Ralph's Regal Weddings Reviews

139 | Spokane, WA
See photos, pricing and details

139 Reviews for Ralph's Regal Weddings

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

139

21 User photos

Order by:
  • Barbara

    Barbara Duerbeck · Getting married on 05/06/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome Experience - Great People

    My fiance and I loved Ralph and his wife. We were unfortunately unable to have Ralph officiate our wedding due to a scheduling conflict with our COVID rescheduled wedding date.

    However, the sit down we had prior to the wedding was great. He is happy to do what you need, and he and his wife are ready to help with any little issues that might crop up and made sure we knew he planned to get out of the photo for the big kiss - which is important!

    He and his wife are truly kind people as well. In the event of a cancellation such as a COVID cancellation the contract was clear - they only needed to give back the payment that wasn't part of the deposit to hold the date. That's all we expected and we told them that. They said they were going to give us the full refund because the reason was COVID and that's what they had decided to do for all the COVID cancellations. They are incredibly honest and kind - they didn't need to do that, but they did.

    We are incredibly bummed to not have Ralph officiate but are happy for the couples who get him.

    Sent on 06/10/2020

    Ralph's Regal Weddings's reply:

    Barbara, thank you for the wonderful review! We were also very disappointed that we could not perform your ceremony. We are glad that you and Caleb were so understanding about our predicament. We know it's disappointing for you to not be getting married this year. Our wish for you is to have a most fantastic wedding next year!
  • Jaz

    Jaz Crum · Married on 10/03/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome service!

    We loved Ralph and his wife Karen!! They were so helpful going through the planning process of our ceremony. And Karen was great with the rehearsal and day of coordinating!

    Sent on 10/15/2020
  • Kristen

    Kristen · Married on 09/19/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very experienced

    Ralph and his wife Karen are so experienced in doing weddings! Everything ran seamlessly and they were very helpful with us writing our own vows. I would definitely recommend them to everyone!!

    Sent on 09/20/2020
  • K

    Kyle Miller · Married on 08/25/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional and Kind

    Ralph and Karen were the best choice to have officiate our wedding. They were very professional, extremely Kind, and made our dream come true. The experience they provided for us was exactly what we were looking for and if we could do it again we would always choose Ralph’s Regal Weddings to officiate it.

    Sent on 09/17/2020

    Ralph's Regal Weddings's reply:

    Thanks for the wonderful review. It was wonderful working with you and Tori. We know that this year was difficult for you, especially when you had to put your wedding on hold. But we were so happy that you were able to reschedule it and that we were available to officiate your wedding. It was great to add the final Miller to our collection of Miller weddings. Thank you again and it has been wonderful being a part of your family's weddings.
  • M

    Mason Anderson · Married on 08/20/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elopement in Washington

    Fantastic from start to finish! We would absolutely recommend Ralph’s Regal Weddings to anyone looking for professional yet caring individuals to marry you. We couldn’t have been happier.

    Sent on 09/12/2020

    Ralph's Regal Weddings's reply:

    Mason, thank you so much for the wonderful review. We so much enjoyed working with you Amy. You had such a wonderful, intimate wedding and what a beautiful location! Thank you again for choosing Ralph's Regal Weddings for your Wedding Officiant.
  • A

    Arielle Jones · Married on 07/25/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Day

    They were very flexible during a difficult time we had to reschedule due to the covid situation. They helped us get everything figured out. They were a pleasure to work with and gave us lots of great info prior to the event. I highly recommend Ralph’s Regal Weddings

    Sent on 08/07/2020

    Ralph's Regal Weddings's reply:

    Arielle, thank you for the wonderful review! We know this was a difficult year for you to get married; having to change your date because of the shutdown and then also having to get a new marriage license. But you and Brad went with the flow! You were such a wonderful couple to work with, what we consider our "ideal couple." Thanks again for choosing us.
  • A

    Anne Cook · Married on 06/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome! Very accommodating and very pleasant to work with!

