! The pavilion is beautiful, and so are all the houses you can rent to stay the night in! We rented all the houses for our family to stay in! The food was great! Deb and the others who helped with everything were just wonderful to work with! I would recommend this for anyone looking!!!!

    Sent on 03/16/2019
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 08/24/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Rustic Wedding Venue

    If you're looking for a rustic wedding venue at an affordable price, you can't go wrong with Ramsey's Farm. We also chose to use their catering service, which included the services of setting up/clean up, the meals price per person consisted of appetizers/main course/three sides/drinks, the bar, tables with chairs, and cleaning staff. Originally, we thought the price per meal was a little pricey, but were sure we wanted to use their catering services when found out all the perks, and this non-profitable organization donates any extra funds back to the Mount Ayr School District. My new husband and I have no regrets uses this place as our wedding venue!

    The Ramsey Farm Pavilion & Inn 11
    The Ramsey Farm Pavilion & Inn 12
    The Ramsey Farm Pavilion & Inn 13
    The Ramsey Farm Pavilion & Inn 14
    The Ramsey Farm Pavilion & Inn 15
    The Ramsey Farm Pavilion & Inn 16
    The Ramsey Farm Pavilion & Inn 17
    The Ramsey Farm Pavilion & Inn 18
    The Ramsey Farm Pavilion & Inn 19
    The Ramsey Farm Pavilion & Inn 20
    The Ramsey Farm Pavilion & Inn 21
    The Ramsey Farm Pavilion & Inn 22
    The Ramsey Farm Pavilion & Inn 23
    Sent on 09/02/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review