    We highly recommend Ralph’s Regal Wedding! With the pandemic that is going on we chose to elope and were married in a park in Spokane. Ralph and Karen were very helpful every step of the way! They are a very nice couple who and were a pleasure to talk to and very accommodating every step of the way. You couldn’t go wrong hiring them!

    Sent on 08/03/2020

    Ralph's Regal Weddings's reply:

    Thank you, Anne, for the wonderful review. We're glad we were able to help you with your elopement. We just love Cannon Hill Park and think it's a great location for an elopement. We're glad you liked it too and that you and Tom choose it for your wedding ceremony. It was a pleasure working with the two of you. Thank you again for choosing us!
  • Christie

    Christie Lynch · Married on 04/25/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing people

    Ralph and Karen are amazing. They met with us initially in person to get a feel for us as a couple and what our needs were for the ceremony and were receptive to putting some Buddhist elements in the ceremony. They were accommodating during the pandemic of a change on date and another change in venue to out of Spokane. Ralph did an amazing job during our ceremony and Karen was amazing during our rehearsal and ceremony as well. I would highly recommend them to perform your ceremony.

    Sent on 08/05/2020
  • M

    Mike Stoddart · Married on 04/06/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Super flexible

    Ralph and Karen were amazing! Definitely who you should choose.

    Sent on 07/02/2020

    Ralph's Regal Weddings's reply:

    Thank you, Mike, for your review. We loved that we were able to perform your elopement ceremony for you. We want you to know that we so enjoyed working with you and Misty.
  • Shelly

    Shelly · Married on 10/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just amazing

    They add all the personal touches! Even making the practice bouquet with your colors. Great to work with. Very friendly and professional. They will do what it takes to make your day perfect.

    Sent on 12/03/2019

    Ralph's Regal Weddings's reply:

    Shelly, thank you so much for your great review. We always get a kick out of it when couples mention our "rehearsal props." (We figure it makes us unique.) Thank you again for choosing us as your Wedding Officiant. We were so happy to work with you and Troy at such a location as wonderful as Beacon Hill.
  • C

    C. Delong · Married on 09/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thompson barn wedding

    Ralph and Karen are true professionals in the wedding dealings. They made our wedding simple and painless. They really care about the little details. They have great relationships with all in the business and coordinate well with them. I would highly recommend Ralph's Regal Weddings. Thank you Ralph and Karen for the perfect ceremony.

    Sent on 10/02/2019
  • Jennifer

    Jennifer Davis · Married on 09/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional w/ a dash of fun

    Ralph was referred to us by our wedding planner Patricia w/ Satin N Sage. Being our wedding was a destination wedding, Ralph & Karen were very informative from our first Skype meeting. They were both very nice and professional explaining their package options so that we were able to pick the one that was perfect for the ceremony we had envisioned. They incorporated a beautiful rose ceremony for my deceased mother & father as well as my husbands father which meant so much to us. Also, they included my husbands mother in the ceremony with a red rose. Ralph has a great sense of humor as well as being fun. He made our rehearsal dinner fun and stress free and our wedding day perfect. Both Ralph and Karen were a joy to work with and we were so happy with their services. We highly recommend them.

    Sent on 10/02/2019
  • Carly

    Carly Nguyen · Married on 08/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Organized and Special

    Ralph's Regal weddings did an amazing job officiating our wedding. Exceptionally organized. This was very important! Would recommend to anyone getting married!

    Sent on 09/12/2019
  • K

    Kathleen · Married on 08/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Seamless and so prepared

    Ralph and Karen were such a pleasure to work with! From our first meeting, they were so organized and let us know all the options for our ceremony, they talked about timelines and when to have our vows ready by. They made everything so seamless and as for the rehearsal and the day of it was excellent. They talked us through everything and it was great! Ralph's words, to their set up with the microphones, to him having our vows printed off for us so we didn't even have to think about bringing things the day of. They are so prepared and walk you through every step of the process and for most people getting married for their first time you have no idea what to expect. We highly recommend Ralph and Karen if you're looking for an officiant!

    Sent on 08/12/2019
  • Brena

    Brena · Married on 07/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Duo

    Ralph and Karen made everything so relaxed and simple, so we didn't have to worry about much. They were always so willing to answer any questions that we had. They made our wedding ceremony the best it could be!

    Sent on 07/31/2019
  • Brittani

    Brittani · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn't have picked someone better!

    My husband anand i were married june 22nd 2019. When we met Ralph and Karen they invited us into their home to get to know us as a couple. And really wrote a ceremony that was unique to us and our love ceremony. They made everything go so smoothly. And really made sure we knew what to say. You can tell they are doing what they love. We would 100% recommend Ralph's Regal Weddings to anyone!

    Sent on 07/11/2019
  • K

    Katelyn Domitrovich · Married on 06/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic!

    Ralph and Karen were fantastic! They're a great team to have help with your day. They were very helpful, flexible when it came to last minute changes, and they tailored the ceremony to us so it was exactly what we wanted. We highly recommend them!

    Sent on 07/05/2019
  • Phoebe

    Phoebe O. · Married on 06/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent! We would definitely recommend Ralph's Regal Weddings!

    Ralph's Regal Weddings were wonderful. My husband and I can't thank them enough for how much they helped us with our ceremony and the advice they provided. Both Ralph and Karen were great to work with, very gracious and quick to respond or adapt to our frequent changes. We definitely would recommend them to anyone who is looking for someone to help with the stress of wedding and ceremony planning while working on a budget!

    Sent on 07/04/2019
  • H

    Hannah Ayles · Married on 05/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing! Easy to work with and very professional!

    Working with Ralph and Karen has been amazing! From start to finish they eased my anxiety if the whole process! From writing my vows to the rehearsal they made things a cake walk!

    Sent on 06/12/2019

    Ralph's Regal Weddings's reply:

    Thank you so much for the great review and for choosing us as your Wedding Officiant. We so enjoyed working with you. We wish the weather would have been more cooperative, however Mont Lamm's indoor ceremony site was just beautiful. A fitting location for a beautiful couple.
  • S

    Sheyenne · Married on 02/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So helpful and wonderful!

    Ralphs Regal Weddings was so kind and understanding of what we kind of ceremony we wanted. They helped us plan the whole thing and even took care of stuff we didn’t even think of.

    Sent on 05/13/2019

    Ralph's Regal Weddings's reply:

    Thank you, Sheyenne, for the great review. We know it can be challenging to plan a wedding from so far away, so we're happy that you found us so helpful. We so enjoyed performing your ceremony. We just love smaller weddings and the La Capanna Room was so intimate, just the perfect choice.
  • Lindsey

    Lindsey Bordwell · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very easy to feel at ease

    They made us feel very comfortable, and made the experience fun and easy to remember the steps for hand off and ring exchange.

    Sent on 11/17/2018
  • M

    Madeline Ertle · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best of the best

    Ralph and Karen did an amazing job officiating our wedding. They are prompt, professional, and wonderful to work with.

    Sent on 11/21/2018
  • C

    Chandra · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ralph and Karen were fabulous to work with. They gave us great direction and preparation. They ensured that our wedding day was fantastic and provided some good laughs to calm our nerves. Thank you Ralph and Karen! We were lucky to find you!

    Sent on 09/25/2018
  • H

    Haley · Married on 09/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ralph and Karen are amazing! They were both so helpful with the entire process. They were so great during the rehearsal and exceeded our expectations during our ceremony. I highly recommend these two for anyone getting married, you will not regret it!!

    Sent on 09/12/2018
  • B

    Brenda · Married on 09/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great people

    They were very professional and personable people

    Sent on 05/27/2